Reading Reviews for Survival Instinct
  
389 Reviews Found

Review #1, by putitonpaper After

2nd December 2016:
This story is honestly one of the best pieces of Harry Potter fanfiction I have read. I'm really enjoying James and Marley's relationship. You're not rushing anything and it's perfect. I especially love how they're messing with their friends :). Looking forward to reading more!

 Report Review

Review #2, by rainy_days How to survive the aftermath

26th November 2016:
Was the "Meredith Grey" thing a mistake? Because to me it was a blatant reference to Grey's Anatomy. I've read up until this far and I've caught so many references that I haven't bothered to comment on but this one took the cake!!

I love what's been happening so far but it has also been a bit slow to be honest. Marley is such a spitfire and I like that about her a bit too much. The way she describes herself--using jokes and sarcasm to cover up her feelings--it's so relatable in terms of myself.

 Report Review

Review #3, by HarryandGinnyForEver Before

22nd November 2016:
This is, hands down, one of my favorite fanfictions I've ever read. I can't even put my admiration into words - your writing is, simply put, amazing!!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by fizzingwhizbees31 Before

17th November 2016:
just casually dying over here after this cliffhanger - please please PLEASE UPDATE SOON. I just read the entirety of the story and I am just so hooked - absolutely in love with Marley!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Violet Potter 434 Before

3rd November 2016:
this is what you leave me on

like, ummm hello that's a bit of a cliff hanger
you'd better be back soon. Not that I can talk- I somehow managed to miss the last 7 or so chapters being put up-apologies


as usual the last few newer chapters have lived up to the past ones (this story is amazing)

can't wait to find out more and guessing by the no "authors note" I'm hoping it'll be soon
I'm right aren't I?

please say I am
...
pretty please

anyways I have biology revision to do so update soon or else

from me xx

 Report Review

Review #6, by She who must NEVER be named Before

28th October 2016:
THANKYOUTHANKYOUTHANKYOU

This is by far the most amazing and humorous story I have ever read, I was really afraid you were going to abandon it but then you updated and then everything felt.. God

Sorry about the rambling, just my way of saying 'good job' xD

 Report Review

Review #7, by Potterhead57 Before

25th October 2016:
Aah i've waited so long for this chapter. Over 2 months :(((
I need the kiss between them.
Your writing style, your story.. is damn near perfect.
I would say it's the best story here with 'How to tame a marauder'.
please update soon!
I look every day :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by AbraxanUnicorn Before

24th October 2016:
I've just read this story in one sitting :) Love the humour that comes through in the writing. Can't wait for the next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #9, by HPFantasticks Before

24th October 2016:
In case I have not written it already, I love your story!
Initially, the characters and setting were great, but the built-up is really brilliant, and these last two chapters are taking it into a different level. So basically, what I am saying, is please, update soon!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Rocio How to compromise

15th October 2016:
Eh? What happened? I NEED TO KNOW!! Also James and Marley are so adorable together, please don't make my babies suffer more, or do because I find it highly entertaining.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Alicelost How to compromise

9th October 2016:
SUCH A CLIFFHANGER! I need the next chapter please

 Report Review

Review #12, by godessoffangirls How to compromise

16th September 2016:
Do you realise how many times I re read the ENTIRE story
over over again?

PLEASE. PLEASE WITH A FITZ ON TOP UPDATE

I am overly hyper about this story that it's getting quite scary, I
understand you have lots of work and a life outside to maintain
but even a teeny paragraph will be enough to make my day.

( Really , you don't want to see what happens when I get
desperate.)

 Report Review

Review #13, by YOU MY FRIEND, ARE A GREAT WRITER How to compromise

23rd August 2016:
AHHH! Loved this chapter!! They are too cute fore me to handle. Please update soon

 Report Review

Review #14, by Margie How to dig yourself into a hole

19th August 2016:
This is really fun so far although I find myself shipping Fitz and Marley hard which is a pity because this doesn't seem to be going in that direction. I'd pick a dorky sweetheart over intense and broody any day.

 Report Review

Review #15, by Jessi75775 How to compromise

12th August 2016:
OMFG PLEASE UPDATE plz plz plz

 Report Review

Review #16, by Anonymous How to compromise

11th August 2016:
Words can't even describe how good this fic is, I actually just read the whole thing in one sitting. I'm in awe.

 Report Review

Review #17, by wholesome_lovegood How to compromise

10th August 2016:
OHMYGOD ive been waiting SOOO long for this AAGGGHH
this story is amazing i love your writing youre so talented!!
and what a cliffhanger!!!
I CANNOT WAIT UNTIL THE NEXT CHAPTER!

 Report Review

Review #18, by pnapple How to compromise

9th August 2016:
This has been one of my favorite stories for such a long time! I always forget to comment and say it- but I really do love this story so much! It's deep and interesting, I love Fitz and Marley, and her relationships with people are never dull. I'll continue checking back with this story until its finished, and even then I'll probably go back and read it a couple times. Please keep updating!

 Report Review

Review #19, by L How to compromise

9th August 2016:
WHAT WHAT HAPPENED WHO DIED OH MY GOD DON'T STOP THERE WHAT THE BLOODY FREAKING CARP JUST HAPPENED??!!
And THANK GOD James realized what an idiot he was being (this site won't let me type stronger words. Imagine the stronger words).
But.
Just.
ARGHHH!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Potterhead57 How to compromise

8th August 2016:
AaaahhH i've waited so long! such a good chapter. i love love love the thing between james and marley :D but damn, what a cliff hanger :o
please update soon

 Report Review

Review #21, by scintillated (not logged in) How to compromise

8th August 2016:
aAAH YOU UPDATED!! I really loved this chapter -- but leaving us on a cliffie like that? D: can't wait to read more!

 Report Review

Review #22, by nevergrowinup How to reconcile

29th July 2016:
Ahhh it's been over a month and you said just a week pls give us the next chapter!! I just re-read from the beginning and it was just as great the second time around

 Report Review

Review #23, by Girlforeverlost How to reconcile

20th June 2016:
YOU MADE ME CRY!

All I want is for everything to go good for Marley, and everything just seems to get worse.

I need to know what happens next!

 Report Review

Review #24, by RebekahPotter How to reconcile

20th June 2016:
AHHH YOU CANT JUST LEAVE IT HERE
I'M SO EXCITED TO SEE WHAT''S COMING NEXT PLEASE UPDATE ASAP ❤️

 Report Review

Review #25, by wholesome_lovegood How to reconcile

17th June 2016:
I cannot believe what this fanfic is doing to me. Like my body cannot handle the stress of waiting for these chapters I cant do it!
I am so in love with this and your characters and this is just such an amazing story!
PLEASE PRETTY PLEASE post the next chapter before I die of a panic attack!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>