Reading Reviews for Lethargic
  
183 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Mirrormirrorlove My Heart

15th June 2016:
Brett is the worst and I would not be surprised if he was helping people attack purebloods. I am in love with James like I swear if Carrie does not end up with him I will ;) he is really a knight in shining armor type with a hidden wicked streak (prank King) I think he is the best balance for Carrie. Brett is too similar to herself.
Harry is the absolute cutest and yeah I trust josh.
Also Carrie is just perfect such a well rounded character that I really feel like I personally know her. It takes much skill to create characters like that.

Well done and please update soon

 Report Review

Review #2, by CharmAurorG My Heart

27th April 2016:
Hello there :) Your story have been on my reading list for quite some time and I don't really know why I did read it earlier... :/ But once I started, I just couldn't stop reading! It is amazing; I love it! :) Can't wait for next update. I am cheering for James. :) Brett just seem like obvious choice - like she can just end up with him and make her family happy, but it somehow seems wrong... Like she would be choosing easy way out and she definitely doesn't seem like someone who would do that. James on the other hand is just adorable. I love their awkwardness so much, but I hope they figure out how to be relaxed around each other soon. Once again - amazing writing. Keep it real and hopefully update soon.

~M~

 Report Review

Review #3, by X An Arrow Through

6th March 2016:
I think number one has something to do with this, especially after her pure blood comment in the middle of the great hall after quidditch trials

 Report Review

Review #4, by happyanon My Heart

3rd March 2016:
I think Carrie should be with Brett or no one at all. bec right now im just cringging at her and james. Harry Porter sort of saved this little chapter for me. And Aiden is being weird. So there.. until she's back with Brett or something i really dont have much hahahaha

 Report Review

Review #5, by Sam My Heart

2nd March 2016:
LOOOVE! Great chapter! Can't wait for more!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Leah My Heart

1st March 2016:
I loveee this story! James and carrie's relationship is still a bit awkward but that's to be expected, and I am liking James a lot more than Brett now.

 Report Review

Review #7, by xoxo_jpotter An Arrow Through

12th February 2016:
I almost felt bad for Brett, but he's still a jerk, so I didn't feel that bad. James is still absolutely perfect, and I really want to see him and Carrie go out on a date.

Also, what is happening to the purebloods? I think this person is really cool and mysterious. I'm eager to see what happens next!

xoxo
-M

 Report Review

Review #8, by Raylis An Arrow Through

7th February 2016:
I definitely like Brett more. Even if he is cruel or backstabbing or whatnot. I like how he seems to understand what she needs, even if he doesn't understand why. I like that he was willing to be there for her in the unemotional way she wanted even though its obvious he has emotions of some kind for her. Or maybe I just can't forgive James for being petty and hypocritical for getting Carrie in detention those two times. First impressions and all that...anyway...Brett was kinda scary in that fight...

 Report Review

Review #9, by Ninja in Training An Arrow Through

2nd February 2016:
Was Gabby with Brett by any chance? Brett is obviously inferior to James, and despite being pained at the break-up, doesnt seem to care about her half as much...Slughorn, McG, and Lupin were the greatest progessors, although Dumbledore, Hagrid and Firenze were great too and the Carrows and Umbridge were great, terrible, but great...

 Report Review

Review #10, by Shay An Arrow Through

1st February 2016:
"I think I picked a good one"
HAHAHAHAHA James and Carrie together is perfection.

 Report Review

Review #11, by happyanon An Arrow Through

1st February 2016:
I dont care anymore. I like Brett for some reason so im going to stick to that. Her and James is too forced?? For me. I dunno. I prefer Brett. Its just more intense and sensible that way. Besides. Its obvious Brett likes her. He's just horrid with feelings like 90% of purebloods. I wonder who's behind attacking the purebloods.. very interesting

 Report Review

Review #12, by Gi9 An Arrow Through

1st February 2016:
Hello!!! I'm going to answer to all your questions ;)

About Carter, I don't know. I have a terrible memory...have we seen him before? Or was this the first time? I'm sorry I can't remember. But if he is really Lily's boyfriend and that is the reason why he was attacked, then poor boy.

My favourite Hogwarts Professor ever is McGonagall! I wish I had had someone like her in my life.

It was sad. So sad. I love Brett (in case I had never mentioned it before). I really believe that he actually cares a lot about her. It seems that she was unexpectedly affected by his reaction, so I don't know if she's sort of in denial about what she feels or she really is indifferent to him.

I think I've just answered this one XD Definitely Brett.

I have a theory about this...It would seem that she was with a boy. What if she was with Brett? He seems very impulsive and a hothead, so it wouldn't be hard to believe that he hooked up with her just to spite Carrie. I'll be waiting for the next chapter to read and see if I've guessed correctly.

