Reading Reviews for Teeth are Always in Style
  
50 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Tris  Our Speeches

10th December 2014:
Ok yes I like the speeches, and have had my fangirl moment for today. I'm just thinking how much I really think your going to kill Livy/Al/somebody and even thought that would be sad I think it could be a strong ending. Yeah I've know this was winding down for a while now, but I am glad I have go to have such a good time reading it!

Author's Response: Hey Tris!

Good! I'm very glad you liked the speeches! They take me so long to write! (Yay! Go Fangirl moments!)

I couldn't do that! I physically and legitimately could not do that to any of them! That would be awful! (You're right it would be a strong ending but I just can't!- I haven't fully written the epilogue, so it might be a while but I am trying to come up with a perfect ending!)

I'm super duper glad you've had a good time reading it! It actually means the world that you've said that! I love each and every single one of your reviews!

Thanks so much for your continued support!

*BIG HUGS*
ScoroseOTP
Emz xxx

P.S- I know you're probably going to get annoyed at me for this... but I am going to do one more story where everyone gets a chapter so we find out what happens to them in the future! And there will be very little sadness and lots of happy times! (This is the bit I expect you to get annoyed at... I know it won't be a great story but, yeah).


 Report Review

Review #2, by Tris  Our Wedding

2nd December 2014:
I thought it was all very fitting for them. I am a little mixed up in the family tree. Can you write it out again? How much time has passed here, and how old is Willow now? I think livys freak out way natural and Maia was so sweet to help it all fits. Al was amazing and I love the reversed wedding for a couple who has always been so backwards can't wait for more (as always!)

Author's Response: Hey Tris!
I will write out the family tree again.
So, we all know our favourite characters parents. I'll start with the couples and their kids.
~Vic and Teddy (Vidy) have Noah (aged 7), Clayer (6) and Cesca (4months)
~Dom and Nick have Aurora (1)
~Roxy and Jason have Lola and Logan (6)
~Louis and Lizzie have Elliot (3) (and Lizzie's pregnant with a girl- it's in the next chapter)
~James and Anna have Ashley (5)
~Freddy and Beau have no children (but Beau is pregnant with a little boy- it's in the next chapter)
~Rose and Scorp (ScoRose) have Maia (8) and Leo (1)
~Al and Livy have Willow (1)
~Lily and Lysander have no children yet
~Hugo and Penelope have no children yet
~Molly and Ryan have no children yet
~Lucy and Christopher have no children yet


I think so too. They always are very backwards! Never doing things the right way.

Thank you so much for your reviews! I love them all!

*Big Hugs*
ScoroseOTP
Emz xxx


 Report Review

Review #3, by Tris  My Family's Introductions and Announcements

24th November 2014:
Imam obviously happy you went with my favorite name! And I really love the middle names!! This was so cute. All the introductions were adorable and I love picturing Liv this happy about her baby (so cute!) just curious, where did Scorp and Roses baby's name come from? And teddy... Hajj he's adorable. I am currently not a Vic fan due to prejudice from another story... But I am excited or teddy! ;) can't wait for MORE! (And i do love the idea of the next gen having sleepover in the room f requirements! Can't wait for more(and I think skipping all that time was good)

Author's Response: Hey Tris!

I'm super glad you liked the name! I'd literally decided on it moments before I saw that it was your favourite. so I was so happy when I found out it was!
Her middle names are just perfect for me. Those two are incredibly important to Al and Livy and as Al said, they are very influential too.
Livy is literally over the moon hanging out on cloud 9 right now. She is seriously SO happy I can't really put it into words.
For some reason I read this sentence and thought it was in the other review and have therefore answered it there (sorry). But Maia Electra was just a really fabby name that I liked best out of all the possible star names I could come up with.
Teddy is adorable, I love him, a lot.
Don't feel negative's towards Vic, you've gotta love her, at least in this fanfic. She's the ultimate big sister for everyone, bless her she cares a lot and loves her family a lot too.

