Reading Reviews for The Switch
  
85 Reviews Found

Review #1, by torie6 The One Where The Parents Help Out

16th December 2014:
Ok, so let me start out by telling you that your story is AMAZING! I am literally in love with your story and can't get enough of it. Please update as often as you can because Blair and Nick NEED to be together for my sanity's sake. (Not really but you get my point.) And OH MY GOD, Ashley. Ashley and Nick need to be together now stupid Jenna is preggers and part of me feels bad for her and the other part of me wants to slap her and Nick in the face. WHY DID YOU HAVE TO GET HER PREGNANT NICK! OMFGHFHHDNDHXHXBDGM!! Okay I'm done now. Great job with the story!


XOXO
Torie

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it. Your reviews are always helpful and so inspiring. As soon as I'm done with all my exams, I'll update the next chapter. :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by Amy The One Where The Parents Help Out

15th December 2014:
Love this story, wish there was more Blair and James though:( Update quick, dying to read the next chapter!

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it. Don't worry, I haven't forgotten about Blair and James. Thanks for the review :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by shannon x The One Where The Parents Help Out

13th December 2014:
I love this soo much- I just wish blair would tell somebody that she isn't ashley preferbly james and then they could be together and it wouldn't even matter if she broke up with daniel because his threats would be empty threats because james would already know and it would just be great !! Ah please tho I don't know if I can copees

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it. I know it would be easier for Blair to just tell everyone, but she can't. Not because of Ashley who's in New York pretending to be Blair and not because of James who wouldn't forgive her that easily for lying. I'll make sure to update soon. :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by alexaemd123 The One Where The Parents Help Out

9th December 2014:
Wowww!! I love this story so much!!! And I can't wait to find out what is gonna happen with Nick!!! What's he gonna do about the baby?! And Blair was completely right about everything she said to her mom. Not harsh, truthful! You are an amazing writer, especially when English is not your first language! :) I love love love this story!! Please continue soon!! I can't wait to find out what happens next chapter! I want more Blair and James!!! :))

Author's Response: Thank you so much, I'm glad you like the story. Thank you for the review as well, all of your comments are always welcome. :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by hogwarts_4_7_ The One Where The Parents Help Out

9th December 2014:
I LOVE UR STORY! KEEP UPDATING!

Love,

hogwarts_4_7_

Author's Response: Thank you, I will :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by Gryffy Girl917 The One Where The Parents Help Out

9th December 2014:
While I love this story and I enjoyed this chapter, I am a little annoyed by how Blair appears to be more worried about how Ashley is dealing with everything than she is about Nick. Nick is the one who is about to become a father and just lost the girl he loved. He didn't technically do anything wrong. Ashley dumped him, not just because of the baby, but also because of what him and Jenna used to do, which didn't match the picture in her head. While I really do love the character of Blair, Ashley seems self-centered. She spent this chapter moping about how her life is ending even though she's simply heart broken. While that's bad, she also chose to break up with him. The fact that Blair seems to be more worried about Ashley is the first thing that I don't like about her character. With her and Nick's friendship, I thought she would be trying to help him figure things out, even if the mother of his child is her worst enemy. After all, he listened to the problems she's been going through at Hogwarts when Ashley didn't even really notice there was anything wrong. In any case, I am looking forward to the next update! And your English is wonderful.

Author's Response: Although I love Blair and Ashley and they are definitely my favourite characters to write about, they are still teenage girls. They are dealing with a lot of things and some things they still don't understand. Just like every teenage girl, they are upset about heart breaks, bad grades, Quidditch matches and so on, but bear with me, I promise I'm going to make them grow up. :) And thank you for the review, I appreciate it :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by Annie The One Where The Girls Make Some Serious Desicions

30th November 2014:
James isn't the only one that has done something wrong though... I mean Blair has been lying to everyone and she did practically cheat on James... Not that I don't get why she did it but still...

