Reading Reviews for My (Fake) Wedding
  
285 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Madisen Epilogue

23rd August 2016:
Im in love with this entire story. Thank you so much for writing it!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by ronmyfav Epilogue

22nd August 2016:
I came across this story randomly and I loved it. Read it at a stretch as I couldn't stop. It is so sweet and I loved reading Elle and James. Please do write more about them. As short stories or whatever. But so write :D would love to read more on them :D Great job :)

Author's Response: Awww :') Thank you so much, I'm so glad that you enjoyed it!!

I'm currently writing some ideas down because I'm slowly getting convinced so we'll see how it goes but thank you!

~Aimee xxx


 Report Review

Review #3, by alexaemd123 Epilogue

18th August 2016:
Ah!!! I love James and Elle!!! They are beyond perfect! I kinda wish there was more James and Elle in the epilogue but oh well! It was a perfect ending! Thank you so very very much for writing such an amazing story! I am so happy you finished it! I kinda want you to write more Elle and James stories though... please don't kill me, but I need more of those two! They are perfect!! And of course I am deeply saddened that it is finally over, my heart is broken and it will never be the same. Lol...but seriously it was amazing!

Author's Response: I so glad you enjoyed it! I'm still debating it at the moment just trying to get a feel for it if I do decide to write a sequel/novella-type thing for the two of them :) So am I! It's hard for me to get adjusted to the fact I won't be updating this story with new chapters anymore!

Thanks for the lovely review!

~Aimee xxx


 Report Review

Review #4, by Violet Epilogue

17th August 2016:
Aw

So cute

Hehehehehe


Please write more mini stories of them

I want to read about this proposal


Love this story so much!!!

Sad to see it end but it's your choice


From Violet Potter 434 xxx

(Not logged in again)

Author's Response: I'm still on the fence about writing extra stories about the two but I will let you guys know firsthand if there is something in the works! :)

I know, it's really sad to finish the story because I don't know what else I'm going to do now that it's finished.

Thanks for always leaving such wonderful reviews on my story! They always put a massive smile on my face! *muah*

~Aimee xxx


 Report Review

Review #5, by BlueQuill Epilogue

16th August 2016:
Still so in love with this story! What an incredible ending. Pease write more about Elle and James, I am addicted to their story and just want to know what happens next, they are perfect. Well Done!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! It makes me really happy when people say they enjoy my story :*

I'm currently working through a possible one-shot and sequel at the moment but I will keep people updated on whether or not this will happen! :D

~Aimee xxx


 Report Review

Review #6, by AccioTeddyLupin Epilogue

16th August 2016:
Still so in love with this fanfic!!

Author's Response: Well I'm glad you are! It makes me happy! Thank you for a lovely review, it puts a smile on my face!

~Aimee xxx


 Report Review

Review #7, by blackzero Epilogue

16th August 2016:
Brilliant ending... Love to read nore of Janes and Ellle. . Please Please Please.

Author's Response: Thank you so, so much! I'm debating on the writing more of the two of them, I'm just trying to come with a suitable storyline first to see if it would work out. Thank you for taking the time to read my story!!

~Aimee xxx


 Report Review

Review #8, by CelinaRibena Epilogue

16th August 2016:
Awww I absolutely loved this story! What an adorable ending. I'm so glad that you finished it, and that I hung around! Awesome job gal x

Author's Response: Thank you, my lovely, for sticking around to read it! It means a lot to me as a writer!

~Aimee xxx


 Report Review

Review #9, by Violet Epilogue

16th August 2016:
Aw

So cute

Hehehehehe


Please write more mini stories of them

I want to read about this proposal


Love this story so much!!!

Sad to see it end but it's your choice


From Violet Potter 434 xxx

(Not logged in again)

Author's Response: I'm gonna take a couple weeks to maybe try and figure out another storyline for the two of them that would work but at the moment, I don't whether a sequel will follow or maybe a little snapshot sort of book of the two.

I'm so happy that you took the time out to read my story, I really appreciate it! And I really appreciate all the lovely reviews you always leave me! I love you for it!!

~Aimee xxx


 Report Review

Review #10, by TheCiscoKid Epilogue

15th August 2016:
You need to write the novella thing or better yet a sequel that would be awesome absolute great story I wish it could go on forever and I really hope you deside to make a sequel or at the very least a novella your a great writer 12/10

Author's Response: I'm currently working on fleshing out a possible sequel/novella thing at the moment to figure out which one would be better to write for James and Elle's future :) So I hope you stick around in the future for that!

