Reading Reviews for Survival Instinct
  
349 Reviews Found

Review #1, by wholesome_lovegood christmas pt.1

25th May 2016:
oh my god. OH MY GOD. this is honestly one of my favourite stories, please please PLEASE hurry with the new chapter! I am absolutely dying to know what happens!

 Report Review

Review #2, by klarissa002 christmas pt.1

24th May 2016:
I love your story! Can you please write a chapter or a short version of this in James's perspective? That would be awesome

 Report Review

Review #3, by Kelsey christmas pt.1

15th May 2016:
"Think fast"??? THATS THE CUTEST DAMN THING EVER!!! HE JUST DOES IT. HE JUST KNOWS. IM LOSING MY MIND.

Sorry for yelling...please update...pretty please

 Report Review

Review #4, by Kelsey How to: violence

15th May 2016:
JUST KISS ALREADY DAMMIT

 Report Review

Review #5, by Potterhead57 How to be in the loop

14th May 2016:
Hey jailbird, on which uni are you going? Yours sound like hell haha

 Report Review

Review #6, by Potterhead57 christmas pt.1

11th May 2016:
I've read a lot of storys on this side, and yours is by far the best, together with "How to tame a marauder" - and the first one, i'm leaving a review at.
Your characters are perfect, it could be you and me and i like that about it.
I can't wait for the next chapter. I really enjoy your fanfic.

Best wishes :) and excuse the bad english ^^

 Report Review

Review #7, by Sam christmas pt.1

11th May 2016:
I love this story so much! Keep updating😄😄😄

 Report Review

Review #8, by Kai'eldell christmas pt.1

10th May 2016:
This chapter was golden. good stuff. like, there's the realization, the understanding, like see this is why i love these dorks because OF THE MUTUAL UNDERSTANDING AHHH THEY'RE SO GOOD FOR EACH OTHER

right. coherency.

the whole environment, the concert, and then the death eaters and how they just ran, shot jinxes, just panicking the whole time - like, my heart was beating right along with them. i just reread your entire story in one sitting, so this review is more for the entire story - but that was really amazing. the emotions

i just. this is good. this is in my favorites folder. there's a great main character, fitz and marley have such good conversations, james potter is just a+

but why the cliffhanger. why - how dare

at least it promises more james/marley

!!!

 Report Review

Review #9, by nevergrowinup christmas pt.1

9th May 2016:
Oh my gosh I just read this whole thing in like two days and I love love love it. Pls update soon so I have more to read!

 Report Review

Review #10, by everythingisbetteratdusk christmas pt.1

7th May 2016:
NO MORE CLIFFHANGERS!!! Seriously you'll have to limit the number of cliffhangers around here or you'll be paying for my anti-anxiety medication.
BUT ANYHOW, I seriously cannot believe this chapter, James and then the Death Eater and then THE MOM. I literaly re-read it three times to make sure I had read it right.
Great chapter, can't wait till we get to see how everyhting develops (hopefully with a whole lot of drama added).
PS: How's Fitz? I really need to know how my small son is doing
PS2: ANSWERS! I NEED THEM!!! GIVE THEM TO ME!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Lobelia Saville-Baggins christmas pt.1

7th May 2016:
Oh God. Oh God, oh God. OHGODOHGODOHGODOHGOD!!!
Just. SO FREAKING MUCH HAPPENING. LIKE. OH MY GOD.
I know I already said that. Shut up.
First the...and then the...AND THEN THAT THING!!
That scene in the supply closet, though. Did that just happen?!! Because James UNDERSTOOD. The lightbulb went on, he GOT IT. Usually, in these stories, it takes them FOREVER to get it. But she said it, he got it...and then DEATH EATERS.
And then MOTHER. Or MAMAN, I suppose.
Darn.
One thing's for certain...these cliffies are going to give me a heart attack. And I'm a vegetarian martial artist with a family history of people living over 100. YOU ARE MESSING WITH THE STATISTICS.
Ahem.
I cannot wait for more. I love you and Marley and James and Fitz to death. Good lord, I cannot wait for the next chapter!!

