Reading Reviews for Crime of Passion
  
69 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Georgie More Surprises

30th September 2014:
Oh my God that was such an amazing chapter! I can't believe that Solomon escaped! I was so not expecting that! And Lena is finally realising that she has feelings for James :) I hope that they get together soon because everyone can tell that James is absolutely crazy about her! When will we expect another chapter? Love you, your the best!! XX

 Report Review

Review #2, by Lena Change

26th September 2014:
You had to end on such a cliff hanger ??? Loving the story!( yes my name is actually Lena)

Author's Response: Well, hello Lena! Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Lena Change

26th September 2014:
You had to end on such a cliff hanger ???

Author's Response: Sorry! Thanks for reading.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Celeste Change

25th September 2014:
Why would you end it on that. Why why why why. Man I need to know what happens I don't want to wait another how ever long. Ugh such a good intense chapter.

Author's Response: Sorry I ended it like that! The next chapter should be validated in a few days. Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Justanother_REGULUS_dream Change

24th September 2014:
O damn gurl that was intense. OH my god I can't even. Holy cow I'm still recovering.

Author's Response: Haha thank you! Hope you're enjoying it.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Dianainga The Past, The Present, and More of the Past

15th September 2014:
I really like the way James handled Lena. He was very sweet, caring and persistent knowing that releasing her pain would be the first step to recovery for Lena. I was very surprised by her secret...I knew it was something big, but never dreamed it was a kidnapping/hostage situation. Well-written!

Author's Response: Thank you and thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #7, by HarryGinnyLove88 The Past, The Present, and More of the Past

13th September 2014:
fantastic, please write soon :)

Author's Response: I will! The next chapter will be submitted soon. Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #8, by youneverknow Thorns

5th September 2014:
Please update new chapters.I am waiting forward from 5 whole days;)

Author's Response: I've already posted it and it's just taking awhile to be validated. Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #9, by A big fan (update please) Thorns

2nd September 2014:
Please please please update right now
That is all

Author's Response: Don't worry it's currently being validated. I think a lot of things are backlogged right now.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Sophia Thorns

2nd September 2014:
Oh My God I love this story! Started yesterday and I'm already done ;D Can't wait to the next chapter! Keep up the good work!

Author's Response: Thank you and thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #11, by kobegeee Thorns

31st August 2014:
Welp, just finished reading the entire story in one day, and I have to say your writing is very good, I like the way you develop the characters, and how their dialogue, for the most part seems quite real. Lena is a very interesting character, I'm quite interested to find out her secret. Just an idea, try giving Fred a little more depth, at this point he seems very one dimensional, perhaps giving him a new side would be nice. All in all, a great fanfic, keep up the great work, and I will keep reading.

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing! I actually have a chapter written exactly about more depth to him, but it's not for awhile. Thank you for the tip!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Nelson Thorns

31st August 2014:
THIS IS SO GOOD! I love your story!

Author's Response: Thank you and thanks for reviewing! xoxo

 Report Review

Review #13, by WishIWasaWeasley Thorns

31st August 2014:
Hi! Just thought I'd tell you that I absolutely adore this story! The characters are exactly the way I imagined they would be and the development is just fantastic. I stayed up late last night and read this because I just couldn't get enough! I just love it so much, can't wait to find out what Lena's secret is :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I really appreciate the reviews!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Victorie W. Thorns

30th August 2014:
I love this fanfic probably the best one I have read! I really like the plot and story line and i really like the direction you are taking the story in (I really want to know more about her past)!

Author's Response: Thank you! You'll find out very soon!

 Report Review

Review #15, by HarryGinnyLove88 Thorns

29th August 2014:
wow, greate story :)
i love how lena and james fight al the time, and sometimes they can be really like friends...
how many chapters is gonna be, if you know???

