Reading Reviews for The Switch
  
77 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Christina C The One Where The Girls Make Some Serious Desicions

25th November 2014:
I want James And his family to grovel for blairs forgiveness!! I don't want her to forgive them just like that. They bullied her And injured her!! It would also be awesome if blair admitted the Truth to her grandfather - And he defended her against the sleazy "boyfriend", like "no one blackmails my granddaughter"- style. It could help to further bond them :) can't wait to read more

 Report Review

Review #2, by kattteh The One Where The Girls Make Some Serious Desicions

24th November 2014:
i want her and James to make up. like, now please.

 Report Review

Review #3, by alexaemd123 The One Where The Girls Make Some Serious Desicions

24th November 2014:
Can't wait!! Please continue soon!! This chapter was great!! :))

 Report Review

Review #4, by Seamus Finnegan The One Where The Girls Make Some Serious Desicions

23rd November 2014:
I can't get enough of this story.! Can't wait for more updates :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by Happiness The One Where The Girls Make Some Serious Desicions

23rd November 2014:
My god, this chapter! I think it may be even worse than the last one! It's so angsty and depressing and Blair, and Ashley and Nick! But I think Jenna's gonna turn out to be friends with Ashley, and there'll be a happily ever after. Right? Anyways, awesome chapter and, again, plot development!!! :D

 Report Review

Review #6, by burli The One Where The Girls Make Some Serious Desicions

23rd November 2014:
Good chappies , as usual! Keep up the good work. And Thank you for saving my weekend with your quick update.

 Report Review

Review #7, by burli The One Where The Girls Make Some Serious Desicions

23rd November 2014:
Good chappies , as usual! Keep up the good work. And Thank you for saving my weekend with your quick update.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Happiness The One Where Ashley Finds Out The Shocking News

23rd November 2014:
My god this is the worst chapter ever! But like not in a badly written way just all the angst and complications and twists and bad things happening. I mean, Daniel is being a, ya know, and James got a date, and Jenna's pregnant, and Nick, and Elena(!) and just this chapter. I love it, but I hate it! Not liking this whole cliffie thing either. This is actually an awesome chapter though, like plot development! Can't wait for the happy ending!! :D

Author's Response: I know, I know, I get you completely. I'm glad you love it/ hate it. From now on things are just going downhill for the girls, but stick with me and I promise the two of them will get back on track. Thanks for the review :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by purpleinkheart The One Where Ashley Finds Out The Shocking News

23rd November 2014:
OMG OMG OMG!
SHE'S PREGNANT???!?!?!?!
HOW CAN SHE BE PREGNANT??!?!?!?!
Omg I died in this chapter.

- Nick is a thief.
- James's family is making Blair's life torture for something she did not do.
- Elena is even worse than we all thought.
- Daniel is still being a disgusting person.
- Jenna is pregnant with Nick's child

I'm sorry but this was not one of my favourite chapters.
Plz plz plz keep updating and I can't wait until everything is resolved and everyone is happy *wink*wink*

Author's Response: I know all of you are not really big fans of this, but come on, we had to have a twist in all of this. Don't worry, soon the girls will get their hapy ending. :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by Sage The One Where Ashley Finds Out The Shocking News

22nd November 2014:
OMG hurry hurry hurry!
I want the next chapter.like now!

Author's Response: Don't worry, the next chapter will be up soon. :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by Loonylovegood67890 The One Where Ashley Finds Out The Shocking News

22nd November 2014:
Oh. My. Goodness. The best cliffhanger ever! I can't wait to read on. Hmm, is this a result of Nick cheating or was it before he went out with Ashley? Fishy... I know that'll probably be cleared up later.

James is being so irritating but I can only think that he's doing this out of spite and I can't help but root for them to get together in the end but Daniel is messing everything up. He's a sly piece of work, isn't he? I don't care about the consequences, she needs to tell him.

Thanks for another great chapter.

- Becca. :)

Author's Response: I'm so glad you like it. The Jenna thing is a bit fishy but it will all get clear in the next few chapters, don't worry. And Daniel is just digusting and everyone should hate him. They have my blessing. Thanks for the review :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by alexaemd123 The One Where Ashley Finds Out The Shocking News

22nd November 2014:
Holy s@+t!! What just happened?! She's pregnant! With nicks kid!?? Oh my God!! Dude, you like need to hurry with the next update! I think I might like die if it's not soon!! Please continue soon!!! I need to find out what happens next..and I love this story so much!! :)

Author's Response: The next chapter will be up soon, I promise. I'm glad you like it and thanks for the review :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by Zoe The One Where Ashley Finds Out The Shocking News

22nd November 2014:
This is definitely one of the best Harry Potter fanfics I've ever read! :) I love everything about it.
That chapter was really great. I feel sorry for the girls, especially for Ashley. Can't believe that Jenna's pregnant and Nick's the father. I hope that's just a joke or something... Please continue soon! :) (and sorry for my bad English, I'm from Hungary)

Author's Response: I'm so glad you like it. What would I do without such great reviews? :D Thanks so much for the review. (And sorry about my bad English, I'm from Croatia :D)

 Report Review

Review #14, by Seamus finnegan The One Where The Boys Are Acting Weird

15th November 2014:
Update soon please! I love your story so much :)
Does nick have a stealing/selling stolen things problem?

