Reading Reviews for The Switch
  
120 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Guest The One Where Dad Finds Out About The Wedding

5th March 2016:
I can't wait for an update, your story if so good. I love the dynamics between Blair and James and I really hope that the letter will spark the road to recovery between Wanda and David. I love the twins so much. I can't wait until someone learns about Blair because I feel like she could really use someone who knows the truth and who she can just be herself around. Plus they might have and idea of how to get rid of Daniel who's the most evil and manipulative person ever. However, I really respect the girls family loyalty. Anyway, you have a fantastic story and I hope you can get back into the swing of things and get the story moving again. Please please please update! A story as good as this one shouldn't be sitting all by its lonesome self.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Guest The One Where Dad Finds Out About The Wedding

3rd February 2016:
Every once in a while I'll come back just to triple check that you haven't updated and I've missed it. And then of course I'll have to reread parts of it because it's so good! I love Ashley and Blair's sisterly relationship and I'm really looking forward to see how Ashley's gonna fix the whole Daniel situation and her parents at the same time. I cannot wait to hear about James' reaction when he learned that she's not Ashely. Or Fred's for that matter. Please update soon!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Guest The One Where Dad Finds Out About The Wedding

16th January 2016:
I can't wait until James finds out that Ashley and Blair switched places and that Blair actually hates Daniel. But at the same time I feel like it's too easy for him to just be told that she's not really Ashley. I feel like Ashley has to go to London and beat up Daniel for messing with her twin sister. And then James will be there and see both of them together and be extremely confused. Which will cause more drama but nothing works out perfectly right? I can just imagine Blair having a mental breakdown over James in the hospital (and considering she passed out it wouldn't be that surprising) and then they inform her family that she passed out and Ashley and her dad Coke rushing to London to see if she's okay. And then when Wanda and David start arguing over Blair still being unconscious Ashely will get angry and yell how one of them isn't better than the other but they're both awful because they can't even notice when their twin daughters switch places and pretend to be someone else but her nanny and Blair's best friend can. And then she storms out of the hospital wing (while Blair and James are still unconscious and David and Wanda are standing there finally not arguing wondering if they should go after her or stay wig Blair) and then Ashley runs straight into Fred and almost knocks him down and Fred finally understands what Blair was talking about when she said she was being blackmailed.

But anyway I'm kinda writing your story for you...sorry about that, I'm sure whatever you do will be fantastic. Anyway, sorry for the long review full of fun on sentences and bad grammar, math is my best subject, not English. But thank you so so so much for writing such an amazing story with characters that have such great depth and development. Please update soon, I can't wait!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Guest The One Where Dad Finds Out About The Wedding

5th January 2016:
I'm in love with your story. Please please please update again soon!

 Report Review

Review #5, by xoxo_jpotter The One Where Dad Finds Out About The Wedding

2nd January 2016:
Thank god you're back! This was so! I'm sorry about your laptop. Something like that happened to me as well, and it was hard to get everything back to what it was.

I wish Blair could explain everything to James! They're so good for each other! And I hope he's okay! He's going to be okay, right?

Hopefully Ashley has some sort of plan to fix everything! I'm excited for the next one!

xoxo
-M

 Report Review

Review #6, by Potterheadforever6654 The One Where Dad Finds Out About The Wedding

7th December 2015:
Finally after so such a long time! I love this story please keeping writing it 😍😍.
Jess x

 Report Review

Review #7, by ANecessaryEvil The One Where Dad Finds Out About The Wedding

7th December 2015:
Omg so good! Please update soon! I like it and can't wait until Blair Ashley and James/potters and weasleys all meet with Gerard.. Lol tensions will be oerfilling

 Report Review

Review #8, by alexaemd123 The One Where Dad Finds Out About The Wedding

6th December 2015:
Yay! I'm so glad you're back! It's been forever and of course your writing is brilliant as ever! I love love love Blair and James! They need to resolve this huge issue! And I seriously cannot stand the evil rat that Blair is "engaged" to. Uck! Anyways, I seriously missed reading your story! Please don't take too long to continue! Your story is just too good! And of course, PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE CONTINUE SOON! :) I waited a really long time to write that! Lol thank you for not giving up on this story! :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by Hullorosie The One Where There's Another Engagement Planned

28th November 2015:
THIS IS MY FAVORITE STORY HERE ON FANFICTION! PLEASE UPDATE SOON

Author's Response: I have to thank you so, so much because thanks to your review, I actually started to write the story again. The next chapter is in the queue after a long, long time and I have you to thank for :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by Guest The One Where There's Another Engagement Planned

21st October 2015:
I love this story. Ashley and Blair are such dynamic characters
with so many levels. And I hate Daniel. Like he can go live
alone in some far off and land so Blair and James can be
together. Idk how you'll fix Ashley's problems but I'm sure
you've got something up your sleeve. Please update soon!

Author's Response: Oh, don't worry, the story is just getting excited. Thanks for the review, the next chapter is in the queue.

