Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Black Mamba
  
13 Reviews Found

Review #1, by pink bunny Thicker than Blood

4th August 2016:
Love this story bee looking for a good one for a while! keep it up!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I hope you continue to enjoy the story!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Rhiannon Invisible Strings

8th May 2015:
I'm so excited for where this is going to lead! My gosh it's hard to find a well written malfoy/oc but this ones just darling! I also like the way you've handle the subject of abuse, it's well handled and doesn't made light of it, can't wait for the next chapter and can't wait for more malfoy!

Author's Response: That is very sweet of you! Thank you so much for your kind words, I truly appreciate it!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Panacea The Pursuit of a Dark Promise

28th March 2015:
Really excellent writing!

Author's Response: Thanks again!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Panacea A Task for a Statue

28th March 2015:
I'm hooked! Great job! A very creative idea!

Author's Response: Thank you so much for your kind words! I hope I keep you entertained!

 Report Review

Review #5, by celestialbattlefield Fear and Loathing

7th March 2015:
Oooh
:) this is soo good... I feel terrible for not reviewing earlier.

Author's Response: Awh, don't feel bad. I've been away for a while so I feel bad. Hopefully I will have new chapters up soon! Hope I don't disappoint you!

 Report Review

Review #6, by celestialbattlefield A Pit of Snakes

22nd December 2014:
Its been ages since ive read your work... and tbh its just as good! U hv a natural flair. ali and odette are so interesting and described in such depth.
:)

Author's Response: Thank you so much! Hopefully, I can keep entertaining you!

 Report Review

Review #7, by finland Self-Preservation

13th September 2014:
Waiting for a new chapter...:)

Author's Response: I've been waiting for a new chapter too! I lost my muse, but I've got it back and it should be no time at all for the next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Tainted Angel Self-Preservation

30th June 2014:
I cant wait to read more of this.

Author's Response: Sorry it's been so long. But I'm back at it! So hopefully it won't take me too much longer to write the next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Tainted Angel A Task for a Statue

30th June 2014:
I do hope she gets back at this family of hers.

Author's Response: Oh she's a smart girl, I'm sure she'll come up with something.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Tainted Angel The Stoic Girl in White

30th June 2014:
Very good. I am very interested to see where this goes and what magic she has yet to discover in herself.

Author's Response: I'm glad you are enjoying the story thus far.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Celestialbattlefield Self-Preservation

27th June 2014:
Im not sure whether you told us about the valeria family in the other chapters? Was it something to do with blood?
I like how even draco reeks with deception and arrogance ..and morals are cheap ..only for show... I think youve painted life of pure blood families in much depth a sugary sweet lifestyle that lacks depth and happiness. But he doesnt seem as bad as everyone else?

Author's Response: It's briefly mentioned in chapter one. We'll learn more about it as time goes on. ;)

 Report Review

Review #12, by Celestialbattlefield A Task for a Statue

27th May 2014:
wow! i absolutely loved this chapter. the way you used the searing hot needle seemed so graphic was it supposed to symbolise voldemorts occlumency and how he was actually piercing himself into odettes skull to read her mind? I think odettes stoicness has caught voldenorts eye and for some reason i feel a sinking feeling .dread that odette will be stuck in voldemorts grasp and actually turn emotionless in her actions. i really feel for the girl she has noone to relate to noone ro talk to and she longs for something . the part with her hands bleeding and the needle lodged in her skull once more. was draco reading her mind or attempting to communicate with her and why could she not recall how she arrived in her bed?
ok really long review but your writing is bloody briilliant...
:)

Author's Response: It wasn't Draco, just Voldemort again. We'll see how she chooses to handle herself with the upcoming events and what not. Hopefully I don't disappoint you!!!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Celestialbattlefield The Stoic Girl in White

20th May 2014:
wow such a great ending..
:) .. odette seems so lovely i wonder why exactly her family hate her...i really like how emotionless she is .. she seems so cocooned but im sure theres more to her than meets the eye
u got talent grl ! ( or guy)

Author's Response: Thank you so much! That's so kind of you to say and I trull appreciate it. I hope I can continue to keep you entertained and interested!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login