20 Reviews Found

Review #1, by AppreciativeReader Chapter 5: A Twisted Turn of Events

8th September 2014:
Just loved the chapter. Loved the interaction between Draco and Crookshank.

Waiting eagerly for the next update.

Author's Response: Haha thanks, it's fun writing Crookshanks into the story and with Hermione out of it Draco needed some interaction. =)
xx-Wolfgirl


 Report Review

Review #2, by SarahLMBT Chapter 5: A Twisted Turn of Events

8th September 2014:
Great story so far I have to say that Draco and Crookshanks relationship is my favorite! :) Keep going, I am enthrallec with this story!

Author's Response: Thanks Crooks and Draco are fun to write. I'll try to update soon =)
xx-Wolfgirl


 Report Review

Review #3, by a fan Chapter 5: A Twisted Turn of Events

7th September 2014:
I love your story.keep up the good work

Author's Response: Thanks so much for taking the time to review... twice. =)
xx-Wolfgirl17


 Report Review

Review #4, by a fan Chapter 5: A Twisted Turn of Events

7th September 2014:
I love your story.keep up the good work

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm glad you like it =)

 Report Review

Review #5, by Tainted Angel Everything is Better with Food

30th June 2014:
I cant wait to read more of this. I'm really enjoying this spin on him and her.

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it. I will update soon.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Tainted Angel Maybe Not So Happily Ever After

30th June 2014:
I really like this story so far. You've done a wonderful job and made me laugh at mixing a cook book with Draco hehehe.

Author's Response: I thought they were a funny combination too =)

 Report Review

Review #7, by holly Everything is Better with Food

28th June 2014:
i'm obsessed with this

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it =)

 Report Review

Review #8, by Milly Everything is Better with Food

26th June 2014:
Oh. Please update soon!!! I love your dramione and u haven't updated in sooo long! I also love 'what you've given me' it's really good!

Author's Response: Hey Milly,
Thanks for reviewing. I'll try to update soon one all of my stories on here.
xx-Wolfgirl.


 Report Review

Review #9, by Ramyfan Everything is Better with Food

25th June 2014:
That chapter was really cute, i love your draco, bonding over cooking is a great way to start the dramione interaction, i am sure i havent read anything similiar before

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it. I was hoping for something original and non-cliched. Fingers crossed I can make it stay that way. Thanks for taking the time to review. You're awesome.
xx-Wolfgirl


 Report Review

Review #10, by ravenclaw14 Everything is Better with Food

19th June 2014:
I just read your entire story in about five minutes! Great job, really engaging, and I love how you've written the characters :) Me loving to cook, this chapter was especially fun!

Author's Response: I'm glad you enjoyed it. I love to cook too and think it's important skill, hence having Draco learn =)
I'll try to update soon.
xx-Wolfgirl


 Report Review

Review #11, by titesilve Everything is Better with Food

18th June 2014:
I enjoyed these first chapters immensely, I can't wait to see what you have in store for the rest of the story^^

Keep up the good work!

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it and will try to have an update written and loaded soon.

 Report Review

Review #12, by AppreciativeReader Everything is Better with Food

17th June 2014:
Wonderful chapter. Light and funny.

Author's Response: I'm glad you enjoyed it =)

 Report Review

Review #13, by axfs27 Everything is Better with Food

16th June 2014:
Aww malfoy is so sweet. It is hilarious to see him become flustered!!! So cute! I am dying to read more so please update!!! :D love your writing!

Author's Response: Hey,
Thanks so much for reviewing. I'm glad you are enjoying it so much. I'll try to get you a new chapter soon. I have so many stories to update that it's difficult to keep up at times. I'll do what I can. I'm glad you're enjoying seeing Malfoy flustered, I'm having fun writing him like that. =)
xx-Wolfgirl


 Report Review

Review #14, by axfs27 Maybe Not So Happily Ever After

9th June 2014:
Oh my gosh i really love this so far!!! I like the whole idea of her dating a muggle but then it doesnt turn out right. Draco to the rescue perhaps even though he ruined it in the first place. It was bound to happen though. Please update soon!!! :)

Author's Response: Hey thanks for reviewing. I'm glad you like it, it's a fun story to write and I hope it's not too predictable.
xx-Wolfgirl


 Report Review

Review #15, by AppreciativeReader Maybe Not So Happily Ever After

1st June 2014:
Wonderful Story so far.
Nice cliffhanger - want to know Hermione's reaction when she wakes up.

