Reading Reviews for Being Parents
  
160 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Ed New Beginnings

18th March 2017:
While you are studying, learn proper preposition use and verb tense!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Ed Christmas Spirit

18th March 2017:
Need a beta with Englisg skills! Too many missuses and incorrect verb tenses

 Report Review

Review #3, by Ed Carrier Changes

18th March 2017:
You and your "beta" reader both need remedial English! Too many misuses of words and verb tenses.

 Report Review

Review #4, by SSFL Carrier Changes

29th December 2016:
Is rose going to be born?

Author's Response: Of course she will! Hahaha just wait and see (or better yet, read!) 😉 Caa xx

 Report Review

Review #5, by TheLastWeasley Epilogue

27th November 2016:
WTH of course there i'm not crying at this there's just something in my eye

Author's Response: Hahaha yeah, when I wrote it it made me feel the same, which resulted on Being Sorted and Being Alone hahaha thank you for the review! Caa xx

 Report Review

Review #6, by Eric Epilogue

20th October 2016:
Great book- I really enjoyed your plot lines and seeing how everyone ended up. It was also fun to watch your writing skills evolve and grow...a very enjoyable read!

Author's Response: WOW, thank you very much! It means the world to me! Hope you'll read my other stories! Thanks for the lovely review! Caa xx

 Report Review

Review #7, by DobbyLover New Additions

4th December 2015:
Hmm- my guess is Australia. Love this story!

Author's Response: Is it? Caa xx

 Report Review

Review #8, by DobbyLover Christmas Madness

4th December 2015:
Raise your hand if you cried! (Raising my hand). Great as usual.

Author's Response: Maybe you don't know this about me, but I love when people cry (or laugh) with what I wrote hahaha sorry! Caa xx

 Report Review

Review #9, by DobbyLover Boy Talk

4th December 2015:
So cute. I'm enjoying this story so much. Hermione's next!

Author's Response: Only fair the boys got a chapter for themselves, that ended up being sort of interrupted hahaha Caa xx

 Report Review

Review #10, by DobbyLover Best Gift Ever

4th December 2015:
Wow. Again, I just have to compliment your blend of canon facts and original content. It's wonderful. I was laughing pretty hard at the beginning, and I'm glad Harry finally stopped ignoring everybody- that bugged me. Can't wait to meet Albus and Rose!

Author's Response: Harry can get himself into work way too hard, he's got work on that, doesn't he? And I can already tell you Al and Rosie are the cutest things! Caa xx

 Report Review

Review #11, by DobbyLover New Friendships

4th December 2015:
THIS CHAPTER WAS UNBELIEVABLY AMAZING!! I don't know how you did it, but this explains the eighth HP story coming out this summer- Albus is a "Cursed Child" because of Ginny's attack. Brilliant! Wow. I was gasping and laughing and almost crying out loud reading this. Thanks!

Author's Response: Not even I thought of that (specially because I wrote before knowing about the play), but that's actually a good thinking. Thank you!! hahaha Caa xx

 Report Review

Review #12, by DobbyLover Meeting in Diagon Alley

4th December 2015:
Oh my gosh! This is so freaking adorable I can't stand it. I love reading Ginry in your story.

Author's Response: Thank you hahahaha I can't tell you how much I adore to write them! Caa xx

 Report Review

Review #13, by DobbyLover Overwhelming

4th December 2015:
Ginny has to get pregnant again, doesn't she? Because Rose and Albus are in the same Hogwarts year? I'm enjoying all this drama.

Author's Response: If there's one thing I love is drama, maybe you got that already, no? hahaha and easy, she'll get there. Caa xx

 Report Review

Review #14, by DobbyLover Couple Time

3rd December 2015:
Wow. I love your story because it's the balance of canon and original that's so wonderful.

Author's Response: I'm happy I can provide you with a story you like! Thanks so much for the lovely remarks! Caa xx

 Report Review

Review #15, by DobbyLover Meet J. S. P.

3rd December 2015:
This chapter was so adorable I kept squealing out loud (yes, an embarrassing confession, I squeal, but it's true). You captured this moment absolutely perfectly. JK-eque (a compliment of the highest degree!). Perfect.

