Reading Reviews for The Switch
  
46 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Brightest Witch The One Where The Girls Have a Special Treat For The Holidays: Part 2

20th August 2014:
Hi!!! I am new to your story, and I absolutely looove it!!! :)

Your story was a really good idea! I kinda think of it as The Parent Trap, Harry Potter Style. ;)

I looove Blair and James. Please get rid of Daniel, like, immediately. And I can't wait for her to see Nick again. And hopefully he'll be there for her when she finds out about her dad.

Great Story,
Brightest Witch

Author's Response: I'm so glad you like it. I had the idea for about ages and I'm glad I finally took the time to actually write it.
Blair and James are my favourite thing ever, and I'm just being a little bit biased. :D
Nick and Blair will have their moment and I can't wait for you all to read about it because it is so much different than Ashley and Nick.
Thanks for the review. :)


 Report Review

Review #2, by Chloe The One Where The Girls Have a Special Treat For The Holidays: Part 2

18th August 2014:
I really really love this story. I haven't read anything like it and I love how you made both the sisters really different yet they seem to be the same at their core. Just do me a favour and throw Daniel off of a building or something before the end of the story. I personally think it's necessary!! You're a really talented writer. please update soon!!! :)

Author's Response: I am so happy that you like it. I thought it's going to be really difficult to write Ashley and Blair as different characters but once I pictured them in my mind, it's not that hard, but I'm always worried that readers won't notice the differences. Don't worry, I have something far worse planned for Daniel. :) Thank you for the review :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by alexaemd123 The One Where The Girls Have a Special Treat For The Holidays: Part 2

18th August 2014:
Ah!! ! Please tell me you are going to write soon! I'm dying right now! This story is amazing! :)

Author's Response: I have almost finished writing the story. I already have 28 chapters written, so don't worry, the next chapter will be up soon. I am so glad you like it. :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by Celeste The One Where The Girls Have a Special Treat For The Holidays: Part 2

18th August 2014:
I've seen this story come up quite a lot and always thought I will read this today. Finnaly actually read it today, and wow I love it. I was kinda hoping that James would realize that's she's not Ashley that she is Blair considering the awesome map he has and all that.

I can't wait for the next chapter. I hope James understands when she explains to him what's happend. I also hope they can stay switched. :)

Author's Response: I'm glad you finally read it and I'm glad you like it. :) The next chapter is already written and will be up soon. Thanks for the review :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by dbmweasley The One Where The Girls Have a Special Treat For The Holidays: Part 1

12th August 2014:
I love your story! Read it all in two days, haha. Looking forward to the next chapter!

Author's Response: I am so glad you like it. Thanks for the review. :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by erisedwitch45 The One Where The Girls Have a Special Treat For The Holidays: Part 1

10th August 2014:
This is my favorite chapter: Ashley and Nick are together! yay! I love them.

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by alexaemd123 The One Where The Girls Have a Special Treat For The Holidays: Part 1

7th August 2014:
Ah! Finally! She's with Nick!! Yay!!! I'm soo happy right now! Can't wait for the next chapter! :) 1000/10!

Author's Response: Yes, well, it was about time they ended up together. :) Glad to make you happy and thanks for the review! :D

 Report Review

Review #8, by alexaemd123 The One Where Blair Realises Something

1st August 2014:
Oh my God! I love this story! I just read all of the chapters! They are amazing! I can't wait for the next chapter! And for the record, I love James and Blair (sooo cute!) and I love Nick and Ashley (A little complicated right now but hopefully will turn out fine). Just PLEASE hurry with the next update!

Author's Response: I'm so glad you like it and hopefully you keep on reading. And the next chapter will be up soon. :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by diamondmoon The One Where Blair Realises Something

31st July 2014:
Aw, Blair and James(:

I'm not really sure about Seth. I feel like Ashley doesn't like him as much as she thinks. I think she's just using him to forget about Nick. I also sense Seth and Nick brawling it out over Ashley pretty soon..

