Reading Reviews for The Switch
  
167 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Pixie The One Where Fred Shows Up With Good News

21st November 2016:
This is amazing! Please write more soon! I want to know what happens next!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Guest The One Where Fred Shows Up With Good News

19th November 2016:
This is such a great story. It started kinda sad but the end of this chapter was just fantastic "I want to break up" like that is so Blair! Thank goodness for freddie and Al. And now she can be with the love of her life. I can't wait until the chapter chapter! Please update soon!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Seeker95 The One Where Fred Shows Up With Good News

2nd November 2016:
I really like the the sorry thus far and really looking forward to the next chapter. Things are starting to look up for Blair with getting rid of Daniel. Not sure what ya got in store for Ashley but already waiting for the next chapter, hope yet get it out soon. Keep up the good work.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Jules The One Where Fred Shows Up With Good News

26th October 2016:
Make more!! It is so good!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Lily123 The One Where Fred Shows Up With Good News

26th October 2016:
This is amazing!! Please update

 Report Review

Review #6, by Siriusly21 The One Where Fred Shows Up With Good News

24th October 2016:
So good! I'm glad everything finally is working out! There have been so many twists and turns and your writing has really improved. I can't wait for the big reveal to happen and for James to find out.

Hopefully that will be a good moment for James, like he is able to sort things out in his mind and figure out why he liked her only this year. I also hope that the professor's forgive Ashley's bad grades.

Can't wait for an update!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Siriusly21 The One Where Slughorn Ruins Everything

23rd October 2016:
I'm really digging this story! There are a few grammar mistakes, but the biggest thing is that in America you have to be 21 to drink. It seems like the transition between British and American English could be improved. - Alex

 Report Review

Review #8, by Siriusly21 The One Where Blair Gets Shipped Off to London

23rd October 2016:
I like the premise of this story! I'm looking forward to marathoning it. - Alex

 Report Review

Review #9, by Astoria_G_M The One Where Blair Crashes a Party

18th October 2016:
I LOVE this story! The characters are fantastic! Can't wait to see what happens next! :)

Author's Response: Thanks for the review :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by Potterhead57 The One Where Fred Shows Up With Good News

16th October 2016:
Wow, I actually binge read the whole story tonight.
I love love love it - Great story ! So happy, that that stupid git got what he deserved. Hope you update soon :)
Jair ftw! :)))

Author's Response: Thank you so much. The next chapter is already in the queue. :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by godessoffangirls The One Where Fred Shows Up With Good News

16th October 2016:
EFFIN FINALLY

LET THAT EFFIN SCUMBUG ROT IN EFFIN HELL

Once again brilliant chapter IT IS AMAZING

PLS UPDATE SOOON MORE BLAIR/JAMES

Author's Response: Thank you. Don't worry there will be more Blair/James in the next chapter :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by Nee The One Where Fred Shows Up With Good News

11th October 2016:
Great update, it was so sad to see the funeral, but it was nice to see the family all together and Daniels gone (Yayayayay) he was getting even more sadistic in this chapter. I love Fred, glad to see him and Al sorting it out. I just want to see Blair tell James now. Thank you for updating.

Author's Response: I know, I'm glad we got rid of Daniel. Thanks for your review :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by luna1306 The One Where Fred Shows Up With Good News

11th October 2016:
YAS finally free of that * Daniel
Now James and Blair need to get back together!
But she can't tell people's about the switch, like someone needs to find out and then reveal it to the whole school or something like that! Just keep the drama coming!!!
Love this story you're amazing!!

Author's Response: Oh, I'm keeping the drama coming, don't you worry. Thanks for the review. :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by alexaemd123 The One Where Fred Shows Up With Good News

10th October 2016:
Oh my gosh!!! I loved this chapter so much! I am so excited for future one's too! I need Blair and James together like now! But the only issue now, is the fact that Blair isn't really Blair... I hope Blair tells everyone the truth soon. And I hope James doesn't lose his sh*t! I need everything to go swimmingly lol...and as for Ashley and Nick, I still love them together as well, but obviously it is still not the right time for them. Maybe in the future when Nick realizes he can juggle a child and his or her mother and a girlfriend! I hope it works out! I know I'm rambling as usual, but I seriously am soo freaking happy about this ending! She is finally free from that criminal! I loved the touch of him really being a criminal! It was a perfect way to be rid of that low life! Now she can truly be with James!! I love your writing! Anyways, end of rant! I want to thank you again for writing such an amazing story and of course as usual, PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE CONTINUE SOON!!! :)

Author's Response: I love your ranting! :D I'm so glad Blair got rid of Daniel as well. Now we can focus on James ;) Thank you so much for your review. I love you!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Ravenclaw The One Where Fred Shows Up With Good News

10th October 2016:
Amazing! Love it so much! I can't wait for the next chapter! Hurry it up please! Don't leave me hanging! :) Wonder when Blair will tell James! Keep writing and updating!

