Reading Reviews for Being Parents
142 Reviews Found

Review #1, by TheOneForever386 Epilogue

23rd May 2015:
You can't just end with All was well! The tears are coming! I wanted to let you know that I've read this story over the past few days and I LOVED IT! Oh my gosh! You are an amazing author! I hope you have more stories!!!

Author's Response: Oh Merlin, thank you so so much! It means the world! And yes, I do have more stories! There's Being in Love, Being Sorted and Accepting for you to read! Go check it out and let me know what you think! Thanks for the lovely review! Caa xx

 Report Review

Review #2, by Ail Epilogue

1st April 2015:
Wooow makes me want mooore sooon!
And i guess i am one of ur regular reviewers :P

Author's Response: Of course you are!' Thanks for the support and loyalty!! Hope to see you in BS! Caa xx

 Report Review

Review #3, by Ail Wedding of the Century

1st April 2015:
so sorry for the late review!! been sooo busy lately with boards coming up and stuff!!
Anyway thanks for the 1st para and hope for the next series soon!! :D

Author's Response: Glad you liked it!!! Thanks! Caa xx

 Report Review

Review #4, by PotterBlack7201 Love Is In The Air

28th March 2015:
very much loved the last chapter. With the wedding and the proposal that was the way to end the chapter. Loved the bit with Cho and Ginny,

Author's Response: Yey! I loved to hear that!! Thanks for the review!! Caa xx

 Report Review

Review #5, by Timothy Black New Year's Rough Start

26th March 2015:
Very well written chapter. I am very impressed with the way you were able get Harry through the funeral. Thank you.

Author's Response: Thank you very much, Timothy! :D Caa xx

 Report Review

Review #6, by alexaemd123 Epilogue

26th March 2015:
I can't even talk...I'm so sad and happy after this epilogue! :) I love how you made the epilogue from teddys point of view! I love teddy! I can't wait until we really see him in bs! I loved the little relationship with victore! It's beyond adorable! Vic really does love him and teddy obviously loves her too but they are just, for now, so cute and best friends! Can't wait until it blossoms into something more! :))) ok...for the hard part now. So I probably should have left my heartfelt message for the epilogue but haha I could just say it again! So I want to thank you sooo much for making hpff that much better! Literally, hpff would not be the same without bp! I love this story and I look forward to bs and ba. eep! :) ok, so I just wanted to say this story was beautifully written and I really want you to know that I cried at most parts! Haha it was so much fun reading this story and I seriously can't wait for the next! :) and lastly but never least, PLEASE PLEASE CONTINUE the next story SOON! :)

Author's Response: I can only tell you that Teddy and Vic are just... amazing! You will love them! Thanks once again for such lovely words. I was once again very touched my them. I'll see you in BS in a couple of weeks! Don't forget to follow me at my blog.
The Improbable Author
Caa xx

 Report Review

Review #7, by tesophia Epilogue

26th March 2015:
Excellent (To quote Mr. Burns from The Simpsons) chapter! Ugh it's over *crying*. Well at least I'm looking forward to April 15th!

Love always

Author's Response: hahhaahha it's not a goodbye yet! See you then and thank you so much! Don't forget to follow me at my blog.
The Improbable Author
Caa xx

 Report Review

Review #8, by PT Epilogue

26th March 2015:
I KNEW IT! I knew the epilogue would be about Teddy's first day at Hogwarts and his sorting!
Loved the fact that it was written in Teddy's POV. And the all thing was just perfect! Although, if my memory is correct, I think it is «I solemnly swear that I am up to no good» and that Tonks was a Metamorphmagus... But all in all, don't sweat on it! It is a great ending to a great story! Thank you so much for sharing it with us! I'll be here for Being Sorted and then Being Alone, whenever it comes.
So, as you put it, see you later!!