You'll have to wait a bit but it's coming! Next chapter we get to spend some quality time with the newest addition to the Potter family.
(Well, with the sleepover, they did that in A Person's a Person(...), but the next next generation doing it would be great!)
(Good, I'm glad you thought the time skipping was good)

Thanks so much for your reviews and dedication to this story of mine! It means the world!

*BIG HUGS*
ScoroseOTP
Emz xxx


 Report Review

Review #4, by Tris  My Hormonal Fiance.

21st November 2014:
Haha I don't know how I didn't see this update until now... I usually like to be the first review! Anyways of corse nothing goes according to Livys plan... It NEVER does! I am happy the baby is here, but I think it was maybe a little wierd that rose was the doctor idk maybe that's just me? And yeah I can not say for sure considering I've never had a baby but I think I would also not want all of those people in my house when I gave birth... Totally makes sense to me!!! Now hurry up and tell us the name in the next chapter. Please (meant in a joking, not actually demanding way)

Author's Response: Hey Tris!
Don't worry about not being first, I don't mind!
Poor Livy! I'd love her to live a normal life but I'm afraid it just isn't going to happen for her!
I know it's strange but I thought it was a good twist and made more sense as I was simply dying in the end to give the baby the name she has!
It took me FOREVER to come up with Maia's name. I went with the Black family tradition/ more purebood sort of way of thinking and did stars for names. Those two were my favourite, she hasn't been named after anyone in particular.
Livy was in hospital but I think the pressure for her was getting too much and she was in a lot of pain so she just had a little snap at Lily.
Not to worry, I got you!
And obviously you already know the name because you've already left a review.
Sorry it took me a couple of days to reply!

*Big Hugs*
ScoroseOTP
Emz xxx


 Report Review

Review #5, by xoxo My Hormonal Fiance.

14th November 2014:
How early is the baby?

And Livy would have probably had a few little pains before having one big one.

As long as the baby is born at 37 weeks plus it should be fine, but anything lower than that it may have problems/would need help with breathing and things etccc...

oh and the one line where livy talks to the baby, sounded a little like something rose said in delicate? or am i just imagination it?

xoxo

Author's Response: Hi xoxo

Livy was due the 7th and gave birth on the 31st. So she isn't really that early at all. Only 8 days.

The thing is, it's Al's view, so he wouldn't know considering he'd been gone for a couple hours before. But you're right, she would have felt things before hand.

So there you go, she's alright, just small, but she was always going to be small.

I didn't mean it too. But I will go back and change it because it does seem similar-ish. I just imagine Livy saying it though.

ScoroseOTP
Emz xxx


 Report Review

Review #6, by Celeste My Hormonal Fiance.

12th November 2014:
Cute! She had the baby. I can't wait to find out the name aswell. The baby was early so I hope she is okay.

I am so filled with lots of cuteness and joy cause of this chapter.

Can't wait for the next update

Author's Response: Hey Celeste!

I know right! She had the baby! It's fantastic! I really hope you guys like the name, it is one that has been through the name game, although her middle names haven't. She's just really tiny, there isn't anything else wrong!

I'm so glad you are! I kind of love this chapter. Bit of drama never hurt!

Hopefully it won't be too long!

Thanks so much for the review it means the world!
Keep me updated with your views!

ScoroseOTP
Emz xxx


 Report Review

Review #7, by Tris  My Family and Her Family

8th November 2014:
Obviously I love it!yes obvi we love Livy! She is the the main charachtor! I also really really love scorp and rose and would actually really love some from their prospective as well. Ginny is the best mom Livy could have and honestly I am sick and tired of Hazel whether or not she is sorry. (Btw I am a little confused you referred to livys dad as Hazels "late husband" but isn't he her ex-husband also I think I am forgetting something did livys dad die?)

And for the record I like willow. The other names I just feel are really wrong, I actually really feel like there needs to be a new one that is even better than all the others, something is missing.
And as always I am ready for some more drama. Something crazy with the pregnancy, an argument, family crisis whatever. I just think that the totally happy life cannot last forever.

