9 Reviews Found

Review #1, by HogwartsAlum A revelation, a visitor and a dream…

30th September 2014:
Okay that clears up the reason for the mess of a triangle that is Julie's love life. I don't have to like what is happening but I am glad you showed the reason why. Now yo need to show what is happening with Ian's love life. I know Terry is a great guy but he is annoying me with him trying to get Kieran. We'll hope to. See more soon. Alum.

 Report Review

Review #2, by #ILoveJulie Quills, flowers and tea...

27th September 2014:
WHERE IS JULIE AND WHY DID SHE GO BACK TO THE DIMWITTED SLYTHERIN? THE SUSPENSE IS KILLING ME!

Author's Response: The truth about Julie will be out in the next chapter, currently being uploaded. Hang on a for a little while. :)
I wouldn't say Donahue is dimwited. He's definitely a jerk, but I can't describe him as stupid, really... hehehe


 Report Review

Review #3, by bill The Brotherhood

28th August 2014:
I love your stories! You're characters are awesome! I just wish we didn't have so long between chapters :(

Author's Response: Well, thank you very much for that!
I'm truly sorry about the delay. I'll admit I've been kept occupied by vacation (Away from the Computer for a long time) and when you get back to work, well... you don't have time to write and post. Hopefully, I'll be able to resume a quicker pace. Next chapter is up to validation.


 Report Review

Review #4, by In the blink of an eye. The Brotherhood

1st August 2014:
I have to say Robert and Julie are actually pretty well matched. Far more so than Kenneth and Julie, in fact. Now that doesn't mean I like them it just means I think they are two not very good people who deserve each other.

Author's Response: Not to spoil anything, but you may have noticed that we haven't seen Julie's side, so far, have we? Not to say that Julie's perfect... far from it. This is coming up soon. one chapter is up for validation and in the next, we'll get answers.

 Report Review

Review #5, by AIP Alexander The Brotherhood

29th July 2014:
Your trilogy is the most interesting story I've read on the site, every time i see a chapter, it makes my day! i love the way you introduce and build up your story and the way you play with the characters and portray their emotions. I can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: Thanks a lot for that. I've submitted the new chapter to validation today, so it should be up soon.

 Report Review

Review #6, by HogwartsAlum The mysterious guests of Albus Dumbledore

18th July 2014:
Okay I am so happy you have updated this. And congratulations on your move. I hope to see more in this story soon. Still hate the idea of Julie and Rob but I know you have written it this way for a reason.

Author's Response: Thanks for your kind words. the next bit is up for validation as I speak.
Regarding the story, not to sound too bossy, but you're SUPPOSED to hate Julie and Robert together, hehehe. the reasons will appear clearly in a few chapters.


 Report Review

Review #7, by Marilyn A trip to Hogwarts and nothing less than a miracle!

12th May 2014:
Love your stories..thank you for writing them

 Report Review

Review #8, by HogwartsAlum A trip to Hogwarts and nothing less than a miracle!

5th May 2014:
Another awesome update. I hope they continue. I hate that Julie is back with that scum Rob but I am sure that you had them kissing for a reason. Hope that this is continues faster and we can see what happens from here.

 Report Review

Review #9, by HogwartsAlum Prologue: Among shadows...

25th March 2014:
I am so happy you have started this series again. I know that it will be a while before everything is finished but it is great to have this AU out.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login