Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Survival Instinct
  
401 Reviews Found

Review #1, by HarryGinnyLove88 After

24th July 2017:
Oh i love this story and i hope you gonna finish the story :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by HarryGinnyLove88 birthday pt.2

24th July 2017:
Hah so great reaction about Kenneth Carlisle
Potter shrieked.:D

Hes my godfather.

This time Potter wailed.
Hahaa just amazing :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by dancingballerinas After

21st July 2017:
I have a special place in my heart for this fanfic, I seriously love it. Marley is my favourite OC by far and her relationship with James is so well written Also Fitz, f*ck yeah I love Fitz.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Potterhead57 How to: violence

30th April 2017:
Please Update!! :(
It's been almost 5 months

 Report Review

Review #5, by Ash After

30th April 2017:
love the story!

hope to read more soon

 Report Review

Review #6, by Potterhead57 After

27th March 2017:
did you abandoned this story? :(((
It's almost 4 month now 'cry'

 Report Review

Review #7, by Shinicha After

25th March 2017:
Hi! I just wanted to say that I love your story, I found it recently.. and I'm sorry that I haven't reviewed all the chapters! Your writing is witty, and the way you found the perfect balance between humour and mystery makes it so fun to read! Your character development is really great, I feel like I'm getting to know Hogwarts and all its people anew through Marleys eyes :) Can't wait for more!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Sal christmas pt.1

5th January 2017:
OH MY GOD ITS HER MOTHER AND THE DEATH EATERS AND OLIVIA? AH

 Report Review

Review #9, by madness After

20th December 2016:
some good chat here :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by leannadrobis After

7th December 2016:
This is probably best James/oc fanfic i have read. i absolutley love your dialouge. it is so witty. i speeled probably everything wrong in this review but it had to do to it quick so... sorry

 Report Review

Review #11, by Hagrid1987 After

7th December 2016:
Love! Can't wait to find out what happens next. You have such amazing characters, and I love all the hints about plot you drop. Fantastic.

 Report Review

Review #12, by luna1306 After

4th December 2016:
Marley is my favorite character of all time! She so agressive and sassy I love it.

Also your story is great! I have been searching for a storie that has the friendship, drama, romance and mysteries all In one.
Normally it's or drama and romance, or mystery and action.

Your story is the perfect mix!
It also helps that your writing style is really nice

 Report Review

Review #13, by putitonpaper After

2nd December 2016:
This story is honestly one of the best pieces of Harry Potter fanfiction I have read. I'm really enjoying James and Marley's relationship. You're not rushing anything and it's perfect. I especially love how they're messing with their friends :). Looking forward to reading more!

 Report Review

Review #14, by rainy_days How to survive the aftermath

26th November 2016:
Was the "Meredith Grey" thing a mistake? Because to me it was a blatant reference to Grey's Anatomy. I've read up until this far and I've caught so many references that I haven't bothered to comment on but this one took the cake!!

I love what's been happening so far but it has also been a bit slow to be honest. Marley is such a spitfire and I like that about her a bit too much. The way she describes herself--using jokes and sarcasm to cover up her feelings--it's so relatable in terms of myself.

 Report Review

Review #15, by HarryandGinnyForEver Before

22nd November 2016:
This is, hands down, one of my favorite fanfictions I've ever read. I can't even put my admiration into words - your writing is, simply put, amazing!!!

 Report Review

Review #16, by fizzingwhizbees31 Before

17th November 2016:
just casually dying over here after this cliffhanger - please please PLEASE UPDATE SOON. I just read the entirety of the story and I am just so hooked - absolutely in love with Marley!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Violet Potter 434 Before

3rd November 2016:
this is what you leave me on

like, ummm hello that's a bit of a cliff hanger
you'd better be back soon. Not that I can talk- I somehow managed to miss the last 7 or so chapters being put up-apologies


as usual the last few newer chapters have lived up to the past ones (this story is amazing)

can't wait to find out more and guessing by the no "authors note" I'm hoping it'll be soon
I'm right aren't I?

please say I am
...
pretty please

anyways I have biology revision to do so update soon or else

from me xx

 Report Review

Review #18, by She who must NEVER be named Before

28th October 2016:
THANKYOUTHANKYOUTHANKYOU

This is by far the most amazing and humorous story I have ever read, I was really afraid you were going to abandon it but then you updated and then everything felt.. God

Sorry about the rambling, just my way of saying 'good job' xD

 Report Review

Review #19, by Potterhead57 Before

25th October 2016:
Aah i've waited so long for this chapter. Over 2 months :(((
I need the kiss between them.
Your writing style, your story.. is damn near perfect.
I would say it's the best story here with 'How to tame a marauder'.
please update soon!
I look every day :)

 Report Review

Review #20, by AbraxanUnicorn Before

24th October 2016:
I've just read this story in one sitting :) Love the humour that comes through in the writing. Can't wait for the next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #21, by HPFantasticks Before

24th October 2016:
In case I have not written it already, I love your story!
Initially, the characters and setting were great, but the built-up is really brilliant, and these last two chapters are taking it into a different level. So basically, what I am saying, is please, update soon!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Rocio How to compromise

15th October 2016:
Eh? What happened? I NEED TO KNOW!! Also James and Marley are so adorable together, please don't make my babies suffer more, or do because I find it highly entertaining.

 Report Review

Review #23, by Alicelost How to compromise

9th October 2016:
SUCH A CLIFFHANGER! I need the next chapter please

 Report Review

Review #24, by godessoffangirls How to compromise

16th September 2016:
Do you realise how many times I re read the ENTIRE story
over over again?

PLEASE. PLEASE WITH A FITZ ON TOP UPDATE

I am overly hyper about this story that it's getting quite scary, I
understand you have lots of work and a life outside to maintain
but even a teeny paragraph will be enough to make my day.

( Really , you don't want to see what happens when I get
desperate.)

 Report Review

Review #25, by YOU MY FRIEND, ARE A GREAT WRITER How to compromise

23rd August 2016:
AHHH! Loved this chapter!! They are too cute fore me to handle. Please update soon

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>