Reading Reviews for Lethargic
  
199 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Potterheadforever6654 Never Stand and Watch

19th September 2016:
Oh good chapter 👌🏼

 Report Review

Review #2, by Luna Never Stand and Watch

18th September 2016:
BRILLIANT! love the drama

Did not expect the pregnancy and aidens relationship but I think it's great (well not the pregnancy)
Julius still kinda creeps me out though, I hope he leaves and never comes back

I can't wait for the next chapter and James his response, I just really hope he'll understand.

 Report Review

Review #3, by HarryGinnyLove88 Never Stand and Watch

18th September 2016:
well, I have to say this getting more and more
exciting..
please write soon..

P.S. how many chapters are left??

 Report Review

Review #4, by Mirrormirrorlove  Never Stand and Watch

17th September 2016:
I think James will be mad and throw things a little bit out of proportion but I want him to understand and be sweet about it all and finally go public about their relationship. Also I need this to stop and for Aiden and Trenton to get back together right away. I actually pretty shocked by gabby's pregnancy I'm she's a witch she she know how to avoid it?

Thank you for the update please give me more soon! In the meantime give my love to James!

 Report Review

Review #5, by happyanon Never Stand and Watch

17th September 2016:
Nailed it. Absolutely. I love it. Hahahahahha okay but im actually glad some of my guesses were nearly on point. The one thing I didnt realize was Gabby being pregnant. That aside, alot of stuff happened in this chapter its a bit crampped but im not complaining! And if course ny review will never be complete if I do not express my support for team brett! Hahahaha but yeah i hope the secrets slowly unravel especially the ones about the attacks!

 Report Review

Review #6, by M When a Fire Starts

16th August 2016:
Dude ok I feel like this story is going to way of Pro-James but I really really love Brett. Idk but his personality just seems to fit in better with Carrie's while if she is with James a while I would bet some of his type-A-ness would really start to annoy her. Also Brett totally cares for her and would be good for her. He can understand where she comes from better than James and I feel like future him would be a really good fit for her. But that may just be me lol. Love this story and have followed it since the beginning. Update soon pls! (Honestly only come on this site now to continue reading this)

Author's Response: I guess it's sort of a matter of opinion. I've been saying this a lot lately, but I'm more pro-Carrie than anything else. I just write what comes to mind about the romantic relationships in this story.

I will say this though. Brett and Carrie may come from the same background, but knowing Carrie's background is that necessarily a good thing? Although they have a lot in common I could personally never see the two of them breaking away form Pureblood traditions.

Thank you for supporting me since the beginning. Thank you for leaving me a review and the next chapter should be out shortly.


 Report Review

Review #7, by Crescent Moon  When a Fire Starts

14th August 2016:
I'm loving this so far, I really can't wait to see what happens next.

Author's Response: I'm glad that you like the story so far. Thank you for leaving a review and the next chapter should be out soon!

 Report Review

Review #8, by beka_wotter When a Fire Starts

5th August 2016:
I love this story so much, can't wait for the next chapter!!

Author's Response: I'm glad you like the story so far! Thank you for dropping me a review and the next chapter should be out soon!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Potterheadforever6654 When a Fire Starts

2nd August 2016:
Yay finally an update please keep this story going luv it ❤️❤️❤️

Author's Response: I'm glad that you like the story! Thank you for leaving me a review and the next chapter should be out soon!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Raylis When a Fire Starts

13th July 2016:
Brett :)

I suppose its just like a hufflepuff to take the blame for being rash even though it was scorpious' fault, though I'm a bit disappointed in her friends for assuming that about her.

Author's Response: I think it's fair to say that Carrie's injuries are her own fault. Yes, Scorpius shouldn't have put himself out there like that, but Carrie could have tried to think of a solution besides one where she had to put herself in danger. In my opinion, she just did what she thought would be the quickest possible way. Just my thoughts on the matter. I also would yell at my friend to always be careful no matter if it was their fault or not because I just worry about them.

Thank you for leaving me a review and the next chapter should be out soon!


