Reading Reviews for Being Parents
  
60 Reviews Found

Review #1, by poobear First Times

15th September 2014:
Hay There Caa
Its Bruce again i hope this review finds you and finds you well ??. Another Top chapter from you again i like't it muchly and i always do reading your story's.
Yes i very much want to read your new story have you a name for it yet ?. But i defo look forward to your new chapter on this story hope it wont be to long ?. Even tho your from brazil your english and writing skills are spot on even better than mine and iam english he he.
So don't be suprised to find that you have a lot of followers your a great writer and storyteller have more faith in yourself hun.
Well ive pestered you enough i hope you have a great week and have fun.
Take care and hopefully will talk to you very soon
as i do look forward to it by for now.
Bruce

Author's Response: Hey Bruce! I'm fine and well for now (can't say that for next week - midterms!)
Thank you! As always your kind words fill my heart with joy (and a bit of pride hihihi I'm only human!) Glad to have someone english reading my story and loving it, that makes me so happy.
My new story will be called Being in Love (creative, no?) and should be up in a couple of days.
Take care you too, sweetie, I'll be waiting your review in BiL and on the next BP chapter. Can I count with that? hehe

Caa xxx (three x's for you)


 Report Review

Review #2, by stephmnack First Times

15th September 2014:
What a cute chapter! There is so many new things going on and I love it! It's going to be quite the adventure! My favorite part of this chapter was when Hermione barged into Harry's office while he and Ginny were together. I definitely laughed out loud! Great job! I would love to read a prequel!

Author's Response: Yey, thanks! The scene with Hermione and then Seamus comment was pretty fun to write as well. I'm glad you had fun with it too!! Thanks for reading and reviewing as well! Keep checking my page for a prequel!! ;) Caa xx

 Report Review

Review #3, by alexaemd123 First Times

14th September 2014:
Omg!!! Yes!! Make a pre-sequel!!! That would be awesome! Something like when the couple's (harry and ginny..Ron and Hermione) got married! That would be cool! Please update soon! I love this story soo much!

Author's Response: Thanks, Alex! I love to know people like my story! And I'll post next my pre-sequel although it is further back and still in hogwarts. Keep checking for it! Thanks for reading and reviewing, it opens up a big smile on my face!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Ail First Times

14th September 2014:
Amazing chapter as usual!!! And u should post the sequel it would be awsome. Pretty sure Hermiones gonna win, she always knows ppols feelings :P

Author's Response: Thanks, Ail!! And Hermione already lost, she had bet on the hogsmeade shop opening and nothing happened there :( thanks for reading and reviewing!! Caa xx

 Report Review

Review #5, by tesophia Place Your Bets

10th September 2014:
Hi im a new reader, and i just wanted to tell you that i really love this story, and can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: Hey there! Great to have new readers! Welcome to my little world. Thank you for reading and leaving a note with your opinion. They really mean a lot! Caa xx

 Report Review

Review #6, by stephmnack Party Much

4th September 2014:
Very good! It's nice to see some of the old characters come back and there are some interesting pairings. I hope Seamus and Susan get together soon! Also, I think Travis is up to something. Excited to keep reading!!

Author's Response: Wow Travis? Haha poor guy! I'm glad you like it and are excited about the story. It makes me go on! Thanks for reviewing and reading! Caa xx

 Report Review

Review #7, by stephmnack Place Your Bets

3rd September 2014:
I love this chapter!!! It's so funny and cute! I loved how Ginny didn't want Harry to go to Ireland, but he went anyway. Their little row was cute. And I love the ending. Everything about this chapter was wonderful.

Author's Response: I loved to read this. I care a lot for this chapter (maybe one of my best yet) so it's good to have this kind of feedback! Thanks again! Keep reading and reviewing! Caa xx

 Report Review

Review #8, by alexaemd123 Place Your Bets

2nd September 2014:
Wowowowow!!! That was a great chapter! I have no clue who is gonna win the bet but I hope Seamus and Susan really do get together. I loved this chapter. I really want to know what the boys were up to in Ireland! PLEASE PLEASE write another chapter soon!!! :)

Author's Response: I'm sorry but what the boys were up to is going to be a secret for a bit yet. Hehehe but I'm glad you liked it. More chapters soon... Thanks for the review and for reading!! Caa xx

