Reading Reviews for Just Fly With It
  
15 Reviews Found

Review #1, by loony_lovegood101 Problem #4

9th May 2014:
THIS IS SO AMAZING!
you are so insane (in a good way) and this already sounds like such a GREAT story and you must keep writing if only for the pancakes.
i love pancakes.
pancakes love me.
cakes made in a pan are pancakes.
cakes made in an oven are just cakes though.
thats a bit wierd.
shouldnt they be ovencakes, then??

Author's Response: That means so much to me!
I love pancakes as well and I just updated haha.
Ovencakes they are! xx


 Report Review

Review #2, by TotallyNotVernonDursleyInDisguise Problem #4

5th May 2014:
So.
Quidditch.
*relishes thought
laughs evilly
does weird hand rubbing together motion
and
violently ships Addiekinz and Potter*
When is it going to happen I know it is don't even attempt to deny it
*makes that strange fangirl noise in excitement for next chapter*
*grins wickedly*
Thank goodness for this thing* shout out to you, asterisk, you rock. * * *
FREDDY NEEDS PANCAKES

Author's Response: I JUST UPDATED WITH QUIDDITCH PRACTICE!
YAY FOR PANCAKES AND QUIDDITCH
UHM WHAT ADDIEKINZ AND POTTERKINZ FOR LYFE BUT NOT YET YO


 Report Review

Review #3, by TotallyNotVernonDursleyInDisguise Problem #4

5th May 2014:
So.
Quidditch.
*relishes thought
laughs evilly
does weird hand rubbing together motion
and
violently ships Addiekinz and Potter*
When is it going to happen I know it is don't even attempt to deny it
*makes that strange fangirl noise in excitement for next chapter*
*grins wickedly*
Thank goodness for this thing* shout out to you, asterisk, you rock. * * *
FREDDY NEEDS PANCAKES

Author's Response: yOU DOUBLE POSTED :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by newgenerationlover Problem #4

4th May 2014:
Really enjoying this story! Can't wait to keep reading and see the practice with James. That will be hilarious!!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I just updated

 Report Review

Review #5, by Lobellia Sackville-Baggins Problem #4

3rd May 2014:
I cannot express how much I love you.
Ever.
But I sure as hell can try.
You are wonderful.
You are damn fine.
You are brilliant.
You are a marshmallow of loveliness.
You are the embodiment of that perfect mixture of dhanya- and imli- chutneys, so you end up with a mouth-watering, sweet/tart/sour/to-die-for to grace the chewy-crunchiness of your chaat and dahi.
Your every breath is music.
Your life is a light.
Clearly I'm very bad at compliments.
Oh, well.
I still love you!
Two days until the AP Chemistry exam -- GOOD LUCK.
Love,
Lobelia

Author's Response: You are too sweet, Lobelia!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Chaz Corner Problem #3

23rd April 2014:
More! I need more! Update soon!

Chaz

Author's Response: I'm going to be updating very soon!

xx


 Report Review

Review #7, by UnluckyStar57 Problem #1

17th April 2014:
Beau Zabini is worse than Quidditch-mad. He's Quidditch-psychotic!!

Really, I can't imagine anyone being so dedicated to a sport that they want their organs donated to the players... Would the players even be able to play if they had an organ transplant? I'm not sure, but Beau seems to be pretty set on the idea... Hahaha. :)

Wow, the prank they played was pretty low. Never joke about underpants! That's just bad form. And it looks like Addison is reaping the benefits (or drawbacks) of the prank. Why doesn't she know how to fly? She just never cared to learn? Well, she's going to need to learn REALLY fast, because James, Beau, and Fred are going to expect results!

I'm sure it's going to be a wild ride! :D

~UnluckyStar57

For the Huffleclaw-Ravenpuff Eggstravaganza.

Author's Response: Yes indeed he is!

Beau is a unique one. He is pretty one minded with quidditch I suppose, haha.

It was low! Boys are just so stupid sometimes. A little bit of both benefits and drawbacks, of course. You'll learn why she doesn't know how to fly but in general just because she isn't too fond of heights and also the fact that she's too lazy to learn.