Love how fast you update! Keep it up (=

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it and thanks for the review. :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by rosiful The One Where Blair Realises Something

31st July 2014:
I love reading 'what the heck did I do last night' chapters xD Always so funny when they jump to the wrong conclusions!

Yay for Blair finally admitting it!

I really like this story, update soon!

-Rosiful

Author's Response: Hahaha I'm glad you like it. Thanks for the review and keep reading :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by house elf The One Where Blair Realises Something

30th July 2014:
She admitted it woop woop! Progress! :D

I feel like James was way nicer to Blair in this chapter than she was to him... I don't like how she slapped him and barely apologised D: I thought it was unnecessary

But, I love the story - keep writing and update soon!

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it! Well, Blair is in that irrational state where she likes the guy who she's supposed to hate so she does many irrational things, like slapping James for example. But, let's be fair, she did apologize and she finally admitted she likes him. Thanks for the review and keep on reading! :D

 Report Review

Review #12, by greenphantomme The One Where Blair and Rose Have Something in Common

29th July 2014:
I'm interested in seeing how this all turns out! I like how each character is has very different traits - the voices of Ashley and Blair don't blur together, I don't get confused as to who is who!

Author's Response: Oh, good! That was my biggest worry. I'm glad I managed to create them as individuals although they're twins. Thanks for the review. :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by erisedwitch45 The One Where Blair and Rose Have Something in Common

27th July 2014:
I love this story. Read all the chapters in one go. I like the way the story is turning, things have started to get a little complicated now.
I know we are supposed to hate Daniel but I find him interesting. Waiting to know what plans he has for the twins.
And I love Ashley and Nick. I hope they resolve their differences and get together soon. Waiting excitedly for the next chapter. :)

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it. A fair warning, from this moment on, things are going to get even more complicated. The next chapter is already in the queue. Thanks for the review. :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by rosiful The One Where Blair and Rose Have Something in Common

27th July 2014:
I just discovered this story a few hours ago and I've already read all the chapters and am completely addicted!
Can't wait to read more!

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it. :) Thanks for the review and hopefully you keep on reading. :D

 Report Review

Review #15, by RavenclawRocks15 The One Where Blair and Rose Have Something in Common

26th July 2014:
OMG I love this story!!! Please keep updating! I really, really want to know what happens next! And BTW, Blair and James just need to get together. And I was just wondering, how often do you update this?

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it! :D Don't worry, James and Blair will have their moment. I was about to update the next chapter but usually I update once a week. It depends on the queue and how much work I have to do.

 Report Review

Review #16, by PrettyInPink The One Where Blair and Rose Have Something in Common

22nd July 2014:
Wooohoo! New chapter, new chapter! It was awesome but what about James and Blair? I cannot believe so many good things are happening to Ashley! And Nick broke up with Jenna! I was wondering though, what does Nick look like? I don't really remember a description of Nick anywhere in the story. I love the fact that u put what you were going to write about in the next chapter in the authors note. Can you do that every time? This story is the best, please keep updating!

Author's Response: Yes, you're right actually. I don't think I ever gave a description of Nick exacpt for the fact that he has tattoos. I'll make sure to write that somewhere. And don't worry, James and Blair will have their moment in the next chapter and I think everyone will be happy with it. Thanks for the review, I'm glad you like the story. :)

 Report Review

Review #17, by Catherine The One Where Blair Gets a Surprise

21st July 2014:
Ohh Finally! A new chapter! OMG its was awesome, I can't believe their dad tried to give Ashley the "talk" And I seriously love their grandfather, he is just way too awesome but what about Blair and James? Are they ever gonna get together? Please update soon! I can't wait for what happens next!
- Cat

Author's Response: I'm really glad you like the chapter. I know, I know, there is no James/Blair moments in this chapter but I had to point to some other things as well. For example, how the girl's father is trying to be their mother as well. Or how their grandfather doesn't share the same opinion as their grandmother. Don't worry, James and Blair will have their moment. :)

 Report Review

Review #18, by GoldenSnitch56 The One Where Blair Gets a Surprise

18th July 2014:
OMG I absolutely love this story!!! Please keep updating! I REALLY REALLY REALLY need to know what happens next.