Author's Response: Glad you like it. And I'm not telling anything :D

 Report Review

Review #15, by kat The One Where The Boys Are Acting Weird

30th October 2014:
please please please update soon!!!

Author's Response: I will, don't worry! :)

 Report Review

Review #16, by alexaemd123 The One Where The Boys Are Acting Weird

29th October 2014:
Wow...that was a great chapter! I love this story so much!! I seriously don't know what's up with Nick. At first I thought it had something to do with sex but now I think it might be drugs or something like that. I'm probably wrong but that's what I think. Idk. Anyways...I can't freaking stand Daniel! Can he just like die or something? Haha..that was just a little harsh. I'm starting to think that James wants to forgive Blair.or Ashley. Whichever. but he can't seem to get the courage yet. I mean, his whole family is ganging up on Ashley. I would be scared too. I'm sooo excited for the next chapter! Please continue soon!

Author's Response: I'm so glad you liked it. Well, it's not a bad guess with Nick but you'll find out more in the next chapter. :) And no one can't stand Daniel. I hate him so much I'm actually planning something even worse than falling off a cliff for him. Thanks for the review :)

 Report Review

Review #17, by Celeste The One Where The Boys Are Acting Weird

29th October 2014:
Nick had a drug problem?? Is that is going on with him.. Ugh I kinda want that Jenna to someone end up with Daniel I just can't.

I love this story. So glad I decides to read it when I did so different and original compared to others on here it's refreshing reading a fanfic that doesn't have a pregnancy and the father being James or Albus.

Can not wait for the next chappie.

:)

Author's Response: Keep guessing with Nick :)
I'm so glad you like it. Thanks a lot for the review :)


 Report Review

Review #18, by Loonylovegood67890 The One Where The Boys Are Acting Weird

29th October 2014:
Haha, the beginning really made me laugh.

Hmm, I wonder if James or their dad have figured anything out yet. I'm completely bewildered by Nick's conversation with the twins' dad.

Daniel is so mean! It's awful because it's clear that Blair likes James as well, and I'm sure he's lying when he says he doesn't care!

Cant wait for more. Keep it up, this was written very well with a unique plot and I can't wait to see what happens next. :)

Author's Response: I'm really glad you like it. From now on, things will get even more complicated for the girls (if that's even possible) so keep on reading. :)
Thanks for the review :)


 Report Review

Review #19, by HarryGinnyLove88 The One Where The Boys Are Acting Weird

29th October 2014:
grrr... I Hate DAniel.

Please please write soon :)

Author's Response: I do too.
I will and thanks for the review :)


 Report Review

Review #20, by alexaemd123 The One Where Blair Gets Heartbroken

13th October 2014:
Oi! You cannot seriously be doing this to me! I love Blair and James! How could you!!! I can't even think! But this chapter was great! I love Ashley and Nick! They are rad! Anyways, please please please make the next chapter a little bit more happy! I loved it though. So very perfect! :)

Author's Response: I know, I know, I'm awful. But it had to be done. And sorry to disappoint, but the next chapter won't be any brighter for Blair. But we will get there, just stick with me.
Thanks for the review :)


 Report Review

Review #21, by HarryGinnyLove88 The One Where Blair Gets Heartbroken

12th October 2014:
hope you fix this soon, I hate that james don't know the truth...

Author's Response: I know, I know. But I promise he will find out about it eventually.

 Report Review

Review #22, by lovinit The One Where Blair Gets Heartbroken

12th October 2014:
Can't wait till their dad confronts them! I bet you that he already knows about the switch!

Author's Response: Well, stay tuned and you'll find out. :)

 Report Review

Review #23, by alexaemd123 The One Where Ashley Gets Back on The Broom

2nd October 2014:
Wowie! I love this story so much! Please continue soon! I can't even wait! I especially can't wait for the next chapter!!!

Author's Response: I love you guys so much. Your reviews make me so happy. Thank you so much and don't worry, the next chapter will be up soon. :)

 Report Review

Review #24, by rosiful The One Where Ashley Gets Back on The Broom

30th September 2014:
Oh yay! I'm excited to hear that Blair is going back to Hogwarts soon, I've missed James :*

I'm happy that Ashleigh got her job back too! Seemed a bit easy (I know anyone else would be furious for going to see them Christmas Day!), but if she's that amazing at it, I guess he would be super relieved to have her back!

I did get a bit confused at the very beginning of the chapter with the names being backwards, but I guess that is expected in a complicated scenario like yours!

Can't wait for the next chapter!!

Rosiful

Author's Response: Yes, yes, I have missed James as well. Well, Gerard is a special kind of boss. He consideres Ashley moreof a friend than an employee and he just wanted her to find her confidence. I know the names can be confusing especially since they're both in the same place now, but now Blair's returning to Hogwarts, so hopefully, thngs will be less confusing. Thanks for the review. :)

 Report Review

Review #25, by HarryGinnyLove88 The One Where Ashley Gets Back on The Broom

29th September 2014:
ughh, cant wait til she have to tell james.
and why didn't she tell her sister about james??

write soon :)

Author's Response: Ashley and her family are not really fond of James' family and that's why Blair doesn't want to tell her about him. Thanks for the review and don't worry, the next chapter will be up soon. :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>