Reading Reviews for Jinxed
  
9 Reviews Found

Review #1, by MorganaAmbrosius80 Prologue: Diagon Alley

9th March 2014:
I love the story but I didn't understand chapter 2
until now. It seems to me the 2nd and 3rd parts of
the prologue are mixed up? Anyway, wanted to let
the both of you know I look forward to the next
chapter. I loved the introduction of lilly and
emma. It seemde right somehow.

Author's Response: Thank you so much! Yes you're right, diagon alley should come before meeting the weasley empire.(Thank you so much for pointing this out to us!). I must of switched them round by accident!
We will try to have the next chapter up this week and hope you enjoy it!

Love Viola and Charlotte xx


 Report Review

Review #2, by Miss Muggle Prologue: Meeting the Weasley Empire

16th February 2014:
I love the Weasleys/Potters! They remind me of my family. I definitely see a lot of potential for action in the future with them.

I'm interested in Emma and Lily's friendship and how it further develops, but I'm glad that we'll be getting into the heart of the story next chapter. I've never been a huge fan of prologues, but sometimes (like in this story) they are necessary.

All my love,
Em

Author's Response: We're glad you're looking forward to the next part of the story, we're looking forward to writing it! You must have a very interesting and fun family then! We hope you like the next chapter which hopefully will be up soon.

Love Viola and Charlotte xxx


 Report Review

Review #3, by Miss Muggle Prologue: Diagon Alley

26th January 2014:
I love Lily! She seems funny and sweet and generally awesome. She and Emma clearly hit it off and I like how natural it felt. Good job!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! We're glad you liked it. If you have any questions, please ask us! thanks again Emma.

Love Charlotte and Viola

P.S. It kind of weird how we know your name :P


 Report Review

Review #4, by DALEK Prologue: A Letter From Hogwarts

23rd January 2014:
DOCTOR WHO!DOCTOR WHO!I WAS DITCHED BY LEWIS ! BOOO ! DALEK WHAT'S THIS ABOUT BOTTLE I HAVENT EVEN READ THIS BUT ITS OKAY COOLIO

Author's Response: you get more and more annoying...

 Report Review

Review #5, by DALEK Prologue: A Letter From Hogwarts

23rd January 2014:
DOCTOR WHO!DOCTOR WHO!I WAS DITCHED BY LEWIS ! BOOO ! DALEK WHAT'S THIS ABOUT BOTTLE I HAVENT EVEN READ THIS BUT ITS OKAY I GUESS BUT IM SAD ABOUT LEWIS

Author's Response: but we still love you...

 Report Review

Review #6, by DALEK Prologue: A Letter From Hogwarts

23rd January 2014:
DOCTOR WHO!DOCTOR WHO!I WAS DITCHED BY LEWIS ! BOOO ! *BEEP*WHAT'S THIS ABOUT BOTTLE I HAVENT EVEN READ THIS BUT ITS OKAY I GUESS BUT IM SAD ABOUT LEWIS

Author's Response: possibly... if you discontinue your...

 Report Review

Review #7, by DALEK Prologue: A Letter From Hogwarts

23rd January 2014:
DOCTOR WHO!DOCTOR WHO!I WAS DITCHED BY LEWIS ! BOOO ! *BEEP*WHAT'S THIS ABOUT BOTTLE I HAVENT EVEN READ THIS BUT ITS OKAY I GUESS BUT IM SAD ABOUT LEWIS

Author's Response: irritatingness

 Report Review

Review #8, by Voldy is dead Prologue: A Letter From Hogwarts

22nd January 2014:
HPFF I am bffs with the guys who wrote this !Yay SECOND TO REVIEW! Anyways they write Hpff most of the time so I look forward to reading this when its finished! It better be good guys , otherwise viola i will get you with a bottle and same for you lottie!LOL A LOT OF PEOPLE SHOULD READ THIS OTHERWISE I WILL HIT THESE POOR PEOPLE WITH BOTTLES!!LOL JOKING BUT SERIOUS ABOUT THE BOTTLES

Author's Response: Thanks Gunjari, means a lot ;)

 Report Review

Review #9, by Miss Muggle Prologue: A Letter From Hogwarts

21st January 2014:
Interesting! It's a different start than I expected based on the summary and I like how you don't just jump right in to the middle of the plot just yet.

I do have a question, though. Will this story take place over all seven years of Emma's Hogwarts education or just some? I mean, are you starting in her first year or going straight to a few years in the future?

PS Excellent choice of character name. Emma is a great name which great people have. Myself included ;)

Author's Response: Thanks for the review, it's really great that you took the time to read our story! We are doing three prologue chapters just before Emma and Lily's first year at Hogwarts, and them being sorted into houses. However, it will mainly take place in Emma and Lily's fifth year as some of the older characters are still at school. It is also a very exciting year for everyone at Hogwarts! We hope that helped with your question and we hope you also continue to read the story- there's more to come very soon-

With love,

Charlotte and Viola

P.S. Emma is a great name, we agree :)


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login