It will be and I hope you stick with it!


 Report Review

Review #8, by free elf 25 Problem #3

9th April 2014:
I love Wendy and Tara; the three of them together are the most insane trio ever. Can't wait for the next update. :)

Author's Response: Aw thank you! :) xx

 Report Review

Review #9, by lightthecandle Problem #3

8th April 2014:
Oh wow, this chapter made me nearly wet myself from laughing! The food fight was hilarious! Can't wait to read the next chapter!
~Aimee xxx

Author's Response: Aw thank you! haha I'm glad you enjoyed it! xx

 Report Review

Review #10, by TotallyNotVernonDursleyInDisguise Problem #3

8th April 2014:
Yes quidditch prActice!!!
Yes that A is uppercase wHy not?
Merlins bread!! A food fight?!
Wonderful
They are very fun and entertaining
And um Tara talking about hot arms
What even
:)
And I KNEW IT HAHAHA HA HA
that was talking about your reply on my last review
Creeper much? Hehehe
And she is going to be killed by potter!!!
YAY

Author's Response: Haha I'm glad you enjoyed this chapter!
Potter will for sure be a steaming pot of pissness in the next chapter
That didn't make much sense but oh well! hahaxx


 Report Review

Review #11, by TotallyNotVernonDursleyInDisguise Problem #2

31st March 2014:
I like it so far
But alas!
1 am
:'(
I cannot stay up all night on here
Cue dramatic noises
Sad violin
So practice with James who she does not like
Oh they are SO gonna end up together by the end of this
I'm excited

Author's Response: I'm so glad you like it so far!
Ooooh, 1 am that's the worst!
Once I find a good story I always stay up all night reading it, this sight kills me sometimes.
They TOTALLY are going to end up together just not so fast ;)
Yay!
I'm excited that you're excited lol
Thank you for reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #12, by TotallyNotVernonDursleyInDisguise Problem #1

31st March 2014:
Ooh I wonder what's gonna happen

Author's Response: Read more!
xx


 Report Review

Review #13, by lightthecandle Problem #2

28th March 2014:
I just love this story! Please keep writing, I had a smile over my face as I read the whole chapter :) I just love Addie's banter with James!
~Aimee xox

Author's Response: Ah, I'm glad you like it!
I'm really glad you're liking Addie and expect more and more banter!
xx


 Report Review

Review #14, by newgenerationlover Problem #2

27th March 2014:
Really love this story!! You have made your characters really come alive and you have already hooked my on the life of Addiekinz Zabini. Please update soon and I hope this story gets the appreciation it deserves. :)

Author's Response: WooHoo! I'm so glad you liked it! I'm really glad I've got you hooked because now I'll get to see your reviews every chapter. HAZAH! I will updating right after my other story updates and that really means a lot to me! xx

 Report Review

Review #15, by Lobellia Sackville-Baggins Problem #1

22nd March 2014:
Look out, peeps, this story's alive and kickin'!
Here I am! Guess who! Well, I don't know how these reviews show up to the author -- for all I know, my pen name could be listed first and you would have known who I am this whole time I've been babbling.
Well, in case you don't know who this is...it's Lo.
HI!
YES. THANK GOODNESS FOR SARCASM. IT WOULDN'T BE PROPER LEX-MATERIAL IF THERE WAS NO SARCASM.
*ahem*.
When you said you were going to make a corresponding story for James...does that mean you will do crossovers with your Bribus story? Because THAT would be incredible.
I love you LOTS LOTS LOTS, but unfortunately I cannot stay.
~Lobellia

Author's Response: So happy to see your name here as my first review! :)
Just for future reference, your pen name is the first thing I see but I'm always glad to!
Nice to see ya again, Lo!
What would a world be without sarcasm?
A world without sarcasm.
Har har.
My original idea for a James/OC story had to be scrapped because TIT (my story...not the human body part...awk) is turning out to be longer than anticipated and I really wanted to start writing another story.
I'm thinking of having Brielle in the story as Al's girlfriend so when you see Al you'll also see Brielle in the story so yes Bribus would be in this story:)
ILY
xx


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login