Trust me, I wish this story would go on forever too! It feels weird to have marked it as complete given how long it took me to write it but I'm so happy you enjoyed it and actually read it! Thank you so, so much *muah*

~Aimee xxx


 Report Review

Review #11, by klarissa002 Epilogue

15th August 2016:
I can't believe the story is over! I've followed it from the start and I just gosh I loved it so much! I would love a few extra chapters perhaps with the wedding yeah? ;) all my love for you and this story

Author's Response: NEITHER CAN I! I'm literally sat here going 'what do I do now?!' Aw, it's so amazing to hear that from a writer's perspective! It makes it all worth the while to be able to have people say they enjoyed it!

I'm thinking about doing a possible sequel/novella thing but it'll take a while to flesh it out properly, plus I think I'll probably write it all out before I upload it so you all don't have to wait nearly a year (woops! sorry about that!) for the next chapter. It'll be uploaded regularly.

Love you lots and lots for sticking with me from the beginning!

~Aimee xxx


 Report Review

Review #12, by CelinaRibena The Journey Begins

11th August 2016:
Awww this chapter was so fab, and I loved it! I'm so happy that James and her sorted everything out- although his reason was okay I don't really think it was good enough. I'd still be mad at him. But I'm glad she's not. Can't wait til the final chapter next week!

Author's Response: I'm happy that you loved it! I think it was a long time coming that they both admitted their feelings for each other! Well, I feel like it has anyway...

Trust me, she's not all that happy with the reason but she decided to just let it go for now anyway. If I do decide to write a sequel for this story, I think that'll be one of the main storylines throughout the story :)

Glad you enjoyed it!

~Aimee xxx


 Report Review

Review #13, by alexaemd123 The Journey Begins

10th August 2016:
Oh my gosh, I loved this chapter and the chapter before this! Last chapter was beautifully written and I loved the cliff hanger of James showing up in the end!! And this chapter was amazing!! I think I cried a couple thousand times because James and Elle finally, finally, FINALLY told each other how they felt! And I am very very happy Elle decided to take care of herself before she decided to marry James. I was a little disappointed but if she said yes to him, I think the ending of the story wouldn't be where it should be, personally. I know people probably would disagree with me but I like how you chose that ending. I am beyond excited for the last chapter! I am very sad, but I'm so excited to see how Elle is and how her and James will actually have a future some day! I love this story! And I just wanted to say thank you for writing this story! It is beautifully written and I will most definitely reread it over again! :)

Author's Response: Aw, thank you so so much my lovely! This review put such a huge smile on my face when I first read it! And it puts a smile on my face every time I come back to read it :D

I'm so happy that you liked the ending, I was expecting a few people to be disappointed with the ending but I think it was important for Elle to get help first! I hope you enjoyed the last chapter as that's now up!

~Aimee xxx


 Report Review

Review #14, by T It's A Hogwarts Reunion... Apparently

9th August 2016:
i find it funny she was an exotic dancer but she is really shy about the sexy underwear and sleeping wear lily bought her

Author's Response: It's only because she's not exactly proud of that part of her life and she's embarrassed about... hence, she's embarrassed that Lily is buying her all of this stuff. Not to mention, she doesn't really know Lily nor James properly. Hope that cleared it up.

 Report Review

Review #15, by TheCiscoKid The Journey Begins

9th August 2016:
Great chapter I'm glad they started figuring it out I knew jr would come find her I hope Lily's in the next chapter I miss her flair

Author's Response: Don't you fret! Lily Potter is back in full-force in the last chapter :)

Hope you enjoyed!

~Aimee xxx


 Report Review

Review #16, by blackzero The Journey Begins

9th August 2016:
Superb. Waiting for the next desperately.It is hard to believe that only one more to go.

Author's Response: I know! I can't believe it either! It's such a weird thing to know that the story is completed now!

Hope you enjoyed!

~Aimee xxx


 Report Review

Review #17, by Violet Potter 434 The Journey Begins

9th August 2016:
AAahhh
you CAN'T make me wait a week
its not fair!

I thought we were friends!

oh! James is back in the running

those speeches were like the definition of adorable and beautiful mixed together... beautable? adoraful?


i absolutely can not wait to see whats next !

so like feel free to update in the next few mins if you like
...
you do like
...
you do like very much
...
pretty please?
...
for me?

okay

and like that our friendship is ruined again
...
(unless you do update in the next few mins... then our friendship will be taken to a whole new level... BFFs!!!)


anyways loved this chapter


from me xxx


ps. look i'm actually logged in this time! :)

Author's Response: Okay, it's official! I'm using adoraful in my every day vocabulary now! At least I'm updated less than an week later ;) It doesn't matter that it was only a day less but still at least I uploaded it... *ahem* anyway...

Thank you so much for a lovely review, they always make me feel fuzzy inside! I honestly started anticipating your reviews every time I uploaded a chapter, haha!

