36 Reviews Found

Review #1, by mlmrl Chapter 6: The Unknowable Nature Of The Brain

24th March 2015:
An update! Awesome! Although a plate of melty cheese sounds kinda gross I thought this chapter was good. I'm looking forward to more.

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it. Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Chrissy Chapter 6: The Unknowable Nature Of The Brain

23rd March 2015:
This was such a cute chapter!!! I was very excited to see that you posted up a new chapter, and it made my day so much better. Both Hermione and Draco are hilarious in this one! The way Hermione is behaving in this chapter is very un-Hermione like and Draco just seems flustered by her. In some ways I can see the sparks starting to fly between these two!! Great job :-)

Author's Response: Hey,
I'm glad you like it. Thanks for the review


 Report Review

Review #3, by mlmrl Chapter 5: A Twisted Turn of Events

20th February 2015:
This is a very intriguing story and I would love to see where it goes. An update would be awesome.

Author's Response: Hey,

I'm actually in the process of updating all my current WIPs so you will most certainly get one very soon. Keep and eye out and thanks for reading and reviewing.

xx-Wolfgirl


 Report Review

Review #4, by Ehm Chapter 5: A Twisted Turn of Events

12th February 2015:
I definitely want more! I love the idea of this story - it's refreshingly original. 😊

Author's Response: Thanks Ehm,

I'm glad you like it and I hope to update this fic again soon.

xx-Ellie


 Report Review

Review #5, by TarnishedLily Chapter 5: A Twisted Turn of Events

7th November 2014:
I love it, can't wait to read more! :)

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm glad you're enjoying it. It's a lot of fun to write this one =)

xx-Wolfgirl17


 Report Review

Review #6, by holly Chapter 5: A Twisted Turn of Events

26th October 2014:
please do not give up on this! i seriously love this so much

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm glad you are enjoying it. Thanks for taking the time to review. I'll try to have a new chapter up for you soon!
xx-Wolfgirl17


 Report Review

Review #7, by Evangeline Chapter 5: A Twisted Turn of Events

21st October 2014:
I love the interaction with Crooks and Draco. And the idea for this Heartbreak Sickness is fantastic. I hope Hermione will be ok. Please Update really soon. I'm going crazy not knowing what happens next!

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Chad Everything is Better with Food

21st October 2014:
Draco is so cute with his cooking attempts! This is my favorite chapter. Keep writing darling!

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Frankie Maybe Not So Happily Ever After

21st October 2014:
Oh this is wonderful. I love the way Hermione lost her nut at him, before just sort of dissvoling into sobs. It's very realistic. If someone like Malfoy caused my break-up, I'd hit him with books too.

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Trisha There's No Such Thing As Magic!

21st October 2014:
Poor Hermione. I'd be so heartbroken if it were me. I wonder what she's going to do to Malfoy?

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #11, by silly An Unexpected Meeting

21st October 2014:
I really love this concept. I've always thought Hermione would make a great bookshop owner. I like this version of Draco too

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #12, by a fan Chapter 5: A Twisted Turn of Events

5th October 2014:
Don't u dear stop this story.just take your time and it will be ok

Author's Response: Thanks for taking the time to review. The newest chapter is being written at the moment. I hope y'all will like it and I promise not to give up on the story.
xx-Wolfgirl


 Report Review

Review #13, by Draco_Severus_Ginny Chapter 5: A Twisted Turn of Events

5th October 2014:
You're such a brilliant writer which so much talent and potenital. You should definately continue all your stories whenever you can. I'd love to read more about Hermione and Draco.

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm so glad you like them. I will try to update them all as soon as I can. Thanks so much for taking the time to review.

xx-Wolfgirl


 Report Review

Review #14, by a fan Chapter 5: A Twisted Turn of Events

4th October 2014:
love your story hurry up with next chapter,a romance in the future? thanks

Author's Response: Haha, Thanks so much for reviewing. I'm trying to get them to you faster I swear. The trouble is having to wait on the queue to be validated, and I've got a new story, All Hallow's Eve coming out that I need 10 words post for by October 31st, so I'm trying t rush those through first. But I promise you're going to love the next chapter =)
xx-Wolfgirl


 Report Review

Review #15, by equuleus Chapter 5: A Twisted Turn of Events

30th September 2014:
I'm obsessed with Crookshanks! Keep it going! Great story!

Author's Response: I know right. Crookshanks is a lot of fun to write because cats are so contrary. Thanks for taking the time to review. It's nice to know people are enjoying the story. Seeing so many 'reads' and so few reviews can get a little disheartening.
Much love.
xx-Wolfgirl


 Report Review

Review #16, by a fan Chapter 5: A Twisted Turn of Events

29th September 2014:
don't you dare leave this story.I love it what happen to chapter six,i read chapter 5 already keep going

Author's Response: Chapter 6 is currently halfway through being written. You should check out some of my other stories. Thanks for taking the time to review.
xx-Wolfgirl


 Report Review

Review #17, by AppreciativeReader Chapter 5: A Twisted Turn of Events

8th September 2014:
Just loved the chapter. Loved the interaction between Draco and Crookshank.

Waiting eagerly for the next update.

Author's Response: Haha thanks, it's fun writing Crookshanks into the story and with Hermione out of it Draco needed some interaction. =)
xx-Wolfgirl


 Report Review

Review #18, by SarahLMBT Chapter 5: A Twisted Turn of Events

8th September 2014:
Great story so far I have to say that Draco and Crookshanks relationship is my favorite! :) Keep going, I am enthrallec with this story!

Author's Response: Thanks Crooks and Draco are fun to write. I'll try to update soon =)
xx-Wolfgirl


 Report Review

Review #19, by a fan Chapter 5: A Twisted Turn of Events

7th September 2014:
I love your story.keep up the good work

Author's Response: Thanks so much for taking the time to review... twice. =)
xx-Wolfgirl17


 Report Review

Review #20, by a fan Chapter 5: A Twisted Turn of Events

7th September 2014:
I love your story.keep up the good work

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm glad you like it =)

 Report Review

Review #21, by Tainted Angel Everything is Better with Food

30th June 2014:
I cant wait to read more of this. I'm really enjoying this spin on him and her.

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it. I will update soon.

 Report Review

Review #22, by Tainted Angel Maybe Not So Happily Ever After

30th June 2014:
I really like this story so far. You've done a wonderful job and made me laugh at mixing a cook book with Draco hehehe.

Author's Response: I thought they were a funny combination too =)

 Report Review

Review #23, by holly Everything is Better with Food

28th June 2014:
i'm obsessed with this

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it =)

 Report Review

Review #24, by Milly Everything is Better with Food

26th June 2014:
Oh. Please update soon!!! I love your dramione and u haven't updated in sooo long! I also love 'what you've given me' it's really good!

Author's Response: Hey Milly,
Thanks for reviewing. I'll try to update soon one all of my stories on here.
xx-Wolfgirl.


 Report Review

Review #25, by Ramyfan Everything is Better with Food

25th June 2014:
That chapter was really cute, i love your draco, bonding over cooking is a great way to start the dramione interaction, i am sure i havent read anything similiar before

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it. I was hoping for something original and non-cliched. Fingers crossed I can make it stay that way. Thanks for taking the time to review. You're awesome.
xx-Wolfgirl


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>