Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for The Best Yule Ball Ever
  
10 Reviews Found

Review #1, by British obsessed What You Mean To Me

20th August 2014:
STOP!!! I AM GONNA CRY!!! Actually, please don't stop. YOU ARE AMAZING!

Author's Response: Of course I won't!! It brings me so much joy! You know everybody says authors are heartless? I always thought that was an overstatement, but now... I kinda get it!

 Report Review

Review #2, by British obsessed The Lonely

20th August 2014:
This song is gonna make me cry. Keep up the great work!

Author's Response: Awe! I'm sorry, but that's so great! I love it when I can make people feel emotion! Thanks for reading!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by British obsessed Can I Have This Dance

20th August 2014:
I use to have a pen, and when you spun the grip it would play this song.

And thanks for getting this song stuck in my head XD

Author's Response: You're welcome!! ;) That sounds like a really awesome pen, though! I want one now!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by HogwartsAlum Little Wonders

14th July 2014:
Ok this makes soo much more sense now. When I first saw this as a songfic I thought it was only one chapter and made it a favorite and removed it from my currently reading list so I couldn't see updates lol. Well now I am caught up and less confused. So thanks for everything. hope to see more soon. ;) ~~~ Mike.

Author's Response: That's what I thought! It's no biggie! I thought I'd put something on the last TTIO chapter, but I'd forgotten! Sorry about the confusion! I hope you loved the songfics as well as the chapters that will be out... hopefully soon, but the validation people are taking FOREVER!! Thanks ~Crzy

 Report Review

Review #5, by Caroline Little Wonders

20th June 2014:
I liked this a lot! Especially the part with Lysander and Moe. And (just fyi) I'm definitely hoping to maybe get to hear some of the conversations between Scorpius and Rose's protectors... ;)

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm really glad you liked it! This was tons of fun to write! I honestly hope to hear some too, but we'll have I see! ;)

 Report Review

Review #6, by Caroline What You Mean To Me

18th June 2014:
Hooray! This was beautiful! I'm very impressed! :) This is my favorite pairing and I love your characterization of Scorpious! Thank you so much for putting so much effort into their relationship and your whole story!

Author's Response: No, thank you for reading it! I'm so glad somebody likes this as much as I do! Scorpius and Rose are the cutest couple I have ever seen... well, maybe... Thank you so much for the generous complements! I can't wait for you to read the rest of the story!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Someone that loves this What You Mean To Me

17th June 2014:
Oh my goodness! Oh my goodness! I love the music from Starstruck. I saw the title and I was hoping it was this song. So cute!!! It fits their story so well. Respect. Respect.

Author's Response: Why thank you! I really like the music too and thought it was perfect! I was hoping people wouldn't think it was too cheesy... I really glad you like it! I have more stuff up if you want to check it out! I think you'll really like it, too!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Caroline All About Us

3rd June 2014:
I love James and Lakyn's relationship! James seems so similar to his grandpa and I love the idea that he too would have one girl who could make him scared! Quite honestly I'm thrilled by the way you've written these characters so true to the book even with the little information we've been given about them. And nothing in here is incredibly stupid or farfetched like a lot of fanfics I've started. Keep up the good writing!

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I really like writing the character of James, he's so fun! Especially when he's with Lakyn... It's so helpful to hear you're feedback, and thank you for giving it! I'm glad you liked this chapter... well, i guess i mean song fic! It's so encouraging to hear people say they like my writing! It means so much to me so, for the third time, thank you!!!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Caroline Can I Have This Dance

2nd June 2014:
So cute! I love the song idea! ;)

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you liked it! Stay tuned for more!

 Report Review

Review #10, by HogwartsAlum Can I Have This Dance

31st May 2014:
Song fics confuse me,I'm just messing with you. Once again another amazing story by one of my all time favorite authors. I love how dedicated you are to your story that you write additional things that even if they aren't necessary they keep you reader glued to their screen to see what will happen next. Okay enough with my babbling nonsense, I can't wait for the next installment of this amazing fantasy growing infront of our eyes. I'm babbling again aren't I? Guess thats what happens when as soon as you wake up you check to see if anything new is written, haha. Can't wait for next update and keep up the amazing work Crzy! ;)

Author's Response: You know what? I love babbling! It so awesome to hear that you like it! I know i keep saying that but it is really really true! I'm trying to post as fast as I can, but there are a few things stopping that... I'll try harder! I'm really liking you. oh... I'm not sure what to call you... Well, I like you anyway! Thanks for reading!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login