Reading Reviews for Survival Instinct
  
206 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Nicolaeve  How to manage disaster

23rd April 2015:
Ahh omg what happened to Charles!? Please update this is the best

Author's Response: Thanks! I plan to update soon :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by hedwig_pie  How to manage disaster

22nd April 2015:
WHAT MY EMOTIONS SO MANY RUNNING AROUND THE PLACE GREAT
UPDATE SPEED *APPLAUSE*

Author's Response: YES THANK YOU I WAS WAITING FOR SOMEONE TO NOTICE THE UPDATE SPEED

 Report Review

Review #3, by killjoy  How to manage disaster

21st April 2015:
Ok I just sat down and read this whole thing. First off Fitz is my favorite character. At first I thought he might be related to Luna but he didn't know who the twins were so I guess not.
I also think James has a love/hate relationship with Marley so much is because he's so used to the Hogwart's girls falling at his feet it both irritates and interest him that Marley does not.

To be the nicest person at Hogwarts I sure am not liking Dom much right at the moment.

I do have to ask this though. I found this story while looking up Rose/Scorpius stories. Are we going to get to see them more?

Author's Response: Heyy! Thanks for the review!
Yes, Rose/Scorpius will make an appearance. Although they aren't the main characters, next gen feels a bit incomplete without ScoRose. You'll actually be seeing them pretty soon funnily enough.
Apart from that, thanks for the insight. It's always great to see how this story comes off to others.
Cheers! ^_^


 Report Review

Review #4, by ochalke5  How to manage disaster

20th April 2015:
OH MY GOD!!! HOW COULD YOU DO THAT?! My god, what a cliffhanger. AMAZING! I CAN'T HANDLE HOW GOOD THIS STORY IS. HOW AWESOME YOUR WRITING IS. You must update ASAP or I might die. This story is just amazing and I can't wait to read more.

I am totally in love with your story and excited and a little nervous to see where you take this. I've read your entire story in two days and I'm hooked. Please update soon.

10/10
Brilliant
Natalie

Author's Response: Nooo don't die! Promise I'll update! I'm so happy you're liking it. Stay tuned for more! :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by ochalke5 How to lose friends

20th April 2015:
LOVED IT!

10/10
Natalie

Author's Response: Thanks :) Appreciate the review!

 Report Review

Review #6, by ochalke5 How to get a date

20th April 2015:
I cannot stop reading your story. I am in love. Plus I love the way you write. People at work are probably staring because I'm laughing out loud. Can't wait for more! You're amazing.

10/10
Natalie

Author's Response: Reading this at work?
You have my approval!
So, so glad you're enjoying this!


 Report Review

Review #7, by ochalke5 How to be a drunk

20th April 2015:
Love this chapter.

10/10
Natalie

Author's Response: Thanks :) So glod you like it!

 Report Review

Review #8, by ochalke5 How to prioritise

20th April 2015:
WHAT?! WHAT?!

(love Fitz)
10/10
Natalie

Author's Response: Haha Fitz seems to be a recurring theme in your reviews!

 Report Review

Review #9, by ochalke5 How to troll

20th April 2015:
Why does Fitz call her Ness? Did I miss something? Loved the chapter! Can't wait for more.

10/10
Natalie

Author's Response: Well, Google Bob Marley and you'll find out ;)

 Report Review

Review #10, by ochalke5 How to dig yourself into a hole

19th April 2015:
THINGS JUST GOT INTERESTING!

Author's Response: YES THEY DID

 Report Review

Review #11, by ochalke5 How to react to public humiliation

19th April 2015:
I love Fitz he's wonderful! Excited to see where the story goes.

10/10
Natalie

Author's Response: Fitz is so fun to write!
Thanks for the review :)


 Report Review

Review #12, by ochalke5 How to sign your own death warrant (in style)

19th April 2015:
I AM IN LOVE!

10/10
Natalie

Author's Response: Haha thanks :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by Lobelia Sackville-Baggins  How to manage disaster

19th April 2015:
MY GOD, MY ADRENALINE IS SKYROCKETING. THIS CANNOT BE GOOD FOR MY HEALTH.
Ah, screw it.
I NEED this story like I need air. If a new chapter doesn't come out soon...I don't know what I'll do, but it'll not be desirable.
I'm so glad and Marley is connecting with her mother's family. And I love how wonderful her support group is, and how caring they are. Fitz needs some kind of award. And James is...James. Lord bless him.
See you next chapter!

Author's Response: Oh dear. Erm, breathe?
Also, I agree. Bless James. He's brill.
Thanks for the review :)


 Report Review

Review #14, by Henria  How to manage disaster

19th April 2015:
Awww Fitz is such a good friend. Taking care of her. I can't wait to hear what happens to Charles. I am so curious! And James trying to comfort her. I hope Charles lives!

Author's Response: Thanks so much for leaving a review :))

 Report Review

Review #15, by lightthecandle How to save the day

17th April 2015:
YOU HAVE NO IDEA HOW INHUMANE THE NOISE WAS THAT CAME OUT OF MY MOUTH WHEN I SAW THIS HAD BEEN UPDATED! YOU HAVE NO IDEA?!

