Reading Reviews for Defiant Blood, Defiant Love
  
86 Reviews Found

Review #1, by keyty Andromeda Goes To The Library…Not To Study

24th August 2014:
Girl you are killing me. I was just reading as fast as I could thinking KISS KISS KISS KISS KISS KISS and then they didn't kiss. So disappointed. They're so cute. He's so cute with her. I ship it so hard. Please update soon! Ahhh!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by married to black Hide The Bruises, Hide The Secrets

12th August 2014:
Ted is winning me over with each chapter! Everything about him is so intriguing and entertaining. I love the way he puts Andromeda on edge because he is so good at reading her. I can sense just how much he is beginning to like her and it is making me feel all happy and gushy over them. These two are so cute together.

And yay at Ted having the courage to ask Andromeda for more time to spend together! He is so straight-forward and bold. I love that about him

Author's Response: Isn't Ted perfect?? Gahh I love him so so much. He's an amazing person and he makes me want to cry :') Thanks girl I hope you keep reading :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by married to black Cake Makes Way For Conversation

12th August 2014:
That little line at the end has me gushing so hard and I am out in public yet I cannot control myself over their cuteness!!! I love this chapted because I sense that this will truly be the turning point for their story and I am so incredibly excited to see what more we will get from them.

I can't help but feel for Ted. Sometimes, Andromeda jumps the gun too quickly and comes off somewhat insufferable with the attitude but I love how Ted always counters it so quickly :'D he is just too cute. I am hooked on him I swear TT.TT

Author's Response: I know, why can't this happen to me in real life. Sighhh, I guess I will have to live it through reading and writing hehe. Thanks :))

 Report Review

Review #4, by married to black Lakes, Lies, And Limbo

10th August 2014:
Zan is so precious!! I can tell that I am really going to like her character. She seems very endearing and cute but also has some ~ wise thinking ~ in her that I like.

MARCY AND HE RAVENCLAW. YAS YOU REPRESENTED MY HOUSE WITH ONE OF YOUR CHARACTERS. OMFG. WOOHOO. I am excited. Right after I finish with all of these chapters, I will go shove my face with all of the flawless writing you have done for them because I can tell they will be one of my favorite otps in this story.

I love the way Ted reacted when he found Zan and Andromeda. I think it is cute how he was all angry because it reflects just how much he cares about her. He was all ~ worried ~ and mister angry because she wasn't properly taking care of herself. So. So. CUTE. Kawaii! Kyeopta ~~

Once again, you delivered a really cute and flawless chapter. You're making me start to really like the side characters and that just adds to how well I found this story to be.

I never find anything to criticize on your grammar, spelling, etc and this is another one of those moments :P great writing!

Author's Response: YAY MORE REVIEWS FROM YOU!! I love Marcy, and I totally think of you when writing her. And I thought of you when I put in that Ravenclaw bit haha. Thanks love :))

 Report Review

Review #5, by aurora borealis Andromeda Goes To The Library…Not To Study

7th August 2014:
My addiction to your stories is only comparable to my addiction to coffee, so PLEASE update as soon as possible:) Love all your stories, but especially this one and `21 days of Worthy`.

Author's Response: Haha I hope you drink your coffee while reading my stories. Thank you so much for reviewing! Next chapter is in the queue and 21 days of Worthy is in progress. Not going to lie I'm a little slow on that one :/ Soon though, thanks again :))

 Report Review

Review #6, by tia Andromeda Goes To The Library…Not To Study

6th August 2014:
AW Ted/Andormeda are gonna go on an actual date "sort of but still" I'm excited to see how their day will turn out. Update soon my lovely gremlin!

Author's Response: Haha I know, it's about time! Thanks dear, next chap is in the queue! :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by bookworm19971 Andromeda Goes To The Library…Not To Study

5th August 2014:
AMAZING. LOVE IT. CANT WAIT FOR SOME MORE CHAPTERS:)

Author's Response: YAY!! Next chapter is in the queue, thanks :))

 Report Review

Review #8, by DancingMooncalf Strangers With Cigarettes

5th August 2014:
The way you write makes the emotions really deep, if I may say so. I had a serious lump in my throat there with Andromeda, it must be horrible to live in such a confusing and pressuring environment, not knowing how to escape it. '
I think I'm hooked on this story now. It has a very serious note to it that I really appreciate.