 Report Review

Review #9, by poobear Place Your Bets

2nd September 2014:
Hay there
Sorry that i havent let a review for a wile been a tad busy bit now catching up with things. Anywhoo another top chapter loved very good tho was a bit tame for the hen do there use to be worse than the men's if i remember lol.
So it will be intresting what you say about the stag do should be fun he he.
As for the bet i bet (scuse pun) that its going to be ginny and hermione and the boys will be well mifft at that i bet ?. But all in all a good chapter and keep up with the very good work.
Well you take care and have a good week by for now.
Bruce

Author's Response: Hello there, Bruce! The hen was about to get out of control in my mind so Haxley was there to ruin the fun for the girls. Damn. The stag will be a card under my sleeve for a bit though. Thanks for reading AND reviewing, you know how important it is for me! Take care you too, Caa xx

 Report Review

Review #10, by Ail Place Your Bets

2nd September 2014:
Heyy!! Super chapter. Its really fun and action filled. Waiting fr the next one. :D

Author's Response: Thanks as always, Ail!! Glad you like it! :) Caa xx

 Report Review

Review #11, by rl23 Party Much

26th August 2014:
this is a review of the entire piece so far rather than just a chapter - I love how you have kept to the same characters and relationships and the continuity from the original stories! so much better than other stuff that's out there! I'm loving the flashbacks - perhaps one or two about how the couples got together after the war? my only minor criticism is that you should get someone to check the spelling and grammar...other than that, awesome job - keep writing!

Author's Response: Hi there! Thank you for the review! I'll be sure to consider your request about more flashbacks. I do apologize for my slips in terms of spelling (which are really dumb) and grammar. I understand it is not an excuse but english is not my native language (although i am better at it hahaha). One of my biggest difficulties (a/an before H) has been solved though. I'll try to get better. Thank you for reading and reviewing! Caa xx

 Report Review

Review #12, by alexaemd123 Party Much

24th August 2014:
Ah, I love this story!! Please continue soon!! It is one of my favorites and I really love it! I can't wait to read more! :)

Author's Response: Ow merlin! Thanks! It means very much to read his kind of encouragement from my readers! I'll be posting the next one soon. Thank you reviewing! Caa xx

 Report Review

Review #13, by kassandra466 Party Much

24th August 2014:
Awe, that was a cute chapter, even though it had to be a tad melancholy. Susan and Seamus are adorable I can not wait for more.

Author's Response: It's part of the show. Glad to hear you like them. I've grown quite fond of them. I'm excited for your opinion of the next though! Thanks once again for reading and reviewing ;) Caa xx

 Report Review

Review #14, by Ail Party Much

24th August 2014:
Rely amazing. Travis seems an interesting guy while rolf sounds a bit like percy. Excellent writing tho!!! :D

Author's Response: Thanks Ail, always good to read your positive remarks. Sorry it took so long for the chapter to be validated, I know you've been waiting for awhile. And don't be harsh on poor Rolf, he's just nervous. I'm sure he'll butter into the gang just fine. And poor Travis, getting in the way of so much school drama! Thanks as always for the support. Caa xx

 Report Review

Review #15, by whatisnot Meet J. S. P.

24th August 2014:
Hello, I'm not very talkative lol, but I'll try, this is a great story, not enough action lol, but you do try lol, so keep it up, and well done.

Author's Response: Action was never really my goal, but glad you like either way. Thanks for reading and specially for the review which always makes me happy! Caa xx

 Report Review

Review #16, by kassandra466 Couple Time

23rd August 2014:
Awe another beautiful chapter, I love how Teddy and Victoire's relationship is developing. ( was that the relationship you were hinting at?) I love that Hermione shared her secret with Harry.

Author's Response: Hm, no sorry it wasn't. But you'll find out soon enough. Yeah, I liked that. It doesn't seemed fair do neither that Harry didn't know about it. Thanks again for reading and reviewing. It means a lot! Caa xx

 Report Review

Review #17, by kassandra466 Meet J. S. P.

