43 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Dear Abby Chapter 04 - Shopping Spree

10th November 2006:
you have part of the chapter cut off it ends










Harry didn't want anything poison. and thats it just thought i would tell you.

 Report Review

Review #2, by sumone Chapter 05 - A Death in Knockturn Alley

13th October 2005:
pleeeeeeeeeeeeeez update quickly!! this is really good!

 Report Review

Review #3, by sumone Chapter 05 - A Death in Knockturn Alley

13th October 2005:
pleeeeeeeeeeeeeez update quickly!! this is really good!

 Report Review

Review #4, by crazygirlsnitch Chapter 04 - Shopping Spree

28th September 2005:
do u have full versions of the chapters, if u do could u please email them to me, i love this story

 Report Review

Review #5, by crazygirlsnitch Chapter 01 - Welcome Home, Freak!

28th September 2005:
i love this story, i was soooo sad when u took it off mugglenet, please update soon

 Report Review

Review #6, by elspeth Chapter 05 - A Death in Knockturn Alley

15th June 2005:
i was looking for a description of knockturn alley when I found your story and I must say it was quite enjoyable very impressive. thanx for the entertainment

 Report Review

Review #7, by ky_chick42431 Chapter 04 - Shopping Spree

2nd June 2005:
nothing much to really comment on but i really like the chapters you have written so far and i cant wait to read on!

 Report Review

Review #8, by ky_chick42431 Chapter 03 - Within the Bowels of Gringots

2nd June 2005:
i loved this chapter. i liked how harry got along with the goblins so well, and that they seem to like him also. i have a feeling that this might be something later on in the story. anyway GREAT chapter!

 Report Review

Review #9, by ky_chick42431 Chapter 01 - Welcome Home, Freak!

2nd June 2005:
good opening chapter. i like it. you go into more detail than i usually read, but it's your writting style. im hooked on it and the time turner that harry has. im very curious on how he will end up using it.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Candice Chapter 05 - A Death in Knockturn Alley

12th January 2005:
hey, I love this story, It's really great to see harry taking control!!!! Please update- I'm dying to know what happens next

 Report Review

Review #11, by becky Chapter 05 - A Death in Knockturn Alley

15th November 2004:
Great story! Please update soon!

 Report Review

Review #12, by ADamJamesPoTTer Chapter 01 - Welcome Home, Freak!

24th September 2004:
This the best fanfic I've ever read. Chapter 22 was great. Sorry for the review here, but when I try to review on ff.net it doesn't work. Anyway, great story.

 Report Review

Review #13, by HWayre Chapter 05 - A Death in Knockturn Alley

9th August 2004:
Great Story I love it!!!

 Report Review

Review #14, by J. Chapter 05 - A Death in Knockturn Alley

10th July 2004:
wow wonder fulls tory please write more soon even thought you havent up dated sence april but alwasy dam good story please write more soon

 Report Review

Review #15, by anon Chapter 03 - Within the Bowels of Gringots

16th June 2004:
Greaty story but u need to update faster.

 Report Review

Review #16, by blulily07@yahoo.com Chapter 05 - A Death in Knockturn Alley

2nd June 2004:
wow this is a really great story! while i was reading it i got confused and thought it was the real book 6 !!! its that good your good at portraying harry as J.K. would... it feels jst like him ... well ... anyway....WHEN ARE U GONNA UPDATE THIS STORY ITS AWESOME!!

 Report Review

Review #17, by LilCc Chapter 02 - Escape on the Knight Bus

8th May 2004:
Oh that Harry! Look at him so cute with his adorable ski hat... *wrinkles nose* Dean Thomas? Aww c'mon I know Harry can pull off a MUCH cuter guy, I mean I DID go out with him didn't I? Anyways, I'd like to mention something that bothered me. I'd rather Harry not leave the house, I mean I heard a few rumours about some sort of "phophecy" (is that how u spell it? lol) about things... it wasnt very hear but if the rumours are right, Harry should stay put! It would be rather idiotic of him to leave then... That's not what MY Harry would do, he would be smarter I'd like to believe.. After all he DID spend time with a Ravenclaw... ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~ ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~ (OOC: Sorry for the flamer... I just thought this is how Cho would react to this!) ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~ ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~ 'Cho Chang of The Harry Potter Role Playing Club'

 Report Review

Review #18, by characters? Chapter 05 - A Death in Knockturn Alley

8th May 2004:
are any of the harry potter characters apart from him and hedwig ever gnna be in the story? i was told it was hg

 Report Review

Review #19, by LilCc Chapter 01 - Welcome Home, Freak!

4th May 2004:
Oh my! ::lets out a few tears:: I ..nn..ne...never kn..knew that was what my poor harry went through.. ::breaks out in more tears:: h..h...he never t..tt..told me. ::looks over at Harry at the other end of the Great Hall:: h..how does he live through all this? I...I couldn't live without losing so many people.... ::sniffles: I know what it's like to.. l...l...lo....lose a l...loved one.. ::eyes are glistening:: Oh Marrieta why did.. you HAVE TO TELL ME?!?! ::runs out of the Great Hall:: Signed, Cho Chang of the Harry Potter Role Playing Club OOC: Great story.. hehe recap!

 Report Review

Review #20, by thecritic Chapter 05 - A Death in Knockturn Alley

3rd May 2004:
great story, i hope you update soon

 Report Review

Review #21, by Harry Potter fanatic Chapter 04 - Shopping Spree

3rd May 2004:
I so totally agree with dishant! I'm kinda into the H/G thingie. I hope you have them get together! (if you do, please don't have this sudden: Harry sees Ginny then he has some "crush" (or something else REALLY stupid!) on her.)

 Report Review

Review #22, by Look Mommy! I'm stupid Chapter 03 - Within the Bowels of Gringots

2nd May 2004:
It's sooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo WONDERFUL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Well bye I've gotta find out what this "serious spending" is! What's with the "serious spending" anyways?

 Report Review

Review #23, by Look Mommy! I'm stupid Chapter 01 - Welcome Home, Freak!

2nd May 2004:


 Report Review

Review #24, by lilperuvybabi Chapter 05 - A Death in Knockturn Alley

30th April 2004:
I really liked ur story! Hope u update soon

 Report Review

Review #25, by CANCAN227 Chapter 05 - A Death in Knockturn Alley

29th April 2004:
DAMN! HEDWIG NO!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>