Reading Reviews for Being a Falmouth Falcon
  
98 Reviews Found

Review #1, by happyanon The Quidditch Banquet

19th February 2017:
This is a mess. Gigi is a mess. James makes a mess out of her and i hate him. Everytime he comes in contact with her she ends up a mess. She doesnt deserve this. Gigi Jacobs has always been fire. She's drive and determination. She doesnt deserve someone as selfish and overpreachy as James. She deserves someone patient, calm and cool. Also Ethan Daniels did not deserve this. He deserved a chance. Ethan Daniels he did. Ethan Daniels deserved to get the girl and turn both their lives around. He needed Gigi's fire. He needed her boldness. Gigi and Ethan compliment each other. Gigi and James will just burn each other. Im so done with James. He's pathetic. He needs to get his crap together or leave Gigi in peace and move the f*ck on. He has to choose what he want. He's being an absolute baby with so many issues. Gigi deservee a spot on the team, she deserves respect and she deserves to be happy. Ethan Daniels deserves a happy ending and he deserves more lines!! James Potter needs to decide what he wants to do with his life and who he wants to be with him. Im so mad with what happened!! Im so so livid. Ugggh!!! That being said,well done love! Xoxo

Author's Response: Everything is a mess. I agree. Let's just make Gigi happy, throw Camila out a window, and give James a kick in the butt to realize what he is doing is so horribly wrong. Ethan Daniels... well... he's so incredibly caring that I wish Gigi would give him a chance. Alas, her heart belongs to a particular Potter boy.

xoxo


 Report Review

Review #2, by happyanon Vices

19th February 2017:
Oh oh Ugh EFF this GIGI. You have Ethan Daniels. James can go suck it. Oh frick i hate Sh*tva so much. I have this image of her in my head and for some reason i always end up killing her. NOT. A good sign. Why is a character so annoying !!! Asdfgjkll. Everyone is annoyinh and mah gurl gigi deserves the best!! James is an idiot. She's better off with Ethan. Srsly GURL. GET IT TOGETHER. ITS ETHAN DANIELS. You're fire , he's cool as ice. Its like Game of Thrones and you need each other to defeat the evil b*tch = Sh*tva!! (I hate using * to say Sh*tva. This site is getting more naggy each time. Omfg)

I missed this story darling! Ive been busy. Dont kill me. Im catching up!
Xoxo much love as always

Author's Response: I love your passionate review. Seriously, it is awesome! James is a crap head right now, but he will get better! Or so I hope... Gigi needs to get herself together. Maybe Ethan Daniels will help that ;)

xxo


 Report Review

Review #3, by EchoDream101 The Quidditch Banquet

11th February 2017:
Please update soon!!! I'm dying to know what happens in the morning!

Author's Response: I'm dying to know too!! :D

xoxo


 Report Review

Review #4, by blackzero The Quidditch Banquet

9th February 2017:
Well it depends what you have in mind.I believe she will find James has slept with Camilla.The chapter was outstanding.Thanks for the update.Update soon.

Author's Response: Oo that's quite the scandal! I'm hoping James doesn't go quite that far, but you never know ;)

xoxo


 Report Review

Review #5, by Potterhead1994 Pride and Some More Pride

8th February 2017:
BUT HE HEARD CAMILA SAY THAT SHE WAS GOING TO HAVE EVERYTHING GIGI HAS! WHAT? I'm so livid at Camila. I think she got what she deserved when she punched her.

Author's Response: You just wait, you'll want to more than punch her in the future chapters ;)

xoxo


 Report Review

Review #6, by kk1109 Vices

25th January 2017:
I am on the edge of my seat! I find myself both wanting to scream when something drives James and Gigi apart but I'm also *secretly* loving the drama as well! Can't wait for more!

Author's Response: We can't just let them immediately get back together, can we?

xoxo


 Report Review

Review #7, by blackzero Vices

20th January 2017:
You are playing with our emotions. The chapter ended on a cliffhanger. I bet one of them may sleep with their and other will caught them.Thanks for the update.

