Reading Reviews for Pride & Blood Prejudice
  
51 Reviews Found

Review #1, by herskillian Son-In-Law

28th October 2014:
Oh i cannot wait to read the next chapter when you have it up! I really love this story so far, it follows it but it's also taken on a life of it's own. :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by AppreciativeReader Son-In-Law

28th October 2014:
Interesting end to the chapter. Long awaited chapter. Waiting eagerly for the next updates.

 Report Review

Review #3, by herskillian Hitched

27th October 2014:
I simply adore this and I really hope that you will be writing more on this!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Louisa Hitched

12th October 2014:
I love this adaptation! I can't wait for an update. I check every day!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Mirgob Shameful Act

15th September 2014:
AWW!!! Hermione thinks he doesn't like her that way, boo.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Mimi Shameful Act

14th September 2014:
Another lovely chapter! I am a huge Pride and Prejudice fan, so I already know how this story ends, but my heart still aches for poor Hermione!

 Report Review

Review #7, by eLiseo24 Shameful Act

14th September 2014:
ah i love your story. please update soon? this is a great adaptation.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Chrissy Shameful Act

13th September 2014:
This chapter actually made me cry!! I hope Draco didn't leave because of Viktor. Just when it was getting good, something had to happen!!! Please keep up the great work :-)

 Report Review

Review #9, by AppreciativeReader Shameful Act

13th September 2014:
Wonderful chapter again.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Mimi The Dinner

2nd September 2014:
Another lovely chapter!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Chrissy The Dinner

1st September 2014:
One of the best chapters I have read so far :-) Great work!! It's so refreshing to see Draco's true feelings come out. Plus his interaction with Winky was just adorable. I can't wait to see how Hermione reacts to Draco's changes in the coming chapters! As always you are doing a marvelous job!!

 Report Review

Review #12, by AppreciativeReader The Dinner

1st September 2014:
Oh how you made my labor day weekend great with a new chapter to the story.
Wonderful ending to the chapter. You have a very subtle way of presenting the humor in the stories. Love it.
As always eagerly waiting for next updates.

 Report Review

Review #13, by Chrissy Malfoy Manor

23rd August 2014:
This is something you would see in romance novels or even in the movies. This whole chapter was playing out in my head. Such a fantastic chapter. Excellent job!! You have no idea how happy I was when I saw that you updated :-)

 Report Review

Review #14, by AppreciativeReader Malfoy Manor

23rd August 2014:
Aw. The chapter was too short. But I enjoyed it.

Please update soon.

 Report Review

Review #15, by AppreciativeReader Departures & Arrivals

11th August 2014:
Superb. Love the story. Cant wait to read the next chapters.

 Report Review

Review #16, by Chrissy Departures & Arrivals

11th August 2014:
Lovely chapter!! :-) Great job!!!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Mirgob Homecomings

3rd August 2014:
Ah, nice, nice! I love this story so much ^-^ It just makes me feel all nice and warm...or is that my blanket I'm buried in? haha! Anyways, loved the chapter, love you! ^o^
-Mirgob

 Report Review

Review #18, by Chrissy Homecomings

2nd August 2014:
Another lovely chapter :-) You're stories are just fantastic!!!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Loonylovegood67890 Homecomings

1st August 2014:
This is amazing! It's different even though it is based on Pride & Prejudice and I think the concept is great. I love it and this has to go on my favourites. :))

 Report Review

Review #20, by Chrissy The Truth

27th July 2014:
Wow!! Well this was an intense chapter. Honestly one of the best stories I have read so far =) Can't wait for more. Keep up the great work!!

Author's Response: High complement! Thank you so much!!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Mirgob Another Proposal

22nd July 2014:
Ah, I love this story! Such a good mashup! ^-^
Hope to have the next chapter soon!!

 Report Review

Review #22, by fangirlfanatic Another Proposal

22nd July 2014:
I was so happy to see this story. I love Pride and Prejudice but never realized that Draco/Hermione are like Elizabeth/Darcy. This story is amazing you did a great job adapting it. Can't wait to read the rest when you update

Author's Response: They are, aren't they? I didn't have to change their personalities at all to fit the roles!

 Report Review

Review #23, by AppreciativeReader Another Proposal

21st July 2014:
WOW. Only one word to describe this chapter.

 Report Review

Review #24, by Chrissy Another Proposal

21st July 2014:
Woahh what a powerful chapter :-) Excellent job as always!!

 Report Review

Review #25, by AppreciativeReader Mrs. Greengrass

21st July 2014:
Enjoying the adaption of P&P with Draco and Hermione.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>