213 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Lindsay xxi. the rest of our lives [or] an epilogue of sorts

23rd July 2014:
This is my absolute favourite piece on this website. Like seriously. I read it for the first time a few days ago, and I'm back to read it again. It's just amazing. It's so funny and witty and there's romance but it's not in your face and it doesn't dictate the plot, y'know? I wish I could read it for the first time again. I love the way you've depicted all the characters - Draco Malfoy is my third favourite character (under Snape and Sirius) and I have a habit of getting upset when Scorpius is portrayed as someone awful. This made me really want to go read some Scorpius/Albus (Albius? Scorbus?) because the dynamic just seemed fantastic. I'm waiting not-so-patiently for the next chapter in the sequel.

 Report Review

Review #2, by dracodarlingxx xxi. the rest of our lives [or] an epilogue of sorts

20th July 2014:
SO PERFECT
SO FRIKKIN PERFECT IT HURTS TO READ THIS CHAPTER
i laughed so hard at the previous chapter where they went from talking about portkey charms to the gender of teddy bears, but argh everything was funny
and so good
i'm actually fangirling over this fic, and i only fangirl over boybands (don't laugh, the wanted are (were :'( ) so good) so i guess it could be a compliment :)
and about lester getting 3 top scholars? can't say i expected that, but it makes sense, of course, they're all geniuses :D
CAN'T WAIT FOR THE SEQUEL!
and Scor, mate : 'brainy is the new sexy'? i do love you so :*

 Report Review

Review #3, by DoctorUnderwood xxi. the rest of our lives [or] an epilogue of sorts

15th July 2014:
OH MY GOD I LOVED THIS STORY SOSOSOSO MUCH. THANK YOU FOR WRITING IT.

I see the sequel is posted already. If you will excuse me...

 Report Review

Review #4, by Callippso xv. the game-changer [or] between a rock and a hard place

14th July 2014:
Just need to tell you I am so engrossed in your story right now I can't stop reading. It's 11pm (not that late I know) and my son will probably be awake in like half an hour bit I CAN'T STOP. Also I think Albus and Scorp are my new OTP. This story is very docent from what I normally read but I'm glad that I have xxx

 Report Review

Review #5, by nargles xxi. the rest of our lives [or] an epilogue of sorts

12th July 2014:
God, this story is brilliant. It's so freaking hilarious. That hippogryffindor thing you mentioned a few chapters back absolutely killed me. Keep up the good work with future stories!

 Report Review

Review #6, by coolsilver xxi. the rest of our lives [or] an epilogue of sorts

11th July 2014:
You have written one of the MOST unique, spectacular, excellent and praise-worthy pieces of fanfiction I have ever had the pleasure of reading.

I am half in love with you just from these magnificent characters that you fleshed out- Rose, Holly, Albus, Scorpius, Lester, and co. This may also be the first time I've seen so many sexualities defined and exemplified brilliantly in a fic. Not only that, you somehow made these wonderful, highly intelligent (so much more so than us mere mortals), and rather intimidating Ravenclaws relatable (italicize that). You did that through panic attacks, romantic encounters and failings, Rose's insights, among other incidents, and made them utterly human in a way that avoided SO many possible and painful obvious cliches, which, as any good writer worth their salt knows, is nearly impossible.

Pranks and such are a normal standard in fics, but yours definitely went A and B the C of D, haha. You also put such thought in writing and fleshing out the literary works (Epic poems, really?! I wanted to kiss you myself! Hah.), usage of appropriate quotes, and even aspects of magical theory that was on par with true excellence.

It's difficult to write a good story, and you did not write a good story.

You wrote a masterpiece. If you ever write a novel to be published in the world outside of fanfiction, you can count on me to be one of the first in line to buy it.

I also don't know how I'll be able to continue reading Next Gen fics again after this mindblowing display of genius! Such a conundrum! :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by patronus_charm xxi. the rest of our lives [or] an epilogue of sorts

10th July 2014:
Dun, dun, dun final chapter!

Bahaha, why did Rose go and get so nervous it was like being with Hermione on results day really as you end up feeling worse as youíre with someone whoís bound to get fab grades. Ooh, I really liked the new grade you invented as that made me laugh, and I feel so proud for getting it in Potions and the rest of her results were so good too, aw, sheís such a good student!

