Reading Reviews for Playing With Fire
  
14 Reviews Found

Review #1, by AlwaysHope Completely Forgettable

18th February 2015:
You updated exactly a year ago... and I'm still waiting XD. Don't worry and don't feel guilty. Your story is just amazing and I seriously hoped that you would update but it's okay. Maybe you were just sick of this story or didn't know how to continue.. Oh well, I reckon you won't even read this but it's again okay. I'll find some other story to occupy my time with! Have fun with whatever you are doing!
XX Nouk

 Report Review

Review #2, by thornholly1989 Slytherin Drama

14th March 2014:
I really love your version of Draco :) Please keep writing!

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it!

 Report Review

Review #3, by bookworm530 Slytherin Drama

21st February 2014:
Definitely still intrigued but it could never hurt to speed things up ;) look forward to more!

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it!

 Report Review

Review #4, by AlwaysHope Slytherin Drama

21st February 2014:
I think your story is wonderfull! I really would like to read more but keep writing like you want to. And I'm really looking forward to the next chapter!

Author's Response: It should be up soon!

 Report Review

Review #5, by HerEyesOnMeGazing Slytherin Drama

20th February 2014:
:) Fun read! Moving very fast, but that just makes for good reading. Also, loved the "green hair" comment (although I was imagining that Ginny had hexed her hair to turn until he clarified!). Love this pairing

Author's Response: It's my favorite pairing!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Stunned Slytherin Drama

19th February 2014:
I'm loving this story, really good chapter too! :)
Stunned x

Author's Response: Thanks so much!

 Report Review

Review #7, by kitiju Slytherin Drama

18th February 2014:
Such a fun chapter, laughed a lot. Thank you for that, and keep up the good work! :)

Author's Response: Thanks so much!

 Report Review

Review #8, by DraconisScarlet3792 A proposition

18th February 2014:
The idea of Hermione's indignation at having green undies is funny. I would have thought her more the red type, but then again Draco did the transforming...

Author's Response: Yes, Draco does have to make things as uncomfortable as possible, doesn't he! :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by Chrissy Slytherin Drama

18th February 2014:
I love your work!! Can't wait to read more :-)

Author's Response: Thanks so much!

 Report Review

Review #10, by bookworm530 A proposition

8th February 2014:
Haha this is great...love the touch of comedy. I could see this being fun, Draco and Hermione help each other, Hermione gets the attention of Blaise, Draco realizes he is jealous...fabulous! Update soon :)

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm thinking that's the direction I will probably go.

 Report Review

Review #11, by HerEyesOnMeGazing Completely Forgettable

7th February 2014:
my favorite pairing! :)

Author's Response: Mine too; I love them!

 Report Review

Review #12, by kitiju Completely Forgettable

7th February 2014:
Finally someone actually writes a story, where Blaise is Hermione's love intrest. Keep up the good work, I can not wait to read the next chapter. Hopefully it's soon. :)

Author's Response: I absolutely love Blaise/Hermione stories! There aren't enough of them out there!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Chrissy Completely Forgettable

4th February 2014:
This chapter was really really good!! I felt like I was in high school all over again!! Keep up the good work and I can't wait to read more =]

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm trying to make it as realistic as possible!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Stunned Completely Forgettable

4th February 2014:
Really good concept and I loved the first chapter! Keep it up I would love to read more!
Stunned x

Author's Response: Thanks so much!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login