Author's Response: oh merlin, I can't thank you enough! This made me smile as bright as I ever thought possible! Thank you so so so much! Caa xx

 Report Review

Review #16, by DobbyLover Arrivals

3rd December 2015:
That was wonderful. I was so stressed out reading this chapter!

Author's Response: hahahah it really was intense haha I'm so happy you liked it though! Thanks! Caa xx

 Report Review

Review #17, by DobbyLover Girl Talk

3rd December 2015:
Hermione should tell Ron, and I think she will. But he's going to be mad he didn't know about the pregnancy and he'll flip out.

Author's Response: Ron mad? you think so? hahaha Thanks for the lovely reviews! Caa xx

 Report Review

Review #18, by DobbyLover A Trip Down Memory Lane

3rd December 2015:
This is really fun. I'm DYING to see Ginny give birth (or not see it... but read about it) and the Cho thing was weird. I'm really enjoying your story.

Author's Response: Yeah, Cho really lost it there, hah? Thank you! Caa xx

 Report Review

Review #19, by TheOneForever386 Epilogue

23rd May 2015:
You can't just end with All was well! The tears are coming! I wanted to let you know that I've read this story over the past few days and I LOVED IT! Oh my gosh! You are an amazing author! I hope you have more stories!!!

Author's Response: Oh Merlin, thank you so so much! It means the world! And yes, I do have more stories! There's Being in Love, Being Sorted and Accepting for you to read! Go check it out and let me know what you think! Thanks for the lovely review! Caa xx

 Report Review

Review #20, by Ail Epilogue

1st April 2015:
Wooow makes me want mooore sooon!
And i guess i am one of ur regular reviewers :P

Author's Response: Of course you are!' Thanks for the support and loyalty!! Hope to see you in BS! Caa xx

 Report Review

Review #21, by Ail Wedding of the Century

1st April 2015:
so sorry for the late review!! been sooo busy lately with boards coming up and stuff!!
Anyway thanks for the 1st para and hope for the next series soon!! :D

Author's Response: Glad you liked it!!! Thanks! Caa xx

 Report Review

Review #22, by PotterBlack7201 Love Is In The Air

28th March 2015:
very much loved the last chapter. With the wedding and the proposal that was the way to end the chapter. Loved the bit with Cho and Ginny,

Author's Response: Yey! I loved to hear that!! Thanks for the review!! Caa xx

 Report Review

Review #23, by Timothy Black New Year's Rough Start

26th March 2015:
Very well written chapter. I am very impressed with the way you were able get Harry through the funeral. Thank you.

Author's Response: Thank you very much, Timothy! :D Caa xx

 Report Review

Review #24, by alexaemd123 Epilogue

26th March 2015:
I can't even talk...I'm so sad and happy after this epilogue! :) I love how you made the epilogue from teddys point of view! I love teddy! I can't wait until we really see him in bs! I loved the little relationship with victore! It's beyond adorable! Vic really does love him and teddy obviously loves her too but they are just, for now, so cute and best friends! Can't wait until it blossoms into something more! :))) ok...for the hard part now. So I probably should have left my heartfelt message for the epilogue but haha I could just say it again! So I want to thank you sooo much for making hpff that much better! Literally, hpff would not be the same without bp! I love this story and I look forward to bs and ba. eep! :) ok, so I just wanted to say this story was beautifully written and I really want you to know that I cried at most parts! Haha it was so much fun reading this story and I seriously can't wait for the next! :) and lastly but never least, PLEASE PLEASE CONTINUE the next story SOON! :)

Author's Response: I can only tell you that Teddy and Vic are just... amazing! You will love them! Thanks once again for such lovely words. I was once again very touched my them. I'll see you in BS in a couple of weeks! Don't forget to follow me at my blog.
The Improbable Author
Caa xx


 Report Review

Review #25, by tesophia Epilogue

26th March 2015:
Excellent (To quote Mr. Burns from The Simpsons) chapter! Ugh it's over *crying*. Well at least I'm looking forward to April 15th!

Love always
Terese

Author's Response: hahhaahha it's not a goodbye yet! See you then and thank you so much! Don't forget to follow me at my blog.
The Improbable Author
Caa xx


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>