Reading Reviews for Crime of Passion
  
128 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Justine Pale

28th January 2015:
Oh my goodness I have been addicted to this story since I started it! It is written so well I have had lots of feels because of it. And I like the james lena pairing, the character lena that you have created is brilliant.

Author's Response: Wow, thank you so much! So glad you're liking it, hope the next chapter is up to your standards as well!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Justine New Enemies

27th January 2015:
So ii really hate that I love to guess the ending of a book or movie before I get there... but its like my super power so here is my guess... btws if you have not read the chapter or do not want a possible spoiler stop reading now... Solomon marked her and her two other friends when he kept them all in separate small areas similar to a closet and kill the one friend that they don't talk about unless they have to. You dont have to tell me any of this is right or wrong. I just needed this written down. (Btw I generally don't give 10/10 purely because I am saving it not because this isn't amazing)

Author's Response: That was a pretty good guess, but you find out about stuff related to that in the middle of the story. The ending is pretty unpredictable...

 Report Review

Review #3, by Justine The Day Where My World Was Turned Upside Down

27th January 2015:
Wow this chapter was chucked full of new information that can be seen to americans as some of the 'juiciest gossip worthy insight'. Ah James always so attractive... cute;)

Author's Response: Thank you and thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Justine First Day

27th January 2015:
To respond to your author's note if someone has read this and left a review that said they didn't like it they need their brain checked. They would have severe damage. Anyway loving this so far, 12:30 in the morning have to be up at 7. maybe one or two more chapters... but really you are very talented with the flow of words.

Author's Response: Well, thanks! Can't wait until where you get to the good parts!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Justine Saying Goodbye

26th January 2015:
... I don't even know how to process this... it is so good! I am sold I will stick with this fan fic until the end. This first chapter is so well written. You sir/madam are an extraordinary talented person!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! (and I am a Madame, by the way)

 Report Review

Review #6, by Tris  Pale

26th January 2015:
Hi Ella! I love this story. Sorry I haven't reviewed more, but I have just been devo wearing it all. I love it. I am glad that James and Lena will be able to keep the secret togather. They are going to be perfect once James gets up his courage. I can't wait for more!

Author's Response: Thank you so much and thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Tris  Limbo

26th January 2015:
My god I am glad there are more chapters. Sorry for not more reviews. Time is short. I HAVE TO READ MORE GOD I WISH THIS WAS FINISHED ALREADY!

Author's Response: SORRY I'LL UPDATE SOON!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Spyci Pale

25th January 2015:
You know how to get me all emotional over words and I love it.

Author's Response: Aw, thanks! Thanks for reading!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Georgie Pale

25th January 2015:
Hey Ella,
James is different in this chapter but I can sort of see where e
is coming from (no matter how much of an idiot he is being) I'm
not sure what to think of this chapter though. Hope you update
soon! This is one of my favorite stories!
Georgie

Author's Response: James will stop being stupid very soon (well, kind of.)Thank you and thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Justanother_REGULUS_dream Pale

24th January 2015:
Hi Ella!
I don't know how to describe how I feel about this chapter. Like at all. I guess it's like being numb-ish. I don't really know honestly. It's playing with my emotions.
-Jill

Author's Response: Hey, Jill! I don't know if it's good or bad that you're feeling numb...I guess you'll have to see if the next chapter brings you back. Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Lilli_patronus Alive

24th January 2015:
Your absolute commitment to Crime Of Passion is actually astounding to me. Not only have you been able to think up this brilliant story of epic ness and even more epic plot twists, but you have expertly brought it to life in the minds of so so many. It takes so much skill and determination to be able to do this, it proves just how amazing you are. You have so much potential to create what many professional authors struggle to. You have created perfect elements to a young adult story that are flawless from all angles.

Please, please keep going. Not only with this story, but with yourself. You have the potential to really be someone, keep going, do not give up on yourself.

Author's Response: Wow. That made my breath catch in my throat. Thank you, thank you, thank you so much. Wow. This is my first real piece of writing and it's just amazing to hear feedback like this. Thank you.

