Reading Reviews for My (Fake) Wedding
244 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Derek I Don't Think I Can Do This

29th September 2015:
Way overdue for an update. You know how many pages i had to scroll through to find this story?

 Report Review

Review #2, by Maraudereringgirl I Don't Think I Can Do This

29th August 2015:
I know you say that chapter 23 is 65% done. But this chapter is too big a cliffhanger to wait. She ditched the wedding?

 Report Review

Review #3, by Harrypotterlover I Don't Think I Can Do This

22nd August 2015:
This was a pretty amazing chapter... but No!I'm so confused. I thought all would be well because they both like eachother. Will you be finishing this story? Because ok don't think I can handle it if you don't. :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by cocopops The Dreaded Hen Party

17th August 2015:
Update! This story is just too good. I know you're probably busy, but just knowing that you haven't given up on the story would be awesome :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by TheCiscoKid I Don't Think I Can Do This

8th August 2015:
Do I sense an epic chase for the damsel in distress with dose of truth

 Report Review

Review #6, by Potterbride I Don't Think I Can Do This

6th August 2015:
Hi there.
Please sir, may i have some mor (new chapter please)?

 Report Review

Review #7, by GeekAttack I Don't Think I Can Do This

23rd July 2015:
This is REALLY good. I honestly mean it. Your writing flows so well, the dialogue is so natural, and the progression of plot and character is beautiful. I've read many James/OC (even wrote one but we don't speak of that) but this stood out for me and reading it was like a breath of fresh air. Please update! I can't get enough of this!
GeekAttack xoxo

 Report Review

Review #8, by AUBS I Don't Think I Can Do This

15th July 2015:
Please continue this story!!! I've been checking constantly to see if you've updated, and every time I am disappointed to find that it hasn't been updated. You left us on a HUGE cliffhanger, and it's seriously bugging me that I don't get to know what happens!!;) please update and know that there are a ton of us behind you, rooting for you, and waiting for you, so take your time but please do try to update!;):) thanks!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Mrs_Pond I Don't Think I Can Do This

14th July 2015:
OMG, this story is amazingly well written! Please update it soon!!!
James and Elle seem perfect together, except they can't tell each other how they feel.
Elle relapsed, maybe James was off his face and Courtney took advantage of him???
Or has he been doing to Elle what his old friend did to him?
I don't know whether to feel sorry for James, or angry at him, so please, please, please update!!!

 Report Review

Review #10, by ilovelucy I Don't Think I Can Do This

26th June 2015:
Oh, please, PLEASE finish the story! I can't stand waiting! I love it so much!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Need Smith I Don't Think I Can Do This

21st June 2015:
please, PLEASE keep writing

 Report Review

Review #12, by Leona I Don't Think I Can Do This

5th June 2015:

 Report Review

Review #13, by Lottie I Don't Think I Can Do This

5th June 2015:
Oooo. Gettin' sauceyyy.

 Report Review

Review #14, by AUBS I Don't Think I Can Do This

3rd June 2015:

 Report Review

Review #15, by AUBS I Don't Think I Can Do This

28th May 2015:
Please update! I literally can't take it anymore! This is the best part and its taking the longest to come out! OH THE AGONY;) .anyway, I just wanted to say great job and to keep the story flowing!! Thanks again:)

 Report Review

Review #16, by p I Don't Think I Can Do This

16th May 2015:
WHAT?!? ohmygod. I can't even right. I literally can't even. YOU CAN'T END A CHAPTER LIKE THAT! James, what is wrong with you. ugh. I can't even articulate. I'm done for the day. I'm just going to take a bath and hate James until you update. UPDATE!!!

 Report Review

Review #17, by harrypotter310 I Don't Think I Can Do This

13th May 2015:
Keep writing! I can't wait to see the confrontation between Elle and James and find out what happened with Courtney! This chapter was a bit short for my liking, but only because I enjoy the story so much! Thanks for not giving up on this fic!

 Report Review

Review #18, by MalfoyMannor I Don't Think I Can Do This

10th May 2015:
What! How dare you leave us with a cliffhanger!

She ditched the wedding!

She loves James!

She caught James kissing Courtney!?

Valerie actually is a slightly nice person, who was jealous of Elle?

please update I need to know what happens

 Report Review

Review #19, by LittleMissAutumn I Don't Think I Can Do This

4th May 2015:
SHE DITCHED THE WEDDING! OH MY GOSH! This story makes my heart hurt! She loves James and I know he loves her so why the bloody hell was he snogging his ex?! I can't wait to find out what he's going to do or when Elle confronts him!

Update soon please! I need to know what happens!

 Report Review

Review #20, by caapotter I Don't Think I Can Do This

4th May 2015:
I can't say if I'm surprised! Good for Ellie! James deserves to be hurt just like she was. (I'm hating James now, just so you know!). And he better explain it very well the whole thing. Great chapter as always!!
I was flattered that you like my reviews, I know how that feels. Whenever I get a new review on my stories my heart does a loop hahaha i'm glad to do it! Caa xx

 Report Review

Review #21, by cocopops I Don't Think I Can Do This

2nd May 2015:
What? No :( now you really need to update asap!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Lovely I Don't Think I Can Do This

1st May 2015:
Omg you cant just stop like that! This story is amazing so please tell me there's an other chapter coming up and that it's coming up soon! Pleaase🙏

 Report Review

Review #23, by alexaemd123 I Don't Think I Can Do This

30th April 2015:
I think my heart just cracked in half! This is so freakin depressing!!! My heart is beyond broken!! For not only Elle, but James! I have a feeling that the kiss with his evil ex, was a huge mistake and wasn't supposed to happen at all! I feel extremely bad for both of them! They both love each other very very much, but they just don't know it yet! It's killing me inside!! Please make it right again!!! And last but absolutely never least, PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE CONTINUE SOON! Like extremely soon!

 Report Review

Review #24, by ochalke5 I Don't Think I Can Do This

30th April 2015:


 Report Review

Review #25, by happyanon I Don't Think I Can Do This

30th April 2015:
MERLINS FUUCKING SOGGY HAIRY ASBALLS. WTF JUST HAPPENED!? WHAT. JUST. WENT. DOWN. SHIIT JUST HIT THE ROOF. WHAT!?? NO WEDDING? NADA? NON? DUNZO?? WOMAN WHAT IS THIS!? ARE YOU TOYING WITH ME!? WHY DID JAMES HAVE TO KISS COURTNEY THAT BIITCH!! WHAT IS GOING ON? WHAT REALLY HAPPENED! I NEED ANSWERS. LIKE NOW. WOMAN WHAT IS HAPPENING? Oh Elle sweetie, there there, atleast now Daddy's got you. I think it'll be a huge shock for James and I don't really know what he will do. I hope Elle wont go back to her old ways. I hope her Dad takes care of her. I hope James fixes this mess. I hope elle ends up beinh happy because she deserves it. Elle deserves to have her life as happy as she can. She deserves to have a good life. I hope she gets that. I hope James finally confess what really went down and i still want them married anyway. Much love! Xoxo

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>