 Report Review

Review #13, by xoxo_jpotter But He's Lingering

18th January 2016:
Gosh I've missed this story. It's so good! I love the way James and Carrie are developing together! James is so adorable and Carrie's so sassy! They're perfect! I can't wait to see how their relationship plays out!

xoxo
-M

Author's Response: I'm happy that you like that Carrie and James are finally getting together. I'm sorry for the long wait, but I'm hoping to update more frequently from now on.

Thank you for the review and the next chapter should be out soon!


 Report Review

Review #14, by dot dot dot But He's Lingering

15th January 2016:
thanks for the great story i have been waiting a while for an update. your characters are so unique i love it... can i just put in a request for a bit more of the laid back carrie attitude, she doesn't seem to be a all fun and quirky as she was in the beginning of the book i know that the story is developing and she is stressed about things like her family but i want to laugh like i did when she gave her undies to Harry again. feel free to ignore me if it doesn't work with what you've got planed but anyway, big fan and ill be checking regularly for the next chapter

p.s i hope there is a big reveal about Carrie and Brett sleeping together and everyone is super shocked.

Author's Response: Sorry it took so long to update. It was partly do to a busy schedule that didn't give me a lot of time to think out how I wanted certain events in the story to occur.

I'm trying to bring back the laid back Carrie attitude a bit because I miss it as well. Although I doubt she could ever be as laid back as she was in the beginning of the story for now. She still has her quirks believe me.

I'm hoping that I'll be able to make my readers laugh within the next few chapters.

Carrie and Brett are just something else. There's no real way to describe them other than that.

Thank you for the review and the next chapter should be out soon!


 Report Review

Review #15, by chelciannabelle But He's Lingering

11th January 2016:
Loving your story!! I just read through it in a matter of days, absolutely addicting.

Can't wait for the rest of the story!

Author's Response: I'm happy that you're enjoying it so far!

Thank you for the review and the next chapter should be out soon!


 Report Review

Review #16, by Ninja in Training I'm Not Waiting

7th January 2016:
Love the way she schooled that interviewer :) Tiny thing: in the sentence "I feel that it was personally unfair that any child," I think personally needs to be between I and feel, or after feel with a comma, so: I personally feel that or I feel, personally, that :)

Author's Response: That's my bad thank you for letting me know. I'm glad that you're enjoying the story so far. I also can't thank you enough for leaving all the reviews for the different chapters. It is greatly appreciated.

Thank you for the review and the next chapter should be out soon!


 Report Review

Review #17, by Ninja in Training Never Relive

7th January 2016:
My money is on the grumpy ravenclaw... but we've yet to find out about the brett/natasha thing so are they part of it? :D

Author's Response: I'm glad that you like the story, but it's a little to early for me to reveal anything.

Thank you for the review!


 Report Review

Review #18, by Ninja in Training A Night to

7th January 2016:
I love a good cliffhanger - don't apologise for them!!! Carrie is fine characterwise - i don't think you need to worry about that!

Author's Response: I'm happy to hear that you don't mind cliff hangers.

Thank you for the review!


 Report Review

Review #19, by Ninja in Training Wotter Christmas

7th January 2016:
well that was sweet - i like how she fits in so well with the family and yay for James-carrie progress

Author's Response: I'm glad that you're enjoying the progress between Carrie and James!

Thank you for the review!


 Report Review

Review #20, by Ninja in Training A Very Interesting

7th January 2016:
Loved this chapter - i really like your writing style :) Carrie is great as always - am liking fred and roxie!

Author's Response: I'm glad that you like my writing style and the characters. Thank you for the review!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Ninja in Training Your Sass

7th January 2016:
I have warm fuzzies now! Lovely chapter as ever :)

Author's Response: I'm glad that you enjoyed the chapter. Thank you for the review!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Ninja in Training I Don't Need

6th January 2016:
poor carrie - please tell me she will still get into camelot :(

Author's Response: Hopefully, Carrie will get in. There are a lot of things that can get in the way though.

Thank you for the review!


 Report Review

Review #23, by Ninja in Training Can Make People Great

6th January 2016:
Naaw those two are so cute together and yay for harry :) glad brett is sort of slowly getting out the picture

Author's Response: I'm glad that you think they're cute together. I'm sorry, but Brett will be around for a long time.

Thank you for the review!


 Report Review

Review #24, by Ninja in Training I Think Curiosity

6th January 2016:
LOVE HARRY :D he's the best

James is great-love james - brett is getting more creepy

Author's Response: I'm glad that you like Harry. He is such a joy to right.

Thank you for the review!


 Report Review

Review #25, by Ninja in Training Make Me Insane

6th January 2016:
the thing with needing more reviews must be frustrating as a writer - i used to just click printer version of the whole story and read it non-stop without changing chapters or anything so i never reviewed things - it didnt mean i didnt like the story by any means, so I'd go by your reads to gauge how many people are interested, especially in the later few chapters as people rarely read the latest chapter without having read the previous ones, so they are unlikely to just be clicking and leaving :) IM loving the story so far

Author's Response: Thank you for letting me know. I'm glad that you are enjoying the story so far.

Thank you for the review!


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>