Author's Response: I already wrote the next chapter but I have to keep a little tension up :P Thanks for the review :)

 Report Review

Review #16, by blackzero The One Where Fred Shows Up With Good News

10th October 2016:
Can't wait for the next chapter. Finally they are free from the marriage fiasco.Update soon.The story is at a point that you want to read what happens next.Thanks

Author's Response: I will. I already wrote the next chapter. Thanks for the review :)

 Report Review

Review #17, by Guest The One Where Fred Shows Up With Good News

10th October 2016:
GO BLAIR YOU TELL DANIEL. I LOVE SASSY BLAIR NOW SHE JUST HAS TO GO FIND JAMES AND TELL HIM THE GOOD NEWS. I CANT WAIT UNTIL THE NEXT CHAPTER, PLEASE UPDATE SOON

Author's Response: I thought it was about time we bring sassy Blair back to the story. It's always fun when she's around. And lets not forget, James fell in love with sassy Blair as well. Thanks for the review. :)

 Report Review

Review #18, by Nina1234 The One Where Fred Shows Up With Good News

10th October 2016:
Finnaly, no more that daniel but i think they should tell everyone about the switch.
please write soon :)

Author's Response: Soon, soon my friend. I will. Thanks for the review :)

 Report Review

Review #19, by alexaemd123 The One Where The History Repeats Itself

9th October 2016:
As usual, an amazing chapter! I obviously wanted more James and Blair, but it was perfect just the way it was! I loved this so much, especially the parts of Fred and Al in on Blair's secret even though there are many of them lol.. but thank you as usual for writing something so beautiful and original! The ending was putting me on the edge of my seat, obviously...the whole time I was screaming in my head "JUST KISS ALREADY!! AND GET MARRIED!!! KILL DANIEL AND JUST TELL THE TRUTH!! lol but nope, McGonagall made a surprising entrance on a most romantic moment! But that's okay! Everything will hopefully work out fine! And that was definitely a huge cliff hanger about her grandfather! That is so sad! I hope everything turns out alright in the end with that! Plus, I miss Nick and Ashley! I understand completely on how Ashley feels but I still miss them together! Hopefully something comes out of that too! The story is going great! I can't wait until the next chapter! And lastly, but obviously not least, PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE CONTINUE SOON!!!

Author's Response: Thanks for your review. I appreaciate all the reviews, especially the long ones like this. I'm glad that you like the story. Keep on reading. :)

 Report Review

Review #20, by Guest The One Where The History Repeats Itself

8th October 2016:
Please put up a new chapter soon! I love this story!

Author's Response: A new chapter is already in the queue. Thank you :)

 Report Review

Review #21, by Ravenclaw The One Where The History Repeats Itself

6th October 2016:
Normally when I read fan fiction I read the story, and move on. But this story, I have checked for updates every 2 HOURS!!! I love the suspense and this story is very well written. Sometimes it gets confusing reading twin switch stories, but you'd is very easy to follow. This story definitely is in my top 3 favorite fanfics of all time. I can't wait to see what happens next! Does she tell James? What are her parents way of stopping the wedding? What happens? So many questions! I can't wait for the next update! Update soon! Keep writing!

Author's Response: Thank you so much. It means a lot to me when I read these reviews. All of you inspire me so much. The next chapter is in the queue so you'll see what happens soon. :)

 Report Review

Review #22, by Guest The One Where The History Repeats Itself

5th October 2016:
Why is Blair going through magazines looking for a dress? Her sister is an awesome fashion designer duh. And Blair can wear the dress Ashley makes her when she gets her happily ever after and marries James and Daniel is left as a nobody. Anyway, please update soon! I think you've let us all sit in tension long enough

Author's Response: Of course she can and she will one day. The next chapter is already written. I'll post it today. Thanks for the review :)

 Report Review

Review #23, by luna1306 The One Where The History Repeats Itself

1st October 2016:
Yasss, another chapter!!

And was good

I was waiting for the moment they would find some dirt on that stupid Daniel. And I like how Blair and James are talking Sivan but the drama did not leave! I mean I live for dram (the reason I love this story so much)

Well I guess I'll just sit here and wait for the next chapter!
Take al the time you need! It'll be worth it, I'm sure!

Author's Response: Thank you so much. I live for the drama too, so don't worry, plenty of drama to go until the end of the story.
And the next chapter is already written. But I have to keep the tension up ;)


 Report Review

Review #24, by Guest The One Where The History Repeats Itself

30th September 2016:
Grandad was the only one on Blair's side about quidditch!!! And poor Ashley. She's stuck in New York with no news. I really hope the girls get this sorted out soon. Pleassse update again soon! I need more!

Author's Response: I already wrote the next two chapters so din't worry, I'll make sure to update soon. Thanks for the review. :)

 Report Review

Review #25, by HarryGinnyLove88 The One Where The History Repeats Itself

30th September 2016:
well, james and blair finnaly talk at least, know I wanna know when they all know that asley is really blair and so on.

how many chapters left???

Author's Response: Soon, soon, we are coming to an end. I'm not really sure how many chapters it's going to be. Probably in between 35 and 40. Thanks for the review :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>