Author's Response: I had a lump in my throat writing it actually. Thank you so much for your review, it really means a lot and I hope you keep reading :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by tia Rash Meets Reason

5th August 2014:
Did not expect how much I would love this chap but then again I catch myself falling in love with each chapter more. Marcy/Jamieson deserve the cutest couple award, Ted/Andromeda can come in at a close 2nd

Author's Response: Yay, I thought you liked Ted/Andromeda more hehe. Thanks girl, love ya :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by keyty Rash Meets Reason

21st July 2014:
YAY!! YAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAY THEY ARE SO CUTE. I'm so glad Andie's plan worked! Ahh I almost melted when he (indirectly) said he was in love with her. That was so sweet. And I think Marcy can help Andie now. It would be so cool if she returned the favor to help her get with Ted. But of course Marcy has it easier. Her sister isn't a lunatic death eater. She's definitely onto something now though. It wasn't very smart of Andie to use Ted. She should have used (name of her Hufflepuff friend I'm totally blanking on) to give Jamison the note. Oh well. That'll add up to more drama so yay! I'm so scared for Marcy though. And what happens to her will be an indicator of what will happen to Andie. Uh oh. Please update soon! I can't wait to read more!!!

Author's Response: Yay thanks for reviewing!! I know it finally worked, and I wish I could write more from their perspective so I will try to squeeze that in. Marcy definitely has it easier, and hopefully she will try to help Andromeda, but for now no one knows about Ted :o Thanks again :))

 Report Review

Review #11, by married to black The Art Of Cheating

20th July 2014:
Okay, can I just //GUSH// about this one scene in particular for a moment?



"Oh," he pivoted towards her, a playful look on his face. "And what do I get in return?"


"Hmm, let me think about that...I won't tell McGonagall, naturally,” she faked a smile at him"




KLDRJGLWER I squealed during this part. I mean, COME ON, their chemistry is just oozing and seeing Andromeda but all teasing and playful was just the best.

I have to say, my favorite thing about them is the dynamic that exists between them - they really just don't hold back much when interacting and they have the wittiest conversations. It's like when you're enjoying a match and keep seeing the ball bounce back between the two sides and can't help bUT FEEL SO ANXIOUS AND INTRIGUED AND JUST FLKGJDFLG.

Squealing. Endlessly.

I really love this chapter and I can tell that we will be getting more and more of them omfg yay *O*

Author's Response: Aww haha I'm glad I wasn't too cheesy :p I try to keep the conversation interesting and real, and though she does have a lot of angst, she only sometimes displaces it on him. I'm glad you loved it, and thanks for the review :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by NASHAAD When Bella Writes

3rd July 2014:
Oh nava, you little tease, i really thought a kiss scene was coming up at the end, i was getting all pumped up for it too!! This chapter was a amazing, and dear standing ovation to you for giving greedy people like me such long updates to savor!!! I really do hope ted and 'dromeda, can i call her that btw? Get along to fixing Jamison and Marcy up soon, I can't wait till they first speak to each other again, im going to revel in the pure awkwardness of that!!! Rabastian seriously needs to find a hobby that doesn't include being a terrorist every turn, poor 'dromeda to think she had to put up w/ a creature like that her whole life. He needs a reality check though, how blind and condescending is that he doesn't know how much 'dromeda is repulsed by him?? Really though who is this blond chick to Ted anyways? I hope she's just a friend of Ted's that's curious about his new obsession w/ 'dromeda, lol they ain't got time for any more complications then they already got! Hope you had fun on your trip! :)

Author's Response: Don't you love when you think a kiss scene is coming but it's actually not? Haha I love doing that to readers :P Did you know Ted actually nicknames her Dromeda? So yes, you may definitely call her that :D Jamison and Marcy coming up next my love! Rabastan is Regina George with male private parts, just sayin, hehe, but ten times worse obviously. Yeah the blonde girl is just a friend and I'll definitely get to explaining that as well :) Thanks for your lovely review my dear penguin!!

