Reading Reviews for My (Fake) Wedding
  
191 Reviews Found

Review #1, by happyanon James' Tattoo

28th December 2014:
Holy freaaakkinnn shizzles!!! I really have no words to say about norah waking up because honestly shes just meeh for me. I mean great she woke up moving on. Ugh I can't even describe how happy i am that it's "I'm in love with you Elle" and not "i love you". Because we love many people but In Love with a person? I mean i just pictured it so well it felt like i heard it myself oh its so wondeful. I hope elle realizes its true and that she deserves the love and not runaway. I hope Jelle will continue and have a happy ever after! Lalalaoveee it. Xoxo hope to read more from you. Brilliant cliffy! Haha

 Report Review

Review #2, by Grace3 James' Tattoo

26th December 2014:
Right when he said he loves her you ended it. WHY?!! You must update soon, I needed a new chapter seconds ago but now I will go back and re read it from the beginning. I KNOW I'm obsessed with this story but can you blame me, its ridiculously everything I ever hoped for in a story. Her sister's awake. Will she be mad? Will she blame her for her mothers death? All this burning thoughts are going threw my head. MUST REMAIN CALM!!! Please update soon.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Celeste James' Tattoo

26th December 2014:
James told her he loves her and then you end the chapter!?!?!? Why!? I loved how long this chapter. Makes me want to read this story all over again. Which I think I might do after I post this.

I love that James got a tattoo and that her sister is going to be fine. Though I'll be completely honest. I was not expecting that I thought that she was so going to die. A little upset that she didn't I know that sounds weird but I don't know. But I super glad that it seems like she's going to be ok.

I can't wait for Elle to tell James she loves him I'm frustrated that she stopped herself from saying it before though. I kinda don't want everyone to find out that their engagement is fake but at the same time if feel like it's inevitable let's just hope everyone is understanding and doesn't blame Elle or hate her since it's not entirely her fault she was just helping James out.

Anyways I can't wait for the next update amazing chapter as always. :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by Athena James' Tattoo

26th December 2014:
AMAZING please please don't wait 2 months for another update I need a new chapter yesterday. Well I guess you could take just enough time to make it great like all the others but please don't take too long. Oh could you tell I liked this chapter.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Loonylovegood67890 James' Tattoo

25th December 2014:
OH. MY. GOSH. I literally am in love with these two characters. They are so perfect together.

But seriously though, you're writing is amazing! You give me so many emotions as a reader. One minute I'm happy and laughing out loud and then the tone is brought back to reality of everything happening around them and THEN I think I might just die from the cuteness that is the ending to this chapter! Honestly I feel like I'm melting inside because of what James just said, it was the best way to possibly end the chapter (however cheesy it may have felt to write).

Well done! Can't wait to read on. :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by Abbey_Rose00 James' Tattoo

25th December 2014:
Omg so. Oh. Can't explain. Die. Dead. Help. Lost. Love. Rollercoaster.
Your amazing. Update again soon. Your just amazing.
Omg.
Pls.

Oh my... :')
Xx

 Report Review

Review #7, by caapotter James' Tattoo

24th December 2014:
Oh thank godness!! Norah is alright, or at least not dead. And James is in love with her. Ownnn They are the cutest couple, seriously. Completely worth the wait. Merry christmas! Caa xx

 Report Review

Review #8, by LittleMissStoryteller James' Tattoo

24th December 2014:
Ah! HE SAID HE LOVES HER! OH MY GOD! IM SO EXCITED I MAY VOMIT! I love their relationship!!! Go Jelle!!
I literally love you for doing this, I just hope they have a happy ending. I don't want you to be making eveyhing happy for her only to destroy it all as you sit back and laugh in demonic glee. (Kind of like how I'd imagine J.K.Rowling as she kills of yet another character...)
I can't wait till the next update sweetie, I'm absolutely loving this story!! I've read it and re-read it about 4 or 5 times while waiting between updates, I think it's seriously one of my favourites ever!!
Thank you for updating this quickly my love, hope you have another one up soon as well. Thank you!!

 Report Review

Review #9, by AdinaPuff Welcome to my Crappy Life

11th December 2014:
Hi, here for the review hot seat over in the common room!

I love this first chapter! I've seen this story being updated but have never gotten round to reading it--glad I have now! Elle seems like an exciting main character and I can't wait to really launch into her life and the plot of this story. It was so great! Charity's house is so... Comfortable. It's the picture perfect home in my mind. It seems like a comfortable environment. You did a great job introducing the family there.