Author's Response: That's true as well. This whole thing is very complicated indeed, but it does get better. :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by Failed_and_Forgotten The One Where The Girls Make Some Serious Desicions

27th November 2014:
Holy... I think i just had a heart attack. If i could swear right now, I would've. James is seriously just... I want to hurl him out of the the astronomy tower because he's just so frustrating and Blair definitely deserves better. Ashley too. Poor girls. There's only so much a girl can take from all of these.

Author's Response: I hear you. It breaks my heart when I write about all the bad things that are happening to the girls. But I promise, it does get better. Thanks for the review :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by Christina C The One Where The Girls Make Some Serious Desicions

25th November 2014:
I want James And his family to grovel for blairs forgiveness!! I don't want her to forgive them just like that. They bullied her And injured her!! It would also be awesome if blair admitted the Truth to her grandfather - And he defended her against the sleazy "boyfriend", like "no one blackmails my granddaughter"- style. It could help to further bond them :) can't wait to read more

Author's Response: Well, that's not even a bad idea. I'll think about it. Right now I'm writing the last few chapters of the story and your ideas are always welcome. Thanks for the review :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by kattteh The One Where The Girls Make Some Serious Desicions

24th November 2014:
i want her and James to make up. like, now please.

Author's Response: You'll have to wait a bit longer, I'm afraid.

 Report Review

Review #11, by alexaemd123 The One Where The Girls Make Some Serious Desicions

24th November 2014:
Can't wait!! Please continue soon!! This chapter was great!! :))

Author's Response: Glad you like it and thanks for the review :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by Seamus Finnegan The One Where The Girls Make Some Serious Desicions

23rd November 2014:
I can't get enough of this story.! Can't wait for more updates :)

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it. Thanks for the review :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by Happiness The One Where The Girls Make Some Serious Desicions

23rd November 2014:
My god, this chapter! I think it may be even worse than the last one! It's so angsty and depressing and Blair, and Ashley and Nick! But I think Jenna's gonna turn out to be friends with Ashley, and there'll be a happily ever after. Right? Anyways, awesome chapter and, again, plot development!!! :D

Author's Response: I know, I know, the plot is having a nasty turn and even I don't know who's good and who's bad anymore. But thanks for the review :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by burli The One Where The Girls Make Some Serious Desicions

23rd November 2014:
Good chappies , as usual! Keep up the good work. And Thank you for saving my weekend with your quick update.

Author's Response: It was my pleasure. I figured I haven't updated the story in a long time so this was a bonus for all of you. :) Thanks for the review, I'm glad you like it. :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by burli The One Where The Girls Make Some Serious Desicions

23rd November 2014:
Good chappies , as usual! Keep up the good work. And Thank you for saving my weekend with your quick update.

Author's Response: Thank you, thanks you! Keep on reviewing. :)

 Report Review

Review #16, by Happiness The One Where Ashley Finds Out The Shocking News

23rd November 2014:
My god this is the worst chapter ever! But like not in a badly written way just all the angst and complications and twists and bad things happening. I mean, Daniel is being a, ya know, and James got a date, and Jenna's pregnant, and Nick, and Elena(!) and just this chapter. I love it, but I hate it! Not liking this whole cliffie thing either. This is actually an awesome chapter though, like plot development! Can't wait for the happy ending!! :D

Author's Response: I know, I know, I get you completely. I'm glad you love it/ hate it. From now on things are just going downhill for the girls, but stick with me and I promise the two of them will get back on track. Thanks for the review :)

 Report Review

Review #17, by purpleinkheart The One Where Ashley Finds Out The Shocking News

23rd November 2014:
OMG OMG OMG!
SHE'S PREGNANT???!?!?!?!
HOW CAN SHE BE PREGNANT??!?!?!?!
Omg I died in this chapter.

- Nick is a thief.
- James's family is making Blair's life torture for something she did not do.
- Elena is even worse than we all thought.
- Daniel is still being a disgusting person.
- Jenna is pregnant with Nick's child

I'm sorry but this was not one of my favourite chapters.
Plz plz plz keep updating and I can't wait until everything is resolved and everyone is happy *wink*wink*

Author's Response: I know all of you are not really big fans of this, but come on, we had to have a twist in all of this. Don't worry, soon the girls will get their hapy ending. :)

 Report Review

Review #18, by Sage The One Where Ashley Finds Out The Shocking News

22nd November 2014:
OMG hurry hurry hurry!
I want the next chapter.like now!

