Reading Reviews for 'D' is for Draco
  
17 Reviews Found

Review #1, by aww D is for Draco

9th July 2014:
Awww. Beautiful story. N u managed to keep them in character too! :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by tomfeltonisdeadsexy D is for Draco

13th June 2014:
This is by far THE BEST Draco/Hermione I've ever read. More than that, it is the most well-written, HILARIOUS story I've had the pleasure to read on here. You literally made me laugh out loud at the witty banter. It was so good. Please do all of us a favor and write more. You are entirely too gifted not to.

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm quite proud of this tale; I usually don't do very light-hearted stuff so I'm glad that it was received well. :)

LCailan


 Report Review

Review #3, by MollyMalfoy Divination Rubbish

19th May 2014:
Wow! You're a fantastic writer and this is a brilliant start to the story. I'm looking forward to reading the rest when I get the time :) Dramione is my absolute favourite and this is so original! It really is fantastic!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I look forward to hearing what you think when you've finished. :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by Stellaluna Stolen Kisses Are Always the Sweetest

6th May 2014:
Very good chapter i enjoyed it

Author's Response: Thank you! :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by wolfgirl17 Stolen Kisses Are Always the Sweetest

4th May 2014:
FINALLY!!! An update! And such a wonderful update it was too! I'm so happy that i'm bouncing like a ninny right now! I've been checking fanatically for updates from you. Love this story! Ooh i just can't wait to read more!!!
I love the way you set the scene so well and they way you had them kiss. Perfect. Just perfect.
xx-Wolfgirl =)

Author's Response: Thanks so much for your lovely review. I'm sending the final chapter right now so look for it within a few days. :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by awesomepotter His Unrest

21st April 2014:
I'm really enjoying this story -love a good bit of Dramione, me ;) I hope Draco will fess up soon and I can't wait to see if Hermione will try the thing with the apple peel! Loving the work so please update soon!
awesomepotter xxx

Author's Response: Thank you! I've just sent the next bit so hopefully soon! :)

LCailan


 Report Review

Review #7, by wolfgirl17 His Unrest

8th April 2014:
Oh wow, I didn't think she'd actually do it, that she'd actually tell Ron how she felt. I love that you had Malfoy realise he fancies Hermione too. A very nice touch. I love this story. Looking forward to more as soon as you've got it ready =)
xx-Wolfgirl.

Author's Response: Now all Draco has to do is admit he fancies her!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Stellaluna His Unrest

8th April 2014:
Oh please update soon!

Author's Response: I'm working on it - should be soon. :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by mexicancheekhugs Everything is Better on a Broomstick

2nd April 2014:
Great chapter. I really like how your setting up Draco and hermoine. Can't wait for next chapter!

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I'm glad you're enjoying. :)

LCailan


 Report Review

Review #10, by awesomepotter Everything is Better on a Broomstick

30th March 2014:
I've only just started to read your story, and can I just say how impressed I am! I really like this idea for a story, and the way you've opened it is just fabulous! I'm sorry, I have to apologise at being terrible at reviews, but I really am impressed by your fanfic!
Sorry, just one thing to point out - in the phrase "your Keeper is worthless and your Seekers can't catch" I think the position you meant was Chaser rather than Seeker, which is Harry's position - and I just wanted to try and be helpful, so please don't think I'm trying to dissyour writing or anything! Just one tiny thing, though, out of five chapters!
Again, fab work and I can't wait to see more!
awesomepotter xxx

Author's Response: You're right - I appreciate the imput and I've never noticed that oversight. I didn't make it clear enough that Draco was poking fun at Harry - as Seekers was plural and not singular as it should be. I'm glad you're enjoying and always let me know what you think - I am open to all comments. :)

LCailan


 Report Review

Review #11, by wolfgirl17 Everything is Better on a Broomstick

29th March 2014:
Antoher wonderful chapter as always. You always manage to leave me hanging and wanting more. I even regularly check the dramione page for updates form you, which for me is very rare. Absolutely loving this story and looking forward to more Hermione/Draco interaction. Can't wait for Samhain either. I also really enjoy the way you include other little snippets of divination and crystal magic and things, lends an authenticity to your story. Pretty please write more and have anoter chapter uploaded soon. Oh, and if you're interested in a banner for your story at all, I'm a member artist at TDA now, so i could make one for you if you'd like. Let me know. Your Biggest fan!
xx-Wolfgirl

Author's Response: I'd love a banner. :) I appreciate your offer. Sometimes I have a friend make them for me but I don't have one for this so just surprise me when you have a chance. :)And thanks for the lovely review as always.

LCailan


 Report Review

Review #12, by stellaluna Everything is Better on a Broomstick

29th March 2014:
continue continue soon!

Author's Response: And I've just submitted the next bit! Thanks so much for reading!

LCailan


 Report Review

Review #13, by Wolfgirl17 Growing Attractions

15th March 2014:
Another fantastic chapter although I constantly find myself frustrated and scrolling for more. Keep it up. Hope to see another chapter up soon. :) xx-wolfgirl17

Author's Response: I really am working on uploading in a timely manner. :) I'm glad you like this - I had so much fun writing it!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Chrissy Growing Attractions

14th March 2014:
OK now I am hooked. You have to keep updating. I absolutely love love love your story. Keep up the good work :-)

Author's Response: Thank you so much! :) I'm working on updating as quickly as I can. Thanks for the review; I really appreciate it.

 Report Review

Review #15, by Wolfgirl17 If You Must Throw, Never Throw Softly

26th February 2014:
Ant=other wondetful chapter. I look forward to more. I love the bickering. =)
xx-Wolfgirl

Author's Response: Thanks so much - one of my favorite chappies. :)

 Report Review

Review #16, by Wolfgirl17 His Horrible, Awful, No Good Day

23rd February 2014:
Excellent chapter. More fluffiness and updates please :)

 Report Review

Review #17, by Wolfgirl17 Divination Rubbish

23rd February 2014:
I don't know why u don't have more reviews so far I'm thoroughly enjoying ur story. Keep up the good work. :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much. :) I'm glad you're reading and I appreciate the comment. I've just added the next chapter for validation.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login