 Report Review

Review #12, by Elle Alive

22nd January 2015:
Awesome job, I really love the direction you're taking this, I can't wait to read more!!! So write a bit faster ;)

Author's Response: I will! Thanks for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Shay Alive

21st January 2015:
WHAT HAPPENED TO JAMES AGH I'M SO EXCITED FOR THE NEXT CHAPTER PLEASE UPDATE SOON

Author's Response: I will!! Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Patrick hamblin Emotions

19th January 2015:
Yours is the first fan fiction on the Potter world. Im hooked and
hope to find out about Lena's past. Keep writing, its great.

Author's Response: Thank you so much, and thanks for reading!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Dangos Heaven

15th January 2015:
Wow! Really, people have actually played that? I am kind of ridiculously psyched right now! :) Also, please update soon because this suspense is killing me. :(

Author's Response: The update will be out in no time! Thank for reading!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Dangos Truth

15th January 2015:
Hi :)
I love this story! James and Lena feel really natural and I like the dark back story. So interesting! Also, I'm glad you got your banner, it looks good. :) Just a suggestion, it may be a good idea to reference The Truth About Forever. It's probably not necessary since the mediators didn't pick up on it, but it still might be good to do. Anyways I love the story! Keep it up! :)

Author's Response: I've read that book before, but the idea of Truth isn't from it. I've been playing it since I was nine with friends. So, since the idea is not originally from that book and I didn't take any dialogue from it, I probably will not give credit to it. Thanks though, for you're concern and thanks for reading! Xoxo

 Report Review

Review #17, by macpp Heaven

14th January 2015:
This has caused a roller coaster of emotions

Author's Response: Sorry!! Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Manda95 Heaven

14th January 2015:
You are killing me here. Especially with this short chapter. I love it though. Please post a new chapter soon, I need to know what happens. Hope all is well :)

Author's Response: The new chapter should be out in a couple of hours. Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Happiness Fire

13th January 2015:
THIS CHAPTER!!! THAT CLIFFHANGER!!! This is so terrible. Can't deal with it. What happens to her? What happens to James/Lena? Oh dear.

Author's Response: You'll find out soon! Thanks for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Celeste Fire

13th January 2015:
Oh..

Now I have to wait. Ugh k. I can wait no I can't I need to know if James finds her if she lives and all that jazz. Guess I'll wait. Not happy about it though.

Great chapie btw

Author's Response: Thank you, and sorry about the cliffhanger!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Justanother_REGULUS_dream Fire

12th January 2015:
UGJ UGH THIS CHAPTER WAS SO SHORT I NEED THE NEXT ONE OMG I HAVE TO KNOW WHAT HAPPENS

Author's Response: SORRYY IT'LL BE A FEW DAYS BEFORE YOU CAN FIND OUT WHAT HAPPENS!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Chloe Fire

12th January 2015:
I agree with the other two comments. If you leave it there for a long time i'll die. Like the whole world of fanfiction readers will die!!! It was so good the way you wrote it was amazing!! Keep it up and update like right now!! :D

Author's Response: Aw, thank you so much! I'll update soon, don't worry!

 Report Review

Review #23, by macpp Fire

12th January 2015:
see if you leave it at that for any long period of time I may die. not even kidding. cliffhangers are the worst things ever. PLEASE UPDATE BEFORE I DIE (I am not melodramatic in the slightest)

Author's Response: Hopefully you can stand to stay alive for the next few days! Thanks for reading and reviewing! (Sorry about the cliffhanger)

 Report Review

Review #24, by Cerys183 Fire

12th January 2015:
your actually killing me! why the cliffhanger! i'm like crying!!!

Author's Response: So sorry (but actually not really)! Thanks for reading, love

 Report Review

Review #25, by Cerys183 Holding On

10th January 2015:
Please please update as fast as you can i need to know what happens im in loved with this story!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'll update soon, I promise!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>