Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for The Tyndall Effect
  
9 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Brigitte An Object in Motion Will Stay in Motion

31st May 2016:
Yey! I'm so happy you are here! :D

And. Now I'm going to read the chapter, haha.

 Report Review

Review #2, by wolfgirl17 To Begin With a Bang

3rd February 2015:
You can't leave me hanging this way. Please update again soon else I might go insane. Xx-Wolfgirl

Author's Response: Terribly sorry for the VERY long absence/lack of update, but you can expect a new chapter shortly! And plenty more after that.

 Report Review

Review #3, by wolfgirl17 Position, Velocity, and Acceleration

3rd February 2015:
An interesting beginning. I wish you would update so I can get a better idea of where this is going.

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Brigitte To Begin With a Bang

23rd November 2014:
Please, don't go away! ;)
I really liked your story so far. I think it's amazing the way you choose to write... Please, continue!
I also find the titlle so captivating (and that's how I keep looking back at your story)...
I hope to hear from you soon, pretty please!

Kisses
Brigitte

Author's Response: Hello! Sorry for how long it's been, but I've decided to continue this story. I'm really sorry for making you wait, but you can expect a new chapter to be up soon!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Meleessuhh To Begin With a Bang

24th June 2014:
Your writing style is so good! I like how Narcissa is trying to keep up with the times, it makes so much sense that she is that concerned about their image. I liked Ron's point of view a lot, he's funny and has Hermione's reactions down well haha. I'm really excited to read the rest! Your character development is great already, and Malfoy is such a prick for purposefully having the gala be at Malfoy Manor! Haha update soon :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much!!! I hope to get another chapter in the queue either tonight or tomorrow, so it shouldn't be too long now!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Chrissy To Begin With a Bang

23rd June 2014:
I was really enjoying the chapter and then I just got upset. Draco is just plain rude and insensitive. He should know that having the gala at the manor would only bring unwanted memories for Hermione!!

I still loved the chapter. Keep up the great work =)

Author's Response: Haha, yeah, Draco is... Well, I guess Ginny and Ron said it best! But thank you so much for the review!!! I hope you keep enjoying it!

 Report Review

Review #7, by ravenclaw14 Position, Velocity, and Acceleration

19th June 2014:
Great job! Really well written, I like it :) It's an interesting premise, and I'm excited to get to know the characters better!

Author's Response: Thank you!! I'm very glad that you like it, and thank you for taking the time to review!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Chrissy Position, Velocity, and Acceleration

18th June 2014:
Wow!! Just wow. I really enjoyed reading your story. The characters were very realistic. I just know that reading your story will be worth it! I absolutely loved it. Hope you are able to update soon. Can't wait to see what happens :-)

Author's Response: Thank you!!! I'm really glad you're liking the story, and cannot thank you enough for this very sweet review!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Meleessuhh Position, Velocity, and Acceleration

17th June 2014:
I have to say without a doubt your writing is very good! You have such a strong, mature voice that I do not see very often because there is usually too much of a rush of development. I really like how the story is being told in separate points of views as the story progresses instead of backtracking. And also how Hermione is still trying to get ahead of SPEW haha. The only slight critique I have is that the tone is almost a bit too formal with the dashes, semi-colons and commas but that's something trivial. I'm definitely looking forward to reading more from you :)

Author's Response: Hello, and thank you /so much/ for reading and reviewing! Your wonderful comments really made my night. I hope you enjoy the rest of the story, and, again, thank you!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login