Reading Reviews for Wendy's story (Prev. Destined)
  
9 Reviews Found

Review #1, by alicia and anne Missing

11th June 2014:
No!! oh no that was so sad! :( Poor Bell and Poor Wendy and poor Angie! And I can't believe that's how Belle met her father.

I wonder how she's going to cope now, having to look after Bell. I can't wait to see how this develops :D

Fantastic work :D

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing!I know its sad, but after the funeral (next chapter) Hopefully things can get happier!:D. I really didn't expect it either, as I write on this website and usually just come up with it as I go, but I definitely had to pause and think about what was to happen. I've started this next chapter on paper for once! Thanks for the review! Have a great day!-HSC

 Report Review

Review #2, by alicia and anne Of course I must see this baby

15th May 2014:
Hello! I am back! :D

Awww she's seeing the baby, so cute! She's meeting her goddaughter! :D

And she is so cute! :D Bet they had lots of fun at the park!

Ooo yummy ice cream! I ate some ice cream earlier, it was really nice. :D

Oh no! Someone's taken Bell! Argh! I hope that they find her soon! Can't wait for the next awesome chapter! :D

Awww thanks for the mention in your authors note, that's made my day. :D

Author's Response: Thanks! I really like the way you review.Its great knowing some people are still reading and reviewing!! I'll try to get another chapter up soon!

 Report Review

Review #3, by alicia and anne New beginnings (and people)

27th April 2014:
Poor Ginny and Harry being swamped by the people in the pub.
And her best friend is there and asking her to be godmother, yay! Although I'm really worried about the fact that there are dark wizards around again. Although I can tell it's going to be awesome and full of action packed scenes! So I can't wait to see the chapters unfold.
I am really loving this story and I've added it to my favourites. :D

Author's Response: OhMyGoodness thank you!!! a favorite?? *Squeals!* Thank you! And yes I will have action but I;m not very good with action scenes so bear with me! Thank you again! I'll get to writing NOW!! :)))

 Report Review

Review #4, by alicia and anne My first day at work (and in my new appartment)

27th April 2014:
Ah the annoyance of having messy hair! I feel your pain, Wendy. I'm glad that her first shift went well and that she saw Hagrid again. He really is a great guy so I'm glad he's a family friend.
You wrote Hagrid very well and very in character, it was brilliant! :D
I wonder who else she'll meet? :D Can't wait to read more!

Author's Response: Thanks for reading!! I hope you'll bear with me through this as even though I've read ALOT this is my first fanfic!And Wendy's hair is based off of my own awful hair(sadly.) Thanks for reveiwing and reading!! :)))

 Report Review

Review #5, by alicia and anne Job Hunting-Prolouge

27th April 2014:
Awww this is such a cute beginning! I couldn't help but laugh out loud at some points, such as her being called Wednesday and her sister trying to rap. :P Brilliant!
I am so jealous of her presents, I wish I could get those. But yay! She has a new job and a new apartment. Can't wait to see what else Wendy gets up to :D

Author's Response: Thanks!! I enjoy the reveiws! The sister thing actually happened (lol :p) Bye and thanks again!!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by HermionesSecretClone New beginnings (and people)

5th April 2014:
hehehehehehe hehehehehehe heheheheheh ehehehehe

Author's Response: MUAHAHAhaha

 Report Review

Review #7, by Abij2 My first day at work (and in my new appartment)

23rd March 2014:
I like the dialogue for Hagrid. Good to see that you aren't another person that has Hagrid suddenly speaking with perfect grammar. You are also doing a good job developing your main character, and I hope you continue to do that in the future. Keep up the writing!

Author's Response: Thanks so much!! And I knew about the Hagrid thing, that kind of annoys me when people do that... Nice to know I have more readers! :)) I'll keep writing if you keep reading! Stay readish! :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by Abij2 Job Hunting-Prolouge

23rd March 2014:
Looks like this could be a good story. I'll keep reading.

Author's Response: Thanks :)


 Report Review

Review #9, by MyMyMiss Job Hunting-Prolouge

18th March 2014:
Hey hun, I really liked the plot you have going here for your story! It show's a lot of potential for this!

If I could recommend one thing, it would be to perhaps try to add more detail. You currently have a lot of speech and conversation going on, but you need a lot more detail to make the story sort of whole. You need to explain things, what they feel like, how they taste, what does she see when she wakes up, is her hair frizzy? Does she have morning breath? etc.etc. I think that would be nice, because at the moment there is just a lot of talking happening, and no real vision.

Apart from that though, I love the character of your OC, I havent' seen any stories where they go job hunting, so I am very ingriuged as to where you're headed with this story!!

good luck hun, and keep up the great work!!
~MMM

9/10

Author's Response: Thanks! I really thought no one was reading,so its great to know at least someone was reading! I will try that... (",)Thanks again!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login