Great job! Can't wait to read on! :)

-Leigh

Author's Response: Hi Leigh! :)

Thank you so much! I really loved your review, it put a huge smile on my face for the rest of the day! :D

And I'm glad that you're enjoying it, I really wanted Charity's house to be a relaxing environment for Elle especially because of what will be revealed later on in the story :)

~Aimee xxx


 Report Review

Review #10, by Athena I Explain Everything

7th December 2014:
This chapter like all the others was amazing. Please update soon. Also, as a side note, if you were to ever write your own book please inform all of us on this site as I'm sure you would have readers.

Author's Response: Awww, thank you very much my lovely! :)

I was actually thinking about starting to write Original Fiction the other week. But I'm not too sure about it yet but I definitely will let everyone know because this is where I started :D

~Aimee xxx


 Report Review

Review #11, by Chaz Corner I Explain Everything

21st November 2014:
IT CANNOT END LIKE THIS! UPLOAD SOON! I NEED MORE! THERE'S A BIG EMPTY HOLE INSIDE OF MY CHEST BECAUSE OF THE WAY IT ENDS! (HEY IT HAPPENS)! SO GIMME MORE!

~Chaz

Author's Response: I'm really, really busy at the moment so I'm not really sure when they next chapter will be uploaded but I promise it won't be long! :)

~Aimee xxx


 Report Review

Review #12, by looneylizzie I Explain Everything

21st November 2014:
ARGGH!! WHAT'S GONNA HAPPEN!?!?!?!?!?!?!

This is such an amazing story! I'm so addicted! Can't wait for the next chapter!!! PLEASE UPDATE SOON!

Please please please let there be a miracle and Norah be okay? PLEASE?

Author's Response: You shall find out soon, my little cherub ;D

Well, thank you very much! Glad that you're enjoying it :)

And I promise I'll update as soon as possible, I'm just a little bit busy at the moment so I dunno when it will be uploaded :D

~Aimee xxx


 Report Review

Review #13, by someonewhowantsanupdate I Explain Everything

16th November 2014:
Please Update soon!!!

Author's Response: Don't worry, I'm in the middle of writing the next chapter so it should be out soon :D

~Aimee xxx


 Report Review

Review #14, by ScoroseOTP I Explain Everything

15th November 2014:
Hey Aimee,
I literally can't write much here, other than I'm sorry for reading even more without reviewing and you've actually reduced me to tears.
I am physically crying right now and it's entirely your fault.
I cannot deal with these feels. At. All.

ScoroseOTP
Emz xxx

Author's Response: Hi Emz,

It's okay, you don't have to review all the chapters if you don't want to :) And I'm very sorry that you're crying but then again, that's kind of the reaction I was hoping for! So it's all good! :D

And trust me, I can't deal with all the feels either. So, join the club!

~Aimee xxx


 Report Review

Review #15, by James_Got_Punked I Explain Everything

8th November 2014:
What's a B&B?
i have been waiting for u to update u know.. and sorry I couldn't comment earlier, but u r an amazing writer and I am abaolutely in love with this series.

Author's Response: A B&B is an English term for a Bed and Breakfast :) Where you only stay for one night and breakfast the next morning :D

And aww, thank you! I'm really happy that you're enjoying it :D

~Aimee xxx


 Report Review

Review #16, by justanotherpotterhead (who has forever forgotton pword so wi I Explain Everything

3rd November 2014:
I check for updates on this nearly everyday and when I checked today I wwas reading throught reviews and realised I didn't review on the most recent updatd chaper sooo...
This whole chaper is woow like the whole story but yaa know. This literally brightens my day when I see a new chapter because I always know its going to be amazing but I just wish they were never ending chapters so I wouldn't have to wait (thought I obviously understand you put so much effort and time into writing for us) its just SOO amazing I just can't like asdfghjkl you know?
Basically in short... Your story is perfect.
Sincerly yours @justanotherpotterhead13

Author's Response: I'm really happy that you're enjoying this story so much! :) It makes me really, really happy!

And hopefully the next chapter won't take so long, I'm in the midst of writing it now so it won't be too long :D

~Aimee xxx


 Report Review

Review #17, by Isabelle I Explain Everything

29th October 2014:
This chapter was so heartbreaking. Definitely a change from the earlier chapters. I guess it also shows the sensitive side of James and how much he really cares about Elle. =D I feel something more blossoming between them. This makes me happy. Is there going to be happy Elle and James chapters soon? I can't stand anymore heartbreak! Can't wait for the next chapter! Is it going to be out soon?