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it. Okay, now I'm updating a new chapter. :)

 Report Review

Review #19, by StellaRose The One Where Blair Gets a Surprise

17th July 2014:
Hey There!! LOVE this story so far! I do have a question though...wouldn't Blaire's name show up on the Maurader's map instead of Ashley's?! Or has James simply not noticed yet? Just wanted some clarification on that as I was sure as soon as the map was brought out James would find out her secret.

Can't wait for the next chapter!

--Emmy

Author's Response: I know the Map thing is a bit confusing, but I'll explain it in the next chapters. I'm glad you like the story and hope you keep on reading. :)

 Report Review

Review #20, by diamondmoon The One Where Blair Gets a Surprise

16th July 2014:
Nice chapter! A little dialogue heavy, but that's mostly at the beginning. I'm really curious about Daniel; I'm pretty sure he knows that he saw Blair and not Ashley. And I love the James/Blair action in here, just wish there was more Ashley/Nick. Hopefully him and Ashley will makeup soon. Please update soon :D

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it and thanks for the review. I will update soon, I promise! :)

 Report Review

Review #21, by PrettyInPink The One Where Blair Gets a Surprise

16th July 2014:
Yes I have been waiting forever for this chapter!! It was seriously awesome and I'm so happy that her grandfather came to watch! Always liked him better than her grandfather anyway. I loved the talk that their dad gave Ashley. I was laughing so hard! Please update soon with more Blair/James action though. They are just way too cute.

Author's Response: I am so glad you like it! :) I love their grandfather as well and I figured he should connect more with Blair than Ashley. I know this chapter was lackng the usual Blair/James action, but don't worry, the next chapter will be up soon. :)

 Report Review

Review #22, by VeronicaOlivia The One Where James Kidnaps Blair

15th July 2014:
This is such an amazing story, I really enjoy it. Please post another chapter soon, I don't think I can live a week not knowing what will happen next! Its really great!

Author's Response: I'm really glad you like it. And don't worry, the next chapter is already in the queue. :)

 Report Review

Review #23, by Tasha The One Where James Kidnaps Blair

15th July 2014:
New Chapter! New Chapter!! Yes!!! OMG this chapter was seriously awesome. I so ship James and Blair! They are so cute together!!! They just need to kiss and realise that they like each other! Please Update soon.

Author's Response: I'm so glad you like it! :D I absolutely adore James and Blair. And don't worry, the next chapter is in the queue. It should be up soon. :)

 Report Review

Review #24, by Catherine The One Where James Kidnaps Blair

6th July 2014:
Yes new chapter! Love the bonding time with James and Blair but why did Daniel have to ruin it??? I hate cliff-hangers! Gerald is the best BTW. I love this story so much, can't wait for more!
-Cat

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it. :) Well, I hate Daniel as well, but he's important for the story. I know, I know, cliffhangers are the worst and I hate myself for that but I'll make it up by updating the next chapter soon :)

 Report Review

Review #25, by Amy The One Where James Kidnaps Blair

6th July 2014:
Love love love the story! I ship blair/james so much! I think it could be cool if james had some ex who was super in love with him still and is really jealous of the time james spends with blair, maybe she could be all over james and blair gets jealous which is how she realises she likes him..but that might sound stupid to you i dunno xx

Author's Response: I love that everyone's so obsessed with Blair and James. I love all of your ideas and your reviews really help me a lot. I already wrote a large part of the story and although it doesn't go as you may planned, I still hope you won't be disappointed. Thanks for the review :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>