Author's Response: hahaha forgive me fir the misspells! Thank you for the review and for always being loyal! I appreciated it dearly! Caa xx
Don't forget to follow me at my blog.
The Improbable Author

 Report Review

Review #9, by May Epilogue

25th March 2015:
I really enjoyed reading teddys sorting I have never read is sorting before it was great good story thank you

Author's Response: Thank you, for reading and reviewing!! Caa xx

 Report Review

Review #10, by JJJ1994 Wedding of the Century

22nd March 2015:
Another great chapter to one of my Favorite stories! I'm sad to see it end but still very excited to see the epilogue! I hope you post it before your vacation!

Author's Response: I'm so glad to hear that BP is one of your favorite stories! And you should really be excited for the epilogue!! Hahaha caa xx

 Report Review

Review #11, by PT Wedding of the Century

22nd March 2015:
Thank you so much for the first paragraph!! Must
have been a great game!!
Such a Luna wedding! The magical carpet, great
idea, I could almost see all their faces! =)
I am going to miss all this gossip... So, please,
post the epilogue before you travel, please!! And
have a nice trip! ;)

Author's Response: You are very welcome! And don't worry, I'm not that mean, the epilogue will be posted before I go and the first chapter of BS will be put as soon as I come back! Thanks for the lovely review!! Caa xx

 Report Review

Review #12, by Celeste Wedding of the Century

20th March 2015:
I really did forget all about Dean. Haha my bad. This was such an awesome chapter. Very well written.

One thing that bugs me is idk can't really picture dean not keeping in contact with Seamus but hey guess it does happen.

I really enjoyed this story. Sad that it's almost at an end. I'll just have to re read it some time.

Author's Response: I thought about that too, but I guess that Dean preferred it that way and with the Auror office and Susan, it's understandable that Seamus had forgotten too. I'll be more than pleased that you read it again! Thanks!! Caa xx

 Report Review

Review #13, by siriusfan1990 Wedding of the Century

20th March 2015:
This is one of the best stories in HPFF... Its really good... Perfect mixture of love, friendship, family.. Normalcy... This is how it should be... Even everyone becoming a single family is almost difficult, but it is good to read...

Lots of drama... Add a bit more action too.. it will make things more interesting...

Good Job...

Author's Response: Being considered as one of the best stories in here has really meant the world for me! Thank you so much for that! Caa xx

 Report Review

Review #14, by tesophia Wedding of the Century

20th March 2015:
Hi Caa! Once again a lovely chapter! Now, post the epilogue!!

Terese xD

Author's Response: Hahahaha sure thing! Don't worry, the epilogue will be out before my trip! Caa xx

 Report Review

Review #15, by alexaemd123 Wedding of the Century

20th March 2015:
Awe! I absolutely positively loved this story! I can't believe it's over!!! I am exceedingly saddened by this fact! But, I am very excited for the next story!!! :) Anyways, I just wanted to take the time and write a short meaningful message to you.. I want to thank you sincerely for writing these stories! I love your writing and I love the plots and the characters and YOU keep the world of Harry Potter alive! Your stories are amazing and hpff would not be the same without you and your stories! So... thank you for being you! :) can't wait for the next story! :)

Author's Response: Omg, I must asdmit that a tear was seen on the scene when I read this review! Thank you for you vote of confidence, loyalty and all your kinds words through the chapters! It wasy pleasure, I assure! See you in the epilogue! Caa xx

 Report Review

Review #16, by PT Ten Years Later

19th March 2015:
Hi!! Such an eventful anniversary! So good to remember some things from BL! And am I correct to think that it was kind of an installment for BS?
LOVED the bet! And, please, tell us about the match! If not the match itself, at least some glimpses and the result!
Can't wait for more! =)

Author's Response: Heey! Thanks!! Well, I can't seem to hide anything fr you hahaha I'm glad you got it! Hahaha ok, I'm considering giving you some information about that game!! Next chapter will be up soon enough! (maybe in just a couple of days) Caa xx

