Reading Reviews for The Switch
  
110 Reviews Found

Review #1, by cocopops The One Where The Girls Celebrate Valentine's Day

17th August 2015:
Where are you!! Come back soon to update this story:)

 Report Review

Review #2, by HARRYPOTTER4LIFE The One Where There's Another Engagement Planned

31st July 2015:
so i am assusming you gave up on this story aw!
i loved i wish you didn't!

 Report Review

Review #3, by torie6 The One Where There's Another Engagement Planned

7th June 2015:
Please please please please please please please please please please please please please update soon. I absolutely love you story and it's killing me not knowing what is going to happen next. :)

Author's Response: I know it's been a long time, but I'm happy to say I started writing again. You can expect the next chapter soon. :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by Georgie The One Where There's Another Engagement Planned

24th May 2015:
when will you update again? I am in love with this story! It is one of my favourites! Please update as soon as you can! It will make my day :)

Author's Response: I have started writing again and you can expect the next chapter soon. Love you all, thanks for the support :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by SevenSins The One Where There's Another Engagement Planned

17th April 2015:
I've been reading this story since you first started writing it, and I know all your chapters were deleted when your laptop broke, which can be really disheartening. This is a really, really great story and I would be crushed if you abandoned it:( please keep writing it!

Author's Response: At first it really seemed hopeless and I couldn't write one descent page, but I got back on the horse and I have a lots of great ideas. You should be getting your chapter soon :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by Violet Potter 434 The One Where There's Another Engagement Planned

9th April 2015:
I love this story!!! why has it ended!
idk if you're actually still writing this and it just happens that you're about to let then next chapter out, and for your own good I hope you are because if you've abandoned it well, i'll have to take action.
so I love this story, it's got a great plot with great characters and everything, I just wish I maybe saw Dom, Vic, Louis, molly or lucy
actually just thought of something, maybe Dom is another fashion designer/ clothesie person or a model an meets real Ashley an they become friends.

so anyway keep writing this story or else

from me xx

ps. one you've written a few more chapters, maybe could you rad and review my new story x

Author's Response: Thank you so muc, I haven't abondened the story, all my chapters got deleted when my laptop broke so it wasn't actually easy to write it all over again, but I'm back and I promise, you'll have your chapter soon. :) And I'd be happy to read your story as well :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by cocopops The One Where There's Another Engagement Planned

3rd April 2015:
When are you going to update?! The suspense is killing me :)

Author's Response: I will update soon, no worries :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by HarryGinnyLove88 The One Where There's Another Engagement Planned

16th March 2015:
cant wait to know what happens :)
please write soon :)

Author's Response: You can expect the next chapter soon enough :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by A The One Where There's Another Engagement Planned

16th February 2015:
Please UPDATE, its been forever!

Author's Response: I know, I'm sorry. I still have a few exams left and then I'm going to write some more.

 Report Review

Review #10, by kattttyb The One Where There's Another Engagement Planned

4th February 2015:
Can we have an update??? PLEASE!
I'm dying. Literally. Ok, so that's a lie. But still. DYING!!!

Author's Response: I am so sorry, but my laptop got broken and all the chapters are gone. I'm going to write the new ones but right now I have a lot of exams and I can't exactly tell how long the update will take. I am so sorry. :/

 Report Review

Review #11, by house elf The One Where There's Another Engagement Planned

24th January 2015:
aww I love how even the Marauders ship them! haha can't wait for the next chapter

Author's Response: Unfortunately, you'll all have to wait for the next chapter because my laptop got broken and now all my data is lost so I'll have to write the story all over again. :(

 Report Review

Review #12, by alexaemd123 The One Where There's Another Engagement Planned

20th January 2015:
Awe!! This quote is now one of my all time favorites!! '“James loves you.” He says simply. “That makes you family.”' That is soo sweet! I love Fred! :) I seriously want Daniel dead. No joke. Ugh he is foul, and just so eww! Can't wait for the next chapter!!! :))

Author's Response: I know. I love Fred as well. And don't worry, Daniel will get his punishment. I assure you. Thanks for the review. :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by kate112 The One Where There's Another Engagement Planned

18th January 2015:
Haha loved this chapter!I never guessed she would have told Fred...for some reason I was guessing either McGonagal or Scorpius lol.
Please update soon, I'm loving it!!

