22 Reviews Found

Review #1, by natalie x Time Change

31st October 2011:
please write more!i dont care if its abandonened! its amazing i know you havent wrote any in years, but i would love to read on x

 Report Review

Review #2, by madds Time Change

17th February 2005:
i love it! when are you going to update?

 Report Review

Review #3, by Joyce Problems solved

22nd August 2004:
Post chapter 5 already!!!!! I can't wait! Do it now! anyways, love the story, bye.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Urvi Problems solved

20th July 2004:
interesting story...it's fast paced in the beginning, but i like the fourth chapter when Hermione comes in. Everyone is characterized well one question-Ron got a T in divination? LMAO...i thought fred+george were kidding about T's in OOTP :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by Riyo Problems solved

20th May 2004:
Excellent story so far! I was very relievd in the beginning when Harry was taken away from the Dursleys so soon, nobody should have to put up with what they put him through! I hope you write more soon. I like it!

 Report Review

Review #6, by kaitie Problems solved

9th May 2004:
excellant story so far. keep up the good work and update soon! :) (wouldn't harry's HoM OWL score be lower since he fell asleep nearly right at the beginning and didn't finish it? just a thought :)

Author's Response: I thought about that, but then I thought back to Harry's career counceling when McGonagall told him that to become an Auror he could get no less than exceedes expectations in anything.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Luna_Lovegood Problems solved

9th May 2004:
I luv this story! I'm so curious about how this story will go!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Luna_Lovegood The Mission

9th May 2004:
Whats the mission? Gotta find out!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Luna_Lovegood The Letter

9th May 2004:
WOW! I luv Fred and George! I need to go to the next chapter now...bye ttyl.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Luna_Lovegood Problems solved

9th May 2004:
Good story! Goin' onto the next chapter at this very minute!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Kristen The Mission

6th May 2004:
well, already read it all, I have to say that I very much like it , but you definitely have to do the chapters longer, much much longer - though I am not saying that they aren't good, cos they are. I hope you'll update soon and that you won't be as bad as me when updating for I am a complete disaster... Thank you very much for reviewing my story "Forevermore", it really makes me happy when I see that people actually take the time to review it and they like it, thanks! And yes, i'll be updating soon as I am already working on chapter 20 and I have 4 pages already written, so I hope I'll update this weekend, is that ok? Kristen Black Miembro de la Orden Siriusana Ps- If you ever wanna contact me or you want to say something, please contact me, I love to talk with other authors, I learn a lot.

Author's Response: I'm glad that you like my story, I just hope that you like it as much as I like yours. I will try to make the chapters longer. I will be watching your story very closely. ~ Danni

 Report Review

Review #12, by Kristen The Letter

6th May 2004:
Ahhh - don't you just love the twins? I damn straight love them, fantastic. Well, nice chapter, so far it's really good (and I think it'll go along the same lines), reading now chapter 3..

 Report Review

Review #13, by Kristen Problems solved

6th May 2004:
Bloody Vernon! Starving my poor Harry... git... hey, moving to chappie 2, nice start!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Anne The Mission

4th May 2004:
Hey! Great chapter! Please write more!!!

Author's Response: Hey I am in the process of finishing chapter 4. I will have it up as soon as possible.

 Report Review

Review #15, by kaitie The Letter

3rd May 2004:
an excellant story already. keep up the good work. keep writing and update soon. (hope hedwig's ok! :)

Author's Response: I'm glad that you like the story. I will have chapter four up as soon as I finish writing it. ;)

 Report Review

Review #16, by Swan Otter Problems solved

27th April 2004:
hey why am i the only reviewer you didn't reply to???? anyways i suggest that you check out thesaurus.com if you need help with vocab, which i don't think is much of a problem, oh and that the person who reviewed two down from here get a life. great start, keep posting.

Author's Response: Sorry 'bout that. Thanks for the tip on the help with the vocabulary. I'm almost done typing the 3rd chapter.

 Report Review

Review #17, by horsegirl! The Letter

26th April 2004:
Hey great story!! Keep wrighting! you might want to add a little more vocab stuff into the story though;but that is just my opinion!! Its a great story and I will keep reading! Lots of love," lil sis"

Author's Response: I'm really glad you like it. I will try to add more vocabulary "Stuff" I will post more very soon. Lots of Love,"Big Sis"

 Report Review

Review #18, by Charity Problems solved

25th April 2004:
Ummm, I'm sorry, but you are SO out of touch with the characters! I swear, never write again. Your style sucks, your word choice is better suited for kindergardeners...unless you ARE in kindergarden. In that case, it is very good and shows great potential. Otherwise, yeah, no more, god, please

Author's Response: Thank you for being honest, even if it is a negative review. Maybe you could give me hints as to what I could do to make this story better, otherwise, if you dislike my story that much, you don't have to read it. I will continue to write for those who do like it.

 Report Review

Review #19, by liz The Letter

24th April 2004:
update

Author's Response: I will update as soon as I finish typing up the next chapter and making corrections.

 Report Review

Review #20, by MioneWeasley The Letter

22nd April 2004:
Excellent chapters...I'm very interested!!! Please write more sooooon!!!! Can't wait!!

Author's Response: I will be writing more soon, I'm so glad that you like it. Please keep reading, it may be a few days before the next chapter is up.

 Report Review

Review #21, by Swan Other Problems solved

21st April 2004:
i loved the fist two chapters. great job! i can't wait for chapter 3 :D

 Report Review

Review #22, by Jane Kiane Problems solved

19th April 2004:
I like this first chapter very much! :) It is very well written!

Author's Response: Thanks. The second chapter is up, hope you enjoy it!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login