Reading Reviews for Being Parents
  
24 Reviews Found

Review #1, by poobear Couple Time

27th July 2014:
Hi i just wanted to say how great this story is funny sad action great combo. I always look forward to the next chapter your a very good story teller. Keep up to good work and keep them coming my very best to you take care. Bruce

Author's Response: Good to have some new "faces" around. Thank you for your wonderful words of encouregement, Bruce! Hope to hear from you again! Caa xx

 Report Review

Review #2, by Hannah Meet J. S. P.

23rd July 2014:
What a lovely, absolutely heartwarming chapter. It was so precious. Thinking back to the books, at what young Harry had to go through with the Dursley's, and then getting to read this and just know that his life will never have that misery or pain in it ever again is really a complete kind of feeling. The way you write Teddy and his relationship to Harry and Ginny is absolutely perfect. They are rightfully his Mom and Dad, even though he knows his real parents died to give them all a better life. And I love how his hair changes when he feels close to someone. If you can find the inspiration to continue this story, then keep 'em coming! If not, I'll always love and read this story, and I'll most definitely read anything else you write. Your style is fantastic and you can definitely call me a fan. :) Thanks Caa, for such a beautiful, perfect chapter. :D

Author's Response: Thank you once agin for your kind words, Hannah. I always appreciate them. You'll be happy to know I am starting to write a pre-Being Parents story. I'm flattered to have myself a fan *.* Caa xxx (3 x's because you deserve it)

 Report Review

Review #3, by Marcy Meet J. S. P.

21st July 2014:
I literally just spent the majority of my day off reading this entire story! I loved it! I thought it was great and beautifully written with wonderful storylines. I particularly liked the storyline of Hermione and the miscarriage, it broke my heart but was so realistic. My mom had multiple miscarriages before she had me and my twin sisster through fertility so I have a better understanding of it and my heart goes out to anyone who has expeirenced that pain. I hope you continue the story because I would love to see how Hermione tells Harry about losing the baby and how the Potters adjust to life with baby James. Great story and great job!

Author's Response: Thank you very much for your warm words, Marcy! My heart goes out to your mum and I'm glad she got to have two daughters! That's great! Keep checking up my story! Thanks for reading and reviewing, I hope to see more of it in the future haha Caa xx

 Report Review

Review #4, by Ail Meet J. S. P.

20th July 2014:
Really good chapter!! Brought a tear to my eye. You really should make more chaptters like this. I wish i could write like u so tht i can ace my English lit igcse. any way really good chapter and next pleese!!

BTW dnt end the story pls and you really should write more stories!! :D

Author's Response: Thanks once again, Ali!! I feel really proud to have my writing praised like that, specially because it is not my native language!! Thank you a lot!! Caa xx

 Report Review

Review #5, by Hannah Arrivals

12th July 2014:
I've been on vacation without Internet and finally got to read this! Love, love, love it! The mission couldn't have gone better considering their cover was blown, but we all know Harry, Ron and the British aurors are always up to the task! So glad Hermione told Ron. It's bad to keep small secrets in a relationship and much worse to hold on to such a big one. He took it well considering...but I hope Harry doesn't take it too hard. I loved Ginny's reaction to Cho in labor and delivery! Haha had me giggling out loud! Again, you just write them all so well and keep me mesmerized with every word! As long as you write it, I read it! Thank you again for taking the time to entertain us...I've already gotten some friends to start reading because I won't quit bragging on you! Keep it up Caa!! :D

Author's Response: Hannah. I believe not even my own parents would be so kind in their words. I feel lucky with all this and I'm thankful for your words. They get me going and really help on my confidence to hear these stuff from a "stranger" not my friends. Thanks for the word to your friends. Keep up reading. Caa xx

 Report Review

Review #6, by Ail Arrivals

10th July 2014:
Super!!! Next one pleese!! Btw nice portayal of Angelinas fright. Right on time :P

Author's Response: Thank you, Ali! A little too late for Angelina to regret isn't it? Haha thanks for reading and reviewing as always keeping me go on. Caa xx

 Report Review

Review #7, by CantpickwhichWeasleytoravish Girl Talk

5th July 2014:
Of course she'll tell him, every relationship is built strongly upon a sturdy foundation of trust.Especially when it is such a major event, not to mention the emotional changes and needs between a couple.

Author's Response: I like your entusiasm bud ;) thanks for reading and reviewing! Caa xx

 Report Review

Review #8, by Ail Girl Talk

3rd July 2014:
Super!!!
Ron should obviously know about it!!!
Next chappie pls

Author's Response: Thanks for reading and reviewing, Ali. Next is underway.
Caa xx


 Report Review

Review #9, by Hannah Girl Talk

2nd July 2014:
Ahh, yet another wonderful chapter. Very much worth the wait. :) I totally cried at the end, but I understand...it can't always be happy. I can't guess if Hermione is gonna tell Ron or not... it seems like a lot of weight for her to carry on her own, but I could guess it would mess with Ron pretty hardcore not knowing, then knowing when it's too late. I look forward to finding out tho. ;) I'm glad that Cho is happy and finally understands Harry and Hermione's relationship, better late than never. The mission is starting to warm up, and I'm excited to see how the pending battle plays out. I truly love your work and your ability to pull me so easily back into a world that has been and will always be a big part of my life and who I am. You write them so well. Keep up the good work, Caa!! Can't wait for the next one! :D

Author's Response: Thanks for your loyalty, Hannah! The next chappie is coming up, though I am having louds of fun writing it I want it to be "tecnically" right. Thanks for the encouragement!! See you next chapter :) Caa xx

 Report Review

Review #10, by CantpickwhichWeasleytoravish A Trip Down Memory Lane

28th June 2014:
Nice nod to the parental confusion. Another interesting chapter as always.

