Reading Reviews for Teeth are Always in Style
  
32 Reviews Found

Review #1, by British obsessed My Adams' Style Christmas

21st August 2014:
Keep up the good work!!! Don't let me down next chapter! I love their christmas. I am rooting for livy for next year XD

Author's Response: Hey!
I'll try not to! In fact if the Wotters style Christmas is what you're looking forward to you're in luck... At the moment it has 2 parts possibly 3!
It's really sweet! I love it!
Me too! :P
ScoroseOTP
Emz xxx


 Report Review

Review #2, by British obsessed My-Our-News Is Shared

20th August 2014:
OH MY GOSH! You are killing me here!! So... many... babies! As for genders, i have a slight idea, al's and liv's will either be a boy or a girls. And as for scorose's a boy or a girl. Keep up the good work!

Author's Response: Hey!
I KNOW AND I'M SORRY!
Oh you are good! You are in fact right! They will both have either a boy or a girl!
Again, I always try!
ScoroseOTP
Emz xxx


 Report Review

Review #3, by British obsessed My Girlfriend's Big News

20th August 2014:
OH MY GOODNESS! (I sorta figured it was gonna haopen because of the chapter title XD) sorry i haven't been keeping up. But i am catching up now. Keep up the amazing work!

Author's Response: Hey! Don't even worry about it! I was a bit worried you'd abandoned me but it's all good!
I KNOW RIGHT! It's so exciting!
I shall try!
ScoroseOTP
Emz xxx


 Report Review

Review #4, by Celeste My Adams' Style Christmas

20th July 2014:
So I just wanted to say first, that I only just found this and a person is a person no matter how small yesterday and I have already finished both. Really love this story and the first one. I feel like if Albus and Livy do get married eventually that maybe Draco should give her away as she's pretty much his daughter. That would just be the cutest.

Anyway this chapter was just so cute and makes me kinda want a Christmas like that. Keep up the good work :)

Author's Response: Hey!

Wow! You read fast!

I'm really glad you loved them! I certainly do!

That sounds like a good plan! (Draco giving her away!) Personally, that is my main challenge. If she were to get married, I honestly don't know who would give her away but that is a good idea! This is a serious problem for me!

I loved this Christmas! It's great!

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing! As well as saying such wonderful things about my stories!
Keep me updated with your views as I update the chapters!

ScoroseOTP
Emz xxx


 Report Review

Review #5, by Tris  My Adams' Style Christmas

19th July 2014:
The Christmas was cute!i love that Peyton is included, it is super cute! Ready for more :D as always!

Author's Response: Hey Tris!

I thought so!
I think now both Livy and Peyton are older they get on a lot better, so naturally want to spend a lot more time together! Especially around Christmas!

Thank you so so so much for your continued support! It means so so so much!

*Big internet hugs*
ScoroseOTP
Emz xxx


 Report Review

Review #6, by xoxo My Girls Girly Day Out

15th July 2014:
so i got super confused at the start because obvs you said this was mainly al's POV with others in it. but it didnt state this was livy's at he top ad i was await, al has a boyfriend, lol.

Same CC as before hun

xoxo

Author's Response: Hey xoxo,
Thanks for pointing that out! I didn't even realise that!

Yeah... I did to sort this all out to be fair. I will do soon but to be honest I'd rather finish all the stories I'm writing right now and then go back and edit!

ScoroseOTP
Emz xxx


 Report Review

Review #7, by xoxo My Decision On The Day Out

15th July 2014:
i honestly dont think you need the caps when liv is talking to her granparents, a simple shouted or yelled when liv is talking is needed really

same bits of CC that i said about in the first chapter

xoxo

Author's Response: Hey xoxo,
While writing, I figured it gave the voice's emphasis when they're in capital letters but I see where you're coming from!

Yep... I hear ya!

