Reading Reviews for We Are Who We Are
  
13 Reviews Found

Review #1, by MuggleMaybe It Started With a Toilet Seat

29th July 2014:
You are too nice to me!! Scorpius/Rose fluff! Yay!! I really liked it :) I especially love the way you write Rose. I think I said this in an earlier review, but it's such a different interpretation from what I usually see, and I think it's just perfect. Honestly, I would love to see a longer piece with this Rose as the main character. You know... if you're looking for ideas... ;)
I'm looking forward to Lily Luna - I'm also writing her, so it's interesting to see what other writers do.

 Report Review

Review #2, by caapotter It Started With a Toilet Seat

24th June 2014:
Heeey. I'm loving the one shots. Can you do a teddy/Vic??? :) congrats

Author's Response: I'm so glad you're enjoying! I'd love to write a Teddy/Vi so keep your eyes peeled :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by Emilie Chasing

9th May 2014:
this was fantastic :) I hope you soon have a Lily story :D i look forward to the rest of this story :D

Author's Response: I'm so glad you're liking it!! :D I'll start fleshing out a Lily story for you! She's a lot of fun for me to write

 Report Review

Review #4, by FriendofMolly Chasing

5th May 2014:
ohnobeans,
I know that each of the Potter/Weasley kids have a bit of wild child in them (well except Percy's kids). I guess it's Roxy's job to keep it going. I am glad though she has Charlie, and he has her and Charlotte. You have such a good gift of developing multilayered chapter with each P/W.
Bravo!
FoM

Author's Response: wow that's such an awesome compliment, thank you so much!! I'm trying really hard to make more than one dimensional and I'm glad that's showing :) :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by FriendofMolly Drunk

5th May 2014:
ohnobeans,
I think Rosie and Scorp are destined to argue, and go in start and stops just like Ron and Hermione. They will be, in the end, closer than most couples. I am really liking your peaks into the Next Gens.
FoM

Author's Response: at the risk of sounding like a broken record I am so happy you're liking and reviewing! it means so much to me that you take the time to review :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by FriendofMolly First Kiss

5th May 2014:
ohnobeans,
Ah a coming of age moment. That was very sweet. And very DA next generation.
FoM

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked! thanks for reviewing! I really loved reading your responses! :D :D

 Report Review

Review #7, by FriendofMolly Mischief

5th May 2014:
ohnobeans ,
Oh my goodness! This is priceless.
FoM

Author's Response: Fionnoula, Fred, James, and Alice are by far my favorite characters throughout these stories! I had planned on writing a separate story for them, but it didn't work out, so I have LOADS of stories about them.

 Report Review

Review #8, by FriendofMolly Welcome to the Family

5th May 2014:
ohnobeans ,
Hee, hee hee, hee, hee! I thank you for a chapter that ended with a giggle. The rest was pretty good too!
FoM

Author's Response: this is one my favorite pieces! I had some trouble making it come together, but I was pretty satisfied with the results so I'm glad you liked it!! :D

 Report Review

Review #9, by FriendofMolly Sweets

5th May 2014:
ohnobeans,
I am so glad I saved this one. It is highly entertaining read. I am excited to read the rest.

FoM

Author's Response: Rose and Scorpius are so much fun for me to write, so be on the look out for more of them!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Lissa Drunk

30th April 2014:
Can you write something about Domenique? where she's really Slytherin, but romantic?

Author's Response: my Dominique is actually in Slytherin, so that's totally doable! I'll start working on a Dominique one for you :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by MuggleMaybe Drunk

25th April 2014:
YAY! Another Rose/Scorpius for me! I like it even more than the first one! I can practically feel Scorpius's heart pounding.

She sure seems like a mess in this scene - but a charming mess, anyway.

Keep up the good work :)
-MM

Author's Response: Hey there! I'm glad you got the idea that she's a mess. I imagine her to be a bit of a wild card :) Scorpius does his best to keep her grounded but, obviously, fails haha

thank you so much for hanging in there and reviewing! I reallyreallyreally appreciate it!! :D


 Report Review

Review #12, by wanderlust Welcome to the Family

10th April 2014:
I really loved that chapter.
In the beginning I got a bit confused with all the names, but it was a really sweet, positive story, you just have to like it.
I'm waiting definitely for more.
-W.

Author's Response: I'm so glad you liked it! :) hopefully the names get easier to follow from here on out because most of the chapters don't include so many people!

 Report Review

Review #13, by MuggleMaybe Sweets

8th April 2014:
AH! This one shot is such a TEASE!
In other words, I LOVED it and I want MORE!!! haha!
I love her obliviousness and the way she takes after Ron. That isn't the way I usually see Rose portrayed, but I think it fits perfectly and it's very refreshing. Will the other one shots clue us in to what happens with them, or is that all we get? Crossing my fingers for more ScoRose, and looking forward to the other one shots in any case :)
-MM

Author's Response: ah I'm so glad you liked it! I got sick of always seeing Rose being so much like Hermione, so my Rose definitely has waaay more Ron in her!

Other one shots definitely give you an idea of what happens. They're pretty common characters throughout :)


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login