Reading Reviews for The Switch
  
31 Reviews Found

Review #1, by PrettyInPink The One Where Blair and Rose Have Something in Common

22nd July 2014:
Wooohoo! New chapter, new chapter! It was awesome but what about James and Blair? I cannot believe so many good things are happening to Ashley! And Nick broke up with Jenna! I was wondering though, what does Nick look like? I don't really remember a description of Nick anywhere in the story. I love the fact that u put what you were going to write about in the next chapter in the authors note. Can you do that every time? This story is the best, please keep updating!

Author's Response: Yes, you're right actually. I don't think I ever gave a description of Nick exacpt for the fact that he has tattoos. I'll make sure to write that somewhere. And don't worry, James and Blair will have their moment in the next chapter and I think everyone will be happy with it. Thanks for the review, I'm glad you like the story. :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by Catherine The One Where Blair Gets a Surprise

21st July 2014:
Ohh Finally! A new chapter! OMG its was awesome, I can't believe their dad tried to give Ashley the "talk" And I seriously love their grandfather, he is just way too awesome but what about Blair and James? Are they ever gonna get together? Please update soon! I can't wait for what happens next!
- Cat

Author's Response: I'm really glad you like the chapter. I know, I know, there is no James/Blair moments in this chapter but I had to point to some other things as well. For example, how the girl's father is trying to be their mother as well. Or how their grandfather doesn't share the same opinion as their grandmother. Don't worry, James and Blair will have their moment. :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by GoldenSnitch56 The One Where Blair Gets a Surprise

18th July 2014:
OMG I absolutely love this story!!! Please keep updating! I REALLY REALLY REALLY need to know what happens next.

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it. Okay, now I'm updating a new chapter. :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by StellaRose The One Where Blair Gets a Surprise

17th July 2014:
Hey There!! LOVE this story so far! I do have a question though...wouldn't Blaire's name show up on the Maurader's map instead of Ashley's?! Or has James simply not noticed yet? Just wanted some clarification on that as I was sure as soon as the map was brought out James would find out her secret.

Can't wait for the next chapter!

--Emmy

Author's Response: I know the Map thing is a bit confusing, but I'll explain it in the next chapters. I'm glad you like the story and hope you keep on reading. :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by diamondmoon The One Where Blair Gets a Surprise

16th July 2014:
Nice chapter! A little dialogue heavy, but that's mostly at the beginning. I'm really curious about Daniel; I'm pretty sure he knows that he saw Blair and not Ashley. And I love the James/Blair action in here, just wish there was more Ashley/Nick. Hopefully him and Ashley will makeup soon. Please update soon :D

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it and thanks for the review. I will update soon, I promise! :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by PrettyInPink The One Where Blair Gets a Surprise

16th July 2014:
Yes I have been waiting forever for this chapter!! It was seriously awesome and I'm so happy that her grandfather came to watch! Always liked him better than her grandfather anyway. I loved the talk that their dad gave Ashley. I was laughing so hard! Please update soon with more Blair/James action though. They are just way too cute.

Author's Response: I am so glad you like it! :) I love their grandfather as well and I figured he should connect more with Blair than Ashley. I know this chapter was lackng the usual Blair/James action, but don't worry, the next chapter will be up soon. :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by VeronicaOlivia The One Where James Kidnaps Blair

15th July 2014:
This is such an amazing story, I really enjoy it. Please post another chapter soon, I don't think I can live a week not knowing what will happen next! Its really great!

Author's Response: I'm really glad you like it. And don't worry, the next chapter is already in the queue. :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by Tasha The One Where James Kidnaps Blair

15th July 2014:
New Chapter! New Chapter!! Yes!!! OMG this chapter was seriously awesome. I so ship James and Blair! They are so cute together!!! They just need to kiss and realise that they like each other! Please Update soon.

Author's Response: I'm so glad you like it! :D I absolutely adore James and Blair. And don't worry, the next chapter is in the queue. It should be up soon. :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by Catherine The One Where James Kidnaps Blair

6th July 2014:
Yes new chapter! Love the bonding time with James and Blair but why did Daniel have to ruin it??? I hate cliff-hangers! Gerald is the best BTW. I love this story so much, can't wait for more!
-Cat

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it. :) Well, I hate Daniel as well, but he's important for the story. I know, I know, cliffhangers are the worst and I hate myself for that but I'll make it up by updating the next chapter soon :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by Amy The One Where James Kidnaps Blair

6th July 2014:
Love love love the story! I ship blair/james so much! I think it could be cool if james had some ex who was super in love with him still and is really jealous of the time james spends with blair, maybe she could be all over james and blair gets jealous which is how she realises she likes him..but that might sound stupid to you i dunno xx

Author's Response: I love that everyone's so obsessed with Blair and James. I love all of your ideas and your reviews really help me a lot. I already wrote a large part of the story and although it doesn't go as you may planned, I still hope you won't be disappointed. Thanks for the review :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by looneylizzie The One Where James Kidnaps Blair

6th July 2014:
Aaargh!!! NO! This is unfair! I don't like cliffhangers!
I have several opinions on this chapter:
1. Daniel is a jerk.
2. Gerard is so freaking fabulous and I LOVE it.
3. Blair and James just need to get it on. I'm with Hilary on this one.
4. WHAT IS GOING TO HAPPEN?!?!?!?! Please please PLEASE tell me that Daniel doesn't tell!

Aaaagh, update soon! I can't wait for more!!

