Reading Reviews for Grief in Love
  
17 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Carissa Chapter XV: Injuries and Protection

6th September 2014:
Please please please update soon!!!

Author's Response: I'll do my best. I don't have internet except on my phone so I can't very often but I will try to do so soon.

LM


 Report Review

Review #2, by Carissa Chapter XIV: Bludgers, Bludgers Everywhere

1st August 2014:
Oh no!!! Poor Rose and Scorpius!
:(
Love your story, pls update soon!

Author's Response: I should be posting the next chapter tonight. (fingers crossed)

Thanks for the review.

LM


 Report Review

Review #3, by kathleen Chapter XII: Meanwhile at Hogwarts

6th July 2014:
Very good.I really like it

Author's Response: Thanks. I'm posting the next chapter in a few minutes, so hopefully it will be up soon. Thanks for the review.

LM


 Report Review

Review #4, by kathleen Chapter I: King's Cross and Bad News

6th July 2014:
I love it! Dramione fanfiction is always my favorite. But i hate when Hermione cheats on Ron with Draco. Killing him off was a good idea. Now I sound like I hate Ron.I don't. Anyways good chapter

Author's Response: I hate when Ron or Hermione cheat on each other to start a story. That's why I started it the way I did. I don't hate Ron either, but I really like Dramione. Thanks for the review. Always appreciated.

LM


 Report Review

Review #5, by lumos_knox Chapterx: Gift

24th April 2014:
Love it! Please keep updating, I absolutely NEED to see what happens next!

Author's Response: I'm still working on the next chapter. I'm trying to decide how quickly the story should progress.

 Report Review

Review #6, by lumos_knox Chapter VI: Letters and Date Preparations

24th April 2014:
This great stuff. I have discovered that I love reading Dramione and you leave me no choice but to keep wanting more! Thankyou

Author's Response: I'm addicted too. Try reading some stuff by padfoot_prongs. She doesn't only write dramione, but her writing is amazing.

 Report Review

Review #7, by a fan Chapterx: Gift

20th April 2014:
I mean mione.sorry about mistake

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing.

 Report Review

Review #8, by a fan Chapterx: Gift

20th April 2014:
A green chair perfect.please have draco and no-one get together soon

Author's Response: Draco and Hermione should get together by the end of chapter 15 fingers crossed

 Report Review

Review #9, by bookworm530 Chapter IX: A Lead on the Bomber

13th April 2014:
Interesting...keep it up!

Author's Response: Thanks. I really appreciate the review.

 Report Review

Review #10, by bookworm530 Chapter VIII: Drinks

10th April 2014:
Aww their date was so sweet! Keep it up!

Author's Response: Thanks. I was worried Draco was too out of character. I wanted him to have obviously change after the war and Astoria's death, but still have some of that basic pureblood attitude.

 Report Review

Review #11, by a fan Chapter VIII: Drinks

10th April 2014:
this is a good story...love it

Author's Response: Thanks. I appreciate the feedback.

 Report Review

Review #12, by bookworm530 Chapter VI: Letters and Date Preparations

8th April 2014:
Can't wait for the date! Update soon :)

Author's Response: I am updating as quickly as I can. My laptop is done for so once I can get ahold of a computer I'll put the next chapter up. I really hope you like the date. I had to split it into two parts because it was getting really long. Thanks for reviewing.

 Report Review

Review #13, by bells Chapter I: King's Cross and Bad News

8th April 2014:
The story is good. You should show more emotion on the part of Hermione when Ron died. The start is good. I want to read more, so upload the next chapters soon, well done. Good work!

Author's Response: Hermione reveals some emotion in chapter seven. Thanks for the review.

 Report Review

Review #14, by Osbidian Chapter III: St. Mungo's

25th March 2014:
Lovely! A small idea: Ginny and the rest of the weaselys would be grieving in this as well... If you want to incorporate that it may add for a interesting side angle. Great story!

Author's Response: Thanks. I'll definitely add that in.

 Report Review

Review #15, by mexicancheekhugs Chapter II: Counseling and a Stray Curse

21st March 2014:
I like what you've got so far, but it feels a bit rushed and a little choppy. It's a good story tho! Can't wait to see happens next

Author's Response: I have the next chapter waiting. They are going to get more and more in depth as it progresses

 Report Review

Review #16, by Sarah Chapter I: King's Cross and Bad News

17th March 2014:
Really good so far!i like the set up. It is very clever. Keep up the good work!

Author's Response: There's a shoutout to you in Chapter II

 Report Review

Review #17, by Sarah Chapter I: King's Cross and Bad News

17th March 2014:
This was soo good write more please sad though

Author's Response: Thanks. I just posted the next chapter. It will hopefully be up in 16 hours

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login