Author's Response: Hey Tris!
Good I'm glad! I know, I love ScoRose too, a lot, they will get a POV at some point. Soonish.
I know, Ginny is so good for everyone, she's such a great Mum! Hazel is really annoying, but, she's trying to make up for a past she knows wasn't good for Livy. So, as much as she deserves your hate, we've got to at least acknowledge her effort.
(Livy's Dad, Daniel, is Hazel's late husband, he died when Livy was about 10.)

I love to hear your opinions on the names. I will keep that in mind, I may have written the birth but I still haven't picked out a name! I keep changing it! It's so difficult to choose a name, it needs to be so amazing!

I'm sorry, the drama is quite far away. It's just so hard for me to write them sad! It breaks my heart!
So, I'm afraid you're going to have to put up with the happiness for a while. The birth is coming soon though, that's rather dramatic?

*Big Hugs* as always. Thank you so much for your reviews! I love them all so much!

ScoroseOTP
Emz xxx


 Report Review

Review #8, by British obsessed My Baby's Mum

11th October 2014:
I loved th axe murderer joke though. Continue writting, it's amazing as ever!

Author's Response: Hi there!
I love the axe murderer joke too!
I will always continue writing!
Thank you so much!

ScoroseOTP
Emz xxx


 Report Review

Review #9, by British obsessed My Wotter Style Christmas- Part 3

11th October 2014:
Oncec albus said "liv div" i squealed and thought "he's gonna propose isn't he".
YES YES YES
LOVED IT
Sorry if i stoped reading for a while.

Author's Response: Hey!
You squealed?! That's fantastic! I'm so so glad! He was and he did!
YES YES YES
I'M SO GLAD YOU LOVED IT!

I did miss you for a bit, but it's okay! I'm so glad you loved the chapter! It means the world for you to leave a review for me!

Quick question: What do you think for names?! And the speech? If you remember I'd love to know details of how much you like it!

*BIG HUGS*
ScoroseOTP
Emz xxx


 Report Review

Review #10, by Ginny Wesely Potter My Baby's Mum

7th October 2014:
How about you make the baby's name Evelyn?

Author's Response: Hi there!
I will definitely consider it and put it through the name game! This naming stuff is difficult!

Thanks so much for the review, I hope you're enjoying the fic!

ScoroseOTP
Emz xxx


 Report Review

Review #11, by Tris  My Baby's Mum

4th October 2014:
Yeah a girl! Just like Scorose first baby!! I am so excited
, I am glad everyone else was so happy and it was funny when Lilly made the comment abut never getting a nephew. For the name. PLEASE NOT BLUEBELL! Yeah she needs a cute name that seems wotter-sequel because Livy is mildly obsessed with that family. The nightbpmare thing was a SUPRISE but really it makes sense hw long have you been thinking of that? I like like as a psychologist and I think the axe murderer thing was so funny! I now just need MORE (ok, I have a slight fan fiction addiction and yeah.. Sorry not sorry)

Author's Response: Hey Tris!
Yeah! A girl! I'm really excited too, trust me!
Well yeah! Everyone's super happy about the baby, and now they have their baby girl! This is great! Lily... maybe she will get a nephew one day!
Okay! I promise, it won't be Bluebell! I've already sorted the name and I hope you'll be happy with it. It's obviously going to be cute, but you're right, she is kind of obsessed.
It was definitely a surprise for you, I know. To be fair, when I first came up with Livy's family I knew something happened in her childhood for her Dad to be so special in her mind. And that was it really, I know it was a bit harsher than it needed to be perhaps, but still.
Did you like it? Or at least think it was any good?
I really liked that bit too! Lily as a psychologist is really good. And Livy is such a sarcastic and sassy pregnant woman, which is truly funny.
I KNOW RIGHT! I have to update one of my other stories but STRAIGHT after that I WILL update this one. I promise!
(I also have the same 'slight' fan fiction addiction, so yeah... don't be sorry... we're all sorry not sorry)

Thanks so so much for reading and reviewing! It means the whole wide world!

