Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.





  
34 Reviews Found

Review #1, by FriendofMolly Chapter 14 - The last Chapter x

2nd May 2015:
Marauders4ever1,
This was a short, but wonderful tale. I do have one little question. Am I mistaken or do you have Zaley having romantic ideas about her Jae? If so, that's a no no, they are 2nd cousins. I would though love to hear , what happens to Azalea, James, Griffin, Verity, and all the others, in say 10 years. I do hope you have written others. This was a job well done.
FoM

Author's Response: Thank you so much for reading and reviewing ONCE AGAIN, truly you have been so dedicated and helpful through this story and possibly one of the main reasons I carried on with it - and I'm so so glad that I did. To be honest when I started this story nothing was planned and my intention always was to be that James and Azalea would end up together until I then realised that they where in fact cousins. So no, but i couldn't help my self with that sweet little end bit, even if by the end of it my Azalea and James where just cousins. And yeah a ten years later thing would be cool because I have grown so attached to them all xx We shall have to see what happens….

Thank you so so much for your supper,
~Marauders4ever1~


 Report Review

Review #2, by FriendofMolly Chapter 13

2nd May 2015:
Marauders4ever1,
It certainly took long enough. But it was worth it. I can just imagine how happy Dobby would be. As for a story from Gypsy's PoV, that would be good. I know I'm behind on my reading.
FoM
PS This was a good chapter.

Author's Response: Hey, thanks again for reviewing. I know I love Dobby - Bless him x and a story with Gypsy may be coming very very soon, she may possibly be my new fave character ( after Zaley x)
Thanks Again,

~M4E1~


 Report Review

Review #3, by FriendofMolly Chapter 12, part 3

2nd May 2015:
Marauders4ever1 ,
Just catching up. Outstanding! I'm so glad Verity fessed up. Even though forced she did show remorse.
FoM

Author's Response: Thank you once again for reading and reviewing - i get so excited when i have reviews to reply to !
Im glad you enjoyed the chapter, and the rest of the story x

~M4E1~


 Report Review

Review #4, by Avanell 2 Chapter 14 - The last Chapter x

11th April 2015:
Very sweet story and lovely finale :D

Author's Response: Thank you you really have been the most dedicated reader and reviewer throughout all of this. Im sad that its over but I'm also glad that you enjoyed it and thought the ending was good - it took me a while to work out how I would finish it all.

Thank you once again,

~Marauders4ever1~


 Report Review

Review #5, by Avanell 2 Chapter 13

11th April 2015:
Very lovely update about house elves!

Author's Response: Thank you for reading and reviewing again !
I thought it was a very cute chapter and I'm quite in love with Gypsy the Potters house elf!!

Thanks again. x

~M4E1~


 Report Review

Review #6, by Avanell 2 Chapter 12, part 3

31st January 2015:
Very sweet disclosure and acceptance :D Lovely update!

Author's Response: Thank you so much for reading and reviewing AGAIN!! I'm glad that you were pleased with the ending, I'm sorry you just had to wait so long for it !

~Marauders4ever1~


 Report Review

Review #7, by Avanell 2 Chapter 12, Part 2

17th January 2015:
Need more...very interesting chapter! Yes, ASK her first!

Author's Response: Thank you once again for reading and reviewing. Yes, well it was only fare after all !
More coming very soon.

~M4E1~


 Report Review

Review #8, by FriendofMolly Chapter 12, Part 2

13th January 2015:
Marauders4ever1,
AAARGGH! Please don't make us wait so long. This is definitely riveting.
FoM

Author's Response: Thank you for reading and reviewng AGAIN!! I promise it won't be that long, sorry !

~Marauders4ever1~


 Report Review

Review #9, by FriendofMolly Chapter 12

25th December 2014:
Marauders4ever1,
Darn, you are mean. It's Christmas too! I've missed your updates and am really glad you're back, or will be. How in the name of Merlin did Verity get The Map? And what is she using it for? Please don't make us wait for 2 weeks.
FoM

Author's Response: hahahaha ! your reviews make me laugh. Sorry again for my absence x I'm still on christmas holidays so we will see what happens with the next part ! All will be revealed.

