Reading Reviews for The Dream Dance
  
8 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Smile_Beautiful_ The Dream Dance

18th May 2014:
THAT WAS SO ADORABLE!! I'm at a loss for words! Loved it!

Torix

Author's Response: Thank you :D I'm glad that you liked it :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by lumos_knox The Dream Dance

24th April 2014:
That was amazing! I haven't ever read Dramione so it was a pleasant surprise to find that it's really good. You really got through to me with this one. Beautiful job.

Author's Response: Thank you :D I'm glad you enjoyed my story

 Report Review

Review #3, by Infinityx The Dream Dance

14th April 2014:
Hello! This was one of the most cutest stories I've ever read! It's a wonder to imagine Draco doing all those things like tucking her into bed and watching toddler show, but at the same time, it seems so right! Hahah, he hexed the boy who broke her heart. That's wonderful! :D

I just didn't like that part about Draco leaving Astoria because she was sterile. That seems like such a heartless thing to do, and if that's not important and it was mostly because he didn't love her, then why mention it in the first place?

RON IS SUCH A GIT. :o I never thought he was a good match for Hermione, and with the way he's characterized here, I dislike him a whole lot more.

Aww, the ending almost made me cry. :') Draco is such a sweetheart and I love how he and Rose found each other!

This was lovely to read! Although, I suggest that you take a note of the sentence spacings and the way you paste your text when you're publishing a chapter. There's an option which says "Paste Plain Text" which makes sure those white background things don't come, or you can just use the simple editor. :)

Great job here, I loved reading it!

~Erin

(For 'Huffleclaw-Ravenpuff Eggstravaganza')

Author's Response: Thanks for reading and reviewing. I'm really glad that you liked the story :D Firstly, about the Astoria-thing, as I've said to someone who said the same thing as you did, I'm pretty sure I made a little change about it. I wrote that they felt they were better off as friends instead. But it seemed like I posted the old version... I've changed it though, so no worries now :D Secondly, about the spacings, I've corrected it but it just kept on spacing itself. I'll try to do what you suggested though. It's a bit frustrating actually, and annoying to see the miles-long spaces. Anyway, thanks again, one more time :D

 Report Review

Review #4, by BornForRavenclaw The Dream Dance

13th April 2014:
Minor sentence structure errors, but I found myself "AH"-ing when Draco came to dance with Rose. Such a cute story, I absolutely loved it! A unique setting as well.

Author's Response: Thanks for reading and reviewing. I will surely correct them all when I've time to :D

 Report Review

Review #5, by elle The Dream Dance

13th April 2014:
this was the cutest next generation fic I've ever read :')

Author's Response: Thanks for reading and reviewing :D

 Report Review

Review #6, by Aly The Dream Dance

13th April 2014:
You seriously made Ron and hermione get a divorce then hermione marry Draco. I mean Draco is kind of awesome and everything at the end if the series but marrying hermione!? Eons even awesomer and hermione and Ron were meant to be. If I wasn't so in love and majority obsessed with harry potter I would never want to think about harry potter again.

Author's Response: Thanks for reading and reviewing. I seriously hope your review meant positive :D

 Report Review

Review #7, by Chazzie The Dream Dance

13th April 2014:
First - awww. It's so cute and yes. I connected with Rose immediately, and loved that she got her dance with Draco. I love my stepfather and I would be seriously panicking if I had to dance with my father instead. One thing I wasn't so keen on was the fact that Draco left Astoria because she was sterile. Fair enough if they realised they were better off as just friends because they didn't really love each other, but I don't know. It just doesn't seem right to me that you would leave someone for their inability to have children. Other than that I loved it. Well done!
Chazzie

Author's Response: Firstly, thanks for reading and reviewing. I'm glad that you liked it :D Second, I'm pretty sure I made a little change about the sterile part. I actually changed it so that they got a divorce because they found out they're better off as friends. But oh well, it seemed like I posted the old version. Anyway, thanks again, one more time :D

 Report Review

Review #8, by Someone that really likes this The Dream Dance

13th April 2014:
Absolutely adorable!!! I love it. I usually don't read one-shots, but I'm glad I read this one. At first I thought it would be cliché and then I got happy because it wasn't. Excellent job!!!

Author's Response: Well, I'm glad that you liked it :D Thanks for reading and reviewing. This is my first story after a year of not writing at all so it's nice to get such a respond :D

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login