Reading Reviews for Being a Falmouth Falcon
  
85 Reviews Found

Review #1, by faery It's All Downhill From Here

26th September 2016:
Wow a lot happened in this chapter, but it was really good! I'm kinda glad Gigi got back at Camila actually...but I just wish she'd done it in a better, less embarrassing way. I can't wait for the next chapter! :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by redheadHermione It's All Downhill From Here

16th September 2016:
If you read this, have a nice day and please update it because its so interesting.

 Report Review

Review #3, by redheadHermione It's All Downhill From Here

16th September 2016:
If you read this, have a nice day and please please please update it because its been such a good story.

 Report Review

Review #4, by TeddywithTealHair It's All Downhill From Here

16th September 2016:
I must say, this was a really dramatic chapter! I feel like camilia is an evil person
who wants to steal everything that Gigi worked so hard for. She's also having this other side she shows for James as a sweet and innocent rookie, which is just so Slytherin of her. Also, the paparazzi and Ethan plays a huge deal in this, as James feel slightly. betrayed? That seems like the right word. Anyways, fingers crossed that it turns out well for Gigi.

 Report Review

Review #5, by blackzero It's All Downhill From Here

15th September 2016:
I think James is being an arrogant jerk.He has taken his relationship with Gigi for granted.He should have put an end to Gigi's fear at the beginning but instead his single minded attitude towards quidditch has sabotaged the relationship Camilla has her sight on James from the beginning and has played well. Gigi needs to focus back on quidditch.Sone time away may be in the form of loan move will do her good since i believe she cannot take James/ Camilla pairing. I would love to see how she reacts. Hoping for an eventual James/Gigi. Keeping finger crossed.

 Report Review

Review #6, by annimal16 It's All Downhill From Here

15th September 2016:
Oehhh it just gets better and better. I hope she will get revenge or a seze fire. Love the story keep going strong

 Report Review

Review #7, by Hdenizzz It's All Downhill From Here

15th September 2016:
Wow. What a chapter! It's been a long time since you've last updated. I am really sick of james and camilla and want james to see her real face. I can't understand why he keeps blaming gigi and he is dissappointed when gigi blames camilla for everything. Hello! You are doing the same James. I hope Ethan will play an important part in gigi's life and maybe jealous will make james understand his mistake - believing camilla. I don't know how or when james realize the true nature of camilla but when he does I hope gigi won't forgive him easily. There was a guy who got injured in season 1 playing with james and gigi it would be nice to see him and him motivating gigi , being on gigi's side. Anyway When can you update?

 Report Review

Review #8, by H A Little Ice Cream and Ice Baths

30th August 2016:
I love this story, please update soon. I can't wait to see wait happens next

Author's Response: updated! Hope you enjoy! Let me know your thoughts!

 Report Review

Review #9, by thequiddiweekly A Little Ice Cream and Ice Baths

25th April 2016:
amazing , cant wait for more , though I hate camila but that is to be expected when gigi is your fave ;) ,

 Report Review

Review #10, by CharmAurorG A Little Ice Cream and Ice Baths

3rd April 2016:
I just realize I never leave you a review! I love your stories! :) And I mean all stories. I was so happy to see you updated. You are incredibly talented author and I'm really lucky I stumbled upon your stories. Love your Gigi an James, great character development. Actually love your James in all your stories. Keep it real and hopefully update soon. :)

~M~

Author's Response: I'm so honored that you think so highly of my writing and of James! Sometimes he doesn't get such good reviews, especially since he's being a jerk in this story and cheating on his wife in my other story ;).

I hope you enjoyed the chapter and there will be more coming soon!

xoxo


 Report Review

Review #11, by blackzero A Little Ice Cream and Ice Baths

3rd April 2016:
I really started to hate Camilla.And finally Gigi is focussing on Quidditch. She is skilled and a team player, that what is needed for sports.She is being really ungrateful, Gigi got her into team and she has began plotting against her.

Author's Response: Camila is definitely there to hate ;). Gigi definitely needed to get back to her roots and focus on the reason she is in England- Quidditch.

xoxo


 Report Review

Review #12, by HarryGinnyLove88 A Little Ice Cream and Ice Baths

3rd April 2016:
please, please get james and gigi together again soon, very soon please...
gosh Camilla is so annoying. sorry but true :)

great story, hope you update soon (Y)

Author's Response: Camila was definitely here to take your fire, no offense taken :)

xoxo


 Report Review

Review #13, by coolgf A Little Ice Cream and Ice Baths

2nd April 2016:
Gigi needs to take control of her life, qudditch focus then the other girl will be noticed. James may come back to her or she can find another bloke. That other guy was cute and not a player.Go Gigi !