Author's Response: Hey thanks for reviewing, I'll try to get the next one uploaded soon and put y'all out of your misery =)
xx-Wolfgirl


 Report Review

Review #16, by Chrissy Maybe Not So Happily Ever After

27th May 2014:
So this chapter had comedy and drama all wrapped up into one!! I really enjoyed reading it. There were moments when I wanted to cry and moments where I was giggling like a little girl! I can't wait to see how the relationship between Draco and Hermione progresses! At the moment my heart goes out to Hermione!!

Keep up the great work. Please update soon!!

Author's Response: Chapter 4 is still being written so it might be a day or two... I'm glad you liked this one so much, I had a lot of fun writing it, especially the part where Hermione starts clobbering Malfoy with books =)
xx-Wolfgirl


 Report Review

Review #17, by Chrissy There's No Such Thing As Magic!

27th May 2014:
Oh my eyes got all watery reading this!! Hermione did the right thing by telling the truth to Tom. But rejection hurts no matter what! I am hoping Hermione would be able to get through this and hopefully Draco would be there to help! Great chapter!! Really really enjoyed reading it :-)

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing. I'm glad you're enjoying the story so much.
xx-Wolfgirl


 Report Review

Review #18, by gloriousbooks There's No Such Thing As Magic!

26th May 2014:
Once again, great job. I really liked how you ended Hermione's relationship, how innovative! And, you updated SUPER fast! (Jeez, and I have trouble updating once every two weeks!) Anyway, ten out of ten. WOW.

Author's Response: Hey, thanks. Yeah it was super fast because when I posted the queue said 5 days and then jumped back to 7 hours. There is another chappie waiting in the queue now. I'm glad you liked it, I wasn't really sure what to do with it and wanted her relationship to end a little differently since there are so many where she's with Ron or anyone else and it ends when they cheat on her. I didn't want to go that road so I thought maybe this might work. Glad you think it went over nicely. And I hope you're on the lookout for the next update. Thanks for reviewing too as they make me write faster =)
xx-Wolfgirl


 Report Review

Review #19, by gloriousbooks An Unexpected Meeting

25th May 2014:
this is an amazing first chapter! this really is a story that that has the potential to be SUPER AMAZING (more than it already is.) I also love your writing style , it just adds another GREAT element to the story! I cant wait to see where this story goes, and good job! I will read every chapter! Anyway this has a great atmosphere and I applaud your originality with the book shop and Tom. Really amazing. I wish I was as good of an author. WOW!

Author's Response: Nawww Thanks, you've got me blushing =) I'm glad you like it and hope you stick with it to the end. NOt too sure yet how often updates will be but be pleased to know i have the first 3 chappies written and a fourth underway. I'll try to keep up with my updates on my other stories too, so be on the lookout for them =) Thanks for reveiwing and I hope I can do justice to your imaginings and hopes for this story.
xx-Wolfgirl


 Report Review

Review #20, by Chrissy An Unexpected Meeting

24th May 2014:
What a great start!!! I absolutely loved it. Keep up the good work and I hope you get to update often :-)

P.S. I hope that you are still working on "what you've given me" It really is a great story as well!!

Author's Response: Hey Chrissy,
I'm definitely still working on "What You've Given Me" as well as ALL my other stories. I've also been working on a bunch of original stories that you'll one day be able to buy at a book store and get addicted to enough to want fanfiction on them too. =) I've got another update of this one coming for y'all real soon =)
xx-Wolfgirl


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login