Reading Reviews for The Keeper's Daughter
  
312 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Julia The Last Word

18th September 2016:
Holy Shit! You are literally my favourite author. I hope you're book is going well. Also when will you update? x

 Report Review

Review #2, by LittleMissAutumn The Last Word

19th August 2016:
Pippa's insane! I hope Matteo feels horrible for being such an awful person. Gee's family is lovely and her dad reminds me so much of my own that it's not even a question. At least we know that Gee's an incredibly talented witch! I was so happy when she basically blew Pippa into bits. Sophia's recollection of how she found them was hilarious actually, especially with the chipped nail polish and how Albus told the professors to sod off.

Wonderfully done! As always. I'm really happy that even though Gee knows she'll never play Quidditch again, her priorities have been set straight. She's alive. Her friends, family, and boyfriend all love and care for her. She has so many things to be grateful for and it's actually pretty inspiring--I also had a smile on my face when I finished reading this. Ugh. Emotions.

 Report Review

Review #3, by LittleMissAutumn Something to Write About

19th August 2016:
I missed the last two updates so I was delightfully surprised to read them right now. :) I keep forgetting how much I adore Gee and Albus together as a couple. They're both so funny and their date was perfectly THEM. Her commentary is golden, btw.

Congratulations on finishing your novel!!! I know how time consuming it is. I'm currently working on mine too so hopefully I'll finish soon, though it never fails to put a smile on my face when I discover that some of my favorite fanfic writers are creating their own! We all love your stories and I'm so excited for you to be able to share an original piece to the world that may not have seen your other delightful work here. Best of wishes with everything. Happy editing!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Ameera  The Last Word

15th August 2016:
I can't wait to read Pippa's downfall ! And of course the consequences for blowing up a bathroom !
I love your story and your characters ! They are different and fantastic ! ❤️

 Report Review

Review #5, by Karth The Last Word

13th August 2016:
Damn there a petty high school rivalry and theres try to cripple someone over a game, I really want to see the fallout of what pippa did.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Gryffindork The Last Word

7th August 2016:
I didn't think I could hate pippa any more than I already did but now I do... Please please please screw up her future or something bc I honestly can't stand her anymore

 Report Review

Review #7, by ABookishBeing The Last Word

7th August 2016:
Oh, man. I'm so very unstable right now.
Besides gagging at PippaxMatteo, I'd have to say this chapter was solid. I'm loving your characterization of Albus as a happy guy, instead of the typical angsty, Harry personality most people give him. I cannot wait for Gee's revenge and please please please let Sophia hex/beat/slap/destroy Pippa out of a future because it's been a while since the poor girl has had a chance to risk prison again, and this way she'll have noble intentions!!
Good luck with your OF, please keep us updated on its progress. Thank you for the chapter, I'm looking forward to the next one. (:

 Report Review

Review #8, by Ms V Downward Spiral

2nd August 2016:
I really appreciate you writing Leo as bi and not making a big deal of it. That's how it's supposed to be and I love that it's just a casual part of the story. I'm so excited to keep reading!!!

 Report Review

Review #9, by roxyroxtheworld Something to Write About

30th July 2016:
Lol wow.. I don't gee's parents are going to find this as funny as Albus and gee are... Lol I like this being happy idea better then the feeling sorry for myself idea tho!!! And it's for sure allot funner to read! Lol imagining pippa fuming is priceless!
The date was also the most perfect date! Anyway love this chapter!!! And great story!
Darn it tho.. I caught up to you so now I can't hurry and read the next chapter. I have to wait until it gets posted.. Please hurry cuz I really need to know what happens next!!! I really think it might be a matter of life and death so if you don't want my death to be blamed on you then you better hurry up n post that next chapter!!!

 Report Review

Review #10, by roxyroxtheworld The Truth

30th July 2016:
Gee is so strong! I'd die if someone bullied me as much as pippa is bullying gee. She should really get herself a life and stop trying to ruin other people's... Lol and Sophia with a lot of detentions...
I really like leo and Sophia together.. They seen to just fit really good. Also I am very excited four Albus and gee's date!!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by roxyroxtheworld Potterific

30th July 2016:
Lol wow this chapter is very full! And amazing! Poor leo tho :(... And gee and Albus had a very fun train ride! Lol and that cliffie at the end there was not very nice of you. How'd she land herself in jail? Guess I'll find out and great story!

 Report Review

Review #12, by roxyroxtheworld Happy New Year, Georgiana

29th July 2016:
I love it!!! Perfect time for Albus and gee to finally kiss again! Or make out in front of everyone lol I really like the James in this story also and Albus as well! I'm excited to read about there date! And the rest of this story!!!