Author's Response: Don't worry, the next chapter will be up soon. :)

 Report Review

Review #19, by Loonylovegood67890 The One Where Ashley Finds Out The Shocking News

22nd November 2014:
Oh. My. Goodness. The best cliffhanger ever! I can't wait to read on. Hmm, is this a result of Nick cheating or was it before he went out with Ashley? Fishy... I know that'll probably be cleared up later.

James is being so irritating but I can only think that he's doing this out of spite and I can't help but root for them to get together in the end but Daniel is messing everything up. He's a sly piece of work, isn't he? I don't care about the consequences, she needs to tell him.

Thanks for another great chapter.

- Becca. :)

Author's Response: I'm so glad you like it. The Jenna thing is a bit fishy but it will all get clear in the next few chapters, don't worry. And Daniel is just digusting and everyone should hate him. They have my blessing. Thanks for the review :)

 Report Review

Review #20, by alexaemd123 The One Where Ashley Finds Out The Shocking News

22nd November 2014:
Holy s@+t!! What just happened?! She's pregnant! With nicks kid!?? Oh my God!! Dude, you like need to hurry with the next update! I think I might like die if it's not soon!! Please continue soon!!! I need to find out what happens next..and I love this story so much!! :)

Author's Response: The next chapter will be up soon, I promise. I'm glad you like it and thanks for the review :)

 Report Review

Review #21, by Zoe The One Where Ashley Finds Out The Shocking News

22nd November 2014:
This is definitely one of the best Harry Potter fanfics I've ever read! :) I love everything about it.
That chapter was really great. I feel sorry for the girls, especially for Ashley. Can't believe that Jenna's pregnant and Nick's the father. I hope that's just a joke or something... Please continue soon! :) (and sorry for my bad English, I'm from Hungary)

Author's Response: I'm so glad you like it. What would I do without such great reviews? :D Thanks so much for the review. (And sorry about my bad English, I'm from Croatia :D)

 Report Review

Review #22, by Seamus finnegan The One Where The Boys Are Acting Weird

15th November 2014:
Update soon please! I love your story so much :)
Does nick have a stealing/selling stolen things problem?

Author's Response: Glad you like it. And I'm not telling anything :D

 Report Review

Review #23, by kat The One Where The Boys Are Acting Weird

30th October 2014:
please please please update soon!!!

Author's Response: I will, don't worry! :)

 Report Review

Review #24, by alexaemd123 The One Where The Boys Are Acting Weird

29th October 2014:
Wow...that was a great chapter! I love this story so much!! I seriously don't know what's up with Nick. At first I thought it had something to do with sex but now I think it might be drugs or something like that. I'm probably wrong but that's what I think. Idk. Anyways...I can't freaking stand Daniel! Can he just like die or something? Haha..that was just a little harsh. I'm starting to think that James wants to forgive Blair.or Ashley. Whichever. but he can't seem to get the courage yet. I mean, his whole family is ganging up on Ashley. I would be scared too. I'm sooo excited for the next chapter! Please continue soon!

Author's Response: I'm so glad you liked it. Well, it's not a bad guess with Nick but you'll find out more in the next chapter. :) And no one can't stand Daniel. I hate him so much I'm actually planning something even worse than falling off a cliff for him. Thanks for the review :)

 Report Review

Review #25, by Celeste The One Where The Boys Are Acting Weird

29th October 2014:
Nick had a drug problem?? Is that is going on with him.. Ugh I kinda want that Jenna to someone end up with Daniel I just can't.

I love this story. So glad I decides to read it when I did so different and original compared to others on here it's refreshing reading a fanfic that doesn't have a pregnancy and the father being James or Albus.

Can not wait for the next chappie.

:)

Author's Response: Keep guessing with Nick :)
I'm so glad you like it. Thanks a lot for the review :)


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>