Reading Reviews for Crime of Passion
  
78 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Justanother_REGULUS_dream Plans

29th October 2014:
What
What
WHAT


These probably will have less a's than I originally wanted

Author's Response: Sorry for the little cliffhanger! It won't blow up into a huge thing, though. But, I'm really really looking forward to everyone reading the upcoming chapters after the next won. There will be a few plot twists, lots of pranking, and trips to foreign countries. xoxo thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #2, by kamikaze09 Truth

26th October 2014:
When going to be next part of this amazing story??!:D

Author's Response: I submitted the chapter for validation a few days ago, so probably within the next day it'll get validated. I'm excited for everyone to read the chapters coming after this one!
Thanks for reading and reviewing! xoxo


 Report Review

Review #3, by Georgie Truth

22nd October 2014:
NO! I really thought that they would get together! Why do u have to do that? That is so unfair! You said before that you will make a couple of fun chapters and I was thinking is this fun? But then you said in the authors note that you switched the chapters which made a lot more sense! When will you update again! Please make it be soon!

Author's Response: I'll update very very soon (as in today) but I don't know when it'll be validated. And aw I'm sorry but they're not going to be "together together" for a little bit but you'll see what will happen. Thanks for reviewing, love.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Justanother_REGULUS_dream Blackmail

13th October 2014:
Urrereghjnkl
My response is totally normal right?
It's looking interesting at this point. I'm not sure what's gonna happen, keeping us on our toes.

Author's Response: Haha, I'm trying. I have chapters written here and there and I'm just trying to connect them now. I was going to do a big prank but I want to focus more on plot stuff right now. Thanks for reading!

 Report Review

Review #5, by HarryGinnyLove88 Blackmail

12th October 2014:
excellent :)

write soon :P

Author's Response: Thank you, and the update should be validated by tomorrow!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Megan More Surprises

6th October 2014:
I love this story so much! When will you update again? It is the best!!!

Author's Response: The update has been waiting to be validated for awhile together...sorry!

 Report Review

Review #7, by No name More Surprises

3rd October 2014:
When will there be another chapter? I love this story so much and I can't wait to see what happens! Please update soon! You are the best!

Author's Response: Agh! Sorry! have been completely swamped in school work that I haven't gotten a chance to finish it, but it should be completed by tomorrow and validated in the next few days. Thank you are thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #8, by lovegoodlooney Hogwarts, School of Scary British People

2nd October 2014:
I found this very good and entertaining. I find it highly entertaining to read about Americans arriving in Britain; I live in Britain, and I love it, but the amount of rain...well, anyway. The one thing I would say was that they wore robes at Hogwarts, not sweaters and so on. But very, very good!

Author's Response: Thank you and thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #9, by tessalina22 More Surprises

1st October 2014:
Oh goshhh i hate cliffhangers loll i'm glad lena has realized she actually likes james (well not fully but she's getting there right?) i was getting tired of her being forever in denial! I love your writing style and i loved the rose/thorne metaphor thingy. Also the kidnapping story was really well described and written! Just like with j k rowlings stories i could really imagine it and see it happening in my mind you know? Anyways keep writing and stay healthy^^

Author's Response: Thank you so so much and thanks for reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #10, by Georgie More Surprises

30th September 2014:
Oh my God that was such an amazing chapter! I can't believe that Solomon escaped! I was so not expecting that! And Lena is finally realising that she has feelings for James :) I hope that they get together soon because everyone can tell that James is absolutely crazy about her! When will we expect another chapter? Love you, your the best!! XX

Author's Response: This chapter is coming out very very soon, and after that a more fun one to lighten the story a little bit. Thank you so much and thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Lena Change

26th September 2014:
You had to end on such a cliff hanger ??? Loving the story!( yes my name is actually Lena)

Author's Response: Well, hello Lena! Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Lena Change

26th September 2014:
You had to end on such a cliff hanger ???

Author's Response: Sorry! Thanks for reading.

 Report Review

Review #13, by Celeste Change

25th September 2014:
Why would you end it on that. Why why why why. Man I need to know what happens I don't want to wait another how ever long. Ugh such a good intense chapter.

Author's Response: Sorry I ended it like that! The next chapter should be validated in a few days. Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Justanother_REGULUS_dream Change

24th September 2014:
O damn gurl that was intense. OH my god I can't even. Holy cow I'm still recovering.

Author's Response: Haha thank you! Hope you're enjoying it.

 Report Review

Review #15, by Dianainga The Past, The Present, and More of the Past

15th September 2014:
I really like the way James handled Lena. He was very sweet, caring and persistent knowing that releasing her pain would be the first step to recovery for Lena. I was very surprised by her secret...I knew it was something big, but never dreamed it was a kidnapping/hostage situation. Well-written!

Author's Response: Thank you and thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #16, by HarryGinnyLove88 The Past, The Present, and More of the Past

13th September 2014:
fantastic, please write soon :)

Author's Response: I will! The next chapter will be submitted soon. Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #17, by youneverknow Thorns

5th September 2014:
Please update new chapters.I am waiting forward from 5 whole days;)

Author's Response: I've already posted it and it's just taking awhile to be validated. Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #18, by A big fan (update please) Thorns

2nd September 2014:
Please please please update right now
That is all

Author's Response: Don't worry it's currently being validated. I think a lot of things are backlogged right now.

 Report Review

Review #19, by Sophia Thorns

2nd September 2014:
Oh My God I love this story! Started yesterday and I'm already done ;D Can't wait to the next chapter! Keep up the good work!

Author's Response: Thank you and thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #20, by kobegeee Thorns

31st August 2014:
Welp, just finished reading the entire story in one day, and I have to say your writing is very good, I like the way you develop the characters, and how their dialogue, for the most part seems quite real. Lena is a very interesting character, I'm quite interested to find out her secret. Just an idea, try giving Fred a little more depth, at this point he seems very one dimensional, perhaps giving him a new side would be nice. All in all, a great fanfic, keep up the great work, and I will keep reading.

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing! I actually have a chapter written exactly about more depth to him, but it's not for awhile. Thank you for the tip!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Nelson Thorns

31st August 2014:
THIS IS SO GOOD! I love your story!

Author's Response: Thank you and thanks for reviewing! xoxo

 Report Review

Review #22, by WishIWasaWeasley Thorns

31st August 2014:
Hi! Just thought I'd tell you that I absolutely adore this story! The characters are exactly the way I imagined they would be and the development is just fantastic. I stayed up late last night and read this because I just couldn't get enough! I just love it so much, can't wait to find out what Lena's secret is :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I really appreciate the reviews!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Victorie W. Thorns

30th August 2014:
I love this fanfic probably the best one I have read! I really like the plot and story line and i really like the direction you are taking the story in (I really want to know more about her past)!

Author's Response: Thank you! You'll find out very soon!

 Report Review

Review #24, by HarryGinnyLove88 Thorns

29th August 2014:
wow, greate story :)
i love how lena and james fight al the time, and sometimes they can be really like friends...
how many chapters is gonna be, if you know???

Author's Response: I'm guessing like 20 more chapters, maybe more. They're already written/outlined for the most part. Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Orla Roche Christmas Eve

25th August 2014:
Aah. Oh my gosh you're such a good writer, I literally just read 22 chapters straight and loved them all, once again, I'm sorry I didn't review after every chapter but you're JUST SUCH A GOOD WRITER!! Thankyou so much I actually love you because of this amazing story.

Author's Response: Well thank you so much it honestly means so much! Sorry if the new chapter is taking awhile I submitted it a few days ago but it hasn't been validated yet! Thanks for reviewing again!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>