 Report Review

Review #13, by roxyroxtheworld Rotisserie Chicken

28th July 2016:
Wow lol I don't know why anybody would want to dance for a full day.. But Albus did good :) gee did also of course.. Wonder what happened with leo and Sophia tho.. And gee is back as a consultant!!!
I wasn't even almost expecting Albus's explanation to why he got mad at gee.. Albus jealous.. Never would have guessed. I just thought he was thinking along the same lines gee was and didn't want to admit that he still likes her or something like that.. Your pretty creative! And I love every single story and chapter of yours that I've read!
Oh yeah... And too bad Parker never made it to the dance competition for leo.. Oh well.. Great story!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Sunshine&Daisies Something to Write About

26th July 2016:
Great chapter! I am thrilled Albus and Gee are finally together. Eagerly awaiting the next chapter.

 Report Review

Review #15, by roxyroxtheworld Yule Dance Marathon

26th July 2016:
Lol I should have seen it coming that both Albus and gee ditched the Weasley party to go dancing lol. Love reading this story and I wonder what Albus surprise for gee is..

 Report Review

Review #16, by roxyroxtheworld Not Part of the Plan

26th July 2016:
I love that James and gee went on a date! I think I might have miss understood part of this chapter tho... Did it say James was the 4 time champion of hide and seek? Only I thought hide and seek was about Jane and oliver so that would mean this James wouldn't have even been born yet?... Anywho I love this story and I'm really looking forward to finding out what is wrong with Albus.
Also I was really liking the idea of leo and Sophia but oh well I'll just keep reading this amazing story!

 Report Review

Review #17, by roxyroxtheworld Like Mother, Like Daughter

26th July 2016:
Wow I wonder what's up with Albus. There's no way he can control the quiditch team without gee.. I wonder how long this is gonna go on... Anyway love this story!

 Report Review

Review #18, by roxyroxtheworld The Alumni Game

25th July 2016:
Lol Albus really was oblivious to Margo's intentions lol everybody really did see it except him apparently. I loved the alumni game! And of course Oliver's team wins cuz there the best!!! Great story!

 Report Review

Review #19, by roxyroxtheworld Stressed Out

25th July 2016:
Great chapter! Lol so glad gee painted Albus' face! And aurelia seems to be trying. I don't know what Margo it's doing tho.. She seems nice but kinda out of place if that makes sense... But anyways I am loving this snow festival!

 Report Review

Review #20, by roxyroxtheworld Chemistry

25th July 2016:
Margo seems a bit interesting lol and gee totally messed things up with Albus for now... She should stop finishing his sentences cuz I'm pretty sure she didn't finish them right...But oh well I'll just keep reading your amazing story!

 Report Review

Review #21, by roxyroxtheworld Excruciating

25th July 2016:
That gee... Had to wait until Albus was in the hospital before she would kiss him. At least she finally did tho! And gee really is a natural at captioning! Lol and tripping people but they deserved it so oh well :)

 Report Review

Review #22, by roxyroxtheworld Distraction

25th July 2016:
Just when I thought thinks couldn't get worse for gee then they do. Lol I love Albus tho! He's making it hard for gee to get over her crush on him lol and he prolly has no idea... I really want gee's appointment to say she's doing better! And I'm excited to read your favorite chapter!

 Report Review

Review #23, by roxyroxtheworld Red Wine

25th July 2016:
Lol great chapter! Too bad she ruined Oliver's brownies tho :) I really can't see gee doing anything other then playing quidditch. Lol I do love the Albus and gee parts of this story! Oh and I forgot to mention that I liked how aurelia complimented gee to matteo even after everything that happened. Shows that she's not all bad or whatever...

 Report Review

Review #24, by roxyroxtheworld Comforts of Home

25th July 2016:
I think this is actually one of my favorite chapters! I love that gee went home to talk to her parents about everything :) lol I've missed reading about Jane and oliver and I got to in this chapter! Lol I love Jane and oliver! Perfect love birds :) lol it was funny reading about Jane telling oliver that he can't off anyone or injure them lol and I'm so glad that gee got to fly again! I'm hoping that the healers will tell gee that she's fine and that she can play quiditch again cuz everyone knows that even with lack of practice then she will still be way better then matteo well every be!!! Also loving all the support that she's getting! Great chapter!

 Report Review

Review #25, by roxyroxtheworld Downward Spiral

25th July 2016:
Wow how sad. Just when I thought matteo was finally being decent. What a terrible Halloween party. I did like the bit with gee and Albus tho...

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>