11 Reviews Found

Review #1, by papilio Official Relationship Adviser

16th August 2014:
please update please.this is fab.
this is defo how Imagined the marauders and lily being.

PAPILIO XOX.

Author's Response: Thank you for the review! I am a bit stuck with the next chapter...but I will continue to work on it!

Dobby


 Report Review

Review #2, by willow1 Rejections and Acceptions

1st June 2014:
Okay, I know someone named Greg Smith, and he isn't my favorite person in the world, so I was wondering if you knew the same one, and by the way, I love this fan fix, yours, Emma

Author's Response: haha no! I don't actually know a Greg Smith, but it's funny that you do.

Thanks for saying you love this fic! It means so much to me that people enjoy my writing! Hope to see you back for more!

Dobby


 Report Review

Review #3, by loony_lovegood101 Official Relationship Adviser

1st June 2014:
AWESOME SAUCE.
This was great :)
Made me really excited for what's to come.
Literally picturing it in my head right now :D
Happy chappie

Author's Response: Thanks for coming back! I'm about to start working on the next chapter right now!

 Report Review

Review #4, by CallMeSnuffles After Hogsmeade

26th May 2014:
Update soon, please! This last chapter has me very interested and keen to read more. Love Elana's remarks, especially the dialogue between Evelyn and Elana when they're in the common room and dorm. The bit between James and Lily is a nice touch as well!

Author's Response: Thank you for continuing to read! I promise I am working on the next chapter! I was in Italy the past two weeks so I haven't had any time at all to write. I'll try to get it up within the next week! I hope to see you back here reviewing again! (:

 Report Review

Review #5, by CallMeSnuffles Troll

26th May 2014:
Such a good start! I like the concept of this story, and love Sirius Black even more ;) Off to the next chapter I go!

Author's Response: Thank you so much!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by loony_lovegood101 After Hogsmeade

11th May 2014:
this was such a fast update!
i thought this was a great chapter, so i really don't know what you're talking about.
i'm not sure how i feel about Evelyn, she doesn't seem like the most likeable person.
but i love how much the marauders care about their friends :):):):)
pies cakes and lollipops, i can't wait for some serious action between Sirius and his advisor :):):)
happy normal day, dwarfling and may the potatoes be kind to you.

Author's Response: Evelyn is a younger sister, and you really only see her through Elana's eyes so she's not very likable at the moment. There will be sometime in the future that you might like her a bit better!

Sirius will be in the next chapter!!! I promise!! Stick around and I hope to see another review from you in the near future!!

Dobby


 Report Review

Review #7, by ladyrae After Hogsmeade

11th May 2014:
I like this chapter. I wish they were longer, but with the quick updates I guess I can't complain. And yay for cursing people and friends hating your ex on principle. Can't wait for the next!!

Author's Response: This chapter was 1,000 words longer than the others haha but thanks so much for the review! You taking the time to read and review my story makes me feel so appreciated!

Dobby


 Report Review

Review #8, by AussieLottie After Hogsmeade

11th May 2014:
I have to say it was a very pleasant surprise to find this story! I wasn't entirely taken by the summary of the story but am so glad to have given this story a chance! It's cute, funny and the way you write makes the conversations natural and not forced which is sometimes the case in other stories! I'm already into the plot and looking forward to the next update!

Congrats and keep on writing! 10/10
~AussieLottie

Author's Response: I'm really happy you gave it a chance, too! I wrote that summary in about thirty seconds haha Maybe it will be changed one day!!

Stay tuned for more!

Dobby


 Report Review

Review #9, by ladyrae Rejections and Acceptions

10th May 2014:
Really enjoying this story so far. Very interested in Elana's relationship with the Marauders. Can't wait for the next chapter!!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I have the Marauders in the next chapter, I pinky promise!

Hope to see you keep enjoying this story in the future!!

Dobby


 Report Review

Review #10, by loony_lovegood101 Rejections and Acceptions

10th May 2014:
Hay :) it's me again!
This was another great chapter. Gregory seems like a little bit of a twit if you ask me, a tiddly twit.
And I also can't wait for Sirius so the next chapter is eagerly awaited.
Can't wait till next chapter :):):):):):)

Author's Response: Thanks so much for coming back! I just came on to check my reviews before going to work on the next chapter! It should be up within a couple of days (or sooner if I work really really hard heehee)

Thanks again!!!

Dobby


 Report Review

Review #11, by loony_lovegood101 Troll

3rd May 2014:
This is actually so great! I already love elana and Sirius and please keep going because I can't wait to see more of them.

lOony

Author's Response: Aww thanks so much! I just finished finals and am getting my laptop back tomorrow so I should be able to get the next chapter up this weekend!

Your review means so much!


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login