Reading Reviews for Fake
  
47 Reviews Found

Review #1, by vic Chapter Two

28th September 2016:
i love james so much he's hilarious hahaha

 Report Review

Review #2, by vii Chapter One

28th September 2016:
can't wait to keep reading!!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Messercrookshanks Chapter Six

28th August 2016:
Dying for another chapter please

Author's Response: currently being written! will be up asap xxx

 Report Review

Review #4, by CelinaRibena Chapter Six

10th July 2016:
I just found this story and I absolutely love it! I was so devastated when I got to the end of chapter 6 and realised that there were no more chapters yet! These characters are amazing, I hope James and Natalia realise they like each other soon!! Update please, loving your writing!

Author's Response: Thank you so much for your review! I'm working on it now so hopefully up ASAP xx

 Report Review

Review #5, by Grace3 Chapter Six

27th June 2016:
I absolutely love this story!!! I have re-read it 5 times already and I can't get enough of it!!! James and Natalia make the cutest couple!!! Please update soon I can't wait for the next chapter. I love this story and I love you for creating it!:)

Author's Response: Thank you so much for your review! I'm so glad that you are enjoying the story and I'll definitely update ASAP xxx

 Report Review

Review #6, by Kelly R Chapter Four

21st June 2016:
I just cant stop reading! Molly is a sassy bitch, I love itt.
p.s who cant feel the sexual tension here? because I can.

Author's Response: thank you for your review! im glad that you're loving the characters so far! xx

 Report Review

Review #7, by Selena Chapter Three

21st June 2016:
where can I find a boyfriend like James? love this so far.

Author's Response: thank you for your review! Surely there's one lying around for you somewhere! ;) xx

 Report Review

Review #8, by Elisha Chapter Two

21st June 2016:
James you dirty little sugar daddy, but omg so cute!

Author's Response: thanks so much for your review! i know James' is a little sneaky with the ways he's trying to keep it all together, but I'm glad that you're enjoying the story xx

 Report Review

Review #9, by Brandy Chapter One

21st June 2016:
soo good, I love this!!

Author's Response: thank you so much for your review! i'm glad you like the story xx

 Report Review

Review #10, by alexaemd123 Chapter Six

20th June 2016:
I loved this chapter! It was really well thought out! I just can't get enough of James and Natalia! They are too cute! James really cares about Natalia which is adorable and obviously she cares for James too otherwise she wouldn't have told James about her nightmares. I just want them to realize they like each other soon!!! And Natalia's mother is a real piece of work. I had a feeling it was someone in her family that was sending her the weird creepy notes. I really don't like Natalia's mother, but who would? And I like the whole fiasco with Rose and Aidan. It's pretty funny, especially since they are on speaking terms, it's just a funny situation. I can't wait for more James and Natalia loving. They are perfect for each other! And I'm excited for the "Unexpected News!" Sounds interesting! Anyway, I obviously loved this chapter, so hopefully you update really really soon! Keep up the amazing chapters!

Author's Response: thank you so much for your review! I'm so glad that you're enjoying the story, I hope to update again soon so keep an eye out ;) xx

 Report Review

Review #11, by Amy Chapter Six

19th June 2016:
Yay!!! An update! I was so excited when I saw 6 chapters. I love the story so far. I sped through the chapter and can't wait for the nect one. Speaking of which, when do you think it will be done? Will it take more than a month again? Anyways I really love your story and thank you for updating!

Author's Response: Thank you so much for reviewing! Hopefully I will have the chapter up ASAP xx

 Report Review

Review #12, by Laura xx Chapter Six

18th June 2016:
Hey! So glad your back and this chapter was perfect i need my dosage of James/Natalia they are incredibly cute! Wow we finally got a look into Natalia's past, but I still need to know more?! Loved it update soon!

Author's Response: thank you so much! I'm trying to start updating more regularly so lets hope I can get the next chapter out a little more quickly! xx

 Report Review

Review #13, by Only one can survive Chapter Six

18th June 2016:
Yay an update! I really like your story and hope you continue on with it

Author's Response: thank you so much for your review! next chapter is already in the works, so will definitely be continuing! xx

 Report Review

Review #14, by Samntha Chapter Six

18th June 2016:
Thank you so much for updating! I've been waiting for months and I read your other pieces, they're great!

