Reading Reviews for Survival Instinct
  
173 Reviews Found

Review #1, by MissMoneypenny How to lose friends

6th December 2014:
i loved this so so so much!! i'm sorry i didn't comment on each individual chapter - i loved this so much i just kind of devoured all sixteen of them - but i hope this makes up for it. anyway, i love EVERYONE (marley, JAMES, FRED, FITZ, JAMES, FITZ, JAMES, MARLEY, andrea) and i LOVE the character development - you've done the whole james/marley not hating each other thing so well; not too fast, not too slow. fab. i love the whole undertone of the war thing too - charles is a babe - and i'm intrigued as to whether we'll ever meet scorpius. anywho, this was lovely and i hope to see an update soon! :)
lucy xox

 Report Review

Review #2, by violet How to lose friends

23rd November 2014:
you need to update. im hooked

 Report Review

Review #3, by Hedwig_Pie How to lose friends

22nd November 2014:
AWW LOVED IT SO MUCH JAMES MARLEY BONDING ITS GREAT REALLY GOOD PLZ UPDATE SOOn
also wonder what andreas gonna do...so much drama

 Report Review

Review #4, by naughtforreal How to lose friends

21st November 2014:
So I was going through my to-do list and it says there, Give Survival Instinct a review. Bec you know, I totally forgot to write this story one and it deserves a review and a dozen golden cupcakes and all~
I digress.
All I'm saying is that I love your story. And Fitz. If he ever decides that he's over Dominique, please tell him I am available bahaha!
I feel sad for Angela. But well, I am kind of shipping Marley and James but then I think Marley is way cool on her own, anyway. Gah. I love this and can't wait for the next chapter!!! Much luff

 Report Review

Review #5, by casidy How to lose friends

20th November 2014:
HOW THE HELL CAN YOU BE DONE! IM CRYING
. HONESTLY.. PLEASE CARRY ON .. PLEASE ... YOU
CANT END IT THERE . PLEASE

 Report Review

Review #6, by molly How to lose friends

17th November 2014:
please update love the story :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by hssk How to lose friends

17th November 2014:
ahh andrea. what can she do, the heart wants what the heart wants haha. I loovvve this story! Awesome chapter, definitely fun to read and i cant wait for the next one!! That did seem like a fast update so snaps for that, keep them coming!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Henria How to lose friends

16th November 2014:
And the hilarity continues!! Except for poor Andrea...

But, it was a great update! I loved it! Cannot wait for the next one!

 Report Review

Review #9, by howdoyounotlikeit How to party

11th November 2014:
Dom seems like a female dog. That specific wording because this website won't let me write "the word".

Okay, not expecting Fitz to be like that. At all.
WHERE THE HELL DID THAT COME FROM?
THOSE MOVES.
The real question here is what happened in the beginning?
Was she jealous of all the time Fitz spends with Marley?
Also, why at sometimes is she called Ness?

These are questions of the soul, I tell you.
James and Marley are definitely making progress. They went from people who could barely stand each other to frenemies.
James is very insightful. For a person who only knew a very small amount of information, he certainly put the facts together.

Love the story btw

Peace and Love.

Author's Response: Yaaa, it's question time!
Okay, was Dom jelly? Possibly. Although not probably.
Fitz calls Marley Ness because Bob Marley's middle name is Nesta (which he eventually shortened to Ness) and it seemed like a very Fitz thing to do that.
James and Marley are attempting to be mature. I'm sure they would appreciate your noticing that!
Thanks so much for the review :)


 Report Review

Review #10, by sadiepaxton How to party

11th November 2014:
I like it! Like it just a little bit more than the last one bc there was more Marley and James haha. Omg dom is crazy I dunno if I still ship her and Fitz, actually I probably don't, I like Fitz and jenny even though I don't know jenny but they seem sweet and dom is yeh crazy. And has a litle bit of grovelling to do. Anyway loving this story! Hope uni isn't kicking your butt too much, and hey maybe you'll be on holidays soon! (Depending on where you're from and whatever, I'm already on holidays hehe) x

Author's Response: OMG YOU READ MY AUTHOR'S NOTE I HAD NO IDEA PEOPLE DO THAT.
Ahem.
Uni is a pain in my butt, and I don't have holidays till December, but I will try to keep the updates as regular as possible! Thanks for stopping by to leave a review :)


 Report Review

Review #11, by RebekahPotter How to party

10th November 2014:
Love this story!! Update ASAP :)

Author's Response: Will do! Thanks for the review :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by hpfan How to party

9th November 2014:
LOVE!
That is all.
lol, jks, but seriously i just want this story finished already because im so excited to see what happens!

