14 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Avanell 2 Advice from Fred and hard earned happines

16th May 2014:
Awesome update...finale? I hope not, don't we need to read some justice to those muggles, or maybe I just forgot ;)

Loved this line, so true:
The Weasley men stared at Ron in shock. Arthur beamed at his son, “Ronald that was a very mature and well thought out answer.” Ron smiled sheepishly, “Well I have been hanging around Hermione for ten years something was bound to rub off sometime.”

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it thanks for all the reviews and for sticking with the story. I'm still trying to figure out a good way to have Harry help his muggle friends so the culmination of that story line will probably come in a one shot once I get through my university finals.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Avanell 2 Dancing with Someone else

7th May 2014:
Uh-oh! More trouble! Please update soon ;)

Author's Response: Thanks for sticking with the story. I just put the last chapter up for validation.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Peterpeterpumkineater Dancing with Someone else

7th May 2014:
This “pairing” seems to be short and sweet, with only the vitals (obscure information, possibly pertinent not available) written by Harrysavesme, this summary of the Harry Potter story does have a distinct bluntness about it. It seems the writer gives the reader just enough information to prosecute a possible wrong doing Potter, which shows a belief from Harrysavesme a very strong belief of monogamous relationship being held in very high regard to this writer. Views from the writer are void, in their absence I was led to believe the writer does not wholeheartedly agree with Potter in his attempts to learning how to dance. Not choosing a side, for example, elaborating on the good which will come from Potter learning to dance, nor the unfortunate of the possibility that Ginny will catch Potter dancing with another female, leaves the reader to decide whether the actions of Potter are good intentions or a possible catastrophe. Harrysavesme gives details on only a single part of this particular chapter, during the dance instructions from Gabrielle we see detail and almost some emotion from Harrysavesme, bringing this portion of the chapter to the forefront of this writing.

Author's Response: Thank you for the professional review! You're right that in this story I do feel there would be a strong belief in monogamous relationships in the Harry Potter series. And sorry if I remain too unbiased, I always worry about too many of my opinions sneaking into the story. Thanks again for reviewing, I hope you enjoy the next chapter.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Avanell 2 How Hard can it be?

22nd April 2014:
lol, last chapter had number of words to my birth year, and very cute update! Loved what Harry said about each Weasley giving him some test or other :D And happy for Neville, sweet sweet proposal!

Author's Response: What a funny coincidence! So glad you enjoyed the chapter, thank you for reviewing

 Report Review

Review #5, by Avanell 2 Jail Birds are Free Again

3rd April 2014:
Very fun update. I hope Harry's old friends/Hermione's new friends do find a way to be more than content...happy with their life :D

 Report Review

Review #6, by Avanell 2 Roller Coasters and Handcuffs

27th March 2014:
Oh, no! You can't leave it like that! Was sure the copper would at least know of those two bullies and their followers! Great update, but need MORE! Revenge to follow! :)

Author's Response: All in good time. The next chapter is almost done, and revisions on the D.A. Dinner are done and waiting to be validated.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Avanell 2 The D.A. Dinners

17th March 2014:
Cute, fun update! But expected more ;)

Author's Response: Hey thanks for reading this chapter came out a bit disappointing, as soon as I can work it out I'll be updating it.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Avanell 2 The Truth comes out

14th March 2014:
So happy Molly let them tell her without jumping at them and showing the paper. Awesome update! Loved it all ;)

Readers: Check out this story! I'm picky, and I adore it :P :D

Author's Response: Thanks! I love getting feedback from readers. The next chapter should give you the first glimpse of Neville and Hanna.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Avanell 2 Valentine's Dates and an Important Question

8th March 2014:
Very sweet Valentine's Day and awesome proposal. Love what he wrote...very special and so true ;) Yes, the cake certainly had to wait :D

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it I'm putting the next chapter up for validation tonight.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Avanell 2 Wrangling Siblings

22nd February 2014:
Yes, that dress could help his nerves pull him down to his knees but he might prematurely propose :P LOL! Fabulous update!

Author's Response: Yea! I'm glad you liked it thanks for reviewing.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Ashley Lovegood Wrangling Siblings

21st February 2014:
i love it! update soon!

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it the next chapter should be up soon.

 Report Review

Review #12, by Avanell 2 Valentine's Day Hysterics

18th February 2014:
Think I forgot to mention...I'm a fan of ballet, to! and former dancer :D

Oh, I feel sorry for Ginny and Harry if they get home and there is no sound spell between the flats ;) Lovely, fun update!

Author's Response: I'm glad you enjoyed it!


 Report Review

Review #13, by Avanell 2 To Knock or Not to Knock

16th February 2014:
Lovely update...lots of fun. I kept wondering how thick or thin the floors are since Hermione is likely in her apartment/flat upstairs :D

Author's Response: No worries on that front Harry and Hermione have both cast charms on their flats so no one hears anything they aren't supposed to.

 Report Review

Review #14, by Avanell 2 Prologue

16th February 2014:
Cute opening...I wish all the boys...and Andy...luck with their missions :D And happy Ron gets to go first :P

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login