Reading Reviews for Being Parents
  
154 Reviews Found

Review #1, by DobbyLover New Additions

4th December 2015:
Hmm- my guess is Australia. Love this story!

Author's Response: Is it? Caa xx

 Report Review

Review #2, by DobbyLover Christmas Madness

4th December 2015:
Raise your hand if you cried! (Raising my hand). Great as usual.

Author's Response: Maybe you don't know this about me, but I love when people cry (or laugh) with what I wrote hahaha sorry! Caa xx

 Report Review

Review #3, by DobbyLover Boy Talk

4th December 2015:
So cute. I'm enjoying this story so much. Hermione's next!

Author's Response: Only fair the boys got a chapter for themselves, that ended up being sort of interrupted hahaha Caa xx

 Report Review

Review #4, by DobbyLover Best Gift Ever

4th December 2015:
Wow. Again, I just have to compliment your blend of canon facts and original content. It's wonderful. I was laughing pretty hard at the beginning, and I'm glad Harry finally stopped ignoring everybody- that bugged me. Can't wait to meet Albus and Rose!

Author's Response: Harry can get himself into work way too hard, he's got work on that, doesn't he? And I can already tell you Al and Rosie are the cutest things! Caa xx

 Report Review

Review #5, by DobbyLover New Friendships

4th December 2015:
THIS CHAPTER WAS UNBELIEVABLY AMAZING!! I don't know how you did it, but this explains the eighth HP story coming out this summer- Albus is a "Cursed Child" because of Ginny's attack. Brilliant! Wow. I was gasping and laughing and almost crying out loud reading this. Thanks!

Author's Response: Not even I thought of that (specially because I wrote before knowing about the play), but that's actually a good thinking. Thank you!! hahaha Caa xx

 Report Review

Review #6, by DobbyLover Meeting in Diagon Alley

4th December 2015:
Oh my gosh! This is so freaking adorable I can't stand it. I love reading Ginry in your story.

Author's Response: Thank you hahahaha I can't tell you how much I adore to write them! Caa xx

 Report Review

Review #7, by DobbyLover Overwhelming

4th December 2015:
Ginny has to get pregnant again, doesn't she? Because Rose and Albus are in the same Hogwarts year? I'm enjoying all this drama.

Author's Response: If there's one thing I love is drama, maybe you got that already, no? hahaha and easy, she'll get there. Caa xx

 Report Review

Review #8, by DobbyLover Couple Time

3rd December 2015:
Wow. I love your story because it's the balance of canon and original that's so wonderful.

Author's Response: I'm happy I can provide you with a story you like! Thanks so much for the lovely remarks! Caa xx

 Report Review

Review #9, by DobbyLover Meet J. S. P.

3rd December 2015:
This chapter was so adorable I kept squealing out loud (yes, an embarrassing confession, I squeal, but it's true). You captured this moment absolutely perfectly. JK-eque (a compliment of the highest degree!). Perfect.

Author's Response: oh merlin, I can't thank you enough! This made me smile as bright as I ever thought possible! Thank you so so so much! Caa xx

 Report Review

Review #10, by DobbyLover Arrivals

3rd December 2015:
That was wonderful. I was so stressed out reading this chapter!

Author's Response: hahahah it really was intense haha I'm so happy you liked it though! Thanks! Caa xx

 Report Review

Review #11, by DobbyLover Girl Talk

3rd December 2015:
Hermione should tell Ron, and I think she will. But he's going to be mad he didn't know about the pregnancy and he'll flip out.

Author's Response: Ron mad? you think so? hahaha Thanks for the lovely reviews! Caa xx

 Report Review

Review #12, by DobbyLover A Trip Down Memory Lane

3rd December 2015:
This is really fun. I'm DYING to see Ginny give birth (or not see it... but read about it) and the Cho thing was weird. I'm really enjoying your story.

Author's Response: Yeah, Cho really lost it there, hah? Thank you! Caa xx

 Report Review

Review #13, by TheOneForever386 Epilogue

23rd May 2015:
You can't just end with All was well! The tears are coming! I wanted to let you know that I've read this story over the past few days and I LOVED IT! Oh my gosh! You are an amazing author! I hope you have more stories!!!

Author's Response: Oh Merlin, thank you so so much! It means the world! And yes, I do have more stories! There's Being in Love, Being Sorted and Accepting for you to read! Go check it out and let me know what you think! Thanks for the lovely review! Caa xx

 Report Review

Review #14, by Ail Epilogue

1st April 2015:
Wooow makes me want mooore sooon!
And i guess i am one of ur regular reviewers :P

Author's Response: Of course you are!' Thanks for the support and loyalty!! Hope to see you in BS! Caa xx

 Report Review

Review #15, by Ail Wedding of the Century

1st April 2015:
so sorry for the late review!! been sooo busy lately with boards coming up and stuff!!
Anyway thanks for the 1st para and hope for the next series soon!! :D

Author's Response: Glad you liked it!!! Thanks! Caa xx

 Report Review

Review #16, by PotterBlack7201 Love Is In The Air

28th March 2015:
very much loved the last chapter. With the wedding and the proposal that was the way to end the chapter. Loved the bit with Cho and Ginny,

Author's Response: Yey! I loved to hear that!! Thanks for the review!! Caa xx

 Report Review

Review #17, by Timothy Black New Year's Rough Start

26th March 2015:
Very well written chapter. I am very impressed with the way you were able get Harry through the funeral. Thank you.