Author's Response: I was actually thinking that Blair would tell Rose because the two have gotten really close. But I figured Fred is somehow closer to James and he's the one that deserves to know. And I think he's actually the one who can help her.

 Report Review

Review #14, by CooperTowne The One Where There's Another Engagement Planned

15th January 2015:
Love this! I'm so frustrated by everything! Poor Ashley and Blair :( definitely not how they were hoping this year would go

Author's Response: Definitely not. But I think everything happens for a reason and that's the lesson in this story.

 Report Review

Review #15, by intrigued The One Where There's Another Engagement Planned

13th January 2015:
please post more asap! so engaged in the story

Author's Response: I'm afraid I won't be posting soon. My laptop got broken and everything got deleted so I'll have to write everything again. But I assure you I'm going to finish the story.

 Report Review

Review #16, by Cerys183 The One Where There's Another Engagement Planned

13th January 2015:
You need to update as fast as you can!!! This story is amazing

Author's Response: Thank you. But I'm not going to post that soon because my laptop got broken and all the data got lost so now I'll have to write it all over again. :(

 Report Review

Review #17, by hogwarts_4_7_ The One Where There's Another Engagement Planned

12th January 2015:
OMGG!! Your story is awesome. I cannot believe English isn't ur first language!! Ur writing is practically flawless!! :)

Love,

hogwarts_4_7_

Author's Response: I appreciate this. Haha thank you so much.

 Report Review

Review #18, by A The One Where There's Another Engagement Planned

12th January 2015:
i love the blair/james bits so much, they're my favourite! Update as soon as possible, so hard when you get caught up reading an unfinished novel:(

Author's Response: I know, I know. But I'll have to disappoint you. My laptop got broken and everything got deleted so I'll have to write this all over again. But I promise you, I will get this done.

 Report Review

Review #19, by alexaemd123 The One Where The Girls Celebrate Valentine's Day

5th January 2015:
Ok first of all.hell no! I kinda sorta hated this chapter for multiple reasons! Nick is just a total douche bag! Why would he do that! He can't be with Jenna!!! HE JUST CAN'T BE!!! That would be terribly bad!!! He needs to be punched! Ok...it got a little better to know that Fred likes Lydia! I totally ship them! :) Okay...here we go... Daniel proposing. NO!!! OK NO! THIS IS A TERRIBLE IDEA! I'M LIKE READY TO HURT BLAIR! Ok..sorry for the screaming. I just can't comprehend why she would say yes!! Ok yah..I understand she's trying to help her sister but.. noo! Ashley would probably be more pissed that Blair was being stupid! Like... my heart is dying for James! I feel so damn bad for him! How much longer will this little delema last between James and Blair!?!? I'm like dying! So...I'm obviously in love with this story..if you haven't noticed! Haha...so please continue soon! :))

Author's Response: I know, it's awful but I promise it does get better. I mean, how could it possibly get worse than this?
And I know, James is the one to feel sorry for in here. My heart is breaking as well, but it wouldn't be the same if there wasn't so much dilemma.
Thanks for the review. :)


 Report Review

Review #20, by purpleinkheart The One Where The Girls Celebrate Valentine's Day

4th January 2015:
WHAT?!?! BLAIE SAYS YES?!?!?! OMG THIS IS JUST OMG OMG OMG WHY ON EARTH WOULD SHE SAY YES?!?!?!?

Ok, I'm ok, i'm ok.

Sooo, Great chapter again. Love your work, its amazing. This is definitely my fav story. And yup I so ship Fred and Lydia.
Just wondering, were the roses meant to be for Ashley?

Plz keep updating, can't wait to find out what happens next :)

Author's Response: Yes, Blair says yes. But think about it, she has to say yes. She doesn't want to but has to.
Thanks for the review, Im really glad you like it :)


 Report Review

Review #21, by dobby.the.free.elf The One Where The Girls Celebrate Valentine's Day

3rd January 2015:
dude. I hate you so much right now!! Why did you have to do that! James better find out the truth soon, or I swear I am going to die. UPDATE SOON PLEASE! Also, how many now chapters are left in this story?