Yo, these guys are way too smart itís just making me feel nervous now about my own impending result so yeah stop being so good :P But ha, it was nice to see that they lived up to their Clawhood in that way. Yay they won! Though I kinda saw it coming after what silly Louis went and did plus the toilet paper dove thing was really cool. I didnít suspect Emily at all though, so it was cool that it was her as I can trust her now and whoo the Department of Mysteries what a fun job to have!

Yay, this was such a fun story and congrats on finishing this and you wrote it so quickly Iím kinda in shock!

-Kiana
House Cup 2014 Review!

 Report Review

Review #8, by patronus_charm the spirit of fred weasley [or] exit, pursued by a bear

10th July 2014:
Aw Lily ♥ Lester, so cute and their names are so cute, and the whole sort of Harry/Ginny thing is so cute, and yeah, just so cute really. I am kinda worried for Holly though because if sheís acting like this now when the exams actually start all hell is going to break lose so keep calm and revise on (bad carry on pun thing:P) you can do it Holly! Ok, these guys are kind of crazy with their plans for the final event itís like one person says one thing itís been expanded into a whole bunch of craziness but I should have seen it coming in a way.

Haha, the whole exam period made me laugh a lot but I think the best thing was the way Rose wanted to discuss the answers to the questions like Hermione did but then Albus was all no way jose like Ron, so yeah, just so cute seeing those traits come through in these two. Yay, they finished! Ha, the craziness of their planning did seem to pay off as they really did go out with a bang and good on James for the party he provided, it just seemed like so much fun!

-Kiana
House Cup 2014 Review!

 Report Review

Review #9, by patronus_charm xix. the calm before the storm [or] regroup; onward

10th July 2014:
Wooh! (but wah, just realised forget to HC 2014 in my last review :( )

Woah, so much drama, I really liked seeing Rose running around and getting everyone as it was oddly funny for some reason. Iím not entirely sure but it just made me crack up a lot even though it was a pretty serious situation. But yay she got her chance to teach and sort of survived it so wooh go Rose your future is looking bright. But Lisa Iím not sure if Iím meant to be supporting Albus and Scorpius anymore because if they are soulmates, like Lily said, they do seem to like destroying one another so yeah, the whole is it a good idea theyíre together is currently running around my mind so I guess Iíll just have to wait and see.

Yay for Hermione she made me laugh a lot that even though she was meant to be being all serious and stuff she still had time to go and be proud of Rose which was really cute and lovely and yeah I love this family! Aw, but poor Hermione getting into fuss over whether they deserved the punishment but as Rose said they were idiots to do that so they kinda do.

-Kiana
House Cup 2014 Review!

 Report Review

Review #10, by patronus_charm xviii. the hour of reckoning [or] april fool's

10th July 2014:
Hi Lisa!

Woah, woah, woah, so much happened! First, Albus is an idiot why did he go and get that stupid idea in his head, something fishy is going on I tell you. Secondly, poor Rose because though theyíre not dating it still must suck so much to have that happen to you and I am sending her so many hugs right now. Thirdly, woah, Scorpius, woah, why choose him as your rebound guy, why?

Ok, Scorpius is such a mess right now. I feel as if Iím watching some celebrity on their downward spiral right now with the drinking, sleeping around, not knowing whatís going on then thereís the rumours and way people are trying to get him into rehab in a way, itís almost kinda funny to watch :P

Albus stares at Scorpius. Scorpius stares at Albus. ♥ ♥ ♥ Yo, they got back together after bonding over a Latin text, I mean, how cute is that, theyíre meant to be like me and pizza :P

Dun, dun, dun must read on!

-Kiana

 Report Review

Review #11, by patronus_charm xvii. the implosion [or] when it all hits the fan

9th July 2014:
Hi again!

Ok, I thought the teachers at my school were only cool enough to prank us (and yes they actually did prank us) so when I saw them doing it here I got a little too excited because whoo pranking, and yay theyíre in the know for all the pranks this will be interesting and I canít wait to see whatís going to happen next from this. I especially love the pranks against the other houses and itís true about the Gryffie/Claw rivalry as seen from this HC. :P Ooh tension and drama between Albus and Holly but I can imagine being a drama queen all the time as he just fits that image so I can totally roll with this. No, no, no you canít apologise, donít even try as I may throw things at you, why break them up, why? Just why? I have no words right now.