 Report Review

Review #13, by keyty When Bella Writes

2nd July 2014:
WHY MUST YOU TORTURE ME SO?! Ah I'm reading on my phone and by the time the chapter ended it was almost touching my face. EVEN THOUGH YOURE MEAN I LOVE THIS CHAPTER. I love that Andromeda is finally coming to terms with her feelings for Ted. Stupid Rabastan, being a git. It's weird because irl I cuss a lot, and everyone I know does and it doesn't bother me. But since in this story people rarely cuss when he does it just makes me hate him more. I don't know if that's on purpose or not but there you go lol. I love that Zan gets her. It's sad that her "closer" friends are all so afraid of being different, like she is, so they can't trust each other. Or at least she doesn't feel that way. I hope she can at least confide in Marcy, maybe she could relate. But grrr I really hate Bella. I want to punch her!! But she ended up helping andromeda feel closer to Ted so I guess it's not that bad. But I still hate you for not letting them kiss. Gah I wish I knew what Ted was thinking! It would be interesting to have a chapter surrounding him. Also what muggle stuff did he have to leave for? Just curious lol. UPDATE THE SECOND YOU GET BACK FROM YOUR TRIP PLEASE. And also I hope you have a wonderful time wherever you're going :) okay bye

Author's Response: YAY YOUR REVIEW MADE MY DAY COMPLETE!! I miss your story so much btw and I can't wait to catch up on it after writing this review haha :p I probably should make my characters cuss more, it's just so weird because I don't cuss so I have to literally remind myself that some of these kids probably cuss haha. Andie and her friends definitely have a lot of things they need to learn to trust each other on, and they will throughout the story, hopefully :) Haha everyone thought they were going to kiss, nope nope not yett :) Thanks so much for reviewing! My trip was fantastic, I went to Nicaragua and the Caribbean and it ended too soon :( But now that I'm back I'm excited to write write write!! Thanks again :D

 Report Review

Review #14, by tia When Bella Writes

22nd June 2014:
Bella is scary. I never want to get on her bad side but then again that resulted in an Andromeda and Ted scene so maybe I should thank her for that.
YOU TEASE, I EXPECT A REAL LONG HARD NICE KISS IN THE NEXT CHAPTER TO PAY FOR THAT. Update soon and enjoy your trip!!

Author's Response: BELLA IS SCARY. I know I'm a tease I'm so sorry, I'm getting so much hate for it lol, next chapter will not disappoint you, hopefully! Thanks dear :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by tia Don't Let Anyone Read Your Journal, Except For The Boy You Like

20th June 2014:
I love Marcy so much and the fact Ted is gonna help Andromeda with getting them together, I CAN'T WAIT!!! I LOVE TED EVEN MORE WITH EACH CHAPTER. That scene during that bathroom break; i squealed like a little girl. I hate you for making me act a fool at work. But i will forgive you b/c this chapter was quite long ^_^ Keep em coming with those Ted/Andromeda scenes :) on to the next one!

Author's Response: I wish I could read HPFF at work. I know you love Marcy and don't worry next next chapter will not disappoint you at all :)) Thanks for the wonderful reviews as usual my troll :)

 Report Review

Review #16, by tia Don't Let Anyone Read Your Journal, Except For The Boy You Like

20th June 2014:
AH NAVA I LOVED THIS CHAPTER SO MUCH!!! YOU ARE PULLING MY HEART STRINGS, DO YOU ENJOY DOING THAT???
This chapter was so funny, i was cackling like a mad woman during work. The scene w/ marcy and jamison had me falling off my chair.

Author's Response: LOLOLOL I can imagine you and Nash sitting and cackling while reading my chapters. Hehe I knew you would like that part, I was specifically thinking of you when writing it lol. Thanks love :)

 Report Review

Review #17, by GJ When Bella Writes

20th June 2014:
Amazing update! OMG I want them to kiss already :(

Author's Response: Haha thank you!! Soon my dear, soon :))

 Report Review

Review #18, by supercool When Bella Writes

19th June 2014:
luciusobsessed, you are amazing. I have read quite a few Ted Tonks/Andromeda stories, and I don't think anyone else quite captures their little nuisances the way you do. YOU ARE AWESOME. can't wait for the next update!

Author's Response: Oh thank you so much, you are so sweet. This literally made my day. I am currently working on the next chapter so I hope you decide to stick around and continue reading. You're amazing :))

 Report Review

Review #19, by nelumbogryffindor When Bella Writes

18th June 2014:
Again a good chapter..

Author's Response: Yay thank you, you're awesome :))

 Report Review

Review #20, by Lululuna A Pettigrew Party

12th June 2014:
Hello! :) So a month ago you requested a review from me, and I'm finally here to deliver - I'm so sorry for taking this long!

I really liked this first chapter and the characters you're setting up. Andromeda especially is a really wonderful main character and I like how you've done a good job of showing her internal conflicts and motivations. She clearly has all these emotional and moral confusions whirling about in her brain and I felt you wrote those very believably.

