Reading Reviews for The Locket
  
14 Reviews Found

Review #1, by FriendofMolly Harry's Journey

27th February 2016:
harrysmyhero,
Ok, I finished with what you've wrote and I'm anxious to read more. I know it's been a while, but please consider coming back and continuing this one. You've laid it out so perfectly. There's so much more to know.
Please don't stop.
FoM

 Report Review

Review #2, by FriendofMolly Reunion

24th February 2016:
Harrysmyhero,
AMAZING!
FoM

 Report Review

Review #3, by FriendofMolly The Silent Struggle

24th February 2016:
Harrysmyhero,
Thank goodness, Harry arrived before the harridan truly ruined the Harpies. I hope this means Harry will stick around long enough to forgive Ginny. I do believe we just met the creator of that horrible situation at the Burrow.
FoM

 Report Review

Review #4, by FriendofMolly Public Places

23rd February 2016:
harrysmyhero,
This is getting really sick. That woman is a monster. You can tell Ginny knows, but she must not show it. Oh please, now is the time for Harry to show up, or at least send someone in.
Scary,
FoM

 Report Review

Review #5, by FriendofMolly Ron and Hermione Return

22nd February 2016:
harrysmyhero,
A warning from those beyond. This is truly eerie. It feels more dangerous than Riddle.
FoM

 Report Review

Review #6, by FriendofMolly Travelling

22nd February 2016:
harrysmyhero,
New clue, they all had tremendous headaches. There is something evil afoot.
FoM

 Report Review

Review #7, by FriendofMolly Andy's Story

22nd February 2016:
harrysmyhero,
There are many clues as to what exactly happened. It was a sneak attack by those who were left of the despicable family of evil. Harry didn't see it as he was seeing those he thought of as family. That they all accused Harry, except for Victoire, my thoughts are possession.
FoM

 Report Review

Review #8, by FriendofMolly Skirmish in the Pond

22nd February 2016:
harrysmyhero,
That was unreal. I'm holding my breath until I read the next. Something tells me all is not as it seems.
FoM

 Report Review

Review #9, by FriendofMolly The Weasleys

22nd February 2016:
harrysmyhero,
NO! That had to be a nightmare! That is NOT the Weasleys. I am horrified!
FoM

 Report Review

Review #10, by FriendofMolly Three Weddings

22nd February 2016:
harrysmyhero,
That went well.
FoM

 Report Review

Review #11, by FriendofMolly Epilogue

21st February 2016:
harrysmyhero,
Oh my. You are really going deep with this one. I'm liking it already.
FoM

 Report Review

Review #12, by Xparlootx Harry's Journey

29th September 2015:
I seriously love this story and the direction you've take. It. Please come back and finish it

 Report Review

Review #13, by Dan2510 Harry's Journey

4th December 2014:
This is a great story. As good as "As Time Goes By". I love both stories. I hope this one gets updated soon the suspense is killing me. You do a wonderful job with each character, making the reader feel for them and care about them. I am not a writer, so I don't know how long any of this takes to write but please continue or at least let me know where I can find out how it ends lol. Keep up the wonderful work.

 Report Review

Review #14, by james Ron and Hermione Return

25th April 2014:
love it..!!
more please

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login