-Kiana
House Cup 2014 Review!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Chazzie xxi. the rest of our lives [or] an epilogue of sorts

9th July 2014:
Oh my god oh my god oh my god oh my god. Wait, what do you mean it's done? No Lisa, bad Lisa :'( gah. I just can't believe it's complete. Congratulations, by the way, because that is a very impressive achievement. I've loved the story since the very first chapter, and I will continue to love it forever more. Not to sound stalkerish or anything. You always add in such amazing things - the bear was inspired. I loved the way that everything they had done for the Scholarship was used in the final prank. I kinda wish we could have seen how it turned out, with the teachers having to deal with all these things and the fact that their seventh years have just gone AWOL (she says, hinting at a one-shot ;) )
I'm so glad they did amazingly in their NEWTs and even got the scholarship. The money from the ministry will certainly give Lester a hand too. I'm just so glad that everything worked out in the end, even if this is the final chapter. I will miss this story. And I will definitely be back for the sequel. You are an amazing writer, and thank you so very much for giving us the chance to read it!
Lottie

House Cup 2014 Review

 Report Review

Review #13, by MKReeds xxi. the rest of our lives [or] an epilogue of sorts

9th July 2014:
Very well done! Love every bit of your story, in particular
the witty banter! Good job too on the pranks! Very clever!

 Report Review

Review #14, by grednforge217 xxi. the rest of our lives [or] an epilogue of sorts

9th July 2014:
Oh, I'm so sad that this story is over. It was incredible, and I honestly teared up a bit at the ending. Rose and the rest of the Claws feel like the kind of people I wish that I would have been friends with had I gone to Hogwarts. I was actually extremely proud of them when they all got their NEWTs, especially Rose! And Lester too. Well, all of them. I'm glad that you're not abandoning them entirely, as that would be too sad for me. I look forward to more from you and them. Please keep writing, you are so prodigiously talented!

 Report Review

Review #15, by patronus_charm xvi. the way ahead [or] i reminisce too much and scorpius has a plan

9th July 2014:
What time is it? Time for another review!

Aw, I really liked the moment in the bathroom with Rose as I feel as if I really got a new insight into her mind and how she thinks things through and it was just really interesting. I think it was because we saw something fragile of her with the mention of the reputation which was really good addition to include. She and Alfie are actually really cute together and have some really lovely banter going on, so I just love reading them together so much!

Yay the gangís back together again! I just love reading them all together so much as it just makes me laugh and yeah theyíre just so fab together. I think Iíve finally decided on my favourite character and itís Albus and Scorpius because as theyíre soulmates they count as one in my mind, and yeah they just make me crack up so much and are just so fab so yeah gotta love them!

ĎďTheyíve attempted to claim me,Ē Albus says distastefully, ďAs their gay best friend.Ēí Ė dying, dying, dying.

-Kiana
House Cup 2014 Review!

 Report Review

Review #16, by BookDinosaur xv. the game-changer [or] between a rock and a hard place

9th July 2014:
House Cup Review 2014!

BAM. HIT RIGHT BETWEEN THE EYES THERE, ROSE. OMG WHAT'S SHE GONNA DO? Certainly a game-changer if nothing else!

Alfie and Rose are getting cuter by the minute and I really love their relationship together! Hopefully Lara isn't *too* angry because I don't want their relationship poked at by anyone because it's just too adorable. :D And it's just nice to see how the Claws do things differently and how Alfie like watching Rose study because yeah it's just the best and so sweet. :D

Hahaha, I find it so realistic that the Professors all let their hair down during the holidays and sit at their old House tables and that's going into my headcanon straightaway! I loved the little mini-argument/mini-standoff the Transfiguration and Potions Professors had, oh dear. :P People will always find womthing to be competitive about!

Ahh, the panic attack was just so awful and you wrote it so well! I feel so bad for Rose, and oh no - I really do hope she's not developing Potion Dependency as that would be akin to drug abuse and just no, Rose, you can't do that! You wrote the whole thing so well though, and it was really realistic, as was the almost-panic attack she had and Holly coming over to try and help her through it and yeah, just props to you there!

