Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Grief in Love
  
17 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Carissa Chapter XV: Injuries and Protection

6th September 2014:
Please please please update soon!!!

Author's Response: I'll do my best. I don't have internet except on my phone so I can't very often but I will try to do so soon.

LM


 Report Review

Review #2, by Carissa Chapter XIV: Bludgers, Bludgers Everywhere

1st August 2014:
Oh no!!! Poor Rose and Scorpius!
:(
Love your story, pls update soon!

Author's Response: I should be posting the next chapter tonight. (fingers crossed)

Thanks for the review.

LM


 Report Review

Review #3, by kathleen Chapter XII: Meanwhile at Hogwarts

6th July 2014:
Very good.I really like it

Author's Response: Thanks. I'm posting the next chapter in a few minutes, so hopefully it will be up soon. Thanks for the review.

LM


 Report Review

Review #4, by kathleen Chapter I: King's Cross and Bad News

6th July 2014:
I love it! Dramione fanfiction is always my favorite. But i hate when Hermione cheats on Ron with Draco. Killing him off was a good idea. Now I sound like I hate Ron.I don't. Anyways good chapter

Author's Response: I hate when Ron or Hermione cheat on each other to start a story. That's why I started it the way I did. I don't hate Ron either, but I really like Dramione. Thanks for the review. Always appreciated.

LM


 Report Review

Review #5, by lumos_knox Chapterx: Gift

24th April 2014:
Love it! Please keep updating, I absolutely NEED to see what happens next!

Author's Response: I'm still working on the next chapter. I'm trying to decide how quickly the story should progress.

 Report Review

Review #6, by lumos_knox Chapter VI: Letters and Date Preparations

24th April 2014:
This great stuff. I have discovered that I love reading Dramione and you leave me no choice but to keep wanting more! Thankyou

Author's Response: I'm addicted too. Try reading some stuff by padfoot_prongs. She doesn't only write dramione, but her writing is amazing.

 Report Review

Review #7, by a fan Chapterx: Gift

20th April 2014:
I mean mione.sorry about mistake

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing.

 Report Review

Review #8, by a fan Chapterx: Gift

20th April 2014:
A green chair perfect.please have draco and no-one get together soon

Author's Response: Draco and Hermione should get together by the end of chapter 15 fingers crossed

 Report Review

Review #9, by bookworm530 Chapter IX: A Lead on the Bomber

13th April 2014:
Interesting...keep it up!

Author's Response: Thanks. I really appreciate the review.

 Report Review

Review #10, by bookworm530 Chapter VIII: Drinks

10th April 2014:
Aww their date was so sweet! Keep it up!

Author's Response: Thanks. I was worried Draco was too out of character. I wanted him to have obviously change after the war and Astoria's death, but still have some of that basic pureblood attitude.

 Report Review

Review #11, by a fan Chapter VIII: Drinks

10th April 2014:
this is a good story...love it

Author's Response: Thanks. I appreciate the feedback.

 Report Review

Review #12, by bookworm530 Chapter VI: Letters and Date Preparations

8th April 2014:
Can't wait for the date! Update soon :)

Author's Response: I am updating as quickly as I can. My laptop is done for so once I can get ahold of a computer I'll put the next chapter up. I really hope you like the date. I had to split it into two parts because it was getting really long. Thanks for reviewing.

 Report Review

Review #13, by bells Chapter I: King's Cross and Bad News

8th April 2014:
The story is good. You should show more emotion on the part of Hermione when Ron died. The start is good. I want to read more, so upload the next chapters soon, well done. Good work!

Author's Response: Hermione reveals some emotion in chapter seven. Thanks for the review.

 Report Review

Review #14, by Osbidian Chapter III: St. Mungo's

25th March 2014:
Lovely! A small idea: Ginny and the rest of the weaselys would be grieving in this as well... If you want to incorporate that it may add for a interesting side angle. Great story!

Author's Response: Thanks. I'll definitely add that in.

 Report Review

Review #15, by mexicancheekhugs Chapter II: Counseling and a Stray Curse

21st March 2014:
I like what you've got so far, but it feels a bit rushed and a little choppy. It's a good story tho! Can't wait to see happens next

Author's Response: I have the next chapter waiting. They are going to get more and more in depth as it progresses

 Report Review

Review #16, by Sarah Chapter I: King's Cross and Bad News

17th March 2014:
Really good so far!i like the set up. It is very clever. Keep up the good work!

Author's Response: There's a shoutout to you in Chapter II

 Report Review

Review #17, by Sarah Chapter I: King's Cross and Bad News

17th March 2014:
This was soo good write more please sad though

Author's Response: Thanks. I just posted the next chapter. It will hopefully be up in 16 hours

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login