Author's Response: thank you so much for reviewing! So so sorry that its taken so long, but I'm so happy that it's up! Thank for reading my other pieces as well, I'll try to update more regularly xx

 Report Review

Review #15, by blackzero Chapter Two

26th March 2016:
Well a very well written story but I did not get killing of seer's because after reading two chapters the story seem to be on a lighter note except killing of all seers

Author's Response: Thank you so much for your review! All to be revealed soon, will be unraveling as chapters get released :) x

 Report Review

Review #16, by alexaemd123 Chapter Five

23rd February 2016:
I'm so glad your back!! I loved this chapter and the story is obviously to die for! And i know exactly the dress you are talking about! Beautiful!! And of course I love James and Natalia!! They are perfect even if they don't know it yet! Love them! Cannot wait until the next chapter! :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much for your review! I'm so glad that your enjoying the story :) shall update asap xx

 Report Review

Review #17, by Sammy Chapter Five

15th February 2016:
When is the next chapter coming? Btw love your story!

Author's Response: Next chapter will be done asap, currently writing it now!! x

 Report Review

Review #18, by Teddy Chapter Five

3rd February 2016:
Please write another one I can't wait for the next chapter.

Author's Response: thank you so much! next chapter will be up ASAP xx

 Report Review

Review #19, by LittleMissAutumn Chapter Five

29th January 2016:
Ooo I liked this chapter! James' teammates were a fun lot and I'm intrigued to know who the paper came from! Is it from her family? An ex boyfriend? I'm kind of leaning towards the latter one. I feel like it has something to do with her being a seer and that can cause some trouble. Hopefully she tells James about it soon and he can help her out. Haha I like how she was fangirling over the handsome Quidditch players, I would have been a puddle on the floor.

Anyways, I'm glad you updated again! Can't wait for the next chapter. :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm so excited to go into a bit more depth into who sent the message as well, all to be reveal soon! Will update ASAP xx

 Report Review

Review #20, by Amy Chapter Five

27th January 2016:
Omg i love this story so much, please update again soon!
James and Talya are just the best couple ever, i love them so much

Author's Response: thank you so much!! I'll update as soon as I can to update you on our fake couples progress xxx

 Report Review

Review #21, by Emma Chapter Five

26th January 2016:
This story is so good, when will you have the next chapter? I'm
dying to learn more!

Author's Response: shall try and get it up ASAP!! thanks for reading!! xx

 Report Review

Review #22, by cocopops Chapter Five

25th January 2016:
I love Dominique in this story! I usually like it more when she's a tomboy and hates being called Dominique, but you've managed to make her girly, but fierce!!
Also hoping for more scenes with James and Natalia fighting, this one was fun! Maybe one where the jealous one is Talia?

Author's Response: thanks so much! yes I thought I'd give her a different edge too! More to come, and maybe a few fights ;) xx

 Report Review

Review #23, by Yaya Chapter Five

23rd January 2016:
I adore this story! Please keep writing it. It would be a grave injustice if you didn't :P.

Author's Response: thank you so much! I''ll definitely keep it up and have the chapter up soon :) x

 Report Review

Review #24, by E Chapter Five

23rd January 2016:
Write another please!!!

Author's Response: will be up as soon as possible! thank you so much for leaving a review xx

 Report Review

Review #25, by Laura Chapter Five

22nd January 2016:
Wow! Loved this and that ending ,but now I just want to read more! I can't tell you how happy I was when I saw you had updated! Sorry I've never reviewed before (I've always been too shy) But anyway I absoulutley love this story it's so great and I'm in love with James and Natalia! Update soon and keep going cause this absoulutley amazing!

Author's Response: thank you so much laura!! i love hearing reviews, so thank you for taking the time to leave one! I'm editing the first few chapters then hopefully ill have one up soon! (My new years resolution was too be better with my updates!) xx

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>