Reading Reviews for Be Reasonable
  
9 Reviews Found

Review #1, by ScarlettANDJames An explanation of cause is not a justification by reason.

28th February 2014:
brilliant chapter! i really loved how regan was involved and how protective james is towards her and lucy, that was adorable. also omg the baby is coming!! i would love to read a oneshoot about how regan goes to the hospital and stuff!! i think it would be hilarious to see james panic and do crazy stuff while regan is in labor yelling how much she hates him. by the way is it a baby girl or a baby boy? do you have a name yet? oh please do a oneshoot *puppy eyes* also i love louis and lucys friendship, they are so close, they seem to have a really special bond. i am very excited for rose and scorpious wedding, especially to see the weasleys and malfoys interact with each other, also because we get to see lucy and alexei meeting again. i really love this ff so far, because i think this is exactly the how lucy will turn out as a grown up, i would however love to see evil lucy again, aha^^ anyways, i hope the next chapter comes soon, cant wait!!!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I won't do a one shot but you might just see some of that in the next chapter...

 Report Review

Review #2, by Crescent Moon  An explanation of cause is not a justification by reason.

24th February 2014:
I'm loving this! It's great how the time frame is intertwined with your other one-shot. I really can't wait to see what happens next.

Author's Response: Thank you! i'm glad you liked it.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Ratman A mind all logic is like a knife all blade. It makes the hand bleed that uses it.

20th February 2014:
Oh. My. God. NWAHAHAHAHA.

I love Her we go again, but I can honestly say this has the potential to be better than that. Less. Than. Freaking. Three.

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #4, by BBWotter A mind all logic is like a knife all blade. It makes the hand bleed that uses it.

20th February 2014:
Oh this is fabadooble!! I just adore your writing style, I'm off to discover more of your stories :D thaaank yoou!! Xxx

Author's Response: Thank you so much! Have you read "Here we go again"? that is the story all of these others spin off :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by ComeOnSweetCatastrophe A mind all logic is like a knife all blade. It makes the hand bleed that uses it.

19th February 2014:
Lucy is my favorite!! I'm so excited there's a whole fic for her. Love your humor and hope you update soon!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm glad you enjoyed it :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by Crescent Moon  A mind all logic is like a knife all blade. It makes the hand bleed that uses it.

15th February 2014:
I'm loving this so far.
I always loved Lucy in Here We Go Again, so it's great to have more of her. And a plot of a botch kidnapping is just plain brilliant.
I really can't wait to see where you take this.

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I love her character too and couldn't resist throwing her into a very illogical situation!

 Report Review

Review #7, by ScarlettANDJames A mind all logic is like a knife all blade. It makes the hand bleed that uses it.

13th February 2014:
oh dear, you did it! i thought you just wanted to write a oneshoot, but you actually dedicated a whole ff to lucy, i am so excited!! i really like Dolohov, i like how different he compared to lucy, also i very much like that luce obviously isnt falling for one of the good boys, everyone likes a well written bad boy^^ i never read a ff with this kinda storyline (the whole kidnapping thing) so i am very curious which way this is going to go!keep the great work going, even through i hope you forget about dom and "here we go again" because that would be a shame!

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you're enjoying it! I love a good bad boy storyline as well, I don't normally do kidnapping stories ect. but I thought Lucy should be thrown into the least logical situation possible for comedic purposes haha! And don't worry, I won't forget Dom, I just added a new chapter to Here we go again.

 Report Review

Review #8, by ihate coming up with usernames A mind all logic is like a knife all blade. It makes the hand bleed that uses it.

12th February 2014:
i love it. update both Here we go Again, and Be Reasonable because I love both of them. I actully don't have a story by you that I haven't liked.

Author's Response: Thank you! I just updated here we go again and I'm working on another chapter for be reasonable! Hope you keep enjoying! :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by justbecause000 A mind all logic is like a knife all blade. It makes the hand bleed that uses it.

6th February 2014:
Love it! I was hoping for a story about Lucy, she's my favorite character :)

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login