ScoroseOTP
Emz xxx


 Report Review

Review #8, by xoxo My Best Friends Wedding

15th July 2014:
hello there

after reading the prequel to this i thought id stop by

i LOVE their vows to each other but they do need splitting up. rather than have in just said as an endless run on of sentences break it up. also get rif of the brakcets and things said in them, they aren't needed. especially the bit about rose causing a fire when maia was two. all you need to do is stop the dialouge then describe what is happening, its a much better structure and flow. for example, this is from scorpius' vows:
"As long as I have you and our beautiful daughter (Pause for Maia to come up and receive many Aww’s as her Dad picks her up, kisses her and continues) nothing can go wrong. " - this is the original which you wrote
'. As long as I have you and our beautiful daughter. "Scorpius paused as Maia come up, whichgot her many awws because she isjust adorable. He picked up his daughter who kissed him on the cheek before he continued. "Nothing can go wrong." ' - my version, can you see the difference in how it works better.

a few things i noticed, in most of the first half there are no full stops or comma's at the end of diaogue or sentences.
"No. You she’s" this didnt quite make sense and i think you missed the word 'know' out
also when someone says a name a comma has to go both before and after it, unless a full stop is needed. for example: "Hey, Liv, did you see Rose today?"
when maia explained who did her hair, it wasn't nessecary to put victoire in brackets as further down you explain that livy loves the nickname maia has for her.
there are things from my last review on the prequel for this, such as splitting big chunks up and writing numbers, which apply to this as well.

i can definitely see a difference but it does need tweaking slightly. hope you dont think im being too hard dear, x
xoxo

p.s how old is maia now?

Author's Response: Hey xoxo,

Why thank you! I like that you did decide to pop in!

ME TOO! I see where you're coming from and when I get round to editing it, I will change it.

Yeah... I really need to re-read these and make it better, don't I?!

Thank you! I'm pretty sure I'm improving everyday and as the chapters keep going! (Although I think that my story Friendships and More is better!)

Not being to hard, I completely understand where you're coming from!

ScoroseOTP
Emz xxx


 Report Review

Review #9, by Tris  My-Our-News Is Shared

2nd July 2014:
As you wish.. Fort off though, I am so glad you added a chapter, I love it! So perfect!
Harry and Ginny's reaction--nice/cute/supportive as is to be expected!
ScoRose's reaction--YEAH 2 BABYS! I love Scorose so much, Maia is being wierd though, but I think she needs a little sib to straighten out her attitude :)
Maia's reaction--wierd.. Idk what is up with her, it is like she is all in her own world which is kind of disconcerting to me!
Lily's reaction--so sweet, I am glad she was happy, and that they told her before James!
Peyton's reaction--priceless! She is so happy and I love it!!
James and Anna's reaction--polite, kind of inpersononal!
Livy's reaction to Peyton's news (Plus your reaction to it!)--inn I remember her dad died, but her mom has a new man..? NO! I think it is understandable for her to want to visit though and Livy is being kind I unreasonable.
Liv and Al's reaction to ScoRose's big news (Plus your reaction to it!)--priceless (their reaction), and I totally called it when I found out about te miscarriage.
Anything else--I feel kind of bad for then that their is always a kid of side not of anger that they didn't tell sooner, and concern that se will lose the baby. It makes sense just sad for them. I think Scorp is totally the best thing ever... He is the best man ECER, so caring and concerned and it is amazing :)
In addition I want to know what you think of the baby? What’s your prediction, a boy or a girl f(or both couples)? Girl for al an Lovy (I think girls are like totally joyful/happy, not that boys are not..) Scorose-boy! One of each, and ten I so they so desire expand from there ;)
Cannot wait for more, this is so exciting!

Author's Response: First off...I'm so glad that YOU loved the chapter and you say it's perfect!

H&G- In my mind they would be nothing but kind and supportive!

ScoRose- I KNOW RIGHT! IT'S SUPER AMAZING! I love Scorose loads too! I think that's exactly what will happen, Maia's going to have to get used to being an older sister!

Maia- She is a typical little girl that has always gotten everything she could ask for- this comes with being an only child of relatively wealthy parents but also just think about how huge her family is and how she was the first child of the next generation kids! That's gotten mean a lot! SO, yeah, I do think she's in her own little world at the moment but her younger sibling should straighten this out of her!