~Marauders4ever1~


 Report Review

Review #10, by Avanell 2 Chapter 12

25th December 2014:
Excellent update, and cannot wait for the next and how the map got into those hands!

Author's Response: Thank you once again for reading and reviewing, I'm glad yo enjoyed it! Sent the second part for validation so hopefully it will be up very soon. x

~Marauders4ever1~


 Report Review

Review #11, by Avanell 2 Chapter 11 ( christmas )

10th October 2014:
Lovely update! Sweet holidaze ;)

Author's Response: Thank you so much for reviewing, Everyone loves a good Weasley christmas !

More coming sonn,
~M4E1~


 Report Review

Review #12, by FriendofMolly Chapter 11 ( christmas )

9th October 2014:
Marauders4ever1,
There's nothing more special in fan fiction,
than a Weasley Christmas. This was especially so.Sometimes I feel sorry for Zaley's childhood. But her childhood was so much better than Harry's, and now she's been adopted by the Potters. So I'd say she's ahead, and blessed. I did find a couple of little mistakes. I found in one instance, Potter was spelled with a small case p. Bill and Fleur's firstborn's name is Victoire. Also the word 'necessary' was misspelled in the line regarding the refilling fire whiskey bottle. I didn't find any of these interrupting the flow of the story, I just thought you might like to know.
FoM

Author's Response: Thank you so much for reading a YET AGAIN! It is always good to become aware of your mistakes as then you can fix them, so thank you. I also do believe that Zaley is in a better place than Harry was at her age, and there is NOTHING i love more than a good Weasley christmas !

Thanks again,
~M4E1~


 Report Review

Review #13, by Avanell 2 Chapter 10

12th September 2014:
What an awful thing to say to an eleven year old! Interesting chapter.

Author's Response: Thank you again for reading and reviewing again.
Yes, it was awful and I'm starting to think that I hate her more than Rita !!

The next chapter will probably be abit late because I'm re-thinking the next chapter or 2.

Thanks again,

~M4E1~


 Report Review

Review #14, by FriendofMolly Chapter 10

11th September 2014:
Marauders4ever1,
Didn't anyone warn Zaley about the Press? I have a feeling that Rose will suss out what Zaley's going through. I think I dislike Rita's kid equally with her. The biggest question, is who is slimy enough to have married the Bug?
Keep it up,
FoM

Author's Response: Thank you again for reading and reviewing.
I think that Rose would know perfectly ! I also dislike Beryn, possibly even more than Rita!

The next chapter will most likely be a week or so late as I need to take a breather from writing Fic and sort out exactly where this story is going, because i haven't been to happy with the last couple of chapters.

Thanks again for reviewing

~M4E1~


 Report Review

Review #15, by FriendofMolly Chapter 9 ( the story of how Azaleas past.)

24th August 2014:
Marauders4ever1,
I am dying to find out just what and how Vernon and Petunia did to keep Dudley, Eve and Azalea apart. What did they hold over Dudley to make him comply? It's time for Vernon and Petunia to leave, whether it's Surrey, England, or Earth, I don't care. They have screwed up too many lives.
FoM
PS Just a correction. Arabella Figg was not a witch. She was a Squib, meaning born in a Magical family, but with no magical abilities. Also it wasn't Dumbledore that set up the safe house for the Dursleys, but the Order of the Phoenix, though Albus may have had a say through his portrait.

Author's Response: Thank you for reading.
It is interesting to think about they could hold over Dudley. I always just thought it was his love for Genevieve and Azalea that Vernon and Petunia where threatening over him, yet maybe I will add another reason into the next chapter. Thanks for the idea.
Your comment made me giggle, yes I agree with you about Vernon and Petunia !!

And I was always aware that Arabella was supposedly a "Squib" but who knows maybe she knew more than we thought?? And it never even crossed my mind that Dumbledore was dead at the time. I expect he helped though :)

Thanks again for reading and reviewing.

~Marauders4ever1~


 Report Review

Review #16, by FriendofMolly Chapter 8.

24th August 2014:
Marauders4ever1,
I hate cliffhangers! It's lucky that I'm behind one chapter, so I won't be biting my lip long. On the other hand, this first week at Hogwarts is a great read. I'm imagining the rest. It's so different, (so far) than when the previous Generation was there.
FoM

Author's Response: Thank you I'm glad it's different and interesting !!
Thank you again for reading and reviewing.