P.S I am glad you use UK English (my country uses UK English too as it was once colonized by the British) as I have English teachers that have really crappy English. I can't depend on them to improve my writing skills so I am trying to make a review on every new chapter you put out. I do hope you don't mind and feel free to correct any of my mistakes. =D

- Isabelle

Author's Response: I know, it was a change for me as well. I'd written so many happy chapter that always had some sort of banter between James and Elle and to write theses chapters have been strange! I promise happier chapters will be here soon! I hope anyway, we have to get passed this whole sister dying stage first. And the next chapter should hopefully be out soon! I still need to write it but I promise I won't take as long this time, I know what's happening in it and I have everything planned out ready :)

Well that's not very useful, is it? And I honestly don't mind you leaving reviews and would love to help you improve your writing skills :D

~Aimee xxx


 Report Review

Review #18, by caapotter I Explain Everything

29th October 2014:
Aha! I knew James would react like this! I just love their relationship and I am actively looking for a James for myself. Great chapter, once again!! Caa xx

Author's Response: Awww, thank you! I really appreciate it, and I love their relationship as well. It's too cute!
~Aimee xxx


 Report Review

Review #19, by Abbey_Rose00 I Explain Everything

29th October 2014:
Omg so happy you updated! Fab story!!! Xxx

Author's Response: No problem! And thank you for reading it, it means a lot! :)
~Aimee xxx


 Report Review

Review #20, by Celeste I Explain Everything

28th October 2014:
What a sad yet enlightening chapter. I'm glad James was understanding and didn't think it was Elle's fault aswell. I sort of feel sorry for her dad he's lost his wife and his youngest daughter and Elle through blaming her when she only did What she thought was right at the time.

Your such a fantastic writer and I can not wait for the next update. :)

Author's Response: Well, it really wasn't Elle's fault to begin with so even though it was something bad, it wasn't her fault as she was trying help. Like James explained :)

And that was the aim of this chapter, everyone was saying how much they detested him in previous chapters but I wanted everyone to at least feel a little bit of pity for him and it looks like I have succeeded! Woop woop!

~Aimee xxx


 Report Review

Review #21, by Chivalrous I Explain Everything

28th October 2014:
I absolutely adore how sweet James is to Elle! It's just precious! :) You write them both beautifully!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm glad that you think so, I always feel insecure about the two of them and whether I've made them be so contradictory through my writing.
Thanks for a lovely review!

~Aimee xxx


 Report Review

Review #22, by Ginnypotter29 I Explain Everything

28th October 2014:
This story is just too amazing, I love it so much, please update soon I can't wait to see what happens next! I think that you're an amazing writer and Elle and James are my favourite characters of all fanfics I've ever read!!! Love this too much

Author's Response: Thank you very much! I'll try and get the next chapter updated as fast as possible but I don't want to rush writing the chapter as it might turn out really filler-ish and rubbish and I don't want that to happen. I want you all to like each and every chapter so far!
Thank you again for saying that, it's put a massive smile on my face! :D

~Aimee xxx


 Report Review

Review #23, by Loonylovegood67890 I Explain Everything

28th October 2014:
Hey!

THANK YOU, THANK YOU, THANK YOU! An update for this story was exactly what I needed. This story equals perfection. Oh gods I'm just so happy right now.

The way you made James react to the news and how sweet he's being is adorable. He's so nice, however I'm now worried that the arrangement they have will mess everything up.

-Becca.

Author's Response: You're very welcome, Becca! :) I'm super happy going through all these reviews, they're all so wonderful! :D

And you'll find out what is gonna happen with the arrangement soon ;) it's not too far away from the end now, I think.

~Aimee xxx


 Report Review

Review #24, by Midnight spark I Explain Everything

28th October 2014:
Aimee! Wow, so sad. I really have no idea how this will work out now that James and Elle are obviously in love with each other... If James breaks it off like originally planned, I swear... :(

And her dad seems to be coming around, all thanks to James! This is amazing, I just can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: Sana! I promise you will find out what's gonna happen with James and Elle's plan soon, it's not too far off when everything all blows up... again...

And I'm glad everyone seems to not be disliking Elle's dad anymore. That's what I wanted for this chapter.

~Aimee xx


 Report Review

Review #25, by Emma I Explain Everything

28th October 2014:
Oh my gosh this chapter!! It's so sad! I can't even begin to imagine what it must feel like for Elle and Charity and even her dad. To say goodbye to a sister that way is so awful. I love James in this chapter though. He is just so perfect and comforting to Elle. You really make it believable as well.
I simply LOVE this story. I check for updates almost every day, so please update again soon! I don't think I can wait that much longer for more Jelle!!!
Emma

Author's Response: Hey Emma! :)

Neither can I so I really appreciate that everyone is feeling empathy with the two of them. I tried really hard to put myself into that situation and see how I would react so hopefully it's believable. And the next chapter will be out eventually, I have it all planned out so it shouldn't be too long.

~Aimee xxx


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>