 Report Review

Review #14, by faery Sometimes We Need a Drink

23rd February 2016:
I just read the this and the original story and I really enjoyed them and I can't wait to read the rest!

I know Gigi is being a little irrational but honestly I probably would be too if I were in her situation so I can't really blame her. And I think James realizes sooner than later that he hasn't been the best boyfriend to Gigi either. It really wasn't fair of him to give her spot away to Camila when it's clear that Gigi is the better player. And he should've at least taken the time to have a proper conversation with Gigi about why she was upset rather than accuse her. But still Gigi is being a little hot headed and should've talked to James as well. Hopefully they both realize that they need to shape up!

 Report Review

Review #15, by redheadedpotter Sometimes We Need a Drink

7th February 2016:
Please update soon because I need more of this. It's so perfect yet so frustrating to read because everything is going wrong for Gigi and James. I love it though!!!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Ravenclaw_Maraurderette  Sometimes We Need a Drink

5th February 2016:
Absolutely love it!!! Read your story before it and loved that to. Can't wait for an update

 Report Review

Review #17, by Ninja in Training Sometimes We Need a Drink

25th January 2016:
I feel like Mr Daniels is going to be back for a while (at least I hope so!)... Poor Gigi - James needs a talking to by one of his female relatives or something that understand the bitchyness at play so he gets that Gigi isn't going bonkers. If I was Gigi, I'd probably have quit the team and gone to a new one - Cammie is a bitch and if she's there to stay...

 Report Review

Review #18, by Ninja in Training Sometimes We Need a Drink

24th January 2016:
I feel like Mr Daniels is going to be back for a while (at least I hope so!)... Poor Gigi - James needs a talking to by one of his female relatives or something that understand the bitchyness at play so he gets that Gigi isn't going bonkers. If I was Gigi, I'd probably have quit the team and gone to a new one - Cammie is a bitch and if she's there to stay...

 Report Review

Review #19, by Seamus Finnegan Sometimes We Need a Drink

22nd January 2016:
I'd rather her be with Ethan Daniels, tbh. James is immature and not a good bf at this point. Also Ethan sounds adorable and sweet and she should date him. hehe.

 Report Review

Review #20, by xoxo_jpotter Sometimes We Need a Drink

21st December 2015:
No! Why did you do it! James and Gigi are supposed to be together forever! Though I do like Ethan Daniels. He seems nice and super cute! Maybe he'll make James jealous?

Can't wait to see what happens next!

xoxo
-M

Author's Response: James and Gigi are so different than what they used to be. Might be best for them to be apart for a little while!

xoxo


 Report Review

Review #21, by L.A.P. Sometimes We Need a Drink

16th December 2015:
I'm going to second everything Lady G said.

Author's Response: Bahahaha I agree ;D

 Report Review

Review #22, by Sam Sometimes We Need a Drink

17th November 2015:
Well that sucks :( love the story though. Looking forward to the next chapter!

Author's Response: :( Dont be sad! Keep reading!

 Report Review

Review #23, by AccioTeddyLupin Sometimes We Need a Drink

17th November 2015:
Totally knew the break-up was coming. Sadly both of your characters have changed dramatically, and I just have to hope Gigi doesn't sit around a weep, but become the better player and person in the end!

Author's Response: They need to spend some time away from one another and get back on their own paths. Gigi went to England for a reason and she lost sight of that

 Report Review

Review #24, by cocopops Sometimes We Need a Drink

17th November 2015:
I think Gigi needs some new blood in her life. So YAY for the manhunk Ethan!
Man I was disappointed in James. Not bc they broke up, since they both need to sort out their issues, but bc he gave the spot (I mean the spot!) to Camila the queen B (with the b word being something totally different). Ugh. I hate sneaky skanks who seem all nice and friendly, but actually are out to ruin your life.
Team Gigi all the wAy! I can't wait to hear Ginny's and Lily's comments to the break-up!

Author's Response: Ethan oh Ethan. He is definitely a manhunk! I love that word. Man hunk.

xoxo


 Report Review

Review #25, by G Sometimes We Need a Drink

17th November 2015:
What the hell! No!!! How could you do this to Gigi! And why do we have to wait for the next chapter?! This is just cruel

Author's Response: I don't mean to be cruel! Keep reading! It shall get better :D

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>