Reading Reviews for Being Parents
  
79 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Ail New Friendships

4th December 2014:
Reality Check: You Rock!!
Amazing story!!

Author's Response: Hahaha i giggled to your review and blushed too! Thanks ail!! *.* caa xx

 Report Review

Review #2, by budabobo New Friendships

3rd December 2014:
Loved the last two chapters, keep them coming.

Author's Response: Own, thanks very much! Caa xx

 Report Review

Review #3, by alexaemd123 New Friendships

3rd December 2014:
Awe! The whole family is adorable! I seriously love this story sooo much! Please continue soon!! :))

Author's Response: oh, thanks. I do think that too! And it warms my heart to know that! Thanks for the review! Caa xx

 Report Review

Review #4, by Ail Meeting in Diagon Alley

2nd December 2014:
Woow nice Xo bomb to blast :P
Guy seems stupid

Author's Response: Yeah, a little action into all the drama. And I gotta agree with you: killing an Auror and threatening the head Auror's wife was not a very smart move. Thanks for the review! Caa xx

 Report Review

Review #5, by alexaemd123 Meeting in Diagon Alley

1st December 2014:
Yayyy!! Ginny is pregnant!! I was getting a little worried that she wasn't because I knew that rose and albus were around the same age. I'm so excited! Please continue soon!! :))

Author's Response: Yes, she is! Good to know that and not that she had gained weight, right? haha Good to know you're enjoying it! Caa xx

 Report Review

Review #6, by Ail Overwhelming

24th November 2014:
Woow amazing chapter!!! Keep it up!!
I think audery is pregnant

Author's Response: Hm is she? That's a very good guess. Thanks for the review, sweetie. Caa xx

 Report Review

Review #7, by alexaemd123 Overwhelming

23rd November 2014:
I love this story so much!! :) PLEASE update soon!

Author's Response: yey! Thanks so much! I am sorry I can't update daily in return of your love! Thanks for the review! Caa xx

 Report Review

Review #8, by budabobo Overwhelming

23rd November 2014:
loved the chapter, keep them coming.this is a great story, and I like your style. hope the series goes for awhile.

Author's Response: Own, thank you so very much! It means so much! Thanks for taking the time to review! See you next chappie. Caa xx

 Report Review

Review #9, by From PT Love Vacationing

21st November 2014:
I'm a new reader. I ran into your stories (BL + BP) last week and I read both of them in a few days. Very good work! Realy enjoyed them! Looking forward for the next updates!! =)

Author's Response: Hey! I love to hear about new readers around here! Good to know you gave my stories a chance and actually liked them! Thank you so very much for reading and taking the time to leave a review to make me smile! Caa xx

 Report Review

Review #10, by alexaemd123 Love Vacationing

9th November 2014:
Dude...you are amazing author! I love this story so much! :)

Author's Response: Owwn *blushed face* thank you so very much! I loved your review! Caa xxx (three because you deserve it! Hahaha)

 Report Review

Review #11, by tesophia Love Vacationing

8th November 2014:
I love your story. I have just liked your facebook and put your website on my favorie list :) I will read everything you'll write, so I'm really exited about the fact that you are making a book!

Author's Response: Oh my!!! Thanks thanks again!!! Once again I am flattered and really excited by your loyalty!! Thanks for the review!! Caa xx

 Report Review

Review #12, by Ail Love Vacationing

8th November 2014:
Nice!! But why didnt Mr and Mrs Granger come back to england??

Author's Response: They settled themselves in Australia and quite enjoyed there. When Hermione gave their memories back, although they loved to have their daughter back, they decided to stay in Australia and grow old there! Was that a good answer? Thanks for the review! Caa xx

 Report Review

Review #13, by budabobo A Tradition of Sorts

4th November 2014:
Just found this story, and read it straight threw.
can't wait for next chapter.

Author's Response: Hey hey!! That makes me so happy! I'm waiting for the validation on chapter 3 on BiL and then I will post the next one!! Thanks for the review, I loveee them! Caa xx

 Report Review

Review #14, by Juli16 A Tradition of Sorts

24th October 2014:
This chapter was AMAZING, (as were all the previous ones). I especially enjoyed the talk between Harry and Teddy in the cemetery. I can hardly wait for the next chapter!!! :)

Author's Response: owwwn, thanks so so much, Juli! It was really special for me to write that moment between them. Thanks for the review!!! Caa xx

 Report Review

Review #15, by Ail A Tradition of Sorts

22nd October 2014:
Amazing!! No words to express it :D

Author's Response: Thank yoou, Ail!!! Caa xx :)

 Report Review

Review #16, by alexaemd123 A Tradition of Sorts

21st October 2014:
Awe! I love this story so much! Please continue soon!! :)

