Reading Reviews for Believing in Something
  
9 Reviews Found

Review #1, by dumbledore_wannabe The Great Escape

19th August 2015:
What a fun story! Loving the girls, and their feud with the boys. And I'm so happy to visit again with (the original) Fred!

 Report Review

Review #2, by KiwiCat14 Part of Your World

15th July 2015:
I've been looking for a story like yours. It was great and I'm looking forward to reading more. :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by May Loser Like Me

9th May 2015:
Another great chapter I hope James and Fred become a little nicer

 Report Review

Review #4, by May Homeward Bound

9th May 2015:
Not to good at writing reviews all I can say is I am still enjoying your story

 Report Review

Review #5, by May Leaving on a Jet Plane

9th May 2015:
Another good chapter I'm glad that alexa will see cam on sundays

 Report Review

Review #6, by May The Best Day

9th May 2015:
This is a great story I'm enjoying it

 Report Review

Review #7, by Violet Potter 434 The Great Escape

5th April 2015:
ok finished story and i love it still
I love all the little add ons and things like the gymnastic although ta probs comes important later

I like the way instead of having James and Freddie be friends with them straight away like most people's stories the start off hating each other but I have small feeling - and sorry if i'm right and ruin the plot or i'm not right and i'm wasting your time but I needed to say my ideas- that the girls or at last alexa and james will-maybe go out not sure- because either something to do with a prank war, something completly random, something to do with her doing gymnastics in room of requirement and him watching her, something to do with the fact they both want to try out for seeker or maybe none or maybe a combination idk but it will happen... probably anyway.
your story I amazing so keep writing and don't give up

from me xx

ps. sorry about rubbish punctuation and grammar but my laptop misses out half the letters in a word and I hav to go back and change it

pps. I know this is asking a lot but I was wondering if you would read and review my new story, dw it doesn't have such bad spelling because it doesn't miss out words if I copy an paste it xx

 Report Review

Review #8, by Violet Potter 434 Part of Your World

5th April 2015:
I love this you'vegot a great plot
keep writing
am now going to read the other 6th capters and i expect another one ready soon
from me xx

 Report Review

Review #9, by zealousVisionary Part of Your World

11th July 2014:
House Cup 2014 Review

Hi there!

When I saw this story, I knew would enjoy it- I just love stories where kid find out they're wizards, plus, I just love how all the chapters are named after songs (that's just so clever!). This was a really nice chapter, and I definitely will continue reading this story!

One thing I really enjoyed was Alexa's character- She seems like an interesting girl, and I loved how she felt so protective towards Cam.

Your writing was nice in this chapter as well; it had a nice consistent flow, and I liked the dialogue a lot. I loved how Neville was the one who told Alexa she is a wizard, and I can't wait to read about his daughter!

Great job on this story. I'm looking forward to the next couple chapters!

Author's Response: Thank you so much for your review! I'm really glad you're enjoying my story so far. I have a lot of fun trying to come up with song titles that fit what's happening in each chapter!

I really enjoy getting to write some of the canon characters like Neville. It's interesting trying to write characters that everyone knows so well.

I really appreciate you taking the time to review and I hope you continue to enjoy it!


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login