 Report Review

Review #11, by Mirrormirrorlove When a Fire Starts

10th July 2016:
James!!!
I still love Carrie don't worry ;)
11!!! Please update more often!!!
And I'm an Aiden Fan all the way (I'm waiting to find out who's the little Ravenclaw boy he brought along ;)

Author's Response: I'm happy that you still like Carrie and I'm sorry for the long wait. I promise that there will be more Aiden in the upcoming chapters.

Thank you for leaving me a review and the next chapter should be out soon!


 Report Review

Review #12, by Shania When a Fire Starts

10th July 2016:
the amount of worry James has for her is so sweet. I love them together.

Author's Response: I'm glad that you like James and Carrie together. Thank you for leaving me a review and the next chapter should be out soon!

 Report Review

Review #13, by HarryGinnyLove88 When a Fire Starts

9th July 2016:
oh please write soon, it`s getting even better and better :) ;)

Author's Response: I'm happy that you're liking the story so far! Thank you for leaving me a response and the next chapter should be out soon!

 Report Review

Review #14, by fluffy When a Fire Starts

9th July 2016:
1. James
2. i think she is now far more realistic than in the beginning. (she felt like a little Mary Sue to me back then)
3. all of them? :-)
4. 1 (I'm just happy that there's a new chapter)

great chapter! Next please ;)

Author's Response: Thank you for answering all my questions and leaving me a review! The next chapter should be out soon!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Leah When a Fire Starts

9th July 2016:
Love love love James and Carrie, Brett's control freak nature kind of scares me and I think Carrie needs to enjoy herself and have a relationship on equal footing rather than try and fix someone else. she and James balance each other out though I think. They need to get to know each other more though, right now james has done most of the work which could lead to problems later on. I could never write a story so I can't really be mad for a lack of updates haha

Author's Response: I'm just pro-Carrie at this point for relationships. She's got to do what she's got to do.

Thank you for leaving me a review! The next chapter should be out soon!


 Report Review

Review #16, by happyanon When a Fire Starts

8th July 2016:
I have this strange feeling that Brett's character is set up to uhmmm die? It's a weird inkling I hope its not real because I really want him to be happy too. He's a jerk sure but I just sort of have this stupid fan idea that maybe Carrie can save him and his jerkness. I just feel like him and Carrie could be a bit of good in their lonely pureblood lives. Like Brett needs her. It's like if Brett doesn't end up with her then his character will probably die down, there's nothing left for his character. and that makes me sad. I feel like Carrie and James is too forced and too out of character for Carrie a bit but maybe thats just me being very biased too... on a scale of one to ten.. probably around... i dunno 100? Give and take a few. I definitely want to see Harry more tho I know he's not exactly a friend. And also Gabby. I still have my questions and I still want answers. Are Gabby and Cayden hiding something? Aiden definitely is. The Ravenclaw who visited Carrie, who is it? Is it the same Ravenclaw she went on a date with that I'm still curious about but Ive already forgotten his name because again, you havent updated in so long. Glad for this update. Much love! Xoxo

Author's Response: I agree with Brett being a Jerk, but somehow he's a charming jerk. He's probably my second or third favorite character that I have ever created. I do disagree with you thinking that there is nowhere left for his character to go. I actually think that him and James could possibly show the most character growth at this point.

James and Carrie. To be honest I like them together, but I also like Carrie and Brett together. I'm sort of just letting the romantic relationships in this story write themselves and whatever comes out comes out. I still haven't made any final decisions on that part even though I probably should have by now.

You shall be seeing more of Carrie's friends these next few chapters. So look forward to it.

Thank you for reading and leaving a review! The next chapter will be out soon!


 Report Review

Review #17, by Mirrormirrorlove My Heart

15th June 2016:
Brett is the worst and I would not be surprised if he was helping people attack purebloods. I am in love with James like I swear if Carrie does not end up with him I will ;) he is really a knight in shining armor type with a hidden wicked streak (prank King) I think he is the best balance for Carrie. Brett is too similar to herself.
Harry is the absolute cutest and yeah I trust josh.
Also Carrie is just perfect such a well rounded character that I really feel like I personally know her. It takes much skill to create characters like that.