Lily- Yeah. They kind of HAD to tell her before James. It was just bound to happen!

Peyton- Yep! I tried to show that although Livy used to want Lily over Peyton as a little sister- the two girls really aren't that different at all. Hopefully showing over the course of this story that Livy and Peyton can be really close and care a lot about each other even though they spent a great deal of their childhoods away from each other

J&A- I think James and Anna in this part just showed how much of a relief it was for everyone that ALiv can have their baby. I'm not sure anyone really knows how to react at the start because it's sort of a sigh of relief for them.

Livy's reaction to Peyton's news- I know... it kind of sucks but things like this happen everyday. Livy+Peyton's dad died when Livy was 9 and Peyton was 6. So now the girls are 22 and 19... that's a long time difference of 13 years. I also agree with you though, this will be her Mum's first grandchild, of course she'll want to visit! I think Livy's still stuck in the past a bit- she always was a Daddy's girl.

Anything else- Yeah. It kind of hurts me to do it and for them to have to wait that long was ridiculous! But as you say, it makes sense.
I love Scorp too! So much! He's is just great! He's still acting in the position of Livy's big brother which is something I really HAD to put in their and continue because I still think that Livy and the Malfoy's have a very special bond because they all know what it's like to feel like an outsider.

Predictions!- ALiv a girl and Scorose a boy?
Ooohh. Exciting!

I've managed to plan out the entire of the next generation's kids by Name (gender too), DOB and parents at this point so I've got EVERYONE planned out now. From ViDy to Molly|| and whoever she ends up with!
(I'll share that with you at some point!)

Hopefully you won't have to wait too long!
THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR ANOTHER AMAZING REVIEW THEY ALWAYS PUT A SMILE ON MY FACE AND MEAN THE WORLD!

ScoroseOTP
Emz xxx


 Report Review

Review #10, by kayleefrank My Girlfriend's Big News

28th June 2014:
I love that he's so protective of her. And I'm glad you have some conflict in there. I hate it when everything goes perfect cuz it makes things boring. Great job so far and can't wait for what's next.

Author's Response: Hey!
I love that bit too. It's important to me that he is protective of her because her life hasn't been easy and to have someone who finally cares about her this much is important.
Yep! Conflict is needed! I've found to have a good story you have to have it but you do need to balance it out with the nice stuff! (e.g Livy's big news!)

Thank you so much! That means as lot!

ScoroseOTP
Emz xxx


 Report Review

Review #11, by Brightest Witch My Girlfriend's Big News

16th June 2014:
wooow... interesting chapter! I loved it!

Author's Response: Hey!
Thank you so much got saying to loved it!
I know right though! It's really interesting and super exciting!

ScoroseOTP
Emz xxx


 Report Review

Review #12, by Tris  My Girlfriend's Big News

15th June 2014:
CAZY IN CAPITAL LETTERS. But really though, so cute and charming . I am really enjoying the updates regularly!i am glad scorrose are back and that Livy is pregnant. I just hope Al isn't too controlling, but something tells me he will be, haha. Can't wait for more!

Author's Response: HEY! YES CAPITAL LETTERS!
I'm glad you're enjoying the story and the regular updates. The reason for those is because I'm getting dead excited about this one at the moment but my excitement and writing are a bit out of sync with each other, so although I'll try and be regular I may slow things down slightly. Sorry!
I'm glad Scorose are back too, I missed writing them!
I KNOW RIGHT! LIVY'S PREGNANT!
Well, let's all hope it's not too bad but you have to understand where he's coming from, he wants to make sure he gets this baby.
Thanks as always for taking the time to review! It means the world!

ScoroseOTP
Emz xxx


 Report Review

Review #13, by Tris  My Extended (Not So Much Family) Family

9th June 2014:
Yes the POV changes worked! I like this chapter. Cute, kind of fillery and nice. I like the dress up! Maia is cute! I am ready for al to work out and ask the question already.. I am curious as to what his work is and can't wait I find out! (I hope he is NOT cheating) (but I dot thing he would) anyways, please update soon!

