Reading Reviews for Crime of Passion
  
140 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Megan Career Day

29th March 2015:
YES they did it but NO they won't accept what they are!! gah great plot please update soon

 Report Review

Review #2, by Justanother_REGULUS_dream Career Day

26th March 2015:
WHAT
WHAT DID YOU DO! Omfg I'm dying.
THOSE PENT UP EMOTIONS UGH I CANT EVEN.
Also loved that "Charles Xavier" note, nice one XD
THIS CHAPTER WAS WORTH THE WAIT LIKE UGH. Please update soon again because I'll be on spring break and bored.
Xoxo

Author's Response: Oh my gosh I'm such an idiot I just had to google who Charles Xavier was because my friends little brother is named Charles Xavier and wow now I get it okay everything is coming together. And I'll update soon when I write I skip around like I don't just focus on one chapter so it should be out soon...but also remember that it's one of the last ones! Xoxo

 Report Review

Review #3, by Violet Potter 434 Career Day

26th March 2015:
yay another chapter!
and you are not the worst you should not be sorry!
this chapter was AMAZING just like the others before it
I liked the bit when Freddie and Sam "broke up" with them and the bit on the quidditch pitch and the bit when they talked about bartending and the bit... ok I lik-no loved it all, I just wish that Dom would go abck to be friends with Lena even if her and james still fight although at the same time this gives the story even MORE suspense then it already has with whole "girl who almost died" plot and if they do become friends again I think Dom will be friends with James first anyway because that adds even more stuff to the story(plus it sounds like something a great writer like you would do)-sorry just had to "express my thoughts" as a really posh person would say

only one question though,
whens the next chapter coming out cause I'm a really impatient person who lives to read great stories like this
from me xxx


ps. I WIN! well I'm the first review but that is a completion right and I have won?

Author's Response: Next chapter should be out REALLY soon (but as I'm typing this I'm looking at my mountain of homework). And wow you are so so sweet I love it when you review! Yes, Dom and James will make up a little little little bit earlier than Lena and Dom, but really not by much at all because then other things happen and people get mad and I don't want to spoil it so I'll just stop. Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Justanother_REGULUS_dream Different

3rd March 2015:
I like this :) a lot! How they are growing together because they can kinda trust one another. It's fab

Author's Response: Thanks, girl! Next chapter should be out super soon if I can just concentrate!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Violet Potter 434 Different

28th February 2015:
so good
loved it
when is the next chapter out cause this was fantastic
from me xxx

Author's Response: I'm working diligently on the next chapter, but since it's long and different and kind of important, it's taking a long time. Hopefully it should be out this weekend!

 Report Review

Review #6, by justanother_REGULUS_dream Last Moments

22nd February 2015:
Love it! Keep doing your thing xoxo

Author's Response: Thanks, girl! Just posted the new chapter!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Violet Potter 434 Last Moments

20th February 2015:
so good ... as usual
keep writing and I know I said I had a chapter coming out.. well they keep saying no so I've given up on it they kept saying to say were each quote came from (the writer...duh... book, page, line etc.) so I'm just going to write another story I've and in my head for a while now
also is another chapter coming out cause I love you story oh and if I accidently did 5/1o last time it was supposed to be a ten I just forgot to change it - I think it was your story so sorry
from me x

Author's Response: Yes, another chapter is coming out reallly soon, hopefully by this afternoon. Tell me when your chapter comes out! Thanks so so much for your support!

 Report Review

Review #8, by mihopesmit Last Moments

20th February 2015:
Hey! Keep writing! This is an amazing story and I can't seem to stop reading it! You are amazing :) And Lena is on the edge of something big, going back to school after this I can imagine is going to be difficult. But you are an amazing story writer and the plot of this is super impressive. I'd love to read much, much more!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! The next chapter should be out soon. Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Makayla Last Moments

15th February 2015:
Yes Lena and James talk more after the incident! I love how you've developed the story and added more to the mystery behind what Solomon really wanted by introducing Montgomery. Please update soon!

Author's Response: The chapter I'm writing is long but it's almost done. Thanks for reading!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Violet Potter 434 Pale

13th February 2015:
Such a good story
absolutely amazing
loved it so much
please, please, please write more
you're such a good writer you've got to, I need to know what happens

so
pretty please with icecream on top and extra sprinkles and chocolate sauce write more

from me xxx


ps when my first ever chaptor comes out please will you read and review it im not sure if I should leave it as it , delete it or carry on writing xx

Author's Response: Of course I'll read it! Just tell me when you post it! I just put a new chapter up, so enjoy. Thanks for reading and reviewing :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by madeleinerene Pale

2nd February 2015:
I just started reading this story yesterday and I can't believe I'm caught up already!! I haven't been able to stop thinking about Lena and James. Can't wait for your next update!!