Author's Response: Yey, thanks so much!!! I will, don't you worry!! And for the time being, have you read BiL yet? Thanks for the review and the smile on my face! Caa xx

 Report Review

Review #17, by Ail Trick or Love

11th October 2014:
Sorry for being late my account was somehow locked out :P The chapter is awsome as usual!! :D

Author's Response: No problem, Ail, I'm just happy you reviewed ! Thank you so much! Caa xx

 Report Review

Review #18, by alexaemd123 Trick or Love

1st October 2014:
Eeek they are finally together!! I'm so happy right now! :)

Author's Response: Ownn I'm so glad to hear that!! Thanks for the review!! Caa xx

 Report Review

Review #19, by poobear Trick or Love

1st October 2014:
Hay Caa
How the devil are you ? all good and tickity boo i hope ?. How did the mid-terms go all good i hope and no more stress for a wile he he.
Wow what a great chapter loved it made me smile and giggle and ron winning (with hermione helping) the bet go figger he he at least thay got together in the end. so what's next for this crazy bunch ? any action ie harry on a mission or getting hurt or somthing like that ?? Anyway just wondering that's all.
Well you have a tip top week have fun and i will catch you next time by for now take care yours as ever.
Bruce

Author's Response: Hey Bruce, I'm great. Hope you do too. My midterms went great and are done *yey*
Thanks so much, I love to hear you like another chapter. all I can say about next chapter is that Christmas is coming and i'm sorry, you'll be in for a quite sentimental chapter. Won't say anymore though.
Thanks for reading and always leaving me a review!!
Caa xx


 Report Review

Review #20, by poobear First Times

15th September 2014:
Hay There Caa
Its Bruce again i hope this review finds you and finds you well ??. Another Top chapter from you again i like't it muchly and i always do reading your story's.
Yes i very much want to read your new story have you a name for it yet ?. But i defo look forward to your new chapter on this story hope it wont be to long ?. Even tho your from brazil your english and writing skills are spot on even better than mine and iam english he he.
So don't be suprised to find that you have a lot of followers your a great writer and storyteller have more faith in yourself hun.
Well ive pestered you enough i hope you have a great week and have fun.
Take care and hopefully will talk to you very soon
as i do look forward to it by for now.
Bruce

Author's Response: Hey Bruce! I'm fine and well for now (can't say that for next week - midterms!)
Thank you! As always your kind words fill my heart with joy (and a bit of pride hihihi I'm only human!) Glad to have someone english reading my story and loving it, that makes me so happy.
My new story will be called Being in Love (creative, no?) and should be up in a couple of days.
Take care you too, sweetie, I'll be waiting your review in BiL and on the next BP chapter. Can I count with that? hehe

Caa xxx (three x's for you)


 Report Review

Review #21, by stephmnack First Times

15th September 2014:
What a cute chapter! There is so many new things going on and I love it! It's going to be quite the adventure! My favorite part of this chapter was when Hermione barged into Harry's office while he and Ginny were together. I definitely laughed out loud! Great job! I would love to read a prequel!

Author's Response: Yey, thanks! The scene with Hermione and then Seamus comment was pretty fun to write as well. I'm glad you had fun with it too!! Thanks for reading and reviewing as well! Keep checking my page for a prequel!! ;) Caa xx

 Report Review

Review #22, by alexaemd123 First Times

14th September 2014:
Omg!!! Yes!! Make a pre-sequel!!! That would be awesome! Something like when the couple's (harry and ginny..Ron and Hermione) got married! That would be cool! Please update soon! I love this story soo much!

Author's Response: Thanks, Alex! I love to know people like my story! And I'll post next my pre-sequel although it is further back and still in hogwarts. Keep checking for it! Thanks for reading and reviewing, it opens up a big smile on my face!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Ail First Times

14th September 2014:
Amazing chapter as usual!!! And u should post the sequel it would be awsome. Pretty sure Hermiones gonna win, she always knows ppols feelings :P

Author's Response: Thanks, Ail!! And Hermione already lost, she had bet on the hogsmeade shop opening and nothing happened there :( thanks for reading and reviewing!! Caa xx

 Report Review

Review #24, by tesophia Place Your Bets

10th September 2014:
Hi im a new reader, and i just wanted to tell you that i really love this story, and can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: Hey there! Great to have new readers! Welcome to my little world. Thank you for reading and leaving a note with your opinion. They really mean a lot! Caa xx

 Report Review

Review #25, by stephmnack Party Much

4th September 2014:
Very good! It's nice to see some of the old characters come back and there are some interesting pairings. I hope Seamus and Susan get together soon! Also, I think Travis is up to something. Excited to keep reading!!

Author's Response: Wow Travis? Haha poor guy! I'm glad you like it and are excited about the story. It makes me go on! Thanks for reviewing and reading! Caa xx

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>