Reading Reviews for Unlikely
  
80 Reviews Found

Review #1, by kassandra466 Chapter 30: Aftermath

15th October 2014:
Oh my goodness, I can not believe it is over. I totally understand that Genie and James may not work out, its reality, not all high school relationships last ( I have a feeling that is something that will soon happen to mine), I so so enjoyed reading your story and I look forward to reading more of what you have put out. I loved that Al and Gypsy finally got together, it made for a happy ending. Even with out James and Genie. It was a beautiful ending. Your talent is ever present in your work and I can not wait to see what comes next.

Author's Response: Thank you! And thank you for reviewing every chapter in this story!

 Report Review

Review #2, by aurum di angelo Chapter 30: Aftermath

3rd October 2014:
A very beautiful ending indeed. I am waiting for the sequel! great story this was,keep writing! :)

Author's Response: Thank you, I'm so glad that you enjoyed it. :) I've posted the first chapter of the sequel in the queue so hopefully it will be up within a week.

 Report Review

Review #3, by raberbar Chapter 30: Aftermath

3rd October 2014:
Oh good thing there will be a sequel lol, that would have been a quick ending, I look forward to it!

Author's Response: Thank you. I felt that this was all there was to the story at this stage and didn't want to just time-jump 5 years in to the future within the same story! First chapter of the sequel is in the queue.

 Report Review

Review #4, by HarryGinnyLove88 Chapter 30: Aftermath

2nd October 2014:
not the end I hope, but still like it :)

Author's Response: I'm glad that you liked it. :) Please check out my sequel in a few days... First chapter is in the queue now!

 Report Review

Review #5, by kassandra466 Chapter 29: Zenobia Jeffries

30th September 2014:
I dont hate you, its something that has to happen in order to progress with the ending. I totally understand that. Deep down James knows that he is meant to be with Genie and he will do whatever he can to make that happen. It was another stunning chapter, even though it was kind of somber, I saw it coming so is wasnt that harsh of a sting. Cant wait for the next chapter. Its hard to believe its going to be over soon

Author's Response: I'm so glad to hear that! Final chapter is in the queue. :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by aurum di angelo Chapter 29: Zenobia Jeffries

30th September 2014:
Well I don't know what you are planning, but I am seriously waiting for a happy ending! both in al and gypsy and james and genie's case.

Author's Response: Posting the last chapter now! I hope that you will be happy with it... it's an epilogue of sorts.

 Report Review

Review #7, by HarryGinnyLove88 Chapter 29: Zenobia Jeffries

29th September 2014:
just on more?? well better be happy ending, altrough I don't know whats your plan really is...

write soon :)

Author's Response: I'll put the last chapter up now :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by kassandra466 Chapter 28: Back to School

26th September 2014:
It was wonderful, although I can sense something brewing with Zandy and Zenobia. Somehow I have a feeling that the next chapter may not be the sweetest for James and Genie. Anyhow, another beautiful chapter. I so so enjoyed it.

Author's Response: Thank you... As for Zenobia... I'm preparing for a fair bit of hate when the next chapter comes out! Should be validated soon hopefully!

 Report Review

Review #9, by kassandra466 Chapter 27: Christmas Conversations

26th September 2014:
Finally! James and Genie got together. It was fabulous, I was 'aweing' and laughing and everything. Wonderful job (as always).

Author's Response: :) Thanks! It was a relief to finally get them together.

 Report Review

Review #10, by kassandra466 Chapter 26: Tactless Potters

26th September 2014:
Aweee, that was an adorable chapter. Its all slowly piecing together and its so wonderful. As always it was an amazing chapter and I can not say enough how much I enjoy your fic, you have such a beautiful writing style and everything flows perfectly. I am in constant awe of your words.

Author's Response: Thanks so much! :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by kassandra466 Chapter 25: That's my cousin!

26th September 2014:
Oh my goodness, its been too long and you have updated so many times. I am so sorry for such a late review, life has been crazy with my new job and planning a trip to Europe, there has been little time for fan fiction. Anyway I so enjoyed this chapter. It was flawless as always, the dynamics are wonderful. I love how the relationships are catching up and everyone is cluing into what is going on. Its fabulous.

Author's Response: Thank you! Glad you enjoyed it... you're forgiven for the late review. :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by HarryGinnyLove88 Chapter 28: Back to School

23rd September 2014:
awww, they are cute :)

but of course I think that girl Zenobia is going to ruin everything, is she???

please write soon :)

Author's Response: Next chapter is in the queue. :)

Definitely watch out for Zenobia!