But anyway, I love everything. All the things. In this chapter. Every single one of the things. I loved it.

And can I just say Fitz is my spirit animal?

~Aimee

Author's Response: I have the same reaction whenever I see pie. Don't worry about it ;)

 Report Review

Review #16, by Chivalrous How to save the day

16th April 2015:
I MISSED THEM SO MUCH OMG!

I'm so glad that they are back and I hope to see them again soon!

I hope you post ASAP!

Sincerely,
Ireland

Author's Response: Aww, thanks! :)
I'll def be updating soon. Just wanna get a bunch of writing in before I have to really crack down for finals (May is fast approaching. Yikes!)


 Report Review

Review #17, by Loop How to save the day

15th April 2015:
YOU'RE BACK!

YOU, FITZ AND MARLEY HAVE ALL BEEN MISSED.
IM LOVING THE PROTECTIVE FRED (AND JAMES AND QUIN) SIDE OF THIS CHAPTER.
IN CELEBRATION OF THIS NEW CHAPTER, I REREAD THE STORY AGAIN AND MAN FITZ JUST KEEPS GETTING BETTER
THIS STORY IS AS BEAUTIFUL AS PIE
PLEASE UPDATE SOON (also have fun with the apparent mind warping economics!)

Author's Response: No.
NOTHING is as beautiful than pie. Perhaps James' hair... but it isn't like that one needs an ego boost.
Thanks for all the well wishes. Econ is my bae who sometimes gets me down. It's all chill.
YES I PROMISE I'LL UPDATE SOON.


 Report Review

Review #18, by loony_lovegood101 How to save the day

15th April 2015:
YES. I LOOK FORWARD TO THIS MORE THAN PONIES.

Author's Response: Wat??
More than ponies, you say?
In that case I guess I have to update asap!


 Report Review

Review #19, by hedwig_pie How to save the day

15th April 2015:
OMG THAT WAS GREAT. totally worth the wait. i loved potter and marley's little exchange at the end of the chapter, and i seriously love your writing. please continue updating!

Author's Response: Aww thanks so much! :)

 Report Review

Review #20, by Lilli_patronus How to save the day

14th April 2015:
Umm YESS OMG YOURE BACK. so hole-y shoit I'm digging everything about this chapter, 50 points to gryffindor! Just please please don't disappear again!!

Author's Response: Haha, yes. Fully back. Updates might be slow, but there'll be updates. That's for sure! ^_^

 Report Review

Review #21, by happyanon How to save the day

14th April 2015:
I DID MY WAITING!!! I CANNOT EXPLAIN THE NOISE I MADE WHEN I SAW YOU UPDATED. I REMEMBER FALLING FROM MY BED BUT IM NOT SURE!!! Omg yay for Marley and James' relationship and its potential! WHEELER APOLOGIZED THANK YOU JESUS. NOW, ANDREA NEEDS TO PULL THAT STICK UP HER ARSE AND TALK TO MARLEY. ANYWAY I CAMNOT MAKE MUCH COMMENT IM VERY HAPPY FOR THE UPDATE. THANK YOU!! PLS UPDATE AGAIN SOON! MUCH LOVE XOXO

Author's Response: Well, you most certainly are a happy anon! I hope you're okay from falling off your bed. I know the feels. They're very ouch.


 Report Review

Review #22, by Anon How to save the day

13th April 2015:
I love all that sass!!!

Author's Response: Haha, you must be referring to Fitz! xD

 Report Review

Review #23, by Shena How to save the day

13th April 2015:
THEY'RE MAKING PROGRESS YESS. love this story,
please update soon!

Author's Response: Yes, it would seem so!
Thanks a bunch for the review. So glad you liked it! :)


 Report Review

Review #24, by jannnnnu How to save the day

13th April 2015:
YOU'RE ALIVE, HALLELUJAH!
I sincerely missed this story. Good as always, although awfully short - or maybe I just devoured it all and didn't notice it was actually long? It's possible but I'll never admit to it.
I love Fitz and his awkward dorkiness and dry humor! These two are the perfect best friends in my books. And Potter and Marley! God. I live for their interactions. So, thank you so much for finding the time to update and I hope that you won't ditch us entirely for uni. Until next time :)

Author's Response: Honestly, I don't think I could get through uni without something else to do, and writing adorable Fitz-y is the most fun thing I can think of!
I'm so, so glad you liked it. Its so fun to read new reviews. Certainly a nice change from uni kicking my butt!


 Report Review

Review #25, by Henria How to save the day

13th April 2015:
I missed them so much, I had read the whole story again. I am so glad that you were able to find some time to update this story!! It was a great update too. We have maturity people! I cannot wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: Yes they're making progress! Okay, so no one snogged anyone yet, but at least it's something, right?
Thanks so much for leaving a review. I'm so happy you liked it! :)


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>