Reading Reviews for Spell Loose
  
13 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Mistoshanks (logged off) Once you cast up a spell(you can't back down)

30th July 2007:
I love this song! I should give you a link to my friend Glenn's performance of Mamma Says

 Report Review

Review #2, by Grintgirl12 Let's here it for Harry

28th March 2007:
love this movie and this song!! (it's my fave out of the movie/show/play...thingie)

 Report Review

Review #3, by mistoshanks Close to Paradise

26th January 2007:
Two things


1. It should be Hermione.


2. I like the real lyrics better. They fit the rythym better:


Ren
I thought that dreams belonged to other men
Cuz each time I got close, they'd fall apart again
Ariel
I feared my heart would beat in secrecy
Both
I faced the nights alone
Oh, how could I have known
That all my life I only needed you?
Whoa, almost paradise
We're knocking on heaven's door
Almost paradise
How could we ask for more?
I swear that I can see forever in your eyes
Paradise
Ariel
I thought that perfect love was hard to find
I'd almost given up
You must've read my mind
Ren
And all those dreams I saved for a rainy day
Both
They're finally coming trye
I'll share them all with you
Cuz now we hold the future in our hands
Whoa, almost paradise
We're knocking on heaven's door
Almost paradise
How could we ask for more?
I swear that I can see forever in your eyes
Paradise
Ren
And in your arms salvation's not so far away
Ariel
It's getting closer
Both
Closer every day
Almost paradise
We're knocking on heaven's door
Almost paradise
How could we ask for more?
I swear that I can see forever in your eyes
Paradise
Paradise


 Report Review

Review #4, by mistoshanks Somebody's eyes

24th November 2006:
Not the best...I'm really obbesed w. Footloose. I just don't like lyric hanges! Awesome minus lyric changes though*hums 'Can You Find It In Your Heat?* Can You Find It In Your Heart(CYFIIYH) is my fave song! Can you wirte a CYFIIYH chap next?

 Report Review

Review #5, by LittleCrazyBlondie Once you cast up a spell(you can't back down)

24th June 2005:
Great, great song! I must applaud you on your creativness. This have been pretty hysterical. I must take this time now, if I haven't already, to say that yes, THEATRE PEOPLE ARE THE BEST!

 Report Review

Review #6, by LittleCrazyBlondie Somebody's eyes

24th June 2005:
I must admit...my all time favorite song of footloose!! It comes in as a clear number one!! I have to say, I didn't really notice that many changes in it...

 Report Review

Review #7, by LittleCrazyBlondie I Need a Wizard

24th June 2005:
Haha! Another favorite song that seems to appearing everywhere!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by LittleCrazyBlondie Close to Paradise

24th June 2005:
Awesome!! Favorite line of the song would definetly have to "We're knocking on Hagrids door".

 Report Review

Review #9, by LittleCrazyBlondie Let's here it for Harry

24th June 2005:
Oh dear, when we did the show that was one of my favorite songs...I love it though! This is great!!

 Report Review

Review #10, by LittleCrazyBlondie Spell Loose

24th June 2005:
Oh my god!! That rocked!!! Haha!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Romance Girl Somebody's eyes

30th May 2004:
Boo. You need more actual story

 Report Review

Review #12, by theaterfreak I Need a Wizard

20th April 2004:
I love it!!! I was singing along with all the new lyrics!!!!!

Author's Response: yay! thank you so much =-D...i notcied you ae the only one who has reviewed my stories..thank you

 Report Review

Review #13, by theaterfreak Close to Paradise

18th April 2004:
I love your version of Harry Potter Footloose!!!!!!! You know what? I think that you should add some other people in there to!!!!!! I LOVE IT!!!!

Author's Response: Ok, Thankx a bunch, I was stating to think no one would comment, Ok i'll try and add some more people in there.

Author's Response: YAy!!!! NAOTHER PERSON THAT LIEKS MUSICALS!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login