Reading Reviews for The Switch
  
58 Reviews Found

Review #1, by alexaemd123 The One Where Blair Gets Heartbroken

13th October 2014:
Oi! You cannot seriously be doing this to me! I love Blair and James! How could you!!! I can't even think! But this chapter was great! I love Ashley and Nick! They are rad! Anyways, please please please make the next chapter a little bit more happy! I loved it though. So very perfect! :)

Author's Response: I know, I know, I'm awful. But it had to be done. And sorry to disappoint, but the next chapter won't be any brighter for Blair. But we will get there, just stick with me.
Thanks for the review :)


 Report Review

Review #2, by HarryGinnyLove88 The One Where Blair Gets Heartbroken

12th October 2014:
hope you fix this soon, I hate that james don't know the truth...

Author's Response: I know, I know. But I promise he will find out about it eventually.

 Report Review

Review #3, by lovinit The One Where Blair Gets Heartbroken

12th October 2014:
Can't wait till their dad confronts them! I bet you that he already knows about the switch!

Author's Response: Well, stay tuned and you'll find out. :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by alexaemd123 The One Where Ashley Gets Back on The Broom

2nd October 2014:
Wowie! I love this story so much! Please continue soon! I can't even wait! I especially can't wait for the next chapter!!!

Author's Response: I love you guys so much. Your reviews make me so happy. Thank you so much and don't worry, the next chapter will be up soon. :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by rosiful The One Where Ashley Gets Back on The Broom

30th September 2014:
Oh yay! I'm excited to hear that Blair is going back to Hogwarts soon, I've missed James :*

I'm happy that Ashleigh got her job back too! Seemed a bit easy (I know anyone else would be furious for going to see them Christmas Day!), but if she's that amazing at it, I guess he would be super relieved to have her back!

I did get a bit confused at the very beginning of the chapter with the names being backwards, but I guess that is expected in a complicated scenario like yours!

Can't wait for the next chapter!!

Rosiful

Author's Response: Yes, yes, I have missed James as well. Well, Gerard is a special kind of boss. He consideres Ashley moreof a friend than an employee and he just wanted her to find her confidence. I know the names can be confusing especially since they're both in the same place now, but now Blair's returning to Hogwarts, so hopefully, thngs will be less confusing. Thanks for the review. :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by HarryGinnyLove88 The One Where Ashley Gets Back on The Broom

29th September 2014:
ughh, cant wait til she have to tell james.
and why didn't she tell her sister about james??

write soon :)

Author's Response: Ashley and her family are not really fond of James' family and that's why Blair doesn't want to tell her about him. Thanks for the review and don't worry, the next chapter will be up soon. :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by EeshaPotter The One Where Blair Realises Everything Changed

28th September 2014:
Yay! You updated! This was really good! How many more chapters do you think there will be?

Author's Response: Yay, I did and the next chapter is already in the queue. I hurried this one because I haven't updated for a long time. I think we're half way through the story now. I have written the story to the chapter 28, but it's nowhere close to the end.

 Report Review

Review #8, by hogwarts_4_7_ The One Where Blair Realises Everything Changed

27th September 2014:
I LOVE YOUR STORY SO FAR!! PLEASE UPDATE FASTER!!! ;) but really, I am getting kinda antsy...

Love,

hogwarts_4_7_

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it. Don't worry, I'll update soon, I promise :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by HarryGinnyLove88 The One Where Blair Realises Everything Changed

25th September 2014:
oh god, I hate Daniel, why he have to be stupid...
I cant imagine what happens when james find out... deem girl, do you have to write this.? but I hope, ash tells james the truth soon :)

please write soon :)

Author's Response: I know, I know. I hate myself for writing this, but really, it has to be done. Thanks for the review :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by Celeste The One Where Blair Realises Everything Changed

25th September 2014:
I absolutely adore this fic. So so so glad that it's been updated. I really do like this. I hope Blair tells Ashley. I don't like Elena at all, there is something not quite right about that woman. Can not wait for the next chapter or when Blair goes back to England and sees James and Daniel again. Daniel should just fall off a cliff somewhere. I don't really care where just hope it hurts

Author's Response: I am so glad you like it. :) I'm really sorry for the long update. It doesn't usually take this long. I can't really tell what's going to happen, but I assure you, Daniel will get what he deserves, just not quiet yet. Thanks for the review :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by alexaemd123 The One Where Blair Realises Everything Changed

24th September 2014:
Omg! Please PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE continue soon!! I seriously can't wait as long as the last update! I'm glad you are better! :) never get sick again!! Ever!!! I absolutely love this story so much!!! I can't wait to see what happens with James and Blair!!! It is the best fic ever!!

Author's Response: I promise it won't take this long for the next update. I'm all better now and am ready to get back to writing. I have missed Blair and Ashley too much while I was gone. Thanks for the review, I'm really glad you like it. :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by Cerys183 The One Where The Girls Have a Special Treat For The Holidays: Part 2

23rd September 2014:
Hi, I love your story I love Blair and James I was wondering when you were gonna update? Because I love it ITS AMAZING

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it. The next chapter is already in the queue. :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by Brightest Witch The One Where The Girls Have a Special Treat For The Holidays: Part 2

20th August 2014:
Hi!!! I am new to your story, and I absolutely looove it!!! :)

Your story was a really good idea! I kinda think of it as The Parent Trap, Harry Potter Style. ;)

I looove Blair and James. Please get rid of Daniel, like, immediately. And I can't wait for her to see Nick again. And hopefully he'll be there for her when she finds out about her dad.