Author's Response: Yay! I'm glad they did!
I'm glad you liked the chapter!
Yeah, it sort of needed to be fillery, but I'm glad you liked the dress up! I think I owed it to Maia to show a nicer, cuter side to her after the last chapter!
I know. Me too! I would rather like them to get married... I'm just trying to figure out when, how etc.
He's just at work... doing auror stuff... HE WOULD NEVER CHEAT! I'm glad that you don't think he would!
I will do! Putting the chapter in the queue now!
You know what that means?! SCOROSE IS COMING BACK! AND THE BIG NEWS IS COMING!

ScoroseOTP
Emz xxx


 Report Review

Review #14, by British obsessed My Emotions

9th June 2014:
Loved it as usual. I am really happy that something good id happening soon!

Author's Response: I'm glad you did!
I'm rather excited! (Not going to lie!) Can't wait myself! Not long at all now! Next chapters in the queue and then it's the one after that! It'll be great!
Thanks for another review!

ScoroseOTP
Emz xxx


 Report Review

Review #15, by British obsessed My Sister Has A Plan

9th June 2014:
*bows dramatically* no, thank YOU for making this wonderful series.

Author's Response: You deserve it!
Keep up the good work!
Thanks again for the reviews! (and for saying it's a wonderful series- love you for that!)

ScoroseOTP
Emz xxx


 Report Review

Review #16, by Tris  My Emotions

5th June 2014:
Yes I love Al more because if the speech... I guess "baby time". Maia is kind of a huge brat. Ahhahaha i. Cannot wait for scorrose to come back! This chapter had good content but kind of an odd flow with pov/perspective from in ALS head like he was talking to a group to first person events. It was slightly odd. But really did like the story line. Can't wait great more!!

Author's Response: Hey!
I thought you might!
Maybe... You'll only have to wait another two chapters to find out!
Maia kind of is a huge brat be to be honest that's how I see Scorose's first born... I mean she can quite easily get whatever she wants... And I guess Rose would say no but Aliv don't follow the same set of rules!
OKAY, so a lot happens in two chapters... Scorose come back too!
Sorry. I'm glad you liked the content but I'm sorry it was all an odd flow... I shall work on it. BUT... to mix things up in the next chapter, you get to hear from 3 different POVs. Fingers crossed it works... (It's in the queue now by the way)
Hopefully you won't have to wait long!

THANKS SO MUCH FOR YOUR CONTINUED SUPPORT!
*internet hugs*

ScoroseOTP
Emz xxx


 Report Review

Review #17, by Tris  My Sister Has A Plan

26th May 2014:
Ok I like the sweet moments. Tickle fight, Lilly and lives heart to heart. I did not really like the chat btw. Lilly and Al that was kinda odd. I would like scorp to walk her down the aisle(and also for them to come back, because I love them!) I would like more James and livys sister. And also I think there need to be either a scorrose baby or an Al-Livy baby.

Author's Response: Okay.
Very glad you liked the sweet moments- the tickle fight and Liv and Lily's chat.
It's a shame you didn't like the brother- sister chat. I've always thought those two (well Jamea included) are really close. So that shouldn't have been that odd. And I needed a way to bring what they talked about into the open.

Scorose will be returning shortly (just a couple more chapters and we get to catch up with Grandparents first!) don't you worry (I miss them too).
I like that idea of Scorp walking her down the aisle but then he'd miss out on being Al's best man (I have conflicting emotions with this one- there are literally ups and down for every character I think could do it)

Again. I'm sorry but I can't put James and Peyton together! But perhaps her mystery man will be one you've heard of from 'A Person's A Person No Matter How Small'? A minor character there maybe? Would you like that?

All in due time my friend there might be a baby sooner than you think (I just need to figure out names! Which is the hardest thing ever when you love the characters so much you don't want to mess it up!)

Thank you so much for reviewing ANOTHER chapter! I hope you appreciated the mention I gave you there because it really does make my day each time I get a review!
ScoroseOTP
Emz xxx


 Report Review

Review #18, by Tris  My Girls Girly Day Out

21st May 2014:
I love it. The stor us so sweet with DEFINATLY depth showing up now. I love Peyton (being that I did want to hear more about her) the letter was nice . I am read for Al and Lib to become more serious already.and to meet Peyton's BF who I really want to be James Potter!

