Reading Reviews for Initiate
  
162 Reviews Found

Review #1, by GinnyPotterForever Answers And Avoidance

22nd July 2014:
It seems like it's been ages since I haven't written a review... And it has been! I can't remember when I last reviewed! With a summer internship and one late night when I started posting my own story (gulp!) free time has been rare.

Love the direction the story is going in...
I think Harry's knowledge of the prophecy is the major turning point of Initiate... As we know, Dumbledore blamed himself for not telling Harry earlier in OoTP, and this really takes the whole story in to a different level.
Not that it wasn't different already.I mean, Sirius is out, Harry has a family, Draco is becoming the next white sheep and Remus and Dora are already together.

Did I mention I love the world you've created? I didn't?
Oh well. I love it!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Slytherin Answers And Avoidance

18th July 2014:
Very good so far! Keep up the awesome work.

 Report Review

Review #3, by HPlover Answers And Avoidance

17th July 2014:
Well, Christmas should be interesting!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Jillian Answers And Avoidance

14th July 2014:
I absolutely love everything you have written, especially Innocent and Initiate. The stories are refreshing and exciting. I hope you have safe travels.

 Report Review

Review #5, by DUMBELDAVE Forewarned Is Forearmed

10th July 2014:
OY Yes he is almost back Ugh

 Report Review

Review #6, by DUMBELDAVE Denial And Desire

10th July 2014:
Ahhh the mirror makes the first appearance Loved it

 Report Review

Review #7, by DUMBELDAVE Harry And Higgs

10th July 2014:
Ahh crikey Not sure where this goes !

 Report Review

Review #8, by DUMBELDAVE Fight And Flight

10th July 2014:
What the heck ? What hit Harry ?

 Report Review

Review #9, by DUMBELDAVE The Marauders

10th July 2014:
Oh this is just wonderful Lots going on lovin this story !

 Report Review

Review #10, by DUMBELDAVE Midnight Madness

9th July 2014:
Fluffy I presume ! ! ! ! ! !

 Report Review

Review #11, by DUMBELDAVE Zabini And Benson

9th July 2014:
Good chapter Off to read more !

 Report Review

Review #12, by DUMBELDAVE Help From The Headmaster

9th July 2014:
Oh crap now what the heck is going on ??

 Report Review

Review #13, by DUMBELDAVE Lion Hearted

9th July 2014:
I and wait to see what kind of dog he transforms Into

 Report Review

Review #14, by DUMBELDAVE Time To Talk

9th July 2014:
Oh my Sirius is going to get lucky !

 Report Review

Review #15, by DUMBELDAVE Slytherin And Gryffindor

9th July 2014:
The twins have the map This could be interesting !!

 Report Review

Review #16, by DUMBELDAVE A Proper Welcome

9th July 2014:
Oh oh oh my This is going to get good !

 Report Review

Review #17, by DUMBELDAVE Sorting Things Out

9th July 2014:
Excellent sorting chapter Just brilliant !

 Report Review

Review #18, by DUMBELDAVE The Professor's Intervention

9th July 2014:
Well we shall see won't we ! ! ! !

 Report Review

Review #19, by DUMBELDAVE Aboard The Hogwarts Express

8th July 2014:
Oh my goodness a malfoy and a Weasley in the same area and no wand play !!

 Report Review

Review #20, by DUMBELDAVE A Place To Belong

8th July 2014:
Off to hogwarts then at last !!

 Report Review

Review #21, by DUMBELDAVE The Break-In

8th July 2014:
Love this story Yes I Do

 Report Review

Review #22, by ginnypotter242 Forewarned Is Forearmed

8th July 2014:
Hello! This was a really good chapter. I liked that you had Sirius tell Harry about the prophecy, even if Dumbledore doesn't agree. I never agreed with Dumbledore waiting so long to tell him- it just put Harry at a disadvantage.

I loved the little memory with James and Lily. I'm sure Dumbledore could see the resemblance between the Potters and Sirius (and Harry for that matter), and I'm glad that it made him trust Sirius.

The ending was a little creepy- I wonder what Voldemort's up to. Interesting plot twists as always! I like Sirius and Marlene interactions, and would love to see more of them! I love the two of them together :)

Your Transfiguration lesson was interesting. I liked how Harry was thinking about the theory behind it (in one of my stories, my MC is being tutored in Transfiguration and have no idea how to explain the theory).

Great chapter, and I can't wait for the next one!

~Sara (House Cup 2014 Review)

 Report Review

Review #23, by DUMBELDAVE New Names

8th July 2014:
A very different Blaise so far Than the cannon one !!

 Report Review

Review #24, by DUMBELDAVE Family And Friends

8th July 2014:
I was wondering if his name was zabini

 Report Review

Review #25, by PotterBaby__x Forewarned Is Forearmed

7th July 2014:
Your writing is fabulous, keep it up :* xxx

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>