*BIG HUGS*
ScoroseOTP
Emz xxx
P.S- Just a question, do you read my replies? I just always wondered! Let me know if you remember! Thank you!


 Report Review

Review #12, by Tris  My Wotter Style Christmas- Part 3

30th September 2014:
I literally had to stop reading several times in the middle of this stop and put my face on a pillow to contain my excitement!,, I LOVE THIS SO MUCH AND ALSO I CALLED IT! (Brief explanation of why I had to bury my face--I am an exchange student with a host family in Austria and. I don't want the. To think I am crazy any more than they already do!) but ah yes! I love that she calls the baby little fighter-- so cute! I love the second mom being hermione because it would be so wierd if it was Ginny!!,,!, LOVE IT!! The speeches were sio cute! I love that he messed it up and it is so fab! I am just sooo I. Love with this chapter and I can't even function (and good thing too because I just read a. chapter of another fic and it really made me mad!) anyways love it, baby time!

Author's Response: Hey Tris!
I'M SO INCREDIBLY GLAD YOU READ AND REVIEWED SO QUICKLY SO I CAN BE EXCITED WITH SOMEONE!
I'm sorry I caused you to bury your face in a pillow several times. But, who am I kidding, I'm secretly incredibly happy that it did! I love that you're so invested and it literally puts the biggest smile on my face!
I'M SERIOUSLY SO GLAD YOU LOVED IT! AND YES YOU DID! You are way too good at this predicting stuff! Maybe I should start being even more discreet with my subtle hints! (Awesome! That's well cool to stay in Austria! Probably best though to make sure they don't think you're too insane! And I mean that in the nicest way possible because I know from personal experience that it's not great for people to REALLY know how crazy we are!)
Of course it's their 'little fighter', the baby's managed to last so much longer and it's obviously fighting for them. I do agree though, it is super cute!
Well, Hermione's been part of Livy's life almost long as Al and Rose have! And she's always been there for her and cared a little bit more than she needed to. It's probably got something to do with Livy being a muggleborn, like Hermione and having suddenly been thrown in the deep in with the giant family that is the Wotters, which Hermione has plenty experience with! But Hermione also sees the love Livy has for Rose and the rest of her family, and I like to think that she loves Livy because of that. (It would be a tad weird for it to be Ginny, but to be fair, she's practically her Mum now... She is wouldn't be a bad thing!)
I'M GLAD YOU LOVE IT! I LOVE IT TOO!
I thought that it was adorable too! I LOVED writing the speeches so much! It was hard though! I full on had about 5 takes with them! It was really bad, so many tries and so many fails before I got it right!
I could just seem him stumbling over his words and messing everything up because he's adorable and gorgeously amazing. (Obviously).
I'm sorry you can't function! I really am! (Well, I'm glad I fixed your problem with being mad... I'm happy that my story has made a difference in your life! :P)
I'M STILL SO INCREDIBLY GLAD THAT YOU LOVE IT!

Baby time indeed! Finding out the sex of the baby in the next chapter!

THANK YOU SO INCREDIBLY MUCH FOR READING AND REVIEWING!
You can't possibly know how outstandingly amazing you have just made me feel by leaving this relatively simple review. That I literally love. A lot.

*GIANT HUGS*
ScoroseOTP
Emz xxx

P.S. I'm really sorry I've just given you the longest reply ever... I didn't mean to... but I loved it so much I had to tell you.


 Report Review

Review #13, by British obsessed My Wotter Style Christmas- Part 2

23rd September 2014:
Sorry about the weird review I already sent. My iPod logged me out. XD

Author's Response: It's all good!!!
Now I get two reviews!
I am lucky!

Thanks so much!

*HUGE HUGS*
ScoroseOTP
Emz xxx


 Report Review

Review #14, by British Obsessed My Wotter Style Christmas- Part 2

23rd September 2014:
CAN'T WAIT!
Thanks for the shout-out!
I loved it! Please update soon!!!