Author's Response: Thank you! Next chapter must be up tomorrow :) caa xx

 Report Review

Review #11, by Hannah A Trip Down Memory Lane

26th June 2014:
Glad Cho apologized, tho it seems she may still have a bit of a thing for Harry? The flashbacks were the best, I've always wished it went into more detail during that period of their lives so I love it. Totally knew Hermione was pregnant! Woo! Ron's gonna be in for a shock when they get back for sure. It was odd to picture Harry with a beard, lol but their mission seems quite good so far, and I like that Seamus connected the dots, rather than it always being Harry. Great writing as usual, and I very much look forward to the next chapter! Thanks for taking the time to entertain so many of us!

Author's Response: Couldn't ask for a better birthday present, Hannah! Thanks for the compliments. Shock is not enough of a word for what Ron will be. ;) I'll probably start on the next chapter tomorrow. You have inspired me hehe Keep up with the reviews. Caa xx

 Report Review

Review #12, by Ail A Trip Down Memory Lane

24th June 2014:
Superb. Keep it up!!!

Author's Response: Thanks!! Glad you like it. Caa xx

 Report Review

Review #13, by Flaming Phoenix New Beginnings

22nd June 2014:
Teddy's full name is Theodore not Edward, thought you ought to know, but other than that this is an amazing story

Author's Response: I researhed beforehand and indeed although on the book it's only teddy remus lupin, it is believed to be edward since he has been named after his maternal grandfather Edward Tonks. Thanks for reading :) keep going. Caa xx

 Report Review

Review #14, by Ail Old Grudges and Lovers

20th June 2014:
hii i wanted to comment in the next chapter but apparently u can only comment once. Can u please continue this story till james goes to hogwarts please because such stories are not there!!!

Author's Response: I feel really happy about your enthusiasm :D i still don't know where I'll be finishing this story but I'll consider your request. i'll be posting the next chapter today, be sure to tune in. Caa xx

 Report Review

Review #15, by Ail Bonded for Life

18th June 2014:
Plese post the next1. this is awsome!

Author's Response: I'll be working on it tomorrow! Promise :)

 Report Review

Review #16, by CantpickwhichWeasleytoravish Bonded for Life

18th June 2014:
So I suppose that it's safe to say that Hermione is joining Angelina and Ginny's club? And that Harry will still be on mission when Ginny goes into labor due to all the foreshadowing that usually (though I could be wrong)leads to the event being quite a main focus? Nice chapter, all in all. Not really a fan of Teddy calling Harry and Ginny Dad and Mum. Maybe it's just me, but it seems unlike them. They'd most certainly want Teddy to acknowledge Remus and Tonks as his parents, not try becoming them.

Author's Response: I don't want to give much away, but maybe you'll be surprised with what I have coming for you. But you've got a thing right there. I still hope to surprise you when I actually write it.
About Teddy calling them mum and dad, i also don't believe it's right too and it's still a thing I have lined up to work on. Harry have promised to acknowledge Tonks and Remus and he's not one to break promises, am I right?
Thank you for your review, it really does help me.
Caa xx


 Report Review

Review #17, by Hannah Bonded for Life

17th June 2014:
This is awesome, I've sat and read all your chapters today and I'm hooked! Keep up the good work! I get the feeling Hermonie may be pregnant?? I'm excited for more so keep it coming!

Author's Response: Good you like it. Well I can't say much can I? Caa xx

 Report Review

Review #18, by I_trusted_Snape13 Telling Teddy

17th June 2014:
This story is just precious.
I WANT HARRY AND GINNY'S NEW HOUSE.
Teddy is precious.
Awe, I like it.
Maybe proof it once more because there's some errors, but we all do that, it wasn't in any way unable to be understood! :)
When I first started my big story, there were a ton of issues (that I still haven't really fixed lol). It's part of writing, so I get it haha

Author's Response: Thank you so much. I will try my best to minimize my errors. Keep on reading and reviewing. More Teddy cuteness ahead. Caa xx

 Report Review

Review #19, by I_trusted_Snape13 The Weasley's Reaction

17th June 2014:
That was adorable, I really enjoyed it!
The chapters could be a little longer, they feel a little rushed, but it's still going great!

Author's Response: I do try do write a bit longer chapters but I feel like I don't want to put so much information per chapter. But I will take your request in mind and write longer episodes :) thanks for your time. Caa xx

 Report Review

Review #20, by I_trusted_Snape13 Telling Harry

17th June 2014:
I really enjoyed this. The characters were extremely canon and I think you're off to a great start, keep it up. :)

Author's Response: Thanks, hope to keep up with your expectations! Caa xx

 Report Review

Review #21, by Margaret Bonded for Life

17th June 2014:
I love this so much! This sort of hp fanfic is exactly the type of story I create while trying to go to sleep at night...you've just put it into exquisite language. Brilliant! Please write more! :)

Author's Response: Thank you very much! This words make me turn my computer on and keep writing! Keep turning in for more chapters. :) caa xx

 Report Review

Review #22, by Goldensprite New Year's Rough Start

9th June 2014:
So far you have made me laugh and cry!! I am really enjoying your writing.

Author's Response: Gosh, thank you very much! Those words made me go on! :)

 Report Review

Review #23, by Scottieclake Old Grudges and Lovers

1st June 2014:
Great read. Kind of campy but still ok.

Author's Response: In what way do you mean campy? I want to get better :)

 Report Review

Review #24, by Ail Christmas Spirit

25th May 2014:
Mate this story is AWSOME! Please post next
chapter quickly!

Author's Response: Thank you very much! I'm updating as fast as the site allows me to. Up until now I have 9 chapters written and i'll be writing the tenth next satuday (i'm super busy with finals)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login