Reading Reviews for Fake
  
10 Reviews Found

Review #1, by looneylizzie Chapter Three

18th December 2014:
This story is awesome! Can't wait for more! Please keep updating!!! :D

 Report Review

Review #2, by Jayne Chapter Three

15th November 2014:
Ahh the plot is so adorable and James is terribly sweet. Can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: thank you for your review! next chapter shall be up soon (hopefully!) :) xx

 Report Review

Review #3, by Hedwig20 Chapter Three

14th November 2014:
So funny! Please update soon!

Author's Response: thank you for your review! i plan on updating within the month, so stayed tuned! :) xx

 Report Review

Review #4, by macpp Chapter Three

12th November 2014:
I like it, v funny and I like the characters. update more soon plz

Author's Response: thank you for your review! I'm glad you enjoy the story, the next chapter will hopefully be up within the month!! :) x

 Report Review

Review #5, by macpp Chapter Two

24th October 2014:
I likethis, will you be continuing soon?

Author's Response: thank you for your review! yes the next chapter is currently being written and will be up soon! sorry for the wait xx

 Report Review

Review #6, by Slytherin85 Chapter Two

29th April 2014:
I love fake relationship stories. This is really good, keep up the good work. Can't wait for the next chapter.

Author's Response: thank you! shall try and update soon :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by ruthdobble Chapter Two

29th April 2014:
I really, really, really like this story! It's got such a nice flow to it :) I like how she's a seer and I'm loving all the characters. It's a really great idea, I've read quite a few fics about 'Fake fiancee's' before but this one seems to be taking quite a different turn with the whole 'vision's' thing. I look forward to reading more!

Author's Response: thank you so much! will try and update soon! x

 Report Review

Review #8, by Marina Chapter One

13th April 2014:
Please continue this story! I love it!

Author's Response: thank you! x

 Report Review

Review #9, by sleepingdragons Chapter One

14th March 2014:
Nice start! Looking forward to reading more :) xx

Author's Response: thank you! i'll hopefully update soon! :) xxx

 Report Review

Review #10, by Haylie_Thee_Potterhead Chapter One

4th March 2014:
Amazing Story! please continue, no rush, but please continue :-)

Author's Response: thank you and sure will! next chapter is almost finished! xx

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login