Reading Reviews for Crime of Passion
  
143 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Aubs 120

30th April 2015:
I LOVE THIS CHAPTER!!! Please continue to write this story, because I know it's not done until we find out what vortex means and all about the bureau. I love your work and I will continue reading until the end!!! Thanks Ella!

Author's Response: Actually, the next chapter is the last chapter...but I'm writing another story, which will tie all of that stuff together. Thanks for reviewing.

 Report Review

Review #2, by jenna 120

26th April 2015:
YESYESYES THIS CHAPTER MADE MY LIFE

Author's Response: I'm so glad you're not disappointed!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Justanother_REGULUS_dream 120

24th April 2015:
Omfg that last line. Oh my god. Them feels. Ugh. I can't even

Author's Response: I hope it didn't disappoint you!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Violet Potter 434 120

24th April 2015:
YAY!!!
Another chapter! and...
they made up
won
kissed
yay!
I loved it!
beautiful writing as usual!
I wonder though-is james actually telling the truth about telling Dom

when is the next chapter out? ? ?
and also maybe could you check out my newest story because it would men a lot to me



from me xxx

Author's Response: The next chapter should be out in a few days. It's the last one. And, I'll check out your story now! Thanks for reading, love!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Lily Career Day

21st April 2015:
please please PLEASE update soon! And, I know this story is coming to a close but will you please write another one about these characters? Or at least have them in the next one?? Please update!

Author's Response: This is the second to last chapter, and I'll put it in as soon as I come back from my holiday in London. The next one is already underway, and will have some cameos from these characters. Thanks for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Aubs Career Day

16th April 2015:
Hi Ella:) I LOVE THIS STORY!!! I'm writing this review because I love the plot you've got set up and I was upset that you didn't finish it. This is my favorite story because of the plot and just.. The complete epic ness of it! Anyway, I saw that you were editing it this month, and I wondered if you were going to continue this story. I really think you should, because this story is definitely one that I would finish and one that I know there's will love also! I've read and re read your story 3 times now, and it's KILLING me that it's not finished!! Please, please, please, with a cherry on top, at least consider finishing the story! I can assure you that I would read it, and that anything you were to do I would still continue to read this story. You are a truly wonderful author and I hope I see more of your stories and more of this story specifically soon! Thanks;)

Author's Response: Of course I'm finishing the story! I'm actually on holiday in London right now, but it's finished, and as soon as I get back I will put it on (it's only 2 more chapters anyways). Thanks so much for your sweet review! The next story I write will not be about the same characters, but James and Lena will definitely have some cameo roles. Hope to hear from you again!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Chloe Career Day

8th April 2015:
How come last time I checked for an update there was 54 Chapters and now there is only 51 did u delete some? Fab story btw I adore it!

Author's Response: Yes, I'm actually editing every chapter I've written to make the beginning more fluid. As a result, I combined shorter chapters, so a few got deleted. Thanks so much and thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Spyci Career Day

4th April 2015:
It was this close to working out but nO THEY HAVE TO BE BAD AT COMMJNICATING. UGH

Author's Response: Sorry I pushed it off again! Thanks for reading!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Big Fan Career Day

3rd April 2015:
OH MY GOSH I LOVE THIS FAN FICTION SO MUCH!!! PLEASE KEEP WRITING! This story is so so so so so good and I love reading it. I love all the characters and I love u for writing it! THANK U SO MUCH FOR WRITING!

Author's Response: You are so so so sweet! Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Megan Career Day

29th March 2015:
YES they did it but NO they won't accept what they are!! gah great plot please update soon

Author's Response: I'll hopefully update in the next few days. Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Justanother_REGULUS_dream Career Day

26th March 2015:
WHAT
WHAT DID YOU DO! Omfg I'm dying.
THOSE PENT UP EMOTIONS UGH I CANT EVEN.
Also loved that "Charles Xavier" note, nice one XD
THIS CHAPTER WAS WORTH THE WAIT LIKE UGH. Please update soon again because I'll be on spring break and bored.
Xoxo

Author's Response: Oh my gosh I'm such an idiot I just had to google who Charles Xavier was because my friends little brother is named Charles Xavier and wow now I get it okay everything is coming together. And I'll update soon when I write I skip around like I don't just focus on one chapter so it should be out soon...but also remember that it's one of the last ones! Xoxo

 Report Review

Review #12, by Violet Potter 434 Career Day

26th March 2015:
yay another chapter!
and you are not the worst you should not be sorry!
this chapter was AMAZING just like the others before it
I liked the bit when Freddie and Sam "broke up" with them and the bit on the quidditch pitch and the bit when they talked about bartending and the bit... ok I lik-no loved it all, I just wish that Dom would go abck to be friends with Lena even if her and james still fight although at the same time this gives the story even MORE suspense then it already has with whole "girl who almost died" plot and if they do become friends again I think Dom will be friends with James first anyway because that adds even more stuff to the story(plus it sounds like something a great writer like you would do)-sorry just had to "express my thoughts" as a really posh person would say

only one question though,
whens the next chapter coming out cause I'm a really impatient person who lives to read great stories like this
from me xxx


ps. I WIN! well I'm the first review but that is a completion right and I have won?