AHH CONGRATS TO ROSE THOUGH WITH THAT OFFER! She does deserve it though, from what I've seen Llodewick is right, he'd be hard-pressed to find someons as suitable for the title of Potions Master than Rose and congrats to her, really!

And then it hits you when you least expect it - six thousand galleons. What's Rose gonna DO oh no!

 Report Review

Review #17, by patronus_charm xv. the game-changer [or] between a rock and a hard place

9th July 2014:
Itís the final countdown to the final chapter!

Yo, Iím not sure what to make of Alfie and his whole dreaming thing as it wasnít so smooth to say that but sort of cute but sort of weird, yes Iím not sure of the whole situation basically. But ahaha, I just wanted to laugh so much when they were sat down for breakfast and the teachers were there because I thought they were going to be busted but I guess not. But theyíre such a Claw couple, with the way they go and revise straight after.

Aw, Rose was so at home with the teachers and there I was cheering her on for having her dream come true and that she could be a teacher and then wham so much happened but it was so good as I could really feel Roseís confusion and fear then and it was just written so well. Holly was such a nice friend though supporting her despite possibly ruining everything too :P

Yo, look at Rose guy with her guy and friends with benefits, I didnít think she would do it, but I can see it almost suiting her but I think I laughed way too at the mention of Krum. Woah, that was awkward with Vector if she knows about everything in the tower she knows you know what, wah, so awkward. But whoo, things are on the up for Rose! :D

-Kiana
House Cup 2014 Review!

 Report Review

Review #18, by patronus_charm xiv. the easter buns [or] don't leave me to my own devices

9th July 2014:
ĎSup Lisa!

I loved the explanation of what happens at Easter for some reason. Iím not sure but it was just so funny to read. Poor Rose though being sort of kicked out of her house as that must suck a lot, but Iím with her on the Crookshanks front as he does seem pretty awesome and does deserve to be loved no matter what Hugo says.

Ooh the bunny generator! This sounds potentially dangerous but potentially hilarious too so I canít wait to see which side it ends up falling on. Speaking of that, I always feel as if thereís more than friendship between Rose and Lester which is a little silly as heís going out with Lily, but I just have feelings, hmm, I wonder if theyíll end up turning out right or not.

Aw, Alfie seems really cute! I really liked learning more about him and heís just so cute and sweet and yeah I wanna squish his cheeks or something like that :p Ooh, so Emilyís gay, maybe she fancies Rose and thatís why sheís helping them? Hmm, letís see. Omg, major freak out Cute Alfie (yes itís capitalised now) has a thing for Rose!! I had a feeling it might happen but I didnít want to say, but so cute!

-Kiana
House Cup 2014

 Report Review

Review #19, by BookDinosaur xiv. the easter buns [or] don't leave me to my own devices

9th July 2014:
House Cup 2014 Review!

Wah, I really really relly want a rabbit right now Lisa, you're doing nothing to improve upon my easily swayed desires and yeah I just really want a rabbit right now. So thanks for that, I suppose? :P

Ah, I can definitely relate to the relief of holidays, and poor Rose! Not being able to go home must be awful, especially in a time that sounds so stressful for her. Ah well, she has company in the form of her brother and *wiggles eyebrows* Alfie so hopefully she'll be able to get through the holidays without going insane, yeah? >:D

I loved that little detail about the diamond and Holly and Lester's bunny-related prank, that's a stroke of genius but now I'm just scared that the staff are going to blame Rose for this since she was the one to blame last time and gah.

Oh my gosh Rose why on earth are you taking Runes you silly thing gah if you can't handle this you will need to do something for your NEWTs unless you want to end up with a terrible result and I think I'm calling you silly way too often but you silly girl. :P

Ahh Rose and Alfie, well I think it's about time Rose got herslf a partner, everyone else (besides Holly) has and obviously it's the thing in fanfic where the main characters enter a romantic relationship, even if it's just for a while and yeah. :P But Alfie seems as though he really does care for Rose and hopefully even if they do break up hopefully they can stay friends/on friendly terms.

Gah, the story about Lester and his little brother was so sad - I have a friend who has a little brother with autism and she adores him, I can so easily see something like this happening and I'm just so glad for Lester that Hermione was there or else God knows what would have happened and yeah go Alfie I know you can get into the Muggle Department in the Ministry and judging by the sound of it they'll need someone like him there!