Author's Response: I know, I know, I am just awful, but don't worry it will get better. :)
I'm not actually done with the writing. I'm currently working on chapter 29, but I think it will get to 35 and maybe even more


 Report Review

Review #22, by Happiness The One Where The Girls Celebrate Valentine's Day

3rd January 2015:
THIS IS SO BAD. NO. BUT LIKE IT'S GOOD. BUT BAD. :'(
I mean, what is Nick doing?? It could be just like a big misunderstanding right? Because he didn't address it to Jenna specifically. It could've been to Blair. Right??
Fred and Lydia. I can totally see them turning into that couple that's so into PDA and just super in love.
Finally, WHY? What was Daniel thinking when he proposed? "Oh, I'm just going to ruin her life some more. I'm so evil. Hahaha." I hate him so much. And then Blair and James!!! What's gonna happen to them!
I'm really hoping for a happy ending right now, cos if there isn't one, I'm going to be so sad. And I'm not sure if this came through, I actually really like this chapter, because PLOT DEVELOPMENT!! It'll make the ending so much nicer. :D

Author's Response: It's bad, it's really bad. I agree. But good you say? Thank you very much! :D
Not even Nick knows what he's doing. But things will start to get clear very soon so just stick with me.
Fred and Lydia- we ship.
Well, Daniel is just selfish, arrogant, a brat, an idiot and a manipulator. He's using Blair and Ashley to get their grandparent's money.
I'm glad you like it. And I appreciate the review. :)


 Report Review

Review #23, by a very sad asia The One Where The Girls Celebrate Valentine's Day

3rd January 2015:
What the absolute hell!!! No just no. Like bloody hell why did you do that! Ughhh I just want it to go back to happy land where ashley and nick are together and James and Blair are together. Why are you ruining my happiness man. Ughh

Author's Response: Hahaha, sorry for the disappointment, but it does get better :)

 Report Review

Review #24, by Gryffy Girl917 The One Where The Girls Celebrate Valentine's Day

2nd January 2015:
First off, I want to give props to Nick. He's trying to do the right thing and, quite frankly, Ashley doesn't really have the right to get upset with either of them because of it. After all, she dumped him and he's just trying to be there for the mother of his child. Poor Blair, she's going through hell right now and she has no one to lean on. With how much Ashley is annoying me right now, I kind of want Blair to just come clean, run away from Hogwarts, and go back to the US where she can be there for her best friend and her future god child. Looking forward to the next chapter.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review. Yes, I agree. Nick made a mistake, but he's trying to be responsible now and it's true, Ashley is acting like a little brat, but we also have to keep in mind, that she's hurt. She and Blair are just coping with a lot of things right now.

 Report Review

Review #25, by Loonylovegood67890 The One Where The Girls Celebrate Valentine's Day

2nd January 2015:
Arrrggh!! What just happened? I think I just. I might need some fresh air for a minute so I can breathe. *starts hyperventilating*

I really dislike the fact that Nick sent those flowers to Jenna with that note (in fact I refuse to believe that Nick is the bad guy and that they were actually for Jenna) and I hate the fact that Daniel asked Blair to marry him at the end, but I love them at the same time for the plot aspect - it really gives another twist - especially since they were so unexpected! It's bittersweet is what I mean. Am I saying this right? And I'm just getting more annoyed at James for not realising anything is wrong - although if it were me I wouldn't notice. I can't wait for everybody who doesn't know to find out Blair and Ashley switched. And I am literally dying to find out what James does once he realises Daniel is blackmailing Blair.

The whole chapter - just like every other chapter - was written amazingly and there weren't any mistakes that I spotted. :D

Becca.

Author's Response: I just love these reviews. It helps me a lot to keep writing the story and at the same time it inspires me. So thank you a lot. Nick, Ashley, James and Blair are all confused at the moment. A lot of bad and confusing things have happened and it's just not easy to deal with them, even as an adult, and we have to keep in mind that all of them are just teenagers.
Thanks for the compliments, it really means a lot. :)


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>