~Marauders4ever1~


 Report Review

Review #17, by Avanell 2 Chapter 9 ( the story of how Azaleas past.)

23rd August 2014:
Interesting story...relieved how it wasn't her parents that were awful...but ol' Piggy Vernon

Author's Response: Thank you and Vernon is legendary !!!
More coming soon.
~Marauders4ever1~


 Report Review

Review #18, by Avanell 2 Chapter 8.

9th August 2014:
Very interesting update! James is too funny...and now her parents arrived just as she is settling in? Can't wait for more!

Author's Response: Thank you so so much !
I love James waayy to much as well. More coming soon x
~Marauders4ever1~


 Report Review

Review #19, by WVGirl Chapter 7

26th July 2014:
I'm really enjoying this. I always figured Dudders child would be magical! Keep up the good work

Author's Response: So did I ! Im glad your enjoying it and thank you, More soon..

~Marauders4ever1~


 Report Review

Review #20, by Avanell 2 Chapter 7

26th July 2014:
Technically...yes, on magic paper write? er, right? :D Still family. Fun update.

Author's Response: Thank you for reviewing once again !
more soon

~Marauders4ever1~


 Report Review

Review #21, by FriendofMolly Chapter 7

21st July 2014:
Marauders4ever1,
Oh my! How terrific! Well technically Lily is Azalea's grand aunt. But since Harry and Ginny have 'adopted' Zaley, she could be closer to a Grandmother. Now I am sad, as I have caught up with all your chapters. Keep on writing!
FoM
PS I do NOT like that Prefect! What an useless human being.

Author's Response: Oh my thank you that is the perfect description of her ! Don't be sad I am back into the flow of this fanfic business now and on Summer so more definatly comming soon !
Thank you again for reviewing I can't believe that it nearly has 1000 reads ! Its mental.

~Marauders4ever1~


 Report Review

Review #22, by FriendofMolly Chapter 6

21st July 2014:
Marauders4ever1,
It was an excellent chapter. The Sorting Hat is always a treat. If I haven't pointed it out, Teddy and Victoire would not be in the same year. Teddy was born late March, early April 1998 just before the Battle, Victoire was born one year later on May 2 1999, on the anniversary of the Battle. I would have like to hear Zaley's thoughts on seeing the castle the first time. Of course she'd be in Gryffindor. Anyone who survived growing up a Dursley and being Magical is amongst the bravest of the brave. I must continue.
FoM
PS When you wrote quiet, I think you meant to write quite.

Author's Response: I just realised about the Ted / Vic issue. Im sorry if it annoys you but I just imagined them being heads at the same time ruling that place ! and its ALWAYS Gryffindor !
Thanks again…

~Marauders4ever1~


 Report Review

Review #23, by Avanell 2 Chapter 6

4th July 2014:
Gryffindor it is! A lovely update.

Author's Response: Thank you so much and it ALWAYS had to be Gryffindor !! Im so into this story so more coming soon x

~Marauders4ever1~


 Report Review

Review #24, by Avanell 2 Chapter 5

13th June 2014:
cute update...can't wait for the sorting hat!

Author's Response: Thank you for reading and reviewing. Neither can I !!

~ Marauders4ever1~


 Report Review

Review #25, by FriendofMolly Chapter 5

9th June 2014:
Marauders4ever1,
I liked the energy level. Just as it was fascination to see your view of the next generation. I don't know if you realize it, in canon, Rose and Al start Hogwarts together, not James and Rose. It also sounds like you've got Scorpio starting too. Zaley on the other hand has just the right amount of wonder and acceptance. It sounds like she and Verity are going to be good friends. I am so looking forward to the next. Hogwarts here they come.
FoM

Author's Response: Thank you so much. I honestly believe you are the most dedicated reader EVER! I understand that in actual times and cannon Al and Rose are the same age but I need Zaley to be with James as stuff may happen between him and Azalea in the future !?!?!
I love the way you call her Zaley as in you know her and I can tell you are really connecting.
So yeah, Hogwarts here we come ...

~Marauders4ever1~


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>