 Report Review

Review #17, by May Ten Years Later

17th March 2015:
Another good chapter

Author's Response: Thanks May!!! :D Caa xx

 Report Review

Review #18, by Ail Ten Years Later

16th March 2015:
You HAVE to include the quiddich match!! You got me soo excited and then bam its over!! Pls!!
Another amazing chaapter from the pens of caapotter!! :P

Author's Response: I'll think about it, I promise! Thanks for the review!! Caa xx

 Report Review

Review #19, by alexaemd123 Ten Years Later

15th March 2015:
Wow, ten years! That was fast! Hahaha! I seriously love this story and this chapter was pretty perfect! :) I just can't wait for the next chapter! It depresses me that the story is almost over but at least there is another story coming up after this! And as usual, PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE CONTINUE SOON! :)

Author's Response: Yeah, can you believe it that they are heading to the big 3.0 already? How grown ups! Thanks for the lovely review as always! Caa xx

 Report Review

Review #20, by tesophia Ten Years Later

15th March 2015:
Hi Caa!
Wow I can't believe that this story is almost done! I feel like I've been reading it in like forever. You're such a good writer and so nice!
Uhh I have a question, on your blog you have a photo for your stories, how have you made those? Do you draw them yourself? They are so cool!

Yours sincerely,

Author's Response: Heyhey, Terese. Oh, I can't thank you enough for your kind words and not even I believed ir when I finished it.
Concerning the pictures, I wish I had done that myself but I've actually found them online. Sprry to disapoint haha thanks for the review!
Caa xx

 Report Review

Review #21, by From PT Potter Vacation

1st March 2015:
What a vacation! Believe it or not, the US were my second guess...But I wouldn't have guessed LA...
Ginny's outburst was hilarious and SO Ginny! Well, hopefully she'll have a peaceful pregnancy - as much as possible, that is, considering she is already taking care of four boys, her words (from a previous chapter, so your words!)... Can't wait for the little Potter princess! =)
And how cute is Teddy? I mean he is so adorable! You're doing such a great job!
Sorry for the late review, really busy week...
Looking forward for the next chapter!

Author's Response: I seriously laughed while I wrote Ginny's reaction. I mean, poor Gin with so many to deal with! But yeah, I'm excited for mini Potter (yeah, that's how they'll call her).
And Teddy. I- just- can't- I- want one! hahaha See you next one! Caa xx

 Report Review

Review #22, by alexaemd123 Potter Vacation

26th February 2015:
Yay! :)) Lily!! I'm soo excited! I loved Ginnys reaction! Haha that was hilarious! I love this story so much! You have no idea! Anyways, as usual I looove this story! The chapter was brilliant and adorable! I couldn't ask for anything more! :) it depresses me that there are only 3 more chaps left.. but I'm soo glad there is another story! :) And my chapter ritual: PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE CONTINUE SOON! :)

Author's Response: Hahaha so am I!!! Ginny is simply the best isn't she? Hahaha i'm so flattered with this review!! Thank you so much! It's out of this world the love you guys give me!! Thanks! Caa xx

 Report Review

Review #23, by budabobo Potter Vacation

25th February 2015:
I just love this chapter. Vacationing like a normal family, just gives the characters more depth.

Author's Response: Oh, thanks! I'm so glad you liked it! I thought the Potter's deserved that! Thanks for the review! Caa xx

 Report Review

Review #24, by Ail Potter Vacation

25th February 2015:
Heyy Soory for the late comment i totally forgot abt it.
So where do i begin? Amazing chapter as always and teddy and james are just adoorable. Only 3 leeft?? :(

Author's Response: No problem, Ail!! Own, aren't they? I just- want- Teddy- for- myself!! Hahahaha yes, only 3 :(
Caa xx

 Report Review

Review #25, by Lokhart New Additions

21st February 2015:
Hi caa!
I was just going thru this site and found your story!! Must say it impressed me

Author's Response: Hey there! I'm so glad! Welcome to the Being Series, mate! Don't forget to read BiL and review it!! Caa xx

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>