 Report Review

Review #11, by cocopops The One Where The Girls Celebrate Valentine's Day

17th August 2015:
Where are you!! Come back soon to update this story:)

Author's Response: I am back! And the next chapter is in the queue after a long, long time. :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by HARRYPOTTER4LIFE The One Where There's Another Engagement Planned

31st July 2015:
so i am assusming you gave up on this story aw!
i loved i wish you didn't!

Author's Response: I didn't give up. I just had a bit of a hard time writing it, but I'm back again and the next chapter is already in the queue. :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by torie6 The One Where There's Another Engagement Planned

7th June 2015:
Please please please please please please please please please please please please please update soon. I absolutely love you story and it's killing me not knowing what is going to happen next. :)

Author's Response: I know it's been a long time, but I'm happy to say I started writing again. You can expect the next chapter soon. :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by Georgie The One Where There's Another Engagement Planned

24th May 2015:
when will you update again? I am in love with this story! It is one of my favourites! Please update as soon as you can! It will make my day :)

Author's Response: I have started writing again and you can expect the next chapter soon. Love you all, thanks for the support :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by SevenSins The One Where There's Another Engagement Planned

17th April 2015:
I've been reading this story since you first started writing it, and I know all your chapters were deleted when your laptop broke, which can be really disheartening. This is a really, really great story and I would be crushed if you abandoned it:( please keep writing it!

Author's Response: At first it really seemed hopeless and I couldn't write one descent page, but I got back on the horse and I have a lots of great ideas. You should be getting your chapter soon :)

 Report Review

Review #16, by Violet Potter 434 The One Where There's Another Engagement Planned

9th April 2015:
I love this story!!! why has it ended!
idk if you're actually still writing this and it just happens that you're about to let then next chapter out, and for your own good I hope you are because if you've abandoned it well, i'll have to take action.
so I love this story, it's got a great plot with great characters and everything, I just wish I maybe saw Dom, Vic, Louis, molly or lucy
actually just thought of something, maybe Dom is another fashion designer/ clothesie person or a model an meets real Ashley an they become friends.

so anyway keep writing this story or else

from me xx

ps. one you've written a few more chapters, maybe could you rad and review my new story x

Author's Response: Thank you so muc, I haven't abondened the story, all my chapters got deleted when my laptop broke so it wasn't actually easy to write it all over again, but I'm back and I promise, you'll have your chapter soon. :) And I'd be happy to read your story as well :)

 Report Review

Review #17, by cocopops The One Where There's Another Engagement Planned

3rd April 2015:
When are you going to update?! The suspense is killing me :)

Author's Response: I will update soon, no worries :)

 Report Review

Review #18, by HarryGinnyLove88 The One Where There's Another Engagement Planned

16th March 2015:
cant wait to know what happens :)
please write soon :)

Author's Response: You can expect the next chapter soon enough :)

 Report Review

Review #19, by A The One Where There's Another Engagement Planned

16th February 2015:
Please UPDATE, its been forever!

Author's Response: I know, I'm sorry. I still have a few exams left and then I'm going to write some more.

 Report Review

Review #20, by kattttyb The One Where There's Another Engagement Planned

4th February 2015:
Can we have an update??? PLEASE!
I'm dying. Literally. Ok, so that's a lie. But still. DYING!!!

Author's Response: I am so sorry, but my laptop got broken and all the chapters are gone. I'm going to write the new ones but right now I have a lot of exams and I can't exactly tell how long the update will take. I am so sorry. :/

 Report Review

Review #21, by house elf The One Where There's Another Engagement Planned

24th January 2015:
aww I love how even the Marauders ship them! haha can't wait for the next chapter

Author's Response: Unfortunately, you'll all have to wait for the next chapter because my laptop got broken and now all my data is lost so I'll have to write the story all over again. :(

 Report Review

Review #22, by alexaemd123 The One Where There's Another Engagement Planned

20th January 2015:
Awe!! This quote is now one of my all time favorites!! '“James loves you.” He says simply. “That makes you family.”' That is soo sweet! I love Fred! :) I seriously want Daniel dead. No joke. Ugh he is foul, and just so eww! Can't wait for the next chapter!!! :))

Author's Response: I know. I love Fred as well. And don't worry, Daniel will get his punishment. I assure you. Thanks for the review. :)

 Report Review

Review #23, by kate112 The One Where There's Another Engagement Planned

18th January 2015:
Haha loved this chapter!I never guessed she would have told Fred...for some reason I was guessing either McGonagal or Scorpius lol.
Please update soon, I'm loving it!!

Author's Response: I was actually thinking that Blair would tell Rose because the two have gotten really close. But I figured Fred is somehow closer to James and he's the one that deserves to know. And I think he's actually the one who can help her.

 Report Review

Review #24, by CooperTowne The One Where There's Another Engagement Planned

15th January 2015:
Love this! I'm so frustrated by everything! Poor Ashley and Blair :( definitely not how they were hoping this year would go

Author's Response: Definitely not. But I think everything happens for a reason and that's the lesson in this story.

 Report Review

Review #25, by intrigued The One Where There's Another Engagement Planned

13th January 2015:
please post more asap! so engaged in the story

Author's Response: I'm afraid I won't be posting soon. My laptop got broken and everything got deleted so I'll have to write everything again. But I assure you I'm going to finish the story.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>