Andy is interesting here in her quiet form of rebellion and resistance, and how she contrasts with Sirius. While Sirius is more brash and bold about his hatred of Death Eater ideology - quite the Gryffindor - Andy is more secretive and sly about her beliefs, far more of a Slytherin. I like how you portrayed her more careful form of resistance and how she realizes that instead of revealing herself as a traitor by running to help Peter in front of all the other Slytherins, she holds back and preserves her own safety and helps him later on.

Narcissa is quite interesting here as well - I always saw her as quite a malleable character who is easily influenced, and that came across here with how she doesn't resist the other Slytherins, but neither does she stand up against Andromeda even when she knows Andy is acting dangerously.

Poor Peter - that whole scene was just awful. It also showed how by "sending" Peter as a spy, Sirius does have quite a bit of control over his friends, or at least that's how it came across. I can see how that could lead to some resentment from Peter in the future, and how his humiliation at the hands of the Slytherins might make Peter want to prove himself in front of them and eventually become a spy. The spell for making him lose control over his bladder was a brilliant addition, though very sad, and I could really feel his sense of desperation and humiliation. It's really mindless torture for the Slytherins, but fits with how Voldy would display his victims and put on a show of humiliating and dehumanizing them. This is just the student version of that really. You portrayed those hints of horror so well.

One thing which stood out to me was that this chapter was very dialogue-heavy. Your dialogue is very strong and was especially impactful at the beginning in jumping right into the scene, but as a personal preference I would have liked a little more description to balance it out. This chapter was great, but I think it could be even stronger with some description to really bring the scene to life. Another way to make it even stronger might be to develop even more "showing" not "telling." So instead of "telling" us that Rabastan wears being a pureblood on his sleeve, you could go even more into what qualities about him makes him seem pureblood - the sneer on his lips, the curve of his proud head, the rich stitching on his robes. So that's just one example, but maybe something to keep in mind! :)

Ooh, I also liked the little hint of Ted (or at least I hope it was him!) at the beginning. I'm looking forward to seeing how you develop the relationships and how we might see Andy in her quiet rebellion even further.

Great job, I really enjoyed this chapter! :) Feel free to re-request anytime, and I'll try to be a little faster if you do! :D

Author's Response: Hi there! No worries, sorry for taking so long to reply! I had finals so I understand how hectic life can get :/

Thank you so much, I'm really glad that you like how I portray the characters. I tried my best to stay true to what I already knew about them and just expand on that.

I will definitely work on my description in my chapters. Thank you for the wonderful advice.

You're amazing :)


 Report Review

Review #21, by lindslo2012 Don't Let Anyone Read Your Journal, Except For The Boy You Like

30th May 2014:
Hey there!
Here for yet another requested review!!! Yay!
I read this whole lovely chapter and let me just say... it was sooo good. Oh my goodness. :)
When they went to Hogsmeade I held my breath because I was nervous what was about to happen. eek.
And what happened was lovely. I loved the little piece about her journal, that was so cool. And how her friend snogged that guy Bruce... oh boy.
Poor Andromeda has alot on her hands and I am afraid it will get worse before it gets better. I thought it was so cute when she wrote the stuff about Ted. And how embarrased she was when he read it. I would've been the same way.
Rabastan is really making me a bit mad. He is a jerk for hurting her the way he did and just brushing it off with an apology like it was nothing. That little movement of his was signs of the future to come if she stays with him (which we all know she doesn't).
I am sure that hurt her when Ted said what he did on the Astronomy tower. but what he said did have some truth in it. She is kind of bad at standing up for herself.
Anyways, I can't wait until your next chapter! Hurry up and update!!! :D
Until next time,
-Linds

Author's Response: Yay! I always look forward to your reviews!!
It was finally time for some drama and who better to get it started than Marcy? It will definitely get worse for Andromeda before it gets better, I guess that's how it always is :( Rabastan will get on your nerves in the future chapters too; he shall get much much worse. Yeah Ted needs to just tell her the truth because nobody else will and that shows that he really does care about her and he sees the potential she has in her. Thank you so much, next chapter is in the queue :))