22nd August 2014:
Awe what a beautiful chapter, James' arrival was so precious, I appreciate how Harry handled the press and I cant wait for more babies to be around, such as baby Fred and what not, it was a great chapter, a terrific distraction

Author's Response: Thank you. I'm sure there will be yet to come many many many babies hahaha glad you liked it. Caa xx

 Report Review

Review #18, by kassandra466 Arrivals

22nd August 2014:
awe I am so excited to meet James Sirius Potter. It was a lovely chapter and I am so glad that Hermione told Ron. It was a really lovely delivery chapter

Author's Response: Glad you enjoyed it. I had so much fun writing it. The whole freak out with the first born and all. Thanks for the kind words. Caa xx

 Report Review

Review #19, by kassandra466 Girl Talk

22nd August 2014:
I think Hermione will tell Ron, although I dont know how pleased he will be about her not telling him. I really enjoyed this chapter, you had me in stitches laughing another lovely job

Author's Response: It's so good to know I made you laugh. In the end, it's what it is all about. Thanks for the loyalty. Caa xx

 Report Review

Review #20, by kassandra466 A Trip Down Memory Lane

22nd August 2014:
Yay! wow, that was faster than expected, I didnt realize James and Rose would be so close in age, anyway I loved it, you have created such a realistic wizarding world and what not, its such a great escape, especially for a rainy day like today.

Author's Response: Keep up. I'm so much enjoying your reactions as I obviously know what's up in the way haha not telling though. Thanks again. Did you enjoy crazy wild Hermione? She'll be back in a few chapters haha Caa xx

 Report Review

Review #21, by kassandra466 Bonded for Life

22nd August 2014:
I again, enjoyed another wonderful chapter. George and Angelina's wedding was stunning, my only wish was for a little more description into what the big day and ceremony and what not looked like, but you are doing such a great job and I loving your story

Author's Response: I really had a hard time with the wedding indeed. I'm sorry I didn't stood up my standers so far. But there will be a few share of wedding throughout the fic, I'll make it up to you. ;D
Caa xx


 Report Review

Review #22, by kassandra466 Old Grudges and Lovers

22nd August 2014:
How exciting, I liked the fact that both couples were able to get away from the crazy for a bit, especially with the up coming auror mission. Youre doing a fabulous job (as I have said a millions times) and I am so enjoying your story, you have developed these characters into adulthood and its quite impressive

Author's Response: Thank once again! hehehe Caa xx

 Report Review

Review #23, by kassandra466 New Beginnings

22nd August 2014:
Another wonderful chapter (as always), I just went through and read all of your replies haha, I am a tad slow dont mind me, I have been on a bit of a fan fic hiatus for close to 4 years (which is ridiculous, I know) so I am getting back into the swing of things. I now understand where you are going with the story, and I look forward to seeing you unveil it. I, like yourself really enjoy the whole Harry/Teddy/Ginny relationship, its almost like a boot camp to prepare them for their future. Its great, I love that Teddy seems to be coping with the loss of his grandmother and seems to be doing as well as one can expect from a someone who has just lost his grandmother. Anyway I am so enjoying your fic, youre doing such a wonderful job with these characters and this plot line.

Author's Response: Thank you very much. I'm glad I cleared it out for you! :D Caa xx

 Report Review

Review #24, by kassandra466 New Year's Rough Start

22nd August 2014:
It was an incredibly sad chapter, but it needed to happen, death and grief are never easy things to deal with, let alone write. You did a wonderful job and handled the situation with as much grace and eloquence as possible. It broke my heart a little to realize Teddy lost his only real family, but again that was the point. Harry and Ginny are going to be such great parents to that little boy. Anyway, you were talking about reviews and what not, I am not really sure where the story is going, but by the sounds of things neither do you, I am enjoying the ride and I look forward to more. I think it would be interesting to see how James and his siblings and cousins grow up and what sort of trouble they all get into , perhaps whether or not Ginny goes back to work, or if she starts working from home, perhaps as a sports writer for the prophet. Anyway just a few ideas, I am very much enjoying it and you are doing such a wonderful job with it all.

Author's Response: Yeah, this chapter still hurts me every time I read it. But like I said and you too, it had to happen. I had it planned since the beginning. Back when I wrote this chapter I was indeed I little lost where I was heading, but now I've organized myself and know exactly what's going on and when I'm ending it. Again, can't say much, just keep reading :D Caa xx

Are you actually reading my replies? hahaha


 Report Review

Review #25, by kassandra466 A Family of Families

22nd August 2014:
Another beautiful chapter, it was so special to be able to see everyones reactions and I love the fact that James and Fred will be close in age, I always thought that they would end up good friends.

Author's Response: Angelina hopes that too... hahaha Can't give away much, can I? Caa xx

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>