~Aimee xxx


 Report Review

Review #18, by 😃 Lily Bought Me Some Really Sexy Lingerie... Yeaaaah, That Happened

8th August 2016:
I love lily she's awesome she just seems like a force of nature she probably won't be happy though when she finds out the truth

Author's Response: I totally agree! I love Lily too, she's a brilliant character to write. I think she's too much like 'I don't care what anyone says, I'm still doing it' kind of character! Thanks for the review!

~Aimee xxx


 Report Review

Review #19, by Violet star 434 The Most Uncomfortable Few Hours of my Life

5th August 2016:
Yet again this chapter was amazing

Can't wait for the next!
Especially as it looks like James wil be there!!!
I love how you settled things with the others


I Love this story so much it will be sad to see it end


From adoring me xxx


Ps. It's me violet star 434 but on my phone

Author's Response: Hello! :)

Awww! Thank you so much, I was so worried that the chapter seemed too rushed with all the settling the truth with the other characters but I'm glad most people think it's okay!

I'm gonna be so upset when it ends as well! I'll be so confused as to what to do next, haha!

Thank you for such a lovely review :*

~Aimee xxx


 Report Review

Review #20, by Adelaide Cadirin1207 The Most Uncomfortable Few Hours of my Life

4th August 2016:
OMG
THE ENDING.So I just read this entire thing in one go and I keep on crying on and off. Your writing is so beautiful. Please update again soon. I actually thought Norah was going to die so thank you for keeping her alive (it would have been far too much emotional trauma for me to handle).The flashback where we find out about the accident has me in tears still. James is such an idiot and i cant quite believe what he did to Elle. This review would be a lot longer but my phone is on 1%. Cant wait for the next chapter!!
Also you write Elle so well and she is a really relatable character.
Thank you for writing this story.

Author's Response: I commend you for taking time to sit down and read this all in one go! You amazing human being... do you have superpowers or something?!

Thank you so much for saying that, I fell into such a rut when it came to my writing. I honestly completely lost confidence which is why I stopped writing for a long while but then I managed to pull myself out of it! So people saying stuff like my writing is beautiful and the like the way I write or compliment a character makes me so so happy! So thank you again!

No! Thank YOU for leaving such a wonderful review! I appreciate it!

~Aimee xxx


 Report Review

Review #21, by CelinaRibena The Most Uncomfortable Few Hours of my Life

3rd August 2016:
OMG! I feel like I have been waiting for this chapter FOREVER!! Please tell me the final two will be relatively soon??? I can't last, I need to know what happens!!
This is such an amazing story btw! I wonder why she didn't tell Ginny that it was real? I guess she was embarrassed. My heart is literally broken for her. I really hope theres a good explanation for James's behaviour! Like the dumb girl forced herself onto him, and she just missed him pushing her away.
Anyways, I can't wait to read the rest! Love love love

Author's Response: Yes, the last two chapters will be (hopefully; don't hold me to that!) out relatively within a week of each other. Just to spread things out and let the contents of each chapter settle first.

The reasoning behind James' stupidity is explained in the next chapter (ahem, which is up now btw)! And she didn't tell Ginny because I doubt she expects to run into James anytime soon. Thank you my lovely, for a lovely review *muah*

~Aimee xxx


 Report Review

Review #22, by blackzero The Most Uncomfortable Few Hours of my Life

3rd August 2016:
Aha ... what a chapter.The flow of the chapter along with emotional content was superb

Author's Response: Thank you so, so much! That's one of the things I was most worried about!

~Aimee xxx


 Report Review

Review #23, by The Justice League The Most Uncomfortable Few Hours of my Life

3rd August 2016:
IM SCREAMING I AM SO HAPPY YOU UPDATED

No but in all seriousness, this was such an emotional chapter and worth the wait. Great job.

Author's Response: I'M SO HAPPY YOU REVIEW, YOU WONDERFUL HUMAN BEING!

Thank you so much, I'm glad you think my writing is worth the wait. My reply to your review probably isn't though, ahha ahha... I'm awful at replying to reviews!

But thank you anyway!

~Aimee xxx


 Report Review

Review #24, by TheCiscoKid I Need Help

20th July 2016:
Glad you started publishing chapters agian it's a great story and I'm happy to move it out of my abandoned awesomeness folder and back to wear it belongs in the ongoing folder keep up the good work

Author's Response: Thank you so much for not giving up on the story and still continuing to read it! It makes all the writing worth the while! :)

~Aimee xxx


 Report Review

Review #25, by ochalke5 I Need Help

20th July 2016:
So wonderful. I can't wait for you to update! So sad. So amazing.
Cannot wait for more!

10/10
Natalie

Author's Response: So glad you enjoyed it! Hope you enjoyed the rest of the story too!

~Aimee xxx


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>