It is true and Rose needs to accept it - her group is very exclusive. They haven't taken the time to get to know their classmates and while her support network and strong friendship links is a good thing her lack of, well, care towards other people will come back one day to bit her in the butt.

Another great chapter Lisa, looking forward to continuing! :D

 Report Review

Review #20, by BookDinosaur xiii. the smoking gun [or] i flew too close to the sun

9th July 2014:
House Cup 2014 Review!

So, big developments for poor old Rosie in this chapter. Will she have the mental fortitude to go on? Will she realise the full responsibility she's taking on? Will she go on to achieve her dream? I SAY YES.

I really like the distinction between Potion Master and Professor - it's something I remember thinking about fleetingly but I never put too much thought into it and so hearing Professor Llodewick explain the difference was really fascinating and added this extra layer of ddetail to your story which I really appreciate, it's so nice when an author takes the time to do that. :)

I loved Al's complaining about his names. I've always found it odd that Harry named his son, his own flesh and blood, after a man who so blatantly hated him and loved his mother and yeah just never made sense to me and so to hear Al ragging on Harry for it was actually really funny, haha. And can I just say I think Hippogryffindor would be the best name for a Hippgriff ever. Stop ragging on your mother, Al. :P

Ooh, sorry Rose, you've been caught! I love how she takes Llodewick and Vector's assumption that it was her as a compliment and Llodewick kind of forgot he was meant to be strict with a disobedient student and instead gave her roundabout praise for her thinking and theory. xD

And just, Rose's reaction to being given detention is so funny. Bahaha I know the feeling as I didn't have a detention until really late in my schooling and so yeah just that reaction was so funny to read about!

 Report Review

Review #21, by BookDinosaur xii. the art of love [or] nothing is sacred anymore

9th July 2014:
House Cup 2014 Review!

Oh dear what happened at Beauxbatons? I really want to know now, haha. xD

I really loved the Hollyjuice Potion, and I wish I could've seen what Rose said and did under the influence of it! Gah, I would have loved to hear those sonnets. How on earth do you come up with these things? Each stage of creating the Hollyjuice sounds so fascinating and I absolutely loved the links you had in here from the plants with the mythology and how that linked back to effects they had, it was really fascinating!

Also, I love the name Hollyjuice both pretentious and so creative!

Wah, poor Lester as I think that's just the perfect response to what Rose said about the messages that are going to pop up in Lily's valentines and why does nobody take her wishes into concern and Lester does and gah they're just so cure even when they're not together I think I have a bit of a problem here. :P

I loved how you mentioned the short straw in the staffroom every year as it helped to humanise the teachers as well and yeah, they do still have a childish side which thinks it's best to decide conflicts by pulling on straws, hahaha.

I really can't believe it took five whole minutes for someone to realise the chocolates were spiked. *shakes head* Really, the standard of student at Hogwarts is getting lower by the day. xD

Another brilliant chapter, Lisa, I loved reading it!

 Report Review

Review #22, by BookDinosaur xi. the drawing board [or] my time to shine

9th July 2014:
House Cup 2014 Review!

Can I just start off by saying that Tom McLaggen...was raised with the firm belief that he was more brawn than brains and would go straight into Gryffindor. When the Hat dithered briefly on Tomís head, he seized upon the mention of ĎRavenclawí and yelled it triumphantly a second before the Hat did occasion is just so amazing and it had me laughing out loud. Sorry for the long quote too, btw. :P

Ah dear I love how enthusiastic Rose was about her Christmas gift and experimenting and oh dear poor Hermione, coming home to see her child experimenting with ingredients which could blow up the house. :P And tsk tsk Rose deflate your ego, you can't be cited in an OWL essay silly person, and even if you could be cited, a lunchtime conversation isn't exactly something to cite now is it? xD

Gah, the scene with the house-elves at the end was so sweet to see they don't believe in heteronormativity and just yeah. I love how friendly Rose was with them all, it's so lovely and the house-elves need more recognition in stories.

Emily is certainly a Slytherin, isn't she? Having Hogwarts resident geniuses indebted to her is certainly a comfortable position and I just hope that she's a decent enough person not to abuse that kind of power she has over them.