Author's Response: Wow, thanks! I'm working on an update right now! :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by Hope How to party

8th November 2014:
Love the fanfic so far keep going I want to know what happens next!!!

Author's Response: Thanks so much for the review. So glad you like it :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by lexiejames1999 How to party

7th November 2014:
WAH! I need more! Please update!

Author's Response: I absolutely will! Promise :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by lexiejames1999 How to get a date

7th November 2014:
Love love love the first scene, the patrouns and the fact that she asked fred so easily! I know your probaly sick of my reveiws, but oh well :)

Author's Response: No way! Are you kidding? I love reviews. Thay make my day :)

 Report Review

Review #16, by lexiejames1999 How to be a drunk

7th November 2014:
Yayayayayayayayayayay. Finally! One question though: WHY HAVENT THEY KISSED YET??? AND WHERE DOM? awesome as always :)

Author's Response: Because slow burn is always the most fun!

 Report Review

Review #17, by lexiejames1999 How to be a jerk

7th November 2014:
I know i should feel bad for marley, but YAY!! now she's free to snog james senseless without feeling quilty! :) bye bye henri!! And why hasnt bridgette sent letters?

Author's Response: But... but then what's the fun? Also, sorry to be annoying, but you're just going to have to wait and see ;)

 Report Review

Review #18, by lexiejames1999 How to make friends

7th November 2014:
Da da de!!! Halloween!!!

Author's Response: BEST HOLIDAY OF THE YEAR!

 Report Review

Review #19, by lexiejames1999 How to be a paranoid freak

7th November 2014:
holy fudge. Loved james/marley action.story getting interesting now :)

Author's Response: James/Mar is so fun to write. Glad you like it! :)

 Report Review

Review #20, by lexiejames1999 How to troll

7th November 2014:
Omg! Love love love! “Ahh, but this is Hogwarts and no one actually gives a kneazle’s arse.”fave quote EVER! i love james even tho he is am annoying prick :)

Author's Response: Haha! Fitz sure has a way with words, doesn't he? ;)
Thanks for the review, glad you're enjoying it :)


 Report Review

Review #21, by lexiejames1999 How to dig yourself into a hole

7th November 2014:
God i love this story

Author's Response: Aww, thanks a bunch :)

 Report Review

Review #22, by lexiejames1999 How to plan revenge

7th November 2014:
I am already shipping james/marley.and i love love love how fitz has a crush on dom! Marley is the complete oppisite of me, but i love her to bits!

Author's Response: Haha! So glad you like it. Thanks for the review :)

 Report Review

Review #23, by lexiejames1999 How to sign your own death warrant (in style)

7th November 2014:
OMG!!! I usually only read completed stories, but whenever I submit my chapters this one come up. I've wanted to read it for forever, but it only had like 10 chapter. Today I thought, stuff it, i'm gonna read it. And I am SOSOO glad I did. Your are and amazing writer and this is seriously awesome :) . I'm going to read your other stories now and I hope you keep updating because I want more. So thanks for writing something so amazing and funny and I love Fitz! He reminds me Ezra Fitz in the book version of pretty little liars! Love love llove :)

Author's Response: Hey, first off, thanks for giving this a shot. I am so BEYOND happy that you've enjoyed it :) And really? Never read the books, but LOVE the show! Now I'm curious about book Ezra. Will look into it when Uni stop trying to kill me (because clearly that's what it's for).
Thanks for the review!


 Report Review

Review #24, by Loop How to party

7th November 2014:
aw

okay i now i should be excited about the last part (and it was great! and adorable!) BUT FITZ AND MARLEY.

FITZ HAS GOT GAME!

hahaha this has been a great chapter, like always! Please UPDATE SOON!

Author's Response: Fitz is the best. I agree.
And yes, working on updates!


 Report Review

Review #25, by Loop How to be in the loop

14th October 2014:
FUBWBDIJEFBWINC VROWDSNCWEDC JC



THIS IS ONE OF MY FAVOURITE CHAPTERS
JUST BECAUSE OF FITZ AND MARLEY THEN MARLEY AND FRED THEN FRED AND FITZ THEN MARLEY AND THEN FITZ AND MARLEY AGAIN!
AW I CANNOT EXPRESS HOW MUCH IM LOVING THEIR FRIENDSHIP!

AND I LOVE FITZ'S CONFRONTATION WITH DOM! I LOVE MARLEY DEFENDING FITZ. ITS SOO CUTTE.

PLEASE KEEP WRITING. AS YOU CAN SEE IM QUITE INVESTED IN THE LIVES OF FITZROY AND MARLEY.

Author's Response: I think this my the best review I've ever read. It manages not only to describe the chaos that is this story, but also sums up the internet in general. You are ace.
That is all.


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>