Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for What Harry Thinks
  
11 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Gryffindor016 Second Day

2nd August 2007:
roem of requierment u moron,get a spell check its spelled engraved u stupid ass, u couldnt write a story if u tried dumb one please spre me the torture of reading thins any more and kill me now!

 Report Review

Review #2, by zoe1 Second Day

4th February 2006:
hahhaha lol v.funny!!! dont think he would be that harsh to ron and hermione..even in his head....but its stll hilarious...i guess we hav similar senses of humour!! keep writing!! ~ zoe1

 Report Review

Review #3, by blondefaerie Second Day

2nd June 2005:
these are funny! the first chapter to this one wasn't as funny, but I liked this one and Ron's Story. I liked them both. YAY!=D

 Report Review

Review #4, by cheese eater What Harry Thinks

24th May 2005:
that was the worst storey i have ever read!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Emma3 Second Day

8th June 2004:
HAHAHAHA!!!!! That's HILIRIOUS!!!! LOL I love it!

 Report Review

Review #6, by ggh What Harry Thinks

25th April 2004:
hh

 Report Review

Review #7, by elizabeth kelley Second Day

21st March 2004:
hahhahhhahhhahahhahhahahhaahahhahhahahahahahahahahahahhah!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!but siriosly-hey sirius!back to the subject-when you portray harry like that it really seems that he should be in st.mungos.permamanatly.as in forever.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Lani What Harry Thinks

24th August 2003:
hey! HAHAHAHAHAHA that was funny! i think like that too sumtimes! cept the voldimort stuff n wizard stuff..yea. lol, well, i hope u rite more n update soon! lani

 Report Review

Review #9, by Stars What Harry Thinks

20th August 2003:
OMG! So true. I dont think Harry would actually thin that, but then how am I suppose to know, I\'m not him afterall. He cracks me up though! Hehe! Anyways that would SO be like a boy with PMS. Hehe! Anyways maybe you could write a sequel? you know, a Ron version of PMS? Please and Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Anon What Harry Thinks

17th August 2003:
this is funny. even though harry isn\'t always like that. can admit he is sometimes a bit PMSey, though.

 Report Review

Review #11, by midnightrose What Harry Thinks

16th August 2003:
Hiya, Weeee! I\'m the first reviewer! Anyway, this story was so hilarious! ABSOLUTELY like a boy with PMS! Hahahaha! Love it! Love, Caty (ADVERTISEMENT: READ MY FIC \"AFTER THE PAST\" FOR $0.00! BUT WAIT! IF YOU READ NOW, YOU CAN R/R! BOTH THINGS FOR $0.00)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login