17 Reviews Found

Review #1, by mconti25 On Air.

11th August 2014:
love love love! can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: Thank you! Posting on HPFF is down until the 16th, so it won't be up until then.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Chrissy On Air.

10th August 2014:
My heart is breaking for both Draco and Hermione!! I hope they have Scorpius back in their life soon. I'm wondering if the anonymous tip is from Marcas and Astoria. I also have this strange feeling that Astoria's parents are involved in this. You have done an excellent job. Definitely keeps me on edge :-)

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you liked it so far!

 Report Review

Review #3, by mconti25 What Is This?

28th July 2014:
love this chapter!! it played out like a smooth movie scene in my head! Can't wait to read more! Please hurry

Author's Response: Woo! That's a nice compliment to get haha. Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Chrissy What Is This?

27th July 2014:
Oh gosh i have no words!!! This was such a good chapter!! I can't form the right words but all I can say is that I need to know what happens next!! Please update soon =)

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Kutie1707 Sense.

7th July 2014:
Loving the story.. Keep it coming

Author's Response: I have two chapters coming up shortly!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Chrissy Sense.

31st May 2014:
Oh I can't wait to know what happens!!! It makes perfect sense though. Kidnapping a baby while being disguised as muggles. Not only do I feel terrible for Draco and Hermione, but I really feel for the young muggle couple!! You have captured the emotions perfectly. Keep up the great work!! :)

Ooh I also realized my comment to your previous chapter might not have made sense grammatically. Oops. Sorry!!

Author's Response: It's okay, I got what you meant! I feel bad for them too because they were just in the wrong place at the wrong time! Glad you enjoy! (:

 Report Review

Review #7, by Chrissy Alive.

26th May 2014:
Omg is Alastair baby little Scorpius??!! Great chapter btw!! Please update soon!! I'm getting restless lol and I really want to know what happens next!!!

Author's Response: I'm updating as quick as I can! Thank you tons!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Kutie1707 Dragon Roars.

17th May 2014:
Love it.. Can't wait for the next chapter

Author's Response: Hopefully it will be up shortly!

 Report Review

Review #9, by - Dragon Roars.

9th May 2014:
Oh my god, I literally felt like a hole was punched through me

Author's Response: Oh no! I don't mean to abuse you haha!

 Report Review

Review #10, by bookworm530 Dragon Roars.

30th April 2014:
Ah!!! The last scene is a bit random and I am wondering where this will fit in the scheme of things. Does the girl have any connections to our main characters? I am heartbroken for Hermione and Draco...I hope they find Scorpius soon!!!

Author's Response: All in good time my dear, all in good time. ( Imagine me in a swivel office chair stroking a fluffy white cat)

But yes, there is a connection. A strong one at that.


 Report Review

Review #11, by Chrissy Dragon Roars.

30th April 2014:
Oh my gosh! The baby :-( That wasn't a nice ending!! That is every mother's worst dream. I really hope they get little Scorpius back!! They have to get him back! Please update soon.

Author's Response: I'm sorry, I know it wasn't very nice :p update should be along soon!

 Report Review

Review #12, by hahaha The Other Parents.

27th April 2014:
good im interesting with the story
even though im doing an exam...i cant wait to read next chapter
go dramione

Author's Response: I'm writing these through Final Project week and Final Exam week so I feel your pain! HPFF is always a good distraction ;p
Glad you like it(:


 Report Review

Review #13, by bookworm530 The Other Parents.

22nd April 2014:
Aww Marcas is such a sweet and supportive guy, just what Astoria needs. Keep it up :)

Author's Response: Isn't he just? :) Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Lina The Other Parents.

21st April 2014:
its good...but chapter 1 was enough for me...I'm happy they have a son now I don't want to read any more added problems to their already happy marriage...However, the title of your story kinda tell us the readers that its going to be about the former and current Mrs Malfoy.

Author's Response: It is about Astoria and Hermione? It's even in their POV.

 Report Review

Review #15, by bookworm530 The Parents.

13th April 2014:
The scene with the Malfoy and Greengrass families was EPIC! Go Draco, always did love a protective man. Hermione is being such a good sport about everything but she does deserve their acceptance. Keep up the fabulous work on this one :)

Author's Response: Glad you like it! I like a protective man myself :p

 Report Review

Review #16, by bookworm530 Astoria.

12th April 2014:
Wow you are really on a roll with this one! Always excited to see another update :) Marcas seems like a great guy and I am happy for Astoria but can't wait to see more Dramione

Author's Response: Thanks! The third chapter is on its way as well! Just being validated :) There will be more Dramione, promise :)

 Report Review

Review #17, by bookworm530 Hermione.

8th April 2014:
I wasn't expecting the sequel so soon, how wonderful! I absolutely loved seeing Hermione's point of view and can't wait for more!

Author's Response: I'm trying to update quickly :)

Glad you liked it! Thank you for the review.


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login