Author's Response: I LIKE PLAYING WITH YOUR EMOTIONS. I'm like a cat. I will bat them back and forth until I get bored of them and throw them right off the cliff with my cliff-hangers ;)

xoxo


 Report Review

Review #8, by Sam Vices

18th January 2017:
Love the new chapter!

Author's Response: Thank you, Sam!!

 Report Review

Review #9, by blackzero Going Home

17th October 2016:
Superb return by Gigi...I bet James is bringing Camilla as his date

Author's Response: Oh but is he? *shifty eyes*

 Report Review

Review #10, by Nina1234 Going Home

15th October 2016:
Gigi should have said no...and the almost kiss , why ethan???

How many chapters left?

Author's Response: I think we have a while on this one, don't worry ;)

 Report Review

Review #11, by G Going Home

15th October 2016:
I'm glad to see Gigi had finally realised that her behaviour needs to change, fighting hate with hate is not always the best way to solve problems. Hopefully she keeps it up.

I'm sure Gigi dating Ethan will help James realise what a mistake he has made, and how he should've been supportong Gigi rather than punishing her. Pls update soon :)

Author's Response: I think we all relate to Gigi far too much. We always want to let our anger take over, but we need to rationalize with ourselves and let things go. At least I do ;)

I'm hoping that Ethan becomes a good thing for Gigi!

xoxo


 Report Review

Review #12, by Pullynnhah Going Home

14th October 2016:
I love James and Gigi but James so deserved it. Gigi really needed to calm down. Hope James will realize who Camila really is soon and notice what an enormous mistake he made.

Author's Response: I've shipped James/Gigi as though I'm a reader since A Woman's Guide to Professional Quidditch. I hate seeing them apart :(

xoxo


 Report Review

Review #13, by lhod23 It's All Downhill From Here

7th October 2016:
Yay an update!!! While Gigi's actions were painful to read it was bound to happen. It makes me sad that James won't give her the benefit of the doubt. Kind of hoping for her to date Ethan or someone else... and that she doesn't take Just take him back if mad when he realizes she was right about Camila (although I, torn on if Camila is as bad as she seems). Can't wait for more!!

Author's Response: What can I say? When I don't update for a while, I can't help but throw a lot of drama into one little chapter ;)

xoxo


 Report Review

Review #14, by faery It's All Downhill From Here

26th September 2016:
Wow a lot happened in this chapter, but it was really good! I'm kinda glad Gigi got back at Camila actually...but I just wish she'd done it in a better, less embarrassing way. I can't wait for the next chapter! :)

Author's Response: Hey, we never claimed Gigi was smooth and knew what she was doing ;)

 Report Review

Review #15, by redheadHermione It's All Downhill From Here

16th September 2016:
If you read this, have a nice day and please update it because its so interesting.

Author's Response: I do read them I promise! I sometimes don't respond (or it takes me half a year), but i do read and I'm hoping to update more and more :)

 Report Review

Review #16, by redheadHermione It's All Downhill From Here

16th September 2016:
If you read this, have a nice day and please please please update it because its been such a good story.

Author's Response: I do read them I promise! I sometimes don't respond (or it takes me half a year), but i do read and I'm hoping to update more and more :)

 Report Review

Review #17, by TeddywithTealHair It's All Downhill From Here

16th September 2016:
I must say, this was a really dramatic chapter! I feel like camilia is an evil person
who wants to steal everything that Gigi worked so hard for. She's also having this other side she shows for James as a sweet and innocent rookie, which is just so Slytherin of her. Also, the paparazzi and Ethan plays a huge deal in this, as James feel slightly. betrayed? That seems like the right word. Anyways, fingers crossed that it turns out well for Gigi.