Author's Response: I'm guessing like 20 more chapters, maybe more. They're already written/outlined for the most part. Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Orla Roche Christmas Eve

25th August 2014:
Aah. Oh my gosh you're such a good writer, I literally just read 22 chapters straight and loved them all, once again, I'm sorry I didn't review after every chapter but you're JUST SUCH A GOOD WRITER!! Thankyou so much I actually love you because of this amazing story.

Author's Response: Well thank you so much it honestly means so much! Sorry if the new chapter is taking awhile I submitted it a few days ago but it hasn't been validated yet! Thanks for reviewing again!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Orla Roche Parties

24th August 2014:
Hi, my name is Orla and I just started to read you story before I went to bed. I'm sorry I didn't review before now but I just had to keep reading, this story is amazing thank you so much for sharing your talent for writing with the rest of us. I'll probably review again in the next couple of days when I keep reading. Once again thank you and I love how there's the one girl in this story who hates James Potter when normally everyone falls in love straight away. Also I think it's great of you to actually properly do a disclaimer, most people just say "anything you recognise is not mine". Anyway, bye and thank you

Author's Response: Aw, this was so sweet! Thank you so much! I really appreciate it :)

 Report Review

Review #18, by Lilli_patronus Christmas Eve

21st August 2014:
Ohmygosh so excited about the banner, it looks so good!
Chapter was hilarious as well and just how I'd imagined it would be like!

Author's Response: Thank you so much and thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #19, by kayleefrank Square One

17th August 2014:
Poor Lena. Obviously she does care, but is too afraid, or stubborn, to admit it even to herself. Can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: It is being validated right now! Thanks for reading & reviewing

 Report Review

Review #20, by kayleefrank Thanksgiving

17th August 2014:
Did you seriously not know Canada had WiFi? Lol. I didn't realize Britain wouldn't have Thanksgiving.

Author's Response: I did know they had wifi haha. Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Lilli_patronus Square One

10th August 2014:
Great chapter :) I don't want to pressure you or anything, but, I'm having trouble picturing what Lena looks like, as well as the other characters. If you can't put up a banner or chapter image, is there a celebrity that you have in mind that could fit the characters appearance?

Author's Response: The banner will be on the next chapter!
And it's only James and Lena, so here are some of the other characters.
Freddy: he's biracial, so he has tan skin, brown curly-ish hair, and dimples
Sam: purposefully gelled messy hair with blue eyes. Little bit like Zac Efron with the hair
Jess: long blond hair and she's short
Lydia: wavy dark brown hair with hazel eyes. Little bit like Jennifer Lawrence
Molly: long red hair, brown eyes

So sorry that wasn't clear! In the next chapters I'll try to put some more descriptions in. If you need anything else like that just ask! Thanks for reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #22, by sleepingcarrots Legendary

7th August 2014:
I am so excited for more! Please update very soon x

Author's Response: Thank you and thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #23, by HogwartsExpress Legendary

6th August 2014:
Looking forward to new chapters. Love where you are taking the story so far.

Author's Response: Thank you and thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Justanother_REGULUS_dream Legendary

2nd August 2014:
Yay! You'll be back by the time you read this. That makes a lot of sense huh? This chapter was a really neat idea. I can honestly say I did not expect any of that. Especially James kissing up that ravenclaw girl. Mm that's not good. Anyway, I brainstormed a couple banner ideas and I have maybe 3 or 4 made up. I didn't know what faces you wanted to portray your characters so I just thought of a group and went with it. I can always redo them because I genuinely have fun making the banners. Since you'll be back soon just email me whenever. I left my email in chapter 22's reviews I believe so yeah.

Author's Response: That's amazing! Thank you so much! I'll email you right now!

 Report Review

Review #25, by AussieLottie Legendary

1st August 2014:
This is such a cute story. :P
I wasn't sure from reading the summary but your regular updates have meant that I've definitely noticed and decided to give it a chance and I'm so glad I have! This is turning into an excellent story and I'm excited to see the next chapter! Enjoy wherever you are now and update soon!

10/10 and keep on writing!
~AussieLottie

Author's Response: Thank you so much! The update is currently being validated but it should be out within a day or two.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>