Author's Response: Hey!
ITS IN THE QUEUE! SO IT IS COMING SO SOON!
No worries! It really does mean a lot, every review I get!
Yay! I'm so glad you did!

Thank you for your reviews and continued support!

*BIG HUGS*
ScoroseOTP
Emz xxx


 Report Review

Review #15, by Tris  My Wotter Style Christmas- Part 2

22nd September 2014:
Haha thanks for the shout out! I love this little mini "series" (a persons a person and this story)
I liked the moments but was mildly confused when you introduced beau--it seems you have not really talked about her yet. Al was cute-I love how much a real part of the family she is now! Lysander was right but definatly not in the right place to say that--it is the thought that counts you jerk!!! And what Al said was sport on, I definatly agree that it is funnier to think of Ginny doing something so girly than to think of harry doing it... I hope Livy gets suprised by Al with an engagement ring..l Christmas? With the fan??(they aren't engaged alreDy right because she did refer to him as her boyfriend)

Author's Response: Hey Tris!
Not at all! You deserve the mention! Especially since you say you love it! I'm a tiny bit obsessed with Livy's world and I may have to go even further than this sequel to be honest! (I don't really want to let go!- not that I'm near done yet of course with this story!)
Yeah... I think you're right. I haven't really explained Beau (she's Freddy's girlfriend at the moment and the two of them now live in the US where she comes from).
To be fair, she's known these people since she was 11 and now she's 23 and dating member of the family, so she's well and truly part of them!
I've always thought Lysander to be one of those people who rarely thinks before he speaks or does and therefore would be the one to point out how they look. Although you are right, it is the thought that counts!
It would be hilarious to think of Ginny doing that sort of thing, but you're right, it makes more sense for Harry to have more patience with Molly and help her out.
I wrote these chapters a while ago... So maybe,
An engagement! At Christmas! In front of the whole family! You'll just have to see. I'm not making any promises though!
(No, they're not just yet but they have been dating for about 5 years)

THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR READING AND REVIEWING! It literally means the world to me!

*HUGE HUGS*
ScoroseOTP
Emz xxx


 Report Review

Review #16, by British obsessed My Wotter Style Christmas- Part 1

9th September 2014:
OH MY GOSH YOU ARE AMAZING! Keep up the good work! What's up with rosie though. I am very worried.

Author's Response: Hey!
OH MY GOSH. NO YOU ARE AMAZING!
I will try! I promise!
Rosie's okay, she's a little nervous for things that are out of her control, but she is perfectly fine really. Don't be worried, it will all become clear in the coming chapters! She's a little on edge as well because she wants to tell everyone about the baby but doesn't know whether she should as she's not very far along... But it'll be work out fine. Promise!

Thank you for your continued support and love for this story!
*big hugs*

ScoroseOTP
Emz xxx


 Report Review

Review #17, by Tris  My Wotter Style Christmas- Part 1

4th September 2014:
No confusion? Love it, excited for more! Babies everywhere! Nervous abut way rose is nervous. Anyways it is all good and also where is Scorsese little girl at?

Author's Response: Hey Tris!
I'm glad there wasn't any confusion!
Thank you for saying that. I love it all too!
She's not nervous for anything to do with her in particular, it's more exciting if any!
Maia's had a lot of time in the spotlight so in the next few chapters I'm exploring the other Wotters kids. So, Ashley, Noah, Clayer, Elliot, Lola and Logan are going to be around more than Maia. But rest assure she will be back soon!

Thanks so much for the review! It also makes me so happy to get your guaranteed review for each chapter!

*Big Hugs*
ScoroseOTP
Emz xxx


 Report Review

Review #18, by Celeste My Wotter Style Christmas- Part 1

4th September 2014:
Naw this is a pretty cute chapter. I loved it now I wish I could have a wotter style Christmas seems pretty awesome so far. I any wait for the next update :)

Author's Response: Hey!
I thought it was! I'd love to have a Wotter Style Christmas! May have to try and make that happen in the future for myself!
Update will come soon enough! It depends on the queue and I've got several WIP's at the moment... I've gotta try and update them all! (I probably shouldn't have started so many!)