Author's Response: I'm glad you enjoyed! Camila really is the worst person in all of my stories (so far). She just... argh. I don't like her and I just hate writing her. But you will have mixed emotions on her soon enough ;)

 Report Review

Review #18, by blackzero It's All Downhill From Here

15th September 2016:
I think James is being an arrogant jerk.He has taken his relationship with Gigi for granted.He should have put an end to Gigi's fear at the beginning but instead his single minded attitude towards quidditch has sabotaged the relationship Camilla has her sight on James from the beginning and has played well. Gigi needs to focus back on quidditch.Sone time away may be in the form of loan move will do her good since i believe she cannot take James/ Camilla pairing. I would love to see how she reacts. Hoping for an eventual James/Gigi. Keeping finger crossed.

Author's Response: Gigi does need to focus on the game and why she is there. If James doesn't want to focus on her, then so be it.

xoxo


 Report Review

Review #19, by annimal16 It's All Downhill From Here

15th September 2016:
Oehhh it just gets better and better. I hope she will get revenge or a seze fire. Love the story keep going strong

Author's Response: I believe strongly in karma.

xoox


 Report Review

Review #20, by Hdenizzz It's All Downhill From Here

15th September 2016:
Wow. What a chapter! It's been a long time since you've last updated. I am really sick of james and camilla and want james to see her real face. I can't understand why he keeps blaming gigi and he is dissappointed when gigi blames camilla for everything. Hello! You are doing the same James. I hope Ethan will play an important part in gigi's life and maybe jealous will make james understand his mistake - believing camilla. I don't know how or when james realize the true nature of camilla but when he does I hope gigi won't forgive him easily. There was a guy who got injured in season 1 playing with james and gigi it would be nice to see him and him motivating gigi , being on gigi's side. Anyway When can you update?

Author's Response: I'M SORRY DON'T HATE ME! Things have finally calmed down a little bit in my world, so I think I will be able to update more easily. Camila will get what is coming to her. As long as Gigi has something to say with it.

xoxo


 Report Review

Review #21, by H A Little Ice Cream and Ice Baths

30th August 2016:
I love this story, please update soon. I can't wait to see wait happens next

Author's Response: updated! Hope you enjoy! Let me know your thoughts!

 Report Review

Review #22, by thequiddiweekly A Little Ice Cream and Ice Baths

25th April 2016:
amazing , cant wait for more , though I hate camila but that is to be expected when gigi is your fave ;) ,

Author's Response: You can't NOT have Gigi as your favorite and enjoy reading this. She's just too amazing ;)

xoxo


 Report Review

Review #23, by CharmAurorG A Little Ice Cream and Ice Baths

3rd April 2016:
I just realize I never leave you a review! I love your stories! :) And I mean all stories. I was so happy to see you updated. You are incredibly talented author and I'm really lucky I stumbled upon your stories. Love your Gigi an James, great character development. Actually love your James in all your stories. Keep it real and hopefully update soon. :)

~M~

Author's Response: I'm so honored that you think so highly of my writing and of James! Sometimes he doesn't get such good reviews, especially since he's being a jerk in this story and cheating on his wife in my other story ;).

I hope you enjoyed the chapter and there will be more coming soon!

xoxo


 Report Review

Review #24, by blackzero A Little Ice Cream and Ice Baths

3rd April 2016:
I really started to hate Camilla.And finally Gigi is focussing on Quidditch. She is skilled and a team player, that what is needed for sports.She is being really ungrateful, Gigi got her into team and she has began plotting against her.

Author's Response: Camila is definitely there to hate ;). Gigi definitely needed to get back to her roots and focus on the reason she is in England- Quidditch.

xoxo


 Report Review

Review #25, by HarryGinnyLove88 A Little Ice Cream and Ice Baths

3rd April 2016:
please, please get james and gigi together again soon, very soon please...
gosh Camilla is so annoying. sorry but true :)

great story, hope you update soon (Y)

Author's Response: Camila was definitely here to take your fire, no offense taken :)

xoxo


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>