Author's Response: Next chapter should be out REALLY soon (but as I'm typing this I'm looking at my mountain of homework). And wow you are so so sweet I love it when you review! Yes, Dom and James will make up a little little little bit earlier than Lena and Dom, but really not by much at all because then other things happen and people get mad and I don't want to spoil it so I'll just stop. Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Justanother_REGULUS_dream Different

3rd March 2015:
I like this :) a lot! How they are growing together because they can kinda trust one another. It's fab

Author's Response: Thanks, girl! Next chapter should be out super soon if I can just concentrate!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Violet Potter 434 Different

28th February 2015:
so good
loved it
when is the next chapter out cause this was fantastic
from me xxx

Author's Response: I'm working diligently on the next chapter, but since it's long and different and kind of important, it's taking a long time. Hopefully it should be out this weekend!

 Report Review

Review #15, by justanother_REGULUS_dream Last Moments

22nd February 2015:
Love it! Keep doing your thing xoxo

Author's Response: Thanks, girl! Just posted the new chapter!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Violet Potter 434 Last Moments

20th February 2015:
so good ... as usual
keep writing and I know I said I had a chapter coming out.. well they keep saying no so I've given up on it they kept saying to say were each quote came from (the writer...duh... book, page, line etc.) so I'm just going to write another story I've and in my head for a while now
also is another chapter coming out cause I love you story oh and if I accidently did 5/1o last time it was supposed to be a ten I just forgot to change it - I think it was your story so sorry
from me x

Author's Response: Yes, another chapter is coming out reallly soon, hopefully by this afternoon. Tell me when your chapter comes out! Thanks so so much for your support!

 Report Review

Review #17, by mihopesmit Last Moments

20th February 2015:
Hey! Keep writing! This is an amazing story and I can't seem to stop reading it! You are amazing :) And Lena is on the edge of something big, going back to school after this I can imagine is going to be difficult. But you are an amazing story writer and the plot of this is super impressive. I'd love to read much, much more!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! The next chapter should be out soon. Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Makayla Last Moments

15th February 2015:
Yes Lena and James talk more after the incident! I love how you've developed the story and added more to the mystery behind what Solomon really wanted by introducing Montgomery. Please update soon!

Author's Response: The chapter I'm writing is long but it's almost done. Thanks for reading!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Violet Potter 434 Pale

13th February 2015:
Such a good story
absolutely amazing
loved it so much
please, please, please write more
you're such a good writer you've got to, I need to know what happens

so
pretty please with icecream on top and extra sprinkles and chocolate sauce write more

from me xxx


ps when my first ever chaptor comes out please will you read and review it im not sure if I should leave it as it , delete it or carry on writing xx

Author's Response: Of course I'll read it! Just tell me when you post it! I just put a new chapter up, so enjoy. Thanks for reading and reviewing :)

 Report Review

Review #20, by madeleinerene Pale

2nd February 2015:
I just started reading this story yesterday and I can't believe I'm caught up already!! I haven't been able to stop thinking about Lena and James. Can't wait for your next update!!

Author's Response: Sorry I've been so slow! Thanks for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Katy The Day Where My World Was Turned Upside Down

30th January 2015:
In the other chapters, you kept saying you broke them apart be used they were too long, but you should leave them long. I think they are better like that and make it seem like more advanced writing. :)

Author's Response: Okay, thank you! And thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Justine Pale

28th January 2015:
Oh my goodness I have been addicted to this story since I started it! It is written so well I have had lots of feels because of it. And I like the james lena pairing, the character lena that you have created is brilliant.

Author's Response: Wow, thank you so much! So glad you're liking it, hope the next chapter is up to your standards as well!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Justine New Enemies

27th January 2015:
So ii really hate that I love to guess the ending of a book or movie before I get there... but its like my super power so here is my guess... btws if you have not read the chapter or do not want a possible spoiler stop reading now... Solomon marked her and her two other friends when he kept them all in separate small areas similar to a closet and kill the one friend that they don't talk about unless they have to. You dont have to tell me any of this is right or wrong. I just needed this written down. (Btw I generally don't give 10/10 purely because I am saving it not because this isn't amazing)

Author's Response: That was a pretty good guess, but you find out about stuff related to that in the middle of the story. The ending is pretty unpredictable...

 Report Review

Review #24, by Justine The Day Where My World Was Turned Upside Down

27th January 2015:
Wow this chapter was chucked full of new information that can be seen to americans as some of the 'juiciest gossip worthy insight'. Ah James always so attractive... cute;)

Author's Response: Thank you and thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Justine Beginnings

26th January 2015:
... I don't even know how to process this... it is so good! I am sold I will stick with this fan fic until the end. This first chapter is so well written. You sir/madam are an extraordinary talented person!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! (and I am a Madame, by the way)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>