Well done and please update soon

Author's Response: Brett has his moments, but personally I know I would never get along with him. I'm also glad that you like Carrie.

A new chapter is on it's way. Thank you for the review!


 Report Review

Review #18, by CharmAurorG My Heart

27th April 2016:
Hello there :) Your story have been on my reading list for quite some time and I don't really know why I did read it earlier... :/ But once I started, I just couldn't stop reading! It is amazing; I love it! :) Can't wait for next update. I am cheering for James. :) Brett just seem like obvious choice - like she can just end up with him and make her family happy, but it somehow seems wrong... Like she would be choosing easy way out and she definitely doesn't seem like someone who would do that. James on the other hand is just adorable. I love their awkwardness so much, but I hope they figure out how to be relaxed around each other soon. Once again - amazing writing. Keep it real and hopefully update soon.

~M~

Author's Response: I'm glad that you like the story so far. Hopefully despite my long absence you will be willing to read the next chapter.

Thank you for the review and a new chapter will be out soon!


 Report Review

Review #19, by X An Arrow Through

6th March 2016:
I think number one has something to do with this, especially after her pure blood comment in the middle of the great hall after quidditch trials

Author's Response: I will neither deny or confirm that theory.

Thank you for leaving a review and a new chapter should be out soon!


 Report Review

Review #20, by happyanon My Heart

3rd March 2016:
I think Carrie should be with Brett or no one at all. bec right now im just cringging at her and james. Harry Porter sort of saved this little chapter for me. And Aiden is being weird. So there.. until she's back with Brett or something i really dont have much hahahaha

Author's Response: I'm sorry that you feel the cringe factor from James and Carrie. I've got plans for Brett though I promise. '

You have been a loyal reviewer, so I also want to apologize for my long absence. Good news is that a new chapter is on the way.

Thank you for the review!


 Report Review

Review #21, by Sam My Heart

2nd March 2016:
LOOOVE! Great chapter! Can't wait for more!

Author's Response: I'm glad that you like the story so far. Thank you for the review a new chapter should be out soon.

 Report Review

Review #22, by Leah My Heart

1st March 2016:
I loveee this story! James and carrie's relationship is still a bit awkward but that's to be expected, and I am liking James a lot more than Brett now.

Author's Response: I'm glad that you like the story so far. A new chapter should be out soon.

Thank you for the review!


 Report Review

Review #23, by xoxo_jpotter An Arrow Through

12th February 2016:
I almost felt bad for Brett, but he's still a jerk, so I didn't feel that bad. James is still absolutely perfect, and I really want to see him and Carrie go out on a date.

Also, what is happening to the purebloods? I think this person is really cool and mysterious. I'm eager to see what happens next!

xoxo
-M

Author's Response: I'm happy that you at least somewhat like both James and Brett.

Thank you for leaving a review and a new chapter should be out soon!


 Report Review

Review #24, by Raylis An Arrow Through

7th February 2016:
I definitely like Brett more. Even if he is cruel or backstabbing or whatnot. I like how he seems to understand what she needs, even if he doesn't understand why. I like that he was willing to be there for her in the unemotional way she wanted even though its obvious he has emotions of some kind for her. Or maybe I just can't forgive James for being petty and hypocritical for getting Carrie in detention those two times. First impressions and all that...anyway...Brett was kinda scary in that fight...

Author's Response: Brett and James have two very different ways of caring for others. More of that will happen as the story goes on. Thank you for answering my question.

Thank you for leaving a review and a new chapter should be out soon!


 Report Review

Review #25, by Ninja in Training An Arrow Through

2nd February 2016:
Was Gabby with Brett by any chance? Brett is obviously inferior to James, and despite being pained at the break-up, doesnt seem to care about her half as much...Slughorn, McG, and Lupin were the greatest progessors, although Dumbledore, Hagrid and Firenze were great too and the Carrows and Umbridge were great, terrible, but great...

Author's Response: Thank you for answering my questions. I apologize for such a late reply. However new chapters should be out soon.

Thank you for the review!


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>