Reading Reviews for No Matter What
  
31 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Jenna I.

12th August 2014:
OMG this is the cutest thing ever!! Ahhh! I've read Clash like one and a half times (because it's so long I only read my favourite bits the second time around hehe) but this is so good! I love James and Aggy in the story when they're all angsty and flirty and cute but this is so perf! I love together James and Aggy even more! And oh how I'm hoping you've got more of these to put up! So so good!

 Report Review

Review #2, by house elf I.

8th August 2014:
How have I not seen this till now?!

This was so cute, it's amazing to read your writing again! Thanks so much for posting and do post any other docs collecting dust, that's such a waste ;)

 Report Review

Review #3, by Irishseeker I.

28th July 2014:
this was the cutest thing ever. I love how we go to see their relationship from James' POV. awh. also a one-shot about James' and Nora's relationship would be cool if it was possible sometime in the future :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by Susannah I.

17th July 2014:
Tbh i was having a mental breakdown when i finished reading clash and this has been my saviour. Throughout the whole story ie really enjoyed your characterisation (scuse my spelling mistakes) of the next gen kids we've never met and the continued characterisation of the previous people. I also love the way you wright and wanted you to know that you made my last week better wit you story, and keep going wit writing cus your great at it!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by hedwig_pie I.

16th July 2014:
probably the most adorable thing I've seen in my life and I've seen a hamster eat a tiny burrito at a tiny restaurant

 Report Review

Review #6, by Serendipity1234 I.

25th June 2014:
Aw that was so gosh darn cute! They're so sweet to each other! And I love how Dom and all their friends are so supportive :) if you ever have any more fluff, random snippets, or one-shot-esque jaggy material please, please, please upload it and I will be eternally grateful.
There's just something great about being able to go back to the stories of loved characters for a bit.
And the Clash characters kick butt ;)

 Report Review

Review #7, by Snargaluffpod I.

3rd June 2014:
OMG YAAAS! Please never stop writing. Realtalk.

 Report Review

Review #8, by yoda I.

20th May 2014:
I NEED MORE. MORE, I NEED. MOLLY SOUNDS AWESOME. DOM NEEDS MORE CATSUITS.

 Report Review

Review #9, by boundtobite I.

27th April 2014:
dang. this is too good.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Spyci I.

23rd April 2014:
You can't just end Clash and make me all sad but happy and then go and write some more James/Aggy without the promise of some more because it, like, kills.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Jessica I.

19th April 2014:
More.
More.
I need more of this.

 Report Review

Review #12, by loony_lovegood101 I.

17th April 2014:
THAT WAS SO FLUFFY.
I LOVED IT.

 Report Review

Review #13, by awesome I.

14th April 2014:
i loved it!it is awesome...they are the best couple ever!!!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Lex I.

4th April 2014:
Ah LOVE this. Made my day. Feel free to give us more moments from their future! As always, great work.

 Report Review

Review #15, by GracelesslyFalling I.

4th April 2014:
its been a while since i read a fanfic on here, but i saw this and i couldn't help but click on it. its beautiful and sweet and reminds me of just how much i missed aggy and james- it even made me tear up a bit.

lovely one shot! i adored it.

 Report Review

Review #16, by Vanillajungle I.

29th March 2014:
I love it so much! Thank you for making my day :)

 Report Review

Review #17, by cocopops I.

25th March 2014:
PLEASE WRITE MORE CLASH STORIES!!! I miss the gang :( especially since we never really got to read about Aggy's and James' relationship. Except now, of course, and I love it!!! Where was Aidan in the locker room though???

 Report Review

Review #18, by scattered  I.

24th March 2014:
JUST! LOVE! ALL LOVE. VERY LOVE. I LOVE IT.

 Report Review

Review #19, by masterhasgivendobbyasock I.

23rd March 2014:
OH IT WAS JUST that GOOD.
(Notice how i put good in lowercase and the rest in uppercase for EMPHASIS)
Anyway, PLEASE WRITE MORE. :)
They are the best
I'm gonna be so happy if u do

 Report Review

Review #20, by tomatina I.

21st March 2014:
OH MY GOD I LITERALLY SCREAMED WHEN I SAW THIS! thankyouthankyouthankyou for writing this!!! please write more clash one shots or maybe even a whole novel length sequel :D haha yeah I'm sorry that's a lot to ask for. Just please, pretty please write more one-shots! I cannot stress how much I loved Clash and this was so awesome. It was also really cool seeing James's point of view. I loved it! It was hilarious and genuine and just fantabulous. Yes. Fantabulous. I just made up a word just for this. ;D So that shows my love for you being an amazing author and for Clash being one of the best stories I've ever read and for this one-shot which was just perfect.

 Report Review

Review #21, by Loony_Scorpy I.

21st March 2014:
Ugh. How do you do it??
So amazing, I'm so glad you decided to post more about them!! I'm crossing my fingers that you decide to do another one shot or something like that. I love reading about them so much ♥ (and you don't have the pressure of actually having a story to update ;))
I love the relationships between all of your characters and how they interact, it's just so real.
Amazing as usual!

 Report Review

Review #22, by wildberry I.

20th March 2014:
AH OH MY GOD. OH MY GOD.

You must, must, MUST post more of these little Clash drabbles. And I am so happy because the one thing I wanted to know during the entirety of Clash was, "What's going on in James' head?" AND THEN THIS HAPPENED.

This was so, so cute and yay, they love each other equally and they're sweet but thank God they're still James and Aggy and they still have their characteristics that make me love them. And DOM.

If you write an Aidan/Dom oneshot, I might pass out from happiness. Hehe.

So, yeah. ME GUSTA.

Thank you so much for this, and the Clashverse. I love it, and you.

 Report Review

Review #23, by helpwillalwaysbegiven I.

17th March 2014:
OMG.SWEET BABY JESUS. HOLY HANNAH. OMG. I LOVE YOU SOO FREAKING MUCH FOR WRITING THIS. MY DAY, MY LIFE IS MADE. I CAN'T EVEN FUNCTION. THAT WAS SO PERFECT. I LOVE IT. JAMES AND AGGY WITH THEIR ADORABLE MAKE-UPS. I STILL CAN'T BELIEVE IT'S OVER. THANK-YOU FOR THIS THOUGH. FREAKING FRED AND HIS WEDGIE TOO. I LOVE CLASH SO MUCH. I WILL MISS AGGY AND THE GANG. THANKS AGAIN FOR THIS BEAUTIFUL CREATION :)

 Report Review

Review #24, by Domine I.

17th March 2014:
This story was really good, but one thing that I noticed was that you kept switching between her surname and her first name, which got a little confusing.

 Report Review

Review #25, by anon I.

16th March 2014:
OH MY GOD
THAT WAS THE CUTEST THING
I died a little inside when I realized clash was over for real, and then I just randomly checked your page aND I DIDN'T SEE THIS COMING. I LITERALLY SCREAMED.
YOUR JUST MADE MY ENTIRE WEEK
OMG
please please please write more of these little one shots and drabbles

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>