Author's Response: I know, I know, I hate myself too! But the next chapter is already written, so:
1. Agreed. He is a jerk.
2. Gerard is one of my favourite characters too.
3. Agreed, again. But I think you and Hilary and everyone else will have to wait for a few more chapters.
4. I'M NOT TELLING! You'll have to continue reading. :D
But don't worry, the next chapter is already written and will be up soon. :)


 Report Review

Review #12, by VanilaStrawberries The One Where James Kidnaps Blair

5th July 2014:
OMG I hate Daniel now! Please let the girls be safe from their grandparents and please let James and Blair become a couple along with Nick and Ashley! This chapter was great and I loved the bonding time between James and Blair. Please keep updating!

Author's Response: I hate Daniel too. You'll have to continue to read to find out what happens with everyone, but I'm glad you like it. Don't worry, the next chapter is already written. :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by Catherine The One Where The Marauder's Map Is Lying

5th July 2014:
This is a great story. I love the plot and the characters are amazing! Is the Marauder's Map lying because it is a map for pranksters and Blair and Ashley switching places is a bit of a fun prank? I think Ashley and Nick should get together and what's happening with Blair and James? Please keep updating!
- Cat

Author's Response: You're actually on a good track with the Map. :) Thanks for the review and I'm glad you like the story. The new chapter will be up soon, hopefully very soon and there's a lot bonding time with Blair and James. Hopefully you'll enjoy it. :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by MorganaAmbrosius80 The One Where The Marauder's Map Is Lying

2nd July 2014:
Is Blaire's name really ashley or something? How else could it be, the map does not lie.

Love the story, cannot wait to read more!

Author's Response: No, it's not. Blair is Blair and I'll explain everything in the next chapters. I'm glad you like the story and, don't worry, the next chapter is already in the queue. :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by LuvLilyPotter23 The One Where The Marauder's Map Is Lying

1st July 2014:
This story is amazing!! Love the tension between James and Blair but why did the Marauder's Map lie? Please keep updating!!!

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it. :) Don't worry, I'll explain everything in the next chapters. Thank you for reviewing. :)

 Report Review

Review #16, by Potterhead10 The One Where The Marauder's Map Is Lying

28th June 2014:
OMG this story is the best!!! James/Blair is the best!!!

Author's Response: I love them as well. Thank you for the review :)

 Report Review

Review #17, by Willow The One Where The Marauder's Map Is Lying

26th June 2014:
Wait why did the map lie??? is Blair/Ashley gonna have a conforantation thingy with the creators of the map like snape in book 3? love to see that!!!

Author's Response: Hahaha, no, I'll explain everything in the next chapters.

 Report Review

Review #18, by Willow The One Where The Marauder's Map Is Lying

26th June 2014:
i love this story! you really should update soon ;)

Author's Response: Thanks for the review, I'm glad you like it. :)

 Report Review

Review #19, by HazelMidnight172 The One Where The Marauder's Map Is Lying

26th June 2014:
Oooh... very interesting that the map says "Ashley"! Can't wait to find out what that is all about...

Gerard seems like an interesting character.

Thanks for the quick update! :)

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it. :) Gerard is actually one of my favourite characters in the story. Thanks for the review :)

 Report Review

Review #20, by RoseRed123 The One Where Ashley Gets Homesick

26th June 2014:
This story is amazing. It has the best plot!!! Please can James and Blair kiss in the next chapter???

Author's Response: Haha, I'm glad you like it. No,James and Blair won't kiss in the next chapter. It's already in the queue. But, don't worry, they will have their moment. :)

 Report Review

Review #21, by RoseRed123 The One Where Ashley Gets Homesick

26th June 2014:
This story is amazing. It has the best plot!!! Please can James and Blair kiss in the next chapter???

Author's Response: Thanks for the review. I'm glad you like it! :)

 Report Review

Review #22, by HazelMidnight172 The One Where Ashley Gets Homesick

26th June 2014:
Yay, another chapter!

I like Seth, he seems like a sweet guy and I am glad that Ashley is on her way to achieving her fashion dream. I like Nick better though!

Nice to see a bit of James/Blair at the beginning too... can't wait for more!

I like Ashley's letter to her grandmother... especially the bit about Daniel! Love it!

More please! :D

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it. The next chapter is coming soon, don't worry. :)

 Report Review

Review #23, by diamondmoon The One Where Ashley Gets Homesick

24th June 2014:
Loved the chapter! I think Seth is sweet but usually when a girl goes out with a random guy it doesn't turn out well in the end. So I'm all for Nick.

I think Ashley is better with Nick and Blair with James and the other way around it's better if they're friends(even though James and Ashley were never friends) because of course, opposites attract.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review, I really appreciate it! I don't think it will ever be possible for James and Ashley to be friends, but we'll see. :)

 Report Review

Review #24, by house elf The One Where Ashley Takes a Stand

9th June 2014:
I really like this story, the plot is so interesting! I have to admit, I enjoy reading about Blair at Hogwarts the most, but it's cool seeing their different personalities and how they both react to things. Update reaaal soon :)

Author's Response: I'm so glad you like it. I love both girls, but I think I enjoy writing about Blair the most. Probably because of James. Thanks for the review :)

 Report Review

Review #25, by Amy The One Where Blair Crashes a Party

11th May 2014:
I love both the girls, the whole plot is amazing! I love the pairings and I especially love James

Author's Response: I'm glad to hear it. I don't know why, but I love writing Blair more. Probably because of James. Thanks for the review! :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>