Reading Reviews for Pride & Blood Prejudice
  
66 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Anonymous person Double Union

11th January 2015:
I loved this so much. It was absolutely amazing!!! It has had me hooked from the beginning and combines two of my favourite things: Harry Potter and Pride and Predjudice!

 Report Review

Review #2, by dramionefan 1 Double Union

1st January 2015:
I was really impressed with the whole story couldn't fault it at all! Will be on the lookout for your next piece! Really liked the relationship presented between Molly and Hermione. Well done! Might I suggest you adapt the world of Harry Potter to another book or movie!

 Report Review

Review #3, by AppreciativeReader Double Union

30th December 2014:
Fantastic. Well written. Nice way of adapting the classic to magic and new era.

Happy New Year.

 Report Review

Review #4, by princess_alice_cullen Double Union

26th December 2014:
I can't believe it's over T.T this was such a GREAT adaptation, I wished it never ended! Either way., great story and great characters! Take care C:

 Report Review

Review #5, by key^^ Double Union

25th December 2014:
finish?
aaah i'm so happy about dramione. you should write more something like this and i'll be happily read it

 Report Review

Review #6, by Fonzzx Double Union

25th December 2014:
YAY DRAMIONE :D I believe that may have been one of my earlier reviews as well...

 Report Review

Review #7, by princess_alice_cullen A Changed Man

20th December 2014:
I don't want this to end, it's too good to end! I absolutely ADORED this chapter, it was great! Do take care and please update soon! C:

 Report Review

Review #8, by princess_alice_cullen The Warning

10th December 2014:
No! It is NOT a joke dear hermione T.T he loves you and you love him!!! Mrs. Greengrass shall have an unpleasant surprise C: hopefully you'lol update soon! Take care C;

 Report Review

Review #9, by Fonzzx The Warning

9th December 2014:
Oh poor Hermione! At least Ginny's finally happy though!

 Report Review

Review #10, by qL^^ The Warning

9th December 2014:
Hai! Great chapter. I'm curious as who spread the rumor about Draco's proposal. Can't wait for next chapter. Please be a happy ending! Hwaiting _❤

 Report Review

Review #11, by princess_alice_cullen Suitors

3rd December 2014:
Oh my god, I'm so sorry I didn't read for so long!! I loved every single chapter I didn't read in time, II loved draco's proposal and I loved that he has windy as his friend and I absolutely adored the way he seemed to be flustered when he was almost naked in front of hermione!!! Please update soon, I promise not to miss any chapter from now on! Take care C:

Author's Response: Welcome back! Next chapter up soon!

 Report Review

Review #12, by key Suitors

30th November 2014:
Please continue writing. I am dying to know what happened to our dramione. Thanks

 Report Review

Review #13, by HisPirate Suitors

26th November 2014:
I adored the proposal! Also I'm very glad that Draco has admitted he was wrong to Harry. I think that's a big step for him and out of respect for his friend he still did it despite his pride.

As always I'm overly pleased with this story and I"m sure that soon it'll become a staple piece for every Dramione shipper out there.

 Report Review

Review #14, by HisPirate Reason Why

13th November 2014:
This is absolutely brilliant, I'm hung on every word that you write when I see you post a new chapter. I love that you have used the BBC adaption and how you've placed them nicely in the roles that fit them the best.

Whenever I think of the pairing Dramione I always think of Pride and Prejudice so thank you for giving me a well written one!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! The BBC adaption is the best! Another chapter is coming very soon!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Mujaji Reason Why

8th November 2014:
PLEASE! I NEED MORE! MORE I SAY! Tis that good ^^

 Report Review

Review #16, by herskillian Son-In-Law

28th October 2014:
Oh i cannot wait to read the next chapter when you have it up! I really love this story so far, it follows it but it's also taken on a life of it's own. :)

 Report Review

Review #17, by AppreciativeReader Son-In-Law

28th October 2014:
Interesting end to the chapter. Long awaited chapter. Waiting eagerly for the next updates.

 Report Review

Review #18, by herskillian Hitched

27th October 2014:
I simply adore this and I really hope that you will be writing more on this!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Louisa Hitched

12th October 2014:
I love this adaptation! I can't wait for an update. I check every day!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Mirgob Shameful Act

15th September 2014:
AWW!!! Hermione thinks he doesn't like her that way, boo.

 Report Review

Review #21, by Mimi Shameful Act

14th September 2014:
Another lovely chapter! I am a huge Pride and Prejudice fan, so I already know how this story ends, but my heart still aches for poor Hermione!

 Report Review

Review #22, by eLiseo24 Shameful Act

14th September 2014:
ah i love your story. please update soon? this is a great adaptation.

 Report Review

Review #23, by Chrissy Shameful Act

13th September 2014:
This chapter actually made me cry!! I hope Draco didn't leave because of Viktor. Just when it was getting good, something had to happen!!! Please keep up the great work :-)

 Report Review

Review #24, by AppreciativeReader Shameful Act

13th September 2014:
Wonderful chapter again.

 Report Review

Review #25, by Mimi Dinner Invite

2nd September 2014:
Another lovely chapter!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>