Reading Reviews for The To Do List
  
9 Reviews Found

Review #1, by lunalover1998 Chapter 5

24th May 2014:
Please finish the next chapter quickly!! it is so good!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Em Chapter 4

26th April 2014:
Go onnn! I love it so much

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm working on chapter five right now :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by Sarah Chapter 4

22nd April 2014:
Upppdattteee ppplease !!!

Author's Response: Soon. I'm writing chapter five right now :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by involuntarymuggle Chapter 3

11th April 2014:
Another good chapter. I like the reminder of what task she completes after she completes it, its nothing too distracting form the story itself and it still helps to keep track of the progress. From what I can tell so far I like James. Waiting to see how the story progresses.

Author's Response: Thank you. I'm really trying to make James interesting and likeable so that really means a lot :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by involuntarymuggle Chapter 2

10th April 2014:
A nice set up chapter. Im beginning to wonder how you will write each number of the to do list. By chapter or covering multiple tasks per chapter? either way keep it up. Im looking forward to getting to the meat and potatoes of the this story.

Author's Response: Thank you, and I'm planning to kind of make it harder for her as the story progresses. But thanks for the review and I'll try to update quickly :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by involuntarymuggle Chapter 1

10th April 2014:
This is a pretty novel concept on this site. If you can pull it off and stick with the story it could be one of the greats. I hope you do, it seems really fun so far.

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm planning on sticking with it, and the plot makes it so much easier. And again, thanks for the review :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by BoG Chapter 2

9th April 2014:
I saw you only had one review, so here I am. I really like your
story so far. Bella seems like a very likable character, and I
love the plot. I bet you have fun writing it. :).

When I get discouraged that I am not getting reviews and feel
like giving up, it helps me to think about why I'm writing
whatever story. Is it for me, or the people who may or may not
read it? I write for myself. The nonexistent crowd of admirers
is just a bonus. Some fics just get more attention than others. I
don't know why, that's just the way it is.
Eagerly awaiting your next update,
BoG

Author's Response: Thank you so much!
I know what you mean, and I am writing for me, but I just give up on stories so easily that I figured I was more likely to stick with it if it was online and getting some feedback, since that's more of a commitment.
And I'll try to update quickly :)


 Report Review

Review #8, by BalmOfGilead Chapter 2

9th April 2014:
I really like the story so far; and I love the plot. I bet it's fun to write about too. I added this story to my reading list and can't wait for more! Good luck with your writing,
Gilead

Author's Response: Thank you so much! It really means a lot for me to hear :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by Merlie Chapter 1

6th April 2014:
I love it
please upload fast and often
please
please
it would just be horrible if this story takes like 4 years
so please
please
please

Author's Response: Thank you, I'll update quickly. It's really nice of you to review. It'd be even nicer if I didn't know you and you weren't my sister who helped plan the story with me. But yeah.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login