Author's Response: Sorry I've been so slow! Thanks for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Katy The Day Where My World Was Turned Upside Down

30th January 2015:
In the other chapters, you kept saying you broke them apart be used they were too long, but you should leave them long. I think they are better like that and make it seem like more advanced writing. :)

Author's Response: Okay, thank you! And thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Justine Pale

28th January 2015:
Oh my goodness I have been addicted to this story since I started it! It is written so well I have had lots of feels because of it. And I like the james lena pairing, the character lena that you have created is brilliant.

Author's Response: Wow, thank you so much! So glad you're liking it, hope the next chapter is up to your standards as well!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Justine New Enemies

27th January 2015:
So ii really hate that I love to guess the ending of a book or movie before I get there... but its like my super power so here is my guess... btws if you have not read the chapter or do not want a possible spoiler stop reading now... Solomon marked her and her two other friends when he kept them all in separate small areas similar to a closet and kill the one friend that they don't talk about unless they have to. You dont have to tell me any of this is right or wrong. I just needed this written down. (Btw I generally don't give 10/10 purely because I am saving it not because this isn't amazing)

Author's Response: That was a pretty good guess, but you find out about stuff related to that in the middle of the story. The ending is pretty unpredictable...

 Report Review

Review #15, by Justine The Day Where My World Was Turned Upside Down

27th January 2015:
Wow this chapter was chucked full of new information that can be seen to americans as some of the 'juiciest gossip worthy insight'. Ah James always so attractive... cute;)

Author's Response: Thank you and thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Justine First Day

27th January 2015:
To respond to your author's note if someone has read this and left a review that said they didn't like it they need their brain checked. They would have severe damage. Anyway loving this so far, 12:30 in the morning have to be up at 7. maybe one or two more chapters... but really you are very talented with the flow of words.

Author's Response: Well, thanks! Can't wait until where you get to the good parts!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Justine Saying Goodbye

26th January 2015:
... I don't even know how to process this... it is so good! I am sold I will stick with this fan fic until the end. This first chapter is so well written. You sir/madam are an extraordinary talented person!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! (and I am a Madame, by the way)

 Report Review

Review #18, by Tris  Pale

26th January 2015:
Hi Ella! I love this story. Sorry I haven't reviewed more, but I have just been devo wearing it all. I love it. I am glad that James and Lena will be able to keep the secret togather. They are going to be perfect once James gets up his courage. I can't wait for more!

Author's Response: Thank you so much and thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Tris  Limbo

26th January 2015:
My god I am glad there are more chapters. Sorry for not more reviews. Time is short. I HAVE TO READ MORE GOD I WISH THIS WAS FINISHED ALREADY!

Author's Response: SORRY I'LL UPDATE SOON!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Spyci Pale

25th January 2015:
You know how to get me all emotional over words and I love it.

Author's Response: Aw, thanks! Thanks for reading!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Georgie Pale

25th January 2015:
Hey Ella,
James is different in this chapter but I can sort of see where e
is coming from (no matter how much of an idiot he is being) I'm
not sure what to think of this chapter though. Hope you update
soon! This is one of my favorite stories!
Georgie

Author's Response: James will stop being stupid very soon (well, kind of.)Thank you and thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Justanother_REGULUS_dream Pale

24th January 2015:
Hi Ella!
I don't know how to describe how I feel about this chapter. Like at all. I guess it's like being numb-ish. I don't really know honestly. It's playing with my emotions.
-Jill

Author's Response: Hey, Jill! I don't know if it's good or bad that you're feeling numb...I guess you'll have to see if the next chapter brings you back. Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Lilli_patronus Alive

24th January 2015:
Your absolute commitment to Crime Of Passion is actually astounding to me. Not only have you been able to think up this brilliant story of epic ness and even more epic plot twists, but you have expertly brought it to life in the minds of so so many. It takes so much skill and determination to be able to do this, it proves just how amazing you are. You have so much potential to create what many professional authors struggle to. You have created perfect elements to a young adult story that are flawless from all angles.

Please, please keep going. Not only with this story, but with yourself. You have the potential to really be someone, keep going, do not give up on yourself.

Author's Response: Wow. That made my breath catch in my throat. Thank you, thank you, thank you so much. Wow. This is my first real piece of writing and it's just amazing to hear feedback like this. Thank you.

 Report Review

Review #24, by Elle Alive

22nd January 2015:
Awesome job, I really love the direction you're taking this, I can't wait to read more!!! So write a bit faster ;)

Author's Response: I will! Thanks for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Shay Alive

21st January 2015:
WHAT HAPPENED TO JAMES AGH I'M SO EXCITED FOR THE NEXT CHAPTER PLEASE UPDATE SOON

Author's Response: I will!! Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>