 Report Review

Review #22, by lindslo2012 Hide The Bruises, Hide The Secrets

20th May 2014:
OH MY GOSH!
I am basically jumping for joy right now. Ted and Andromeda talked! They finally had a completely full conversation and he is so freakin sweet. I am so excited for what is to come.
But oh boy I loved the adrenaline from reading about the fight between Lestrange and Ted. You wrote it so well and it made so much sense.
I loved that Ted stood up for Andromeda even though he probably might have gotten her into trouble somehow- she deserved to be stood up for for once. Rebastan is such a git and I have a feeling that it is going to just get worse!
I hope he doesn't hurt her even more but I am afraid that is a possibility especially if he finds out what exactly is going on. I am sooo nervous for her to come out and stand up for herself because I know that soon she will be rejected by people that she cares about.. :(
Sadly we know that by the HP books.. Andromeda is not welcomed in the family anymore and that is just so sad but that's the way it is. I am sad for Zan, what a heartbreaking story :( I actually couldn't see that coming and I thought she was just a quiet person but now I know something bad has happened to her. :(
Anyways, great job as usual! :D
i hope you put more spots in your thread soon so I can snag another!
I hope you come swing by my thread again soon so I can keep reading this! It makes me want to write a story about the Marauders eventually and thats saying alot because I used to not be interested in the stories before Harry's time. Way to go ;)
Until next time,
-Lindsey

Author's Response: YAY! I love that you're jumping for joy!! It makes me super happy haha. I know it's about time I gave them decent time frame of conversation. I just love the idea of Rabastan and Ted hating each other, it makes it even more intense and dramatic, especially since Andromeda has this new relationship she's building with Ted.

I've been so busy with midterms and finals I feel so bad! I'm going to finish up my reviews today and hopefully have all slots open!!

Please write a story about the Marauders I will be your number 1 fan I swear!! Haha I love them, especially James/Lily OMG I DIE.

Thanks so much you're amazing :))


 Report Review

Review #23, by TidalDragon Lakes, Lies, And Limbo

20th May 2014:
Hello again!

So you've asked primarily about characters and there are plenty here to cover so I'll just focus almost exclusively on that.

Andromeda: She remained at her introspective best, though it was refreshing to see her reach outside her house genuinely this time, making the effort to make a real connection with Zan. I thought you did a good job writing what I think is supposed to be the beginning of her feelings for Ted - noticing him more, considering who he hangs around with, etc.

Zan: Let's be honest...Zan is weird. But I still like her somehow so far. I'm a little concerned about her mental health, but there's something Luna-esque about her that I find intriguing. She seems quite a bit more dark than Luna, but nevertheless I like her. I'm interested to see how she develops (perhaps a true friend for Andromeda if you plan on having her existing group turn on her?).

Ted: I'm getting that he's supposed to be one of those cocky, cool-as-you-like kind of guys. But at the same time, so far, I don't really see why Andromeda would fall for him. My impression of him so far has developed from Mr. Cocky-Casual to seeming just plain mean at times. Realistic? Sure. Likable? I guess for some...

The Gang of Girls: You're still doing a good job keeping them differentiated which is nice. This chapter got a little more gossip-focused, which I suppose is natural, but the main thing that stood out to me as good about it is how you still took real care to identify individual reactions by people in the group that give us an idea of how they're different and who they are at their core.

Overall, I think the character development is going well, particularly with Andromeda. I'm not sure how you're going to bring Ted around to her from staying in her POV, but based on how well you've handled the rest of the characters, I'm giving you the benefit of the doubt.

Hope this helps!

Author's Response: Hi again!! Thanks so much for reviewing!

Andromeda is still coming out of her sheltered bubble she's created for herself, and I feel like Zan is the first step in a way. They're more similar than they think. She will develop in future chapters. Ted isn't really cocky, he just subconsciously has that personality with Andromeda because she's a Slytherin and there's a stigma about being a Slytherin. When you get to know him more he's super laid back :)

Thanks so much again, you're awesome :))


 Report Review

Review #24, by ohmymerlin Strangers With Cigarettes

20th May 2014:
Hey there! I'm so sorry for the massive delay on this!

First of all, I love reading Andromeda! I think you've written her really well and I think you've gotten her personality very accurate!

However, I did notice a few mistakes but they're very easy fixes!

Hey guys, I've started seeing a therapist because I think my mental stability is at stake.

I think that should either be in quote marks 'Hey guys, I've started seeing a therapist because I think my mental stability is at stake.' or italics Hey guys, I've started seeing a therapist because I think my mental stability is at stake. to really show that it is her thought process. I think this is just a personal opinion of mine though!

Shutup Lestrange - should be, "Shut up, Lestrange" Shut up is two words and there should be a comma when someone's name follows.

and hand changed it again during their sixth year to Pru.

You've just mistyped 'had' as hand in this sentence ;)

"Seriously Andromeda," Marcy said...

