Reading Reviews for My (Fake) Wedding
  
252 Reviews Found

Review #1, by LittleMissAutumn Let's Try Life Again, Shall We?

16th May 2016:
You updated! Ahh yes, finally! This chapter was very sad but it's completely understandable with how Elle is feeling. I'm glad that she's going to read the rehab pamphlets because it'll really help her. I think it's sweet that GInny kept trying to get in contact with her even though she knew the truth; James no doubt got an ear full. Will he be in the next chapter?! I know it was poor manners on her part to just run out but it's also James' for kissing his ex-girlfriend. He might have been checking to make sure there wasn't any water left under the bridge and it could have been terrible timing, but it still wasn't cool. Thanks for coming back to this story. I'm guilty myself for leaving mine unfinished so I'm no one to talk, but I'm happy that you're back. :) Can't wait til next time!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Grace3 Let's Try Life Again, Shall We?

16th May 2016:
I really am happy you are back!!!(insert happy dance). Even though Elle left I'm glad she's ok and mending her relationship with her dad. I'm surprise James had the balls to tell his family the truth Hope Elle gets the help she needs and picks up her life and gets out of that restaurant. THANK YOU FOR COMING BACK!!! LOVE YA!!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by alexaemd123 Let's Try Life Again, Shall We?

11th May 2016:
Please please please continue soon!!! I really love this story!! And I love James and Elle! They need to figure out the others dilemma and get married for real! They obviously love each other the same, but they just need to figure it out!! Thank you for writing such an amazing story! I can't wait until the next chapter! And of course, as usual, PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE continue soon!! :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by beka_wotter Let's Try Life Again, Shall We?

10th May 2016:
So I just read it all and I love this story so much!! I need Elle and James to get back together because they are perfect, plus Elle gets on so well with the Potters. I especially love Al, he's joke hahah, pretty please update soon, I already can't wait!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Megs Let's Try Life Again, Shall We?

8th May 2016:
OMG PLEASE UPDATE SOON! I ACTUALLY CRIED READING THIS STORY!!! AND JAMES AND ELLE HAVE TO GET BACK TOGETHER OR I MIGHT ACTUALLY DIE

 Report Review

Review #6, by Violet Potter 434 Let's Try Life Again, Shall We?

8th May 2016:
AHHH HHH HHH HHH HHH HHH HHH HHH HHH HHH
YOU'RE ALIVE!
IT'S A MIRACLE !
I thought this day would never come!

you have know idea how much I love this story!

unfortunately for me tho, the 30 or so times I've read it have all been AFTER you left = no new chapters for me = :(


but OMG!
I still love it!


I have been checking every few days to see if you've updated and this time you did!





AHHH H


I am literally screaming!


hehehehe

I can NOT wait till that next chapter is up and will go into a better review then because right now I still have no words but screaming


I feel my neighbours re getting worried

meh


anyways I love this story to bits


literal little bits


now I'm imagining your story in little shreds
...
please don't do that to this, I love it too much


where was I?

oh right, I love this story so much and I NEEED to know what happens (although I have a few
guesses ;) )




good to know you're still alive



from screaming me xxx



ps. I have a new story up if u have any time to read it after you've written the rest of this story-something I fully expect you to do before anything else- I'm a nice person remember that


pps. just realised I may have left a review before- hi if I did and you still remember me!


ppps. I believe I'm the first reviewer for this so...HA I win ;)- xx

 Report Review

Review #7, by Aidndneken I Don't Think I Can Do This

22nd February 2016:
Please update! You' ve left us in a loop!

 Report Review

Review #8, by X I Don't Think I Can Do This

19th February 2016:
Please update!!! I love this story so much that I got to this point in a day!! Don't give up on this story, it's really gripping and I'm not the only one that will be crushed if you abandon it.

 Report Review

Review #9, by HP07 I Don't Think I Can Do This

27th January 2016:
Please update! It would be extremely disappointing if you abandoned this story when you've gone so far with it! Please update I'm begging, and so are all the other people that are fans of your work!

 Report Review

Review #10, by itssine I Don't Think I Can Do This

29th October 2015:
I know you haven't updated in a while, but I just wanted to let you know that I'm soo in love with this story and with your writing

 Report Review

Review #11, by Derek I Don't Think I Can Do This

29th September 2015:
Way overdue for an update. You know how many pages i had to scroll through to find this story?

 Report Review

Review #12, by Maraudereringgirl I Don't Think I Can Do This

29th August 2015:
I know you say that chapter 23 is 65% done. But this chapter is too big a cliffhanger to wait. She ditched the wedding?

 Report Review

Review #13, by Harrypotterlover I Don't Think I Can Do This

22nd August 2015:
This was a pretty amazing chapter... but No!I'm so confused. I thought all would be well because they both like eachother. Will you be finishing this story? Because ok don't think I can handle it if you don't. :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by cocopops The Dreaded Hen Party

17th August 2015:
Update! This story is just too good. I know you're probably busy, but just knowing that you haven't given up on the story would be awesome :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by TheCiscoKid I Don't Think I Can Do This

8th August 2015:
Do I sense an epic chase for the damsel in distress with dose of truth

 Report Review

Review #16, by Potterbride I Don't Think I Can Do This

6th August 2015:
Hi there.
Please sir, may i have some mor (new chapter please)?

 Report Review

Review #17, by GeekAttack I Don't Think I Can Do This

23rd July 2015:
This is REALLY good. I honestly mean it. Your writing flows so well, the dialogue is so natural, and the progression of plot and character is beautiful. I've read many James/OC (even wrote one but we don't speak of that) but this stood out for me and reading it was like a breath of fresh air. Please update! I can't get enough of this!
GeekAttack xoxo

 Report Review

Review #18, by AUBS I Don't Think I Can Do This

15th July 2015:
Please continue this story!!! I've been checking constantly to see if you've updated, and every time I am disappointed to find that it hasn't been updated. You left us on a HUGE cliffhanger, and it's seriously bugging me that I don't get to know what happens!!;) please update and know that there are a ton of us behind you, rooting for you, and waiting for you, so take your time but please do try to update!;):) thanks!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Mrs_Pond I Don't Think I Can Do This

14th July 2015:
OMG, this story is amazingly well written! Please update it soon!!!
James and Elle seem perfect together, except they can't tell each other how they feel.
Elle relapsed, maybe James was off his face and Courtney took advantage of him???
Or has he been doing to Elle what his old friend did to him?
I don't know whether to feel sorry for James, or angry at him, so please, please, please update!!!

 Report Review

Review #20, by ilovelucy I Don't Think I Can Do This

26th June 2015:
Oh, please, PLEASE finish the story! I can't stand waiting! I love it so much!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Need Smith I Don't Think I Can Do This

21st June 2015:
please, PLEASE keep writing

 Report Review

Review #22, by Leona I Don't Think I Can Do This

5th June 2015:
OHMYGOD OHMYGOD OHMYGOD SO EXCITING!!! :D

 Report Review

Review #23, by Lottie I Don't Think I Can Do This

5th June 2015:
Oooo. Gettin' sauceyyy.

 Report Review

Review #24, by AUBS I Don't Think I Can Do This

3rd June 2015:
PLEASE HURRY UP AND POST IM GETTING QUITE RESTLESS: :]

 Report Review

Review #25, by AUBS I Don't Think I Can Do This

28th May 2015:
Please update! I literally can't take it anymore! This is the best part and its taking the longest to come out! OH THE AGONY;) .anyway, I just wanted to say great job and to keep the story flowing!! Thanks again:)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>