18 Reviews Found

Review #1, by lightthecandle A Night Spent Playing Hookey

8th April 2014:
EK!! I have literally been checking everyday whether you had updated yet or not and when I saw you had, I nearly wee'd myself in excitement! O... M... G! They nearly kissed!! Holy hell! So good, I actually love this story, it's so different! Please keep writing more! I need more James/G!
~Aimee xxx

Author's Response: Your reviews always make my day! I am so glad you liked the chapter! Sorry about it taking so much time to update, I started working on some other stories as well as life getting extremely busy. Hopefully the next chapter will come much sooner :)
xoxo


 Report Review

Review #2, by sweetypye0110 A Boy

5th March 2014:
So cute and funny!!! I laughed out loud when I read her list (1. Stop being creepy) lol. Great job! Keep going!

Author's Response: Thank you sooo much!! Hopefully it won't be too long before the next chapter is up, but with school and everything as busy as it is, I unfortunately cannot make any promises :(. However, I hope you keep reading when the next chapter is up!!
xoxo


 Report Review

Review #3, by Sarah A Boy

23rd February 2014:
Omg ! You're also a fan of game of thrones and flappy bird !?!? Are you sure you're not my secret twin sister from another country ?!

Author's Response: Haha! I might be!! Harry Potter + Game of Thrones = My life. So glad you liked the story! Hope you keep reading!
xoxo


 Report Review

Review #4, by chandler_bing A Boy

20th February 2014:
God, I love this story. Please update soon!! I can't wait to know what happens next (please let it be James and G hooking up or something haha)!

Author's Response: Haha! Thank you so much!! And as to what happens next, I guess you will just have to wait and see ;)
xoxo


 Report Review

Review #5, by Anon A Boy

20th February 2014:
I love this chapter!!! Keep it up!

Author's Response: Thank you so very much!! Hope you keep reading :)
xoxo


 Report Review

Review #6, by lightthecandle A Boy

20th February 2014:
I'm hyperventilating! I nearly had a heart attack when I saw that another chapter had been added! This was just so good and I was screaming at G to realise that it was James?! I will be forever (im)patiently waiting for the next chapter! Something better happen between the two of them, I don't care if it's too early, I just want something to happen to them :D

Author's Response: Haha! Thank you so much! This review has made my day :). And I know, I know, I just wish that G would figure it out too, but I feel like I should make it at least a little believable (or at least as believable as a fantasy story written by a non professional writer can be). And as to the next update, I unfortunately cannot make any promises as to when it will be out since I haven't even planned it out as well as the fact that school is about to bombard me with work :(. But I will try my hardest to get it out in a reasonable amount of time :). Thank you again for this wonderful review!
xoxo


 Report Review

Review #7, by Dumblydorrrr An Introduction

17th February 2014:
Interesting...
Your life and Harry Potter.
Hmmm...

Author's Response: Well hopefully you liked it! If you were saying that it sounds like I put myself into the story, I really didn't. The only shared trait I have with G is our mutual love for HPFF. Yes the obsession written does come from my experience, but I also tried to put in the feeling everyone else has for this site which I have picked up through the stories themselves, the reviews, and the Harry Potter fandom and its craziness as a whole. This is not supposed to be read passive aggressively at all by the way and if this was not what you were trying to say in your review, sorry for reading it incorrectly. But if you did mean it this way, hopefully you can now see that it is not meant to be like that because I know that everyone hates (including myself) when author's are obviously playing out their own fantasies in their stories.
Hopefully you continue reading :)


 Report Review

Review #8, by sweetypye0110 A Surprise

17th February 2014:
These type of stories are my guilty pleasure! Can't wait to see where you take this!!!

Author's Response: Why thank you very much! ^_^ I am currently writing the third chapter so hopefully it won't be too much longer before it's up.
xoxo


 Report Review

Review #9, by Harlie A Surprise

8th February 2014:
Amazing this is me when is get home! I'm like "I can't wait to go home and read my hpff" and my friends ask me what the hell it is and i just laugh

Author's Response: haha! Well I am glad you like it! Hopefully the next chapter will be up in the next two weeks :)
xoxo


 Report Review

Review #10, by chandler_bing A Surprise

5th February 2014:
Really love this story! Please update soon!!

Author's Response: Thank you so much!! Currently working on chapter three, it will hopefully be up in the next couple weeks!
xoxo


 Report Review

Review #11, by lightthecandle A Surprise

3rd February 2014:
I just... I just love, love, love this story! It's so interesting and I can't wait to hear what happens! Please, please update soon! :D
Aimee
xxx

Author's Response: Why thank you so much!! Haven't even started writing the next chapter but I know what will happen. Hopefully it will be out by next week :) Thanks for reading and reviewing!
xoxo


 Report Review

Review #12, by Coolio An Introduction

28th January 2014:
Please update now! I love it

Author's Response: Ahh! Thank you!!! I've finished the second chapter and I just have to edit it. I'll upload it tomorrow :)
xoxo


 Report Review

Review #13, by Sarah An Introduction

28th January 2014:
OMG !!I feel like you just basically sumed up my daily routine too !!

Author's Response: Haha! Thanks for the review! The next chapter should be out within the next week ^_^
xoxo


 Report Review

Review #14, by chandler_bing An Introduction

27th January 2014:
I absolutely love this beginning. I feel like you just described my life, haha. Can't wait to read more!

Author's Response: Thank you so much for your review! Next chapter should be up soon :)
xoxo


 Report Review

Review #15, by darkest knight An Introduction

27th January 2014:
This story looks really interesting! I cant wait to see where you're going with this! update quickly!!

Author's Response: Thank you so much!! I will definitely update quickly, I'm already over half way done with chapter 2!!
xoxo


 Report Review

Review #16, by Anon An Introduction

26th January 2014:
Someone is finally writing what we all always wished would happen! You Go Glen Coco! Props to you! The part where G talks about not wanting her non HPFF friends to know the extent of her obsession is so true, it's what I feel everyday! Most unique story I have even seen!

Author's Response: Haha! Thank you so much! Your review means so much to me!! Come back and read more, the next chapter should be up soon, I'm over half way done writing it!!
xoxo


 Report Review

Review #17, by Strawberries202 An Introduction

26th January 2014:
The story you wrote so far is great! I think this is the most original story I've ever read, and you captured exactly what I feel when I read about Harry Potter; Like being close, to having an Obsession. :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much!! I tried really hard to capture the 'obsession' us Potterheads have, especially those on this site. Thank you again for the super nice review, it really means so much to me. Hopefully you will come back and read more once the next chapter is up, which will hopefully be soon :)
xoxo


 Report Review

Review #18, by ihate coming up with usernames An Introduction

26th January 2014:
I feel like someone just described my life, right there. I am so reading about my people. Love it!

Author's Response: Ahh! Thank you so much to my first reviewer on this story! I am so glad someone else likes the idea of a story from our POV, that is all of us on this site. Hope you continue to read. I have started writing the second chapter and it should hopefully should be up soon :)
xoxo


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login