Author's Response: Thank you very much, Timothy! :D Caa xx

 Report Review

Review #18, by alexaemd123 Epilogue

26th March 2015:
I can't even talk...I'm so sad and happy after this epilogue! :) I love how you made the epilogue from teddys point of view! I love teddy! I can't wait until we really see him in bs! I loved the little relationship with victore! It's beyond adorable! Vic really does love him and teddy obviously loves her too but they are just, for now, so cute and best friends! Can't wait until it blossoms into something more! :))) ok...for the hard part now. So I probably should have left my heartfelt message for the epilogue but haha I could just say it again! So I want to thank you sooo much for making hpff that much better! Literally, hpff would not be the same without bp! I love this story and I look forward to bs and ba. eep! :) ok, so I just wanted to say this story was beautifully written and I really want you to know that I cried at most parts! Haha it was so much fun reading this story and I seriously can't wait for the next! :) and lastly but never least, PLEASE PLEASE CONTINUE the next story SOON! :)

Author's Response: I can only tell you that Teddy and Vic are just... amazing! You will love them! Thanks once again for such lovely words. I was once again very touched my them. I'll see you in BS in a couple of weeks! Don't forget to follow me at my blog.
The Improbable Author
Caa xx


 Report Review

Review #19, by tesophia Epilogue

26th March 2015:
Excellent (To quote Mr. Burns from The Simpsons) chapter! Ugh it's over *crying*. Well at least I'm looking forward to April 15th!

Love always
Terese

Author's Response: hahhaahha it's not a goodbye yet! See you then and thank you so much! Don't forget to follow me at my blog.
The Improbable Author
Caa xx


 Report Review

Review #20, by PT Epilogue

26th March 2015:
I KNEW IT! I knew the epilogue would be about Teddy's first day at Hogwarts and his sorting!
Loved the fact that it was written in Teddy's POV. And the all thing was just perfect! Although, if my memory is correct, I think it is I solemnly swear that I am up to no good and that Tonks was a Metamorphmagus... But all in all, don't sweat on it! It is a great ending to a great story! Thank you so much for sharing it with us! I'll be here for Being Sorted and then Being Alone, whenever it comes.
So, as you put it, see you later!!
PT

Author's Response: hahaha forgive me fir the misspells! Thank you for the review and for always being loyal! I appreciated it dearly! Caa xx
Don't forget to follow me at my blog.
The Improbable Author


 Report Review

Review #21, by May Epilogue

25th March 2015:
I really enjoyed reading teddys sorting I have never read is sorting before it was great good story thank you

Author's Response: Thank you, for reading and reviewing!! Caa xx

 Report Review

Review #22, by JJJ1994 Wedding of the Century

22nd March 2015:
Another great chapter to one of my Favorite stories! I'm sad to see it end but still very excited to see the epilogue! I hope you post it before your vacation!

Author's Response: I'm so glad to hear that BP is one of your favorite stories! And you should really be excited for the epilogue!! Hahaha caa xx

 Report Review

Review #23, by PT Wedding of the Century

22nd March 2015:
Thank you so much for the first paragraph!! Must
have been a great game!!
Such a Luna wedding! The magical carpet, great
idea, I could almost see all their faces! =)
I am going to miss all this gossip... So, please,
post the epilogue before you travel, please!! And
have a nice trip! ;)

Author's Response: You are very welcome! And don't worry, I'm not that mean, the epilogue will be posted before I go and the first chapter of BS will be put as soon as I come back! Thanks for the lovely review!! Caa xx

 Report Review

Review #24, by Celeste Wedding of the Century

20th March 2015:
I really did forget all about Dean. Haha my bad. This was such an awesome chapter. Very well written.

One thing that bugs me is idk can't really picture dean not keeping in contact with Seamus but hey guess it does happen.

I really enjoyed this story. Sad that it's almost at an end. I'll just have to re read it some time.

Author's Response: I thought about that too, but I guess that Dean preferred it that way and with the Auror office and Susan, it's understandable that Seamus had forgotten too. I'll be more than pleased that you read it again! Thanks!! Caa xx

 Report Review

Review #25, by siriusfan1990 Wedding of the Century

20th March 2015:
This is one of the best stories in HPFF... Its really good... Perfect mixture of love, friendship, family.. Normalcy... This is how it should be... Even everyone becoming a single family is almost difficult, but it is good to read...

Lots of drama... Add a bit more action too.. it will make things more interesting...

Good Job...

Author's Response: Being considered as one of the best stories in here has really meant the world for me! Thank you so much for that! Caa xx

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>