"Seriously, Andromeda," Marcy said… This just needed a comma after 'Seriously'. I can't remember the exact rule at this moment but I know you generally need a comma before someone's name is in the speech. (You'll have to excuse me, I'm a bit sick at the moment so my brain is kind of like gudshvbhfbkvsbvj :P)

"Don't you worry Andromeda,"

"Don't you worry, Andromeda," Again, this is the same rule as before!

Also, I felt like Andromeda was being way too 'Slytherins are evil'-esque. I know she feels distant from them, but I feel like you're kind of falling into the stereotype that all Slytherins are evil and I understand why Andromeda would think that but I feel like she would still try to come up with excuses for them as they are her family, friends, and family friends.

However, that's just my opinion! Feel free to ignore it!

I also like Ted. He seems like a really intriguing character and I can't wait for them to interact more and more! :D

Anywho, this was a really good chapter! If none of this makes sense, feel free to PM me and I'll try to explain it better because although it makes sense to me, it might not make sense to anyone else (this is why being sick sucks) :P

Feel free to request again!

- Kayla :)

Author's Response: Thanks so much for your review! I will definitely go back and fix those errors. I have to have one of my days where I just sit and proofread my stories haha :P

 Report Review

Review #25, by NASHAAD Don't Let Anyone Read Your Journal, Except For The Boy You Like

20th May 2014:
OMG, nava you kill me. THIS HAS GOT TO BE MY MOST FAVORITE CHAPTER BY FAR. I LOVE HOW ANDORMEDA IS SO MUCH MORE AWARE OF TEDDY IN HER SURROUNDINGS. AND LOL AT THE DUMBLEDORE AND MARCY SNOGGING, I WENT INTO FITS OF LAUGHTER. RABASTIAN NEEDS TO TAKE TWO STEPS TOT HE SIDE HE IS REALLY WEARING MY PATIENCE THIN, I HOPE IN THE FUTURE ANDROMEDA TELLS HIM OFF AND CURSES THE FOOL. AND TED PROVES HIS JEALOUSY TIME AND TIME AGAIN BY DIGGING AT ANDROMEDA'S RELATIONSHIP W/ RABASTIAN, BOY IS THIRSTY FOR HER ATTENTION. BUT TED IS SO FREAKING HAWT, HIS PERSONAILTY AND SENSE OF HUMOR ARE SO CHARMING. CAN WE PLEASE GET A SCENE W/ HIM AND TH BLOND CHICK SO ANDROMEDA CAN GET ALL JELLY AND SHIZZ! ACKKK THEY MAKE ME GO INTO FITZ OF SPAZZING. I LOVE AND THANK YOU ENDLESSLY, AND AM GIVING YOU STANDING OVATION FOR WRITING OVER 9000 WORDS! YOU DA BEST! AND THEN THAT TID BIT W/ SIRUIS, GURL U DONG IT BIG. LMFAO AT JAMES AND HIS CONSISTENT PREDICAMENTS W/ LILLY! IT'D BE INSANELY KIND OF SOMEONE TO TELL HIM TO EASE OFF B/C HE WONT BE GETTING ANY ACTION W/ LILLY FOR A LONG TIME! POOR ,ARCY SHE WAS REALLY INTO JAMISON, IT SUCKS THAT THEY CAN'T WORK OUT B/C OF THE STUPID LIE. GOOD THING ANDROMEDA AND TED ARE COMING TO THE RESCUE. CAN'T WAIT TO SEE WHAT THEY GOT COOKED UP! BUT WHAT IM SIRUIS EXCITED FOR THE MOST IS WHEN ALL THEIR FRIENDS FIND OUT THEY ARE FRIENDS. NOT AT ALL HAPPY I PRESUME. YOUR WRITERS BLOCK DEFF PAID OF NAVA. UPDATE SOON LOVE!

Author's Response: HAHAHA I LOVE YOU! Yeah she's pretty aware of him now that she's getting to know him better. She's finally reaching out of her bubble, very very slowly might I add. Marcy is crazy. I was having writer's block with her chapter 3 but I finally updated so I hope you like it. I'm not sure how I feel about it just yet :/ Isn't Ted perf? He's a total babe lol and he's so chill about everything, and obviously jealous and not scared to tell Andromeda to her face. Haha I had to add in a bit of SIrius, how could I not? Poor James, still has to wait a few years *sighs desperately* I WILL TRY TO UPDATE SOON MAYBE IN A WEEK OR SO AFTER FINALS!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>