Thanks SO much for the review! It means the world and puts a huge smile on my face!
Please make sure you keep me updated with your views!

ScoroseOTP
Emz xxx


 Report Review

Review #19, by British obsessed My Adams' Style Christmas

21st August 2014:
Keep up the good work!!! Don't let me down next chapter! I love their christmas. I am rooting for livy for next year XD

Author's Response: Hey!
I'll try not to! In fact if the Wotters style Christmas is what you're looking forward to you're in luck... At the moment it has 2 parts possibly 3!
It's really sweet! I love it!
Me too! :P
ScoroseOTP
Emz xxx


 Report Review

Review #20, by British obsessed My-Our-News Is Shared

20th August 2014:
OH MY GOSH! You are killing me here!! So... many... babies! As for genders, i have a slight idea, al's and liv's will either be a boy or a girls. And as for scorose's a boy or a girl. Keep up the good work!

Author's Response: Hey!
I KNOW AND I'M SORRY!
Oh you are good! You are in fact right! They will both have either a boy or a girl!
Again, I always try!
ScoroseOTP
Emz xxx


 Report Review

Review #21, by British obsessed My Girlfriend's Big News

20th August 2014:
OH MY GOODNESS! (I sorta figured it was gonna haopen because of the chapter title XD) sorry i haven't been keeping up. But i am catching up now. Keep up the amazing work!

Author's Response: Hey! Don't even worry about it! I was a bit worried you'd abandoned me but it's all good!
I KNOW RIGHT! It's so exciting!
I shall try!
ScoroseOTP
Emz xxx


 Report Review

Review #22, by Celeste My Adams' Style Christmas

20th July 2014:
So I just wanted to say first, that I only just found this and a person is a person no matter how small yesterday and I have already finished both. Really love this story and the first one. I feel like if Albus and Livy do get married eventually that maybe Draco should give her away as she's pretty much his daughter. That would just be the cutest.

Anyway this chapter was just so cute and makes me kinda want a Christmas like that. Keep up the good work :)

Author's Response: Hey!

Wow! You read fast!

I'm really glad you loved them! I certainly do!

That sounds like a good plan! (Draco giving her away!) Personally, that is my main challenge. If she were to get married, I honestly don't know who would give her away but that is a good idea! This is a serious problem for me!

I loved this Christmas! It's great!

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing! As well as saying such wonderful things about my stories!
Keep me updated with your views as I update the chapters!

ScoroseOTP
Emz xxx


 Report Review

Review #23, by Tris  My Adams' Style Christmas

19th July 2014:
The Christmas was cute!i love that Peyton is included, it is super cute! Ready for more :D as always!

Author's Response: Hey Tris!

I thought so!
I think now both Livy and Peyton are older they get on a lot better, so naturally want to spend a lot more time together! Especially around Christmas!

Thank you so so so much for your continued support! It means so so so much!

*Big internet hugs*
ScoroseOTP
Emz xxx


 Report Review

Review #24, by xoxo My Girls Girly Day Out

15th July 2014:
so i got super confused at the start because obvs you said this was mainly al's POV with others in it. but it didnt state this was livy's at he top ad i was await, al has a boyfriend, lol.

Same CC as before hun

xoxo

Author's Response: Hey xoxo,
Thanks for pointing that out! I didn't even realise that!

Yeah... I did to sort this all out to be fair. I will do soon but to be honest I'd rather finish all the stories I'm writing right now and then go back and edit!

ScoroseOTP
Emz xxx


 Report Review

Review #25, by xoxo My Decision On The Day Out

15th July 2014:
i honestly dont think you need the caps when liv is talking to her granparents, a simple shouted or yelled when liv is talking is needed really

same bits of CC that i said about in the first chapter

xoxo

Author's Response: Hey xoxo,
While writing, I figured it gave the voice's emphasis when they're in capital letters but I see where you're coming from!

Yep... I hear ya!

ScoroseOTP
Emz xxx


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>