Author's Response: Thank you so much!
I'm so so glad you love it!
I'm glad you're getting this through! My writing style is definitely improving the further along I go!
Thank you! I love her too. (The Adams family is kind of my fav!)
And they're getting there! I promise their growing up and being proper adults!
I'm sorry... It's not going to be James (James&Anna are fabulous). But you may or may not recognise the person who it is..!

Love,
ScoroseOTP
Emz xxx


 Report Review

Review #19, by British obsessed My Girls Girly Day Out

20th May 2014:
Loved the chapter! YOU MUST WRITE MORE! For a bit I was scared you stopped writing. But then I remembered that lots of tests happen this season, so I calmed down a bit.

Author's Response: Yay! I'm so so glad you did!
I will write more! I promise! Just give me a couple more weeks!
I won't stop until I'm done! I promise that too!
Do calm down, I did write it in my author's note- check their if you're panicking, I'll keep you updated!
Thank you for leaving the review, it means the world!

Love,
ScoroseOTP
Emz xxx


 Report Review

Review #20, by Cmurtagh My Decision On The Day Out

10th May 2014:
Really love the story when's the next update?xx

Author's Response: Thank you so much! Each good review means the world! I'd love it if you could keep them up?!
Did you read the prequel? Because that ones finished.
I'm currently sitting some really important exams and trying to continue writing at the same time which is (admittedly) failing. So, in interest of the future my exams have to come first.
Saying that, I'm hoping to get the next chapter out by the end of next week. (Fingers crossed).
I promise I haven't abandoned the story though!

ScoroseOTP
Emz xxx


 Report Review

Review #21, by British obsessed My Decision On The Day Out

4th April 2014:
Ohmygosh! I love it! :D

Author's Response: Thank you so much!
It means the world that you would take the time to review... and further to actually say you love it!
Keep the reviews coming!
ScoroseOTP
Emz xxx


 Report Review

Review #22, by British obsessed My Sort Of Mother Of A Wife

30th March 2014:
Right when i read "liv div" i was like "The nicknames are back!" Then wheni saw you wrote that i was like "you read my mind! Great minds think alike!"

Author's Response: Great minds think SO alike!
I really want to add some reminders from the previous story! Nicknames are first on the list! I think it's really sweet and I do love that you love that!
Keep the reviews coming! It means a lot!
ScoroseOTP xxx


 Report Review

Review #23, by British obsessed My Family's Little World

30th March 2014:
No problemo for the idea. I almost screamed when i noticed you used it. I love it so far. Awesome story.

Author's Response: It was really helpful! So thank you again!
But THANK YOU SO SO MUCH for saying you love the story so far it, means so much it's actually quite unreal!
ScoroseOTP xxx


 Report Review

Review #24, by Tris  My Decision On The Day Out

29th March 2014:
I like the little bit of drama with the broken bone,,also her grandma sounds adorable,and magical selfies are quite clever. I just keep thinking now thought that they need a baby.

Author's Response: Yeah? More drama to come!
I love Grandma Linda, she's great!
Thank you magical selfies just sort of happened as I figured Rose would need proof that her daughter wasn't damaged in any way during the course of the week!
Well... maybe some day... you'll just have to wait! Although, I will tell you I know these guys and they do need a baby.
Thanks again! Even if it's odd, I do love you for reviewing each chapter! It makes me so happy!
ScoroseOTP xxx


 Report Review

Review #25, by Tris  My Sort Of Mother Of A Wife

29th March 2014:
I love the nick nemes! So cute :) I am just enjoying their moment, sad for them but it makes them stronger!

Author's Response: Thank you! Me too! :)
Yeah, it is a tad sad but very cute that they're still together.
I do love their relationship! Hope you do too!
Thanks for the reviews! It really makes my day and puts a giant smile on my face!
ScoroseOTP xxx


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>