Hahaha, Albus was certainly the best planner in that group then! If Big. Hella big is all you have to contribut to your group Al then I'm surprised you're friends with them at all. ;)

Ahh, so looking forward to seeing what Rose's plan is going to be! I'm quite literally reliving this as I read it Lisa, and I'm not sure whether that's a good thing or a bad thing. xD

 Report Review

Review #23, by BookDinosaur x. the weasley christmas experience [or] scorpius and lester get festive jumpers

9th July 2014:
House Cup Review 2014!

wah, the bit at the beginning was so so so touching as Scorp and Al are already so adorable and then Al goes and says that he wants to propose and it just seems so perfect and they're perfect together and just YAAASS in a perfect world they would get married, they would so that has to happen, Lisa! And YES of course Rose has to be Best Woman! I don't even care if that's not a thing.

Ahahaha the Christmas decorations in Hogwarts sound amazing and gah, bells stuck permanently to your shoes can't be a nice thing to go through, I can just imagine how awful and obnoxious that tinkling would become. And hahaha, Al and Lester under the mistletoe must have been so awkward! And of course those five would spend nineteen hours in the library trying to find an antidote - I particularly loved the quote Sleep is Professor, overrated. Just goes to show that you will be tired after nineteen hours in the library hunting for a way to de-enchant mistletoe.

Aww, Rose's last Christmas at her house! Gah all the emotion in that was just so lovely and Hermione and Rose's hug and just wahh they're so nice, their family dynamic is the best! And, of course, Hugo and Rose's sibling relationship is amazing, even if they are jealous of Holly. :P Also, Hermione for Minister! I would totally vote for her given the chance. :D

You wrote James and the whole Weasley family really well, I think, I can definitely see Dominique as you portrayed her and GAH LOUIS STOP TRYING TO TAKE THE CREDIT FOR THE ORDER OF THE RAVEN'S PRANKS. THAT'S JUST DIRTY, YOU CHEATER. So glad Uncle George wasn't fooled!

The last part though, ALL THE FEELS: this is the first Christmas Albus and Scorpius have been able to spend properly together, surrounded by people who love Albus and welcome Scorpius into the family with open arms, and their joy is written across their faces for all the world to see. They're the best couple ever and I just feel so happy for them right now. :"D

 Report Review

Review #24, by patronus_charm xiii. the smoking gun [or] i flew too close to the sun

9th July 2014:
Hallo!

Ah, BUSTED! I loved how Llodewick was actually genuinely interested in the potion and wanted to know how she made it a verbal thing rather than a physical one because when teachers forget that they are meant to be teachers itís just so funny. Also the fact that Rose took it as a compliment that they thought it was her was really funny too :P I hope this doesnít land her into too much trouble though as that would suck a lot for her as she wants to be a teacher.

So funny, so funny!! Ė ĎďAlbus Severus Potter, you were named after two Headmasters of HogwartsÖThatís not a reason. Who looks at their wrinkly, blotchy newborn son and thinks, ĎHey, you know who he looks like? Some dead headmasters I once knew.íĒí I think I just want to die with laughter!

Aw, itís their anniversary so cute, so cute, I just love Albus and Scorpius more and more for every scene that theyíre in together But ahaha, I hope they donít bump into the teacherís on their Faculty Friday (loved this idea!) night out, as that would ruin everything and yeah it would be way too sad. I canít wait to read on though :D

-Kiana
House Cup 2014 Review!

 Report Review

Review #25, by patronus_charm xii. the art of love [or] nothing is sacred anymore

9th July 2014:
Bonjour!

Hahaha, I really wish I could have seen Rose under the potion and what on earth she did to Holly while under it, but then again it might be better off not knowing. It makes me laugh how smart she is though as she just always continues to stun me with how intricate her plans are. The love potion idea is getting more and more exciting with each stage of the development and does sound as if chaos will happen with all these people randomly falling in love with the others, so I canít wait to see what happens.

Ooh, this line ĎďJames isnít dead,Ē Scorpius says flatly. ďSo he didnít bequeath it to you.Ēí So Ravenclaw, so naturally I loved it so much!

Lara made me laugh so much, and the fact that Louis wasnít that good either was great because it seems as if he needs her ego taking down a peg or too, but I really hope they donít use her in the pranking war now as that would just be too mean. I love the beginning of the prank so far so Iím going to read on and find out about all the other chaos which is about to occur!

-Kiana
House Cup 2014 Review!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>