Reading Reviews for Playing With Fire
  
13 Reviews Found

Review #1, by thornholly1989 Slytherin Drama

14th March 2014:
I really love your version of Draco :) Please keep writing!

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it!

 Report Review

Review #2, by bookworm530 Slytherin Drama

21st February 2014:
Definitely still intrigued but it could never hurt to speed things up ;) look forward to more!

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it!

 Report Review

Review #3, by AlwaysHope Slytherin Drama

21st February 2014:
I think your story is wonderfull! I really would like to read more but keep writing like you want to. And I'm really looking forward to the next chapter!

Author's Response: It should be up soon!

 Report Review

Review #4, by HerEyesOnMeGazing Slytherin Drama

20th February 2014:
:) Fun read! Moving very fast, but that just makes for good reading. Also, loved the "green hair" comment (although I was imagining that Ginny had hexed her hair to turn until he clarified!). Love this pairing

Author's Response: It's my favorite pairing!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Stunned Slytherin Drama

19th February 2014:
I'm loving this story, really good chapter too! :)
Stunned x

Author's Response: Thanks so much!

 Report Review

Review #6, by kitiju Slytherin Drama

18th February 2014:
Such a fun chapter, laughed a lot. Thank you for that, and keep up the good work! :)

Author's Response: Thanks so much!

 Report Review

Review #7, by DraconisScarlet3792 A proposition

18th February 2014:
The idea of Hermione's indignation at having green undies is funny. I would have thought her more the red type, but then again Draco did the transforming...

Author's Response: Yes, Draco does have to make things as uncomfortable as possible, doesn't he! :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by Chrissy Slytherin Drama

18th February 2014:
I love your work!! Can't wait to read more :-)

Author's Response: Thanks so much!

 Report Review

Review #9, by bookworm530 A proposition

8th February 2014:
Haha this is great...love the touch of comedy. I could see this being fun, Draco and Hermione help each other, Hermione gets the attention of Blaise, Draco realizes he is jealous...fabulous! Update soon :)

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm thinking that's the direction I will probably go.

 Report Review

Review #10, by HerEyesOnMeGazing Completely Forgettable

7th February 2014:
my favorite pairing! :)

Author's Response: Mine too; I love them!

 Report Review

Review #11, by kitiju Completely Forgettable

7th February 2014:
Finally someone actually writes a story, where Blaise is Hermione's love intrest. Keep up the good work, I can not wait to read the next chapter. Hopefully it's soon. :)

Author's Response: I absolutely love Blaise/Hermione stories! There aren't enough of them out there!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Chrissy Completely Forgettable

4th February 2014:
This chapter was really really good!! I felt like I was in high school all over again!! Keep up the good work and I can't wait to read more =]

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm trying to make it as realistic as possible!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Stunned Completely Forgettable

4th February 2014:
Really good concept and I loved the first chapter! Keep it up I would love to read more!
Stunned x

Author's Response: Thanks so much!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login