 Report Review

Review #13, by aurum di angelo Chapter 28: Back to School

23rd September 2014:
It was grt!.. but you know what Im dying to read some of gypsy and albus stuff.. how long for it?

Author's Response: It's coming... :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by smirkingslytherin Chapter 27: Christmas Conversations

21st September 2014:
This is the first time I read a story of yours.. and I must say I really like this story...I read the 27 chapters in one sitting.. when is the next chapter coming up? I cant wait!

Author's Response: Thank you, I'm so glad that you liked it! The next chapter is in the queue. :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by aurum di angelo Chapter 27: Christmas Conversations

19th September 2014:
great chapter! I love that you speeded up james and genie's relationship...now im waiting for Al and gypsy's reaction to this! and ron's reaction to scorpius and rose's relationship

Author's Response: Thanks! Next chapter is in the queue. :)

 Report Review

Review #16, by HarryGinnyLove88 Chapter 27: Christmas Conversations

18th September 2014:
hahh, finally they kiss :D

please write soon :)

Author's Response: It's in the queue!

 Report Review

Review #17, by suzie3481 Chapter 27: Christmas Conversations

18th September 2014:
Okay so Im happy that james and genie are finally together but i also kinda like them while they were at ends So I thought you should have dragged that out longer.
Is the next chapter in the queue yet?

Author's Response: Next chapter is in the queue. :)

 Report Review

Review #18, by aurumdiangelo Chapter 26: Tactless Potters

18th September 2014:
I just cant wait for the nxt chapter! plz upload it soon!
and I love your story.. will there be a sequel?

Author's Response: The next chapter has been in the queue for a few days now, so I'm expecting it to be validated any time! :D

I'm so glad that you are enjoying the story... I'm currently writing chapter 5 of the sequel. ;)


 Report Review

Review #19, by lena Chapter 26: Tactless Potters

15th September 2014:
I love ths whole story you wrote! ♡♡♡♥♥♥

Author's Response: Thanks so much! :D

 Report Review

Review #20, by HarryGinnyLove88 Chapter 26: Tactless Potters

15th September 2014:
gash, this is soo funny story, so good...

james and Genie - hope they both get together soon and Al and Gypsy too :_)

hope you write soon :)

Author's Response: Thank you! I'll put up the next chapter right now. :)

 Report Review

Review #21, by suzie3481 Chapter 26: Tactless Potters

13th September 2014:
I really liked that chapter. I thought it was a nice devlopment for albus and gypsy. But what about the parents were they okay with scorpius being in love with rose? Im also sad that there was no progression in james and genie. Hope the chapter will be up soon!!!

Author's Response: All in good time, my love!
Next chapter up very soon.
4 chapters to go!


 Report Review

Review #22, by we Chapter 25: That's my cousin!

11th September 2014:
Great chapter as usual!!! But whats going on wIth al and gypsy we never heard about their relationship in a while
Cant wait to find out how this story ends!!

Author's Response: Thanks love!
Gypsy and Al remind me of Ron and Hermione a lot in the almost painful slowness of their relationship...
Having said that, I can tell you that there is a Gypsy/Al update in the next chapter... in the queue now!:D


 Report Review

Review #23, by kassandra466 Chapter 24: Perfume

7th September 2014:
That was another stunning chapter. As you are well aware I am so enjoying your story. The development between James and genie is heating up and it's wonderful. I also really like how you have portrayed lily. I would like to see more of her. Anyway it was another flawless chapter that show cased your amazing talent. I so so loved it.

Author's Response: Thanks so much Kassandra!
Next chapter is in the queue. :)


 Report Review

Review #24, by loved it Chapter 24: Perfume

5th September 2014:
Oh my god, that was such a good chapter! Im pretty much in love with your story! Please update soon! ! And just out of curiosity how many more chapters are you planning on writing/ will there be a Sequal?

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm so glad that you like it... As for the chapters... at this point in time I think it will take me at least until chapter 30 to finish off this part of the story (though I only ever really expected this story to be about 20 chapters long, so who knows!) I have more stories about these beautiful people in mind, so I would say a sequel would definitely be in the works, if there is demand for it. :)

 Report Review

Review #25, by t Chapter 23: Curiosity

28th August 2014:
Great story but I dont get it. What was the point of that chapter nothing new happened. Just seemed like empty conversation that we could gone without.

Author's Response: It is important to the development of my characters and the overarching story line.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>