11 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Mansi (Four) Mind Boggling Ideas

7th November 2016:
I absolutely love it! I noticed that in this chapter, Kat actually days no to Albus. It's very polite and stuff but still. And I think it would be good to have a little back story on Kat's family.

 Report Review

Review #2, by HPManiacs (Four) Mind Boggling Ideas

4th March 2016:
Alright you've gotten my attention! I'm curious see where you are planning to take this story! Please update soon!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Robinhood (Four) Mind Boggling Ideas

17th January 2016:
Honestly so in love with this story (as i am with all of your other works). Its great to see James as the weaker one as opposed to Al for a change

 Report Review

Review #4, by Ninja in Training (Three) Terrible People

16th January 2016:
the whole do you want me dead thing was a bit odd...but otherwise all is looking good - love the characters!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Ninja in Training (Four) Mind Boggling Ideas

16th January 2016:
I really like this story - Kat can be irritatingly naive, but otherwise everything seems great - it would be good maybe to have some more backstory on her and James and also more interaction with Al as his kissing her was very very out of the blue, but otherwise, keep it coming :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by HarryGinnyLove88 (Three) Terrible People

18th December 2015:
please please write til the end, I wanna know if its kat and james or kat and al ??

Author's Response: I will be working on this story sometime in the next few days, as soon as I'm on my winter break and finished with my college finals! Don't worry, I promise to finish this story :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by TotallyNotVernonDursleyInDisguise (Three) Terrible People

6th June 2014:
well
well
well
this is entertaining.
carry on!

 Report Review

Review #8, by underanaurorasky (One) Basket Full of Love

4th June 2014:
Really enjoyed this, Kat seems to be a well rounded character- a bit sweet I'm sure she'll edge out gradually. Besides, it would be unrealistic to display all her flaws and imperfection that soon- you've done very well writing her- well informed but still with questions...

*new author, and first chapter of first story now published! It's called Being French, please read and review and critiques welcome!*

 Report Review

Review #9, by alice (Two) New Surprises for Albus Potter

24th April 2014:
this seems like a really interesting story! the characters are different :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by Zay (One) Basket Full of Love

23rd April 2014:
Upppddadate ppleawse !

 Report Review

Review #11, by howdoyounotlikeit (One) Basket Full of Love

18th April 2014:
what. I DONT EVEN UNDERSTAND. Great chapter by the way.
its refreshing. a nice person that James falls for instead of a broken person.
And by nice i mean truly genuinely nice.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login