Great Story,
Brightest Witch

Author's Response: I'm so glad you like it. I had the idea for about ages and I'm glad I finally took the time to actually write it.
Blair and James are my favourite thing ever, and I'm just being a little bit biased. :D
Nick and Blair will have their moment and I can't wait for you all to read about it because it is so much different than Ashley and Nick.
Thanks for the review. :)


 Report Review

Review #14, by Chloe The One Where The Girls Have a Special Treat For The Holidays: Part 2

18th August 2014:
I really really love this story. I haven't read anything like it and I love how you made both the sisters really different yet they seem to be the same at their core. Just do me a favour and throw Daniel off of a building or something before the end of the story. I personally think it's necessary!! You're a really talented writer. please update soon!!! :)

Author's Response: I am so happy that you like it. I thought it's going to be really difficult to write Ashley and Blair as different characters but once I pictured them in my mind, it's not that hard, but I'm always worried that readers won't notice the differences. Don't worry, I have something far worse planned for Daniel. :) Thank you for the review :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by alexaemd123 The One Where The Girls Have a Special Treat For The Holidays: Part 2

18th August 2014:
Ah!! ! Please tell me you are going to write soon! I'm dying right now! This story is amazing! :)

Author's Response: I have almost finished writing the story. I already have 28 chapters written, so don't worry, the next chapter will be up soon. I am so glad you like it. :)

 Report Review

Review #16, by Celeste The One Where The Girls Have a Special Treat For The Holidays: Part 2

18th August 2014:
I've seen this story come up quite a lot and always thought I will read this today. Finnaly actually read it today, and wow I love it. I was kinda hoping that James would realize that's she's not Ashley that she is Blair considering the awesome map he has and all that.

I can't wait for the next chapter. I hope James understands when she explains to him what's happend. I also hope they can stay switched. :)

Author's Response: I'm glad you finally read it and I'm glad you like it. :) The next chapter is already written and will be up soon. Thanks for the review :)

 Report Review

Review #17, by dbmweasley The One Where The Girls Have a Special Treat For The Holidays: Part 1

12th August 2014:
I love your story! Read it all in two days, haha. Looking forward to the next chapter!

Author's Response: I am so glad you like it. Thanks for the review. :)

 Report Review

Review #18, by erisedwitch45 The One Where The Girls Have a Special Treat For The Holidays: Part 1

10th August 2014:
This is my favorite chapter: Ashley and Nick are together! yay! I love them.

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it :)

 Report Review

Review #19, by alexaemd123 The One Where The Girls Have a Special Treat For The Holidays: Part 1

7th August 2014:
Ah! Finally! She's with Nick!! Yay!!! I'm soo happy right now! Can't wait for the next chapter! :) 1000/10!

Author's Response: Yes, well, it was about time they ended up together. :) Glad to make you happy and thanks for the review! :D

 Report Review

Review #20, by alexaemd123 The One Where Blair Realises Something

1st August 2014:
Oh my God! I love this story! I just read all of the chapters! They are amazing! I can't wait for the next chapter! And for the record, I love James and Blair (sooo cute!) and I love Nick and Ashley (A little complicated right now but hopefully will turn out fine). Just PLEASE hurry with the next update!

Author's Response: I'm so glad you like it and hopefully you keep on reading. And the next chapter will be up soon. :)

 Report Review

Review #21, by diamondmoon The One Where Blair Realises Something

31st July 2014:
Aw, Blair and James(:

I'm not really sure about Seth. I feel like Ashley doesn't like him as much as she thinks. I think she's just using him to forget about Nick. I also sense Seth and Nick brawling it out over Ashley pretty soon..

Love how fast you update! Keep it up (=

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it and thanks for the review. :)

 Report Review

Review #22, by rosiful The One Where Blair Realises Something

31st July 2014:
I love reading 'what the heck did I do last night' chapters xD Always so funny when they jump to the wrong conclusions!

Yay for Blair finally admitting it!

I really like this story, update soon!

-Rosiful

Author's Response: Hahaha I'm glad you like it. Thanks for the review and keep reading :)

 Report Review

Review #23, by house elf The One Where Blair Realises Something

30th July 2014:
She admitted it woop woop! Progress! :D

I feel like James was way nicer to Blair in this chapter than she was to him... I don't like how she slapped him and barely apologised D: I thought it was unnecessary

But, I love the story - keep writing and update soon!

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it! Well, Blair is in that irrational state where she likes the guy who she's supposed to hate so she does many irrational things, like slapping James for example. But, let's be fair, she did apologize and she finally admitted she likes him. Thanks for the review and keep on reading! :D

 Report Review

Review #24, by greenphantomme The One Where Blair and Rose Have Something in Common

29th July 2014:
I'm interested in seeing how this all turns out! I like how each character is has very different traits - the voices of Ashley and Blair don't blur together, I don't get confused as to who is who!

Author's Response: Oh, good! That was my biggest worry. I'm glad I managed to create them as individuals although they're twins. Thanks for the review. :)

 Report Review

Review #25, by erisedwitch45 The One Where Blair and Rose Have Something in Common

27th July 2014:
I love this story. Read all the chapters in one go. I like the way the story is turning, things have started to get a little complicated now.
I know we are supposed to hate Daniel but I find him interesting. Waiting to know what plans he has for the twins.
And I love Ashley and Nick. I hope they resolve their differences and get together soon. Waiting excitedly for the next chapter. :)

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it. A fair warning, from this moment on, things are going to get even more complicated. The next chapter is already in the queue. Thanks for the review. :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>