Reading Reviews for Uninvited
  
14 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Moni Jane Everytime - Britney Spears

30th July 2007:
The song is so sad to begin with, so it goes great with this chapter! I feel so bad for Draco even though he did mess up. May good writings continue to you. ~Moni Jane

Author's Response: Thank you. I had almost forgotten that I had written this, it had been so long.



 Report Review

Review #2, by Moni Jane My December - Chester Bennington

30th July 2007:
Aw! A secret relationship! cute. :)

Author's Response: thanks for the review!


 Report Review

Review #3, by Moni Jane Uninvited - Alanis Morisette

30th July 2007:
oooh! This is really good so far! Can't wait to read more!

Author's Response: I wish I could figure more to write about

 Report Review

Review #4, by pens82 Everytime - Britney Spears

3rd May 2007:
good

Author's Response: thanks

 Report Review

Review #5, by Persephone Shadows Everytime - Britney Spears

4th April 2007:
I love this. The songfics are great, and the plot is sweet. I wondered how My December fit, but it all came together towards the end. Keep writing!

--Sephy

Author's Response: my december is one of my all time fav songs so i had to use it somewhere. :P Thanks for the review

 Report Review

Review #6, by `~Meg`~ Everytime - Britney Spears

8th October 2004:
THIS IS AN AWESOME STORY! I hope that you update soon ...this is a really good story and i hoep that you keep wrring!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Courtney Anne Everytime - Britney Spears

9th July 2004:
I love this story, it is really good. Well all you stories are good. Write more when you get the chance so I can keep reading it.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Kayla_Weasley44 Uninvited - Alanis Morisette

3rd July 2004:
*crying* I love this story!! PLEASE add more ASAP!!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Kayla_Weasley44 Uninvited - Alanis Morisette

3rd July 2004:
*crying* I love this story!! PLEASE add more ASAP!!

 Report Review

Review #10, by kaylee Everytime - Britney Spears

13th June 2004:
omg--i cant believe it-im crying that was so sad plz write more!!!!!! ineed happy now--im soo saddd!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Fiona Literali Uninvited - Alanis Morisette

12th May 2004:
Awe...what hapepned here? you started off so strong and then you had to get all fluffy on me. a good romance can always do without the cheese, unless there's wine and crackers to go with it. your beginning was great and for some odd reson, especially with the pairing of ginny and draco, it worked fabulously well . i'd definatly would want to read more!

Author's Response: I'll try to be less fluffy, I guess I was just in that mood when i wrote them :P

 Report Review

Review #12, by Kayla My December - Chester Bennington

25th April 2004:
Hey! nice song fic! You going to countinue? I do hope so!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Serpentine Uninvited - Alanis Morisette

19th April 2004:
This is so great to read, continue please!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Jane Kiane Uninvited - Alanis Morisette

19th April 2004:
Yes, you should continue this "chase." I'd love reading it! Go for it! :)

Author's Response: Thanks for the feedback, I want to continue it, I just have to think of a good song to go from...if anyone has any ideas :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login