Reading Reviews for The Keeper's Daughter
  
319 Reviews Found

Review #1, by ruby_slippers Until Further Notice

24th October 2016:
Sweet mother of Moses I almost died- I'm not gonna lie to you I straight up almost died. Can't believe the headmaster is being such a straight up tool bag about the whole thing, I mean I get that she blew up a bathroom and so yes there has to be some consequences but SHE was the one attacked here and yes they can't heaps determine that if everyone involved is telling a different version of events but it's still frustrating as hell. More so because you know he is doing it because he thinks she is some spoiled rich kid but punishing her more harshly just because who her parents are is just as bad as letting her get off because of who her parents are! Ridiculous man ...
Anyway, just wanted to pass on some love for your story and hope your editing/writing is going well!

 Report Review

Review #2, by dirtydeedsdonedirtcheap Until Further Notice

22nd October 2016:
I feel warm and cozy. I'm super pissed that she gets detention and treated like the villain. It isn't fair! Truth serum! Guess that's not legal. Uh, Pippa is such a mean girl. She's like Regina George just not as funny with her comments. If she had better fighting words I might respect her a little bit more.

NONE FOR YOU PIPPA, NONE FOR YOU.

 Report Review

Review #3, by dirtydeedsdonedirtcheap The Last Word

22nd October 2016:
Lots of tears in my eyes. Wasn't sure I was going to make it through the entire chapter. I'm in an emotional mood. It's that time of the month. Sobbing seems to be the theme of the day at inappropriate times. Driving while listening to Ariana Grande, why not?

Oliver really broke me but how sweet are all of her friends? You really don't realize how much you need people until something happens in your life. Awful. Extreme. Heartbreaking. Really makes you think. I wish Gee could play Quidditch but not playing and being okay with it at this moment in time...proud of her.

 Report Review

Review #4, by dirtydeedsdonedirtcheap Something to Write About

22nd October 2016:
Has it been three hours? He tugged a pocket watch from his trouser pocket and gasped. I have quite the stamina, dont you think?

^ HAHA. MEN. GROSS.

Even though...you know...been there...done that. :D

Anywho! Mistress you never cease to amuse me. Smiled throughout this entire chapter. I know it won't be complete smooth sailing because you like to break my heart over and over again but I can appreciate the fun and the flirting right now.

It's funny because I had a similar conversation with my boyfriend when we first started dating but he was the one laughing at me while I was sitting there nervous like a weirdo pretty much wanting to know if we were on the same page and like dating dating.

Time flies in relationships! You would know, married lady!

 Report Review

Review #5, by madness Until Further Notice

16th October 2016:


 Report Review

Review #6, by Mia Garcia Until Further Notice

16th October 2016:
Once again what an amazing job, and good luck on the book! Though with your writing skills and humour im sure you really won't need it.

I loved the chapter although I feel like giving waddlesbrook a beat down and add in the middle finger.

I get riled up in heated parts of a story xD

 Report Review

Review #7, by HPsea The Last Word

6th October 2016:
Here's the thing: if Sophia and Leo don't end up together, I'm going to hack into the system and MAKE them end up together. That's how much I ship them. I think that I might even ship them more that Al and Gee, and that's saying something, because those two are ADORABLE! Anyway, love your stuff! Make Leophia or Soleo a thing and I will be the happiest person on earth. Hugs and kisses!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Julia The Last Word

18th September 2016:
Holy Shit! You are literally my favourite author. I hope you're book is going well. Also when will you update? x

 Report Review

Review #9, by LittleMissAutumn The Last Word

19th August 2016:
Pippa's insane! I hope Matteo feels horrible for being such an awful person. Gee's family is lovely and her dad reminds me so much of my own that it's not even a question. At least we know that Gee's an incredibly talented witch! I was so happy when she basically blew Pippa into bits. Sophia's recollection of how she found them was hilarious actually, especially with the chipped nail polish and how Albus told the professors to sod off.

Wonderfully done! As always. I'm really happy that even though Gee knows she'll never play Quidditch again, her priorities have been set straight. She's alive. Her friends, family, and boyfriend all love and care for her. She has so many things to be grateful for and it's actually pretty inspiring--I also had a smile on my face when I finished reading this. Ugh. Emotions.

 Report Review

Review #10, by LittleMissAutumn Something to Write About

19th August 2016:
I missed the last two updates so I was delightfully surprised to read them right now. :) I keep forgetting how much I adore Gee and Albus together as a couple. They're both so funny and their date was perfectly THEM. Her commentary is golden, btw.

Congratulations on finishing your novel!!! I know how time consuming it is. I'm currently working on mine too so hopefully I'll finish soon, though it never fails to put a smile on my face when I discover that some of my favorite fanfic writers are creating their own! We all love your stories and I'm so excited for you to be able to share an original piece to the world that may not have seen your other delightful work here. Best of wishes with everything. Happy editing!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Ameera  The Last Word

15th August 2016:
I can't wait to read Pippa's downfall ! And of course the consequences for blowing up a bathroom !
I love your story and your characters ! They are different and fantastic ! ❤️

 Report Review

Review #12, by Karth The Last Word

13th August 2016:
Damn there a petty high school rivalry and theres try to cripple someone over a game, I really want to see the fallout of what pippa did.