 Report Review

Review #12, by windbirdsong christmas pt.1

5th May 2016:
you are sooo evil! you can you end a chapter like this? this is torture! but the good kind ;D haha

ohh man!! what can I say? so much has happened in this chapter! my was pumping so fast through it! You are amazing at writing action scenes too.. I could feel the adrenaline whilst reading!

I love marley so much, she is such a genuine character! you just had to make her life harder by bringing that olivia girl didn't you... especially now that she figured out her feelings for james

Anyways, amazing chapter like always, I hope to see christmas part 2 soon, I was a little disappointed that I didn't see the fanboy james, he was adorable.

Thanks for updating this amazing story!!!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Harrypotter reader christmas pt.1

4th May 2016:
HOLY COW. I cant believe that just happened... Her mom, the attack, James, her dad. I have no words
Please please please update soon!!!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Laura xx christmas pt.1

4th May 2016:
I have no words... Seriously i'm trying to contemplate everything that just happend! Wow... Just wow. Ok this review is going down hill from what I originally intended but I'm just really lost for words. Ok let me try and save this shambes and give you something that is better than "Wow."

First off OH MY MERLIN the MARLEY & JAMES scene! It was incredible I can't even tell you how crazy I looked as I read it, I mean she finally realised/admited it! And it couldn't of been more perfect! And then the attacks, the way you wrote it was just all the more realistic and chaotic. I really got the frantic and traumatic image of what they were fling through. I don't know how Marley managed it! But then again it's Markey and she's awesome :)). Is it bad that I was laughing through out all of the Charles blow up, it was hilarious what can I say! And then Marley's mum! Wow- sorry I did it again! Ok I'm going to leave this,already, failed review with one word because I'm still slightly in shock.

AMAZING!!!

P.S Sorry for the tad over dramatic review and I'm still having trouble processing it all without saying "Wow"

 Report Review

Review #15, by fluffy christmas pt.1

4th May 2016:
okay...what the.

if it really is as it seems...i never saw that coming...

great chapter...but this cliffhanger...please update soon :-))

 Report Review

Review #16, by madness christmas pt.1

4th May 2016:
ahahahahaha what? ? ? ? ?

 Report Review

Review #17, by Excited reader How to ruin the holidays

20th April 2016:
Please update soon!!! I'm dying to know what happens next!:D

 Report Review

Review #18, by Henria How to ruin the holidays

22nd March 2016:
Oh my goodness!! So excited! Kind of. I mean, I want to learn more about Marley's mom, but I kind of don't. Do we ever find out more about her mom? Do we get any Fitz during the holiday? Because I love me some Fitz! :D Excellent job! Can't wait for the next update!

 Report Review

Review #19, by everythingisbetteratdusk How to ruin the holidays

2nd March 2016:
Oh poor Charles, though I do believe that if he sat down with Marley and had a long rational talk with her things would get solved easily. Anyhow I must say I really like the idea of Ginny Potter interested in James and Marley's relationship, anything that involving Ginny is instantly better, I hope we get to see more of her.
Great chapter btw, please update soon or I'll die of abstinence

 Report Review

Review #20, by ChickenAddiction How to ruin the holidays

21st February 2016:
I loved it :) Twas brilliant!!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Syd How to ruin the holidays

21st February 2016:
YES NEW CHAPTER. I love Charles's new changes. Good stuff. Love how the backstory is building up, too. THANKS.

 Report Review

Review #22, by Cathe How to ruin the holidays

20th February 2016:
Hey! I just read your story in like a day. Love it! Fitz is the best and I love your writing!:)

 Report Review

Review #23, by BlueElephant How to ruin the holidays

20th February 2016:
Wow. That was an emotional chapter! I was really feeling Marley's frustration and hurt at the end. Despite Charles' stupidity he's still one of my favourite characters and I loved all the banter between Marley and Charles, especially where James' was concerned! Can't wait for an update!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Laura x How to ruin the holidays

19th February 2016:
I couldn't stop the massive grin that came on my face when I saw you had updated! I love this story so much and I'm so glad your back! This chapter was great, very dramatic and I love Charles and his car, I can't wait to see the next chapter and I'm hoping maybe James will be in it ;) Anyway great chapter please update soon!!!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Lobelia Sackville-Baggins How to ruin the holidays

18th February 2016:
Ooh dear. We're getting closer, aren't we?
I'm so happy you're back!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>