Reading Reviews for Defiant Blood, Defiant Love
  
142 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Ameera  Serums And Secrets

13th November 2016:
Hi ! I just discovered your story and let me tell you how much i love it !!! You made me see Andromeda and Ted in a new light and you're able to mix suspence, romance, and danger so beautifuly !! Amazing story, can't wait for more !!! ❤️

 Report Review

Review #2, by Cammon  Circle Time

11th October 2016:
I'm new to the site, and I'm not sure I've ever left a review on anything.

But I had to this time-- just to gush ;)

I just love your story! It's so well written. I love the characters. Pretty much- I love everything. Lolol.

 Report Review

Review #3, by aurora borealis Circle Time

5th October 2016:
I saw that you started updating and I sincerely hope that this story is next for finishing:) Thank you for all your effort up until now in writing this story and sharing it with us.

 Report Review

Review #4, by aurora borealis Circle Time

24th August 2016:
It`s been almost 4 months since the last chapter, could you please publish a new one? It would make me very happy,just so you know:)

 Report Review

Review #5, by aurora borealis Circle Time

7th July 2016:
It`s been a while now, can we expect a new chapter soon? I`m still reading this story and enjoying it, I just don`t review often. And thank you for mentioning me in the author`s note, it has never happened to me before:) Many things are unraveling in this story now and I really believe that the pace of the story is great. So to conclude- please give us a new chapter as soon as possible:)

 Report Review

Review #6, by Dinthemidwest Circle Time

17th June 2016:
You have drawn these characters SO well! This story has it all-good dialogue,pace; it's all there!! I hope that you will update soon! We need to hear the end of this excellent story!!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Dinthemidwest A Temporary Fix

17th February 2016:
Ack!! It's too good!! When will you finish??? Please keep us posted!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Dinthemidwest Rabastan's Three Words, Featuring Ted Tonks Under An Invisibility Cloak

17th February 2016:
Great ending! I'm always imagining how characters are related. Who Miss Fay's connected to? Anyone @ school?

 Report Review

Review #9, by Dinthemidwest When In Doubt, Duel A Death Eater

17th February 2016:
I don't normally condone violence, but that was payback PLUS!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Dinthemidwest Invisible Dates In Invisible Rooms

17th February 2016:
Great so far-I am really enjoying the story! Wouldn't it be great if the future Death-Eaters would back off oh so slightly? Oh well; we know that wouldn't be in character for them!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Dinthemidwest Dead Bride

17th February 2016:
So glad to see the happy couple together! I'm a sucker for a love story...

 Report Review

Review #12, by Dinthemidwest Duels Are Not For The Distracted

17th February 2016:
Great action! This is turning out to be quite an adventure! Blood and cliff hanger.

 Report Review

Review #13, by Dinthemidwest Rash Meets Reason

17th February 2016:
Those goons are going to have to lighten up or theirheads will pop off! What a nice story... Enjoying it!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Dinthemidwest Don't Let Anyone Read Your Journal, Except For The Boy You Like

17th February 2016:
So good I'm having trouble stopping to review!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Dinthemidwest Hide The Bruises, Hide The Secrets

16th February 2016:
Excellent ! This story just gets better and better! I like how you've included Zan-great character... Ted is growing on me!!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Dinthemidwest Lakes, Lies, And Limbo

16th February 2016:
Still enjoying the story line-can't wait to see what's going to happen next!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Dinthemidwest Lakes, Lies, And Limbo

16th February 2016:
Still enjoying the story line-can't wait to see what's going to happen next!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Dinthemidwest The Lady Who Drank…Too Much

16th February 2016:
Very good-Andromeda's a character that I always wanted to see more of!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Dinthemidwest A Pettigrew Party

16th February 2016:
Very good-I am enjoying this story line!

 Report Review

Review #20, by katti4493 A Temporary Fix

15th January 2016:
Please update soon!! I am so glad someone in Slytherin has now found out about Ted and Andromeda. I can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: Sorry for taking so long! I'm currently working on the next chapter, so it should be up by the end of the week! I hope you keep reading and reviewing :)

 Report Review

Review #21, by KLB1234 Teddy Talks

2nd January 2016:
got through this whole fic in one go. Absolutely love it! Looking forward to your next update :)

Author's Response: Wow this makes me so happy! I hope you keep reading; next chapter is in the queue :D

 Report Review

Review #22, by katti4493 Teddy Talks

5th December 2015:
SO HAPPY THIS HAS BEEN UPDATED. It was so good and I love that it's building into a new type of tension. I can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: Thank you for still reading! I know I've been taking forever to update, school has been overwhelming. Hope you read the next update as well :)

 Report Review

Review #23, by aurora borealis Teddy Talks

27th November 2015:
Have to say - I like the name of the chapter:) There is one thing i can`t understand about Andromeda: why won`t she say anything to Marcy or her other friends. It feels like there is a big gap between them, do you have some plans for resolving that or will they separate even more? Looking forward for an update and I`m so glad that you are back:)

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it!

That issue will actually be addressed in the next few chapters. Next update is in the queue. Thanks for reviewing!! :)


 Report Review

Review #24, by aurora borealis Rabastan's Three Words, Featuring Ted Tonks Under An Invisibility Cloak

25th October 2015:
You said in a note that you never stopped thinking about this story and I hope that that is still true. Because it has been months now checking if there was a new chapter and I`m beginning to worry. I really like this story or otherwise i wouldn't be writing this - it`s rare to find a story with so much potential, with great characterization, plot, everything..So I hope you find this as an encouragement and not only for writing the rest of this story but also for writing more of 21 days:)

Author's Response: This comment really touched my heart and made me tear up when I was reading it. I just want you to know I updated the new chapter (it is in the queue) and it was mostly due to you checking in on me. Thank you so much for that :)

 Report Review

Review #25, by katti4493 Rabastan's Three Words, Featuring Ted Tonks Under An Invisibility Cloak

8th August 2015:
Loved this chapter!! The tension was almost unbearable, and the slow build up made it all the more enjoyable! It is true that the human heart in conflict with itself is the heart of a good story, and this has got that in heaps. Andromeda is both fearful and brave, Ted is both proud and worried and Rabastan is in love but exasperated.

I really cannot wait for the aftermath of the whole Rabastan relationship - I think he's actually a really interesting character and may be more conflicted about what he's doing than he lets on. I also can't wait for Andromeda to tell Marcy (or for Marcy to find out) what is going on. I really hope the outcome is as amazing as the build up, because I love the way the characters are evolving and they deserve a great conclusion (which I'm sure you will deliver).

I also like the way the whole story feels so claustrophobic, like they are all trapped in this small world of friends and acquaintances and everything has to remain a secret because if one person finds out, everyone will find out. The only thing I would say I would like to see is the actual power of characters like Rabastan and how deep they are getting into the duties of a death eater, but I suppose that it coming later.

Once again, great job and I hope you update soon!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I really appreciate that you took the time to read and review. I hope you keep reading :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>