 Report Review

Review #13, by Gryffindork The Last Word

7th August 2016:
I didn't think I could hate pippa any more than I already did but now I do... Please please please screw up her future or something bc I honestly can't stand her anymore

 Report Review

Review #14, by ABookishBeing The Last Word

7th August 2016:
Oh, man. I'm so very unstable right now.
Besides gagging at PippaxMatteo, I'd have to say this chapter was solid. I'm loving your characterization of Albus as a happy guy, instead of the typical angsty, Harry personality most people give him. I cannot wait for Gee's revenge and please please please let Sophia hex/beat/slap/destroy Pippa out of a future because it's been a while since the poor girl has had a chance to risk prison again, and this way she'll have noble intentions!!
Good luck with your OF, please keep us updated on its progress. Thank you for the chapter, I'm looking forward to the next one. (:

 Report Review

Review #15, by Ms V Downward Spiral

2nd August 2016:
I really appreciate you writing Leo as bi and not making a big deal of it. That's how it's supposed to be and I love that it's just a casual part of the story. I'm so excited to keep reading!!!

 Report Review

Review #16, by roxyroxtheworld Something to Write About

30th July 2016:
Lol wow.. I don't gee's parents are going to find this as funny as Albus and gee are... Lol I like this being happy idea better then the feeling sorry for myself idea tho!!! And it's for sure allot funner to read! Lol imagining pippa fuming is priceless!
The date was also the most perfect date! Anyway love this chapter!!! And great story!
Darn it tho.. I caught up to you so now I can't hurry and read the next chapter. I have to wait until it gets posted.. Please hurry cuz I really need to know what happens next!!! I really think it might be a matter of life and death so if you don't want my death to be blamed on you then you better hurry up n post that next chapter!!!

 Report Review

Review #17, by roxyroxtheworld The Truth

30th July 2016:
Gee is so strong! I'd die if someone bullied me as much as pippa is bullying gee. She should really get herself a life and stop trying to ruin other people's... Lol and Sophia with a lot of detentions...
I really like leo and Sophia together.. They seen to just fit really good. Also I am very excited four Albus and gee's date!!!

 Report Review

Review #18, by roxyroxtheworld Potterific

30th July 2016:
Lol wow this chapter is very full! And amazing! Poor leo tho :(... And gee and Albus had a very fun train ride! Lol and that cliffie at the end there was not very nice of you. How'd she land herself in jail? Guess I'll find out and great story!

 Report Review

Review #19, by roxyroxtheworld Happy New Year, Georgiana

29th July 2016:
I love it!!! Perfect time for Albus and gee to finally kiss again! Or make out in front of everyone lol I really like the James in this story also and Albus as well! I'm excited to read about there date! And the rest of this story!!!

 Report Review

Review #20, by roxyroxtheworld Rotisserie Chicken

28th July 2016:
Wow lol I don't know why anybody would want to dance for a full day.. But Albus did good :) gee did also of course.. Wonder what happened with leo and Sophia tho.. And gee is back as a consultant!!!
I wasn't even almost expecting Albus's explanation to why he got mad at gee.. Albus jealous.. Never would have guessed. I just thought he was thinking along the same lines gee was and didn't want to admit that he still likes her or something like that.. Your pretty creative! And I love every single story and chapter of yours that I've read!
Oh yeah... And too bad Parker never made it to the dance competition for leo.. Oh well.. Great story!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Sunshine&Daisies Something to Write About

26th July 2016:
Great chapter! I am thrilled Albus and Gee are finally together. Eagerly awaiting the next chapter.

 Report Review

Review #22, by roxyroxtheworld Yule Dance Marathon

26th July 2016:
Lol I should have seen it coming that both Albus and gee ditched the Weasley party to go dancing lol. Love reading this story and I wonder what Albus surprise for gee is..

 Report Review

Review #23, by roxyroxtheworld Not Part of the Plan

26th July 2016:
I love that James and gee went on a date! I think I might have miss understood part of this chapter tho... Did it say James was the 4 time champion of hide and seek? Only I thought hide and seek was about Jane and oliver so that would mean this James wouldn't have even been born yet?... Anywho I love this story and I'm really looking forward to finding out what is wrong with Albus.
Also I was really liking the idea of leo and Sophia but oh well I'll just keep reading this amazing story!

 Report Review

Review #24, by roxyroxtheworld Like Mother, Like Daughter

26th July 2016:
Wow I wonder what's up with Albus. There's no way he can control the quiditch team without gee.. I wonder how long this is gonna go on... Anyway love this story!

 Report Review

Review #25, by roxyroxtheworld The Alumni Game

25th July 2016:
Lol Albus really was oblivious to Margo's intentions lol everybody really did see it except him apparently. I loved the alumni game! And of course Oliver's team wins cuz there the best!!! Great story!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>