Reading Reviews for Pride & Blood Prejudice
  
59 Reviews Found

Review #1, by princess_alice_cullen A Warning

10th December 2014:
No! It is NOT a joke dear hermione T.T he loves you and you love him!!! Mrs. Greengrass shall have an unpleasant surprise C: hopefully you'lol update soon! Take care C;

 Report Review

Review #2, by Fonzzx A Warning

9th December 2014:
Oh poor Hermione! At least Ginny's finally happy though!

 Report Review

Review #3, by qL^^ A Warning

9th December 2014:
Hai! Great chapter. I'm curious as who spread the rumor about Draco's proposal. Can't wait for next chapter. Please be a happy ending! Hwaiting _❤

 Report Review

Review #4, by princess_alice_cullen Suitors

3rd December 2014:
Oh my god, I'm so sorry I didn't read for so long!! I loved every single chapter I didn't read in time, II loved draco's proposal and I loved that he has windy as his friend and I absolutely adored the way he seemed to be flustered when he was almost naked in front of hermione!!! Please update soon, I promise not to miss any chapter from now on! Take care C:

Author's Response: Welcome back! Next chapter up soon!

 Report Review

Review #5, by key Suitors

30th November 2014:
Please continue writing. I am dying to know what happened to our dramione. Thanks

 Report Review

Review #6, by HisPirate Suitors

26th November 2014:
I adored the proposal! Also I'm very glad that Draco has admitted he was wrong to Harry. I think that's a big step for him and out of respect for his friend he still did it despite his pride.

As always I'm overly pleased with this story and I"m sure that soon it'll become a staple piece for every Dramione shipper out there.

 Report Review

Review #7, by HisPirate Reason Why

13th November 2014:
This is absolutely brilliant, I'm hung on every word that you write when I see you post a new chapter. I love that you have used the BBC adaption and how you've placed them nicely in the roles that fit them the best.

Whenever I think of the pairing Dramione I always think of Pride and Prejudice so thank you for giving me a well written one!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! The BBC adaption is the best! Another chapter is coming very soon!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Mujaji Reason Why

8th November 2014:
PLEASE! I NEED MORE! MORE I SAY! Tis that good ^^

 Report Review

Review #9, by herskillian Son-In-Law

28th October 2014:
Oh i cannot wait to read the next chapter when you have it up! I really love this story so far, it follows it but it's also taken on a life of it's own. :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by AppreciativeReader Son-In-Law

28th October 2014:
Interesting end to the chapter. Long awaited chapter. Waiting eagerly for the next updates.

 Report Review

Review #11, by herskillian Hitched

27th October 2014:
I simply adore this and I really hope that you will be writing more on this!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Louisa Hitched

12th October 2014:
I love this adaptation! I can't wait for an update. I check every day!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Mirgob Shameful Act

15th September 2014:
AWW!!! Hermione thinks he doesn't like her that way, boo.

 Report Review

Review #14, by Mimi Shameful Act

14th September 2014:
Another lovely chapter! I am a huge Pride and Prejudice fan, so I already know how this story ends, but my heart still aches for poor Hermione!

 Report Review

Review #15, by eLiseo24 Shameful Act

14th September 2014:
ah i love your story. please update soon? this is a great adaptation.

 Report Review

Review #16, by Chrissy Shameful Act

13th September 2014:
This chapter actually made me cry!! I hope Draco didn't leave because of Viktor. Just when it was getting good, something had to happen!!! Please keep up the great work :-)

 Report Review

Review #17, by AppreciativeReader Shameful Act

13th September 2014:
Wonderful chapter again.

 Report Review

Review #18, by Mimi Dinner Invite

2nd September 2014:
Another lovely chapter!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Chrissy Dinner Invite

1st September 2014:
One of the best chapters I have read so far :-) Great work!! It's so refreshing to see Draco's true feelings come out. Plus his interaction with Winky was just adorable. I can't wait to see how Hermione reacts to Draco's changes in the coming chapters! As always you are doing a marvelous job!!

 Report Review

Review #20, by AppreciativeReader Dinner Invite

1st September 2014:
Oh how you made my labor day weekend great with a new chapter to the story.
Wonderful ending to the chapter. You have a very subtle way of presenting the humor in the stories. Love it.
As always eagerly waiting for next updates.

 Report Review

Review #21, by Chrissy Malfoy Manor

23rd August 2014:
This is something you would see in romance novels or even in the movies. This whole chapter was playing out in my head. Such a fantastic chapter. Excellent job!! You have no idea how happy I was when I saw that you updated :-)

 Report Review

Review #22, by AppreciativeReader Malfoy Manor

23rd August 2014:
Aw. The chapter was too short. But I enjoyed it.

Please update soon.

 Report Review

Review #23, by AppreciativeReader Departures

11th August 2014:
Superb. Love the story. Cant wait to read the next chapters.

 Report Review

Review #24, by Chrissy Departures

11th August 2014:
Lovely chapter!! :-) Great job!!!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Mirgob Homecomings

3rd August 2014:
Ah, nice, nice! I love this story so much ^-^ It just makes me feel all nice and warm...or is that my blanket I'm buried in? haha! Anyways, loved the chapter, love you! ^o^
-Mirgob

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>