Reading Reviews for Defiant Blood, Defiant Love
  
143 Reviews Found

Review #1, by aurora borealis Serums And Secrets

15th February 2017:
When can we expect new chapters? You are editing now, right? I was so happy when I saw this story on the recently added list and would have been even happier if there were new chapters:) But I'm optimistic about that:)

 Report Review

Review #2, by Ameera  Serums And Secrets

13th November 2016:
Hi ! I just discovered your story and let me tell you how much i love it !!! You made me see Andromeda and Ted in a new light and you're able to mix suspence, romance, and danger so beautifuly !! Amazing story, can't wait for more !!! ❤️

 Report Review

Review #3, by Cammon  Circle Time

11th October 2016:
I'm new to the site, and I'm not sure I've ever left a review on anything.

But I had to this time-- just to gush ;)

I just love your story! It's so well written. I love the characters. Pretty much- I love everything. Lolol.

 Report Review

Review #4, by aurora borealis Circle Time

5th October 2016:
I saw that you started updating and I sincerely hope that this story is next for finishing:) Thank you for all your effort up until now in writing this story and sharing it with us.

 Report Review

Review #5, by aurora borealis Circle Time

24th August 2016:
It`s been almost 4 months since the last chapter, could you please publish a new one? It would make me very happy,just so you know:)

 Report Review

Review #6, by aurora borealis Circle Time

7th July 2016:
It`s been a while now, can we expect a new chapter soon? I`m still reading this story and enjoying it, I just don`t review often. And thank you for mentioning me in the author`s note, it has never happened to me before:) Many things are unraveling in this story now and I really believe that the pace of the story is great. So to conclude- please give us a new chapter as soon as possible:)

 Report Review

Review #7, by Dinthemidwest Circle Time

17th June 2016:
You have drawn these characters SO well! This story has it all-good dialogue,pace; it's all there!! I hope that you will update soon! We need to hear the end of this excellent story!!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Dinthemidwest A Temporary Fix

17th February 2016:
Ack!! It's too good!! When will you finish??? Please keep us posted!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Dinthemidwest Rabastan's Three Words, Featuring Ted Tonks Under An Invisibility Cloak

17th February 2016:
Great ending! I'm always imagining how characters are related. Who Miss Fay's connected to? Anyone @ school?

 Report Review

Review #10, by Dinthemidwest When In Doubt, Duel A Death Eater

17th February 2016:
I don't normally condone violence, but that was payback PLUS!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Dinthemidwest Invisible Dates In Invisible Rooms

17th February 2016:
Great so far-I am really enjoying the story! Wouldn't it be great if the future Death-Eaters would back off oh so slightly? Oh well; we know that wouldn't be in character for them!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Dinthemidwest Dead Bride

17th February 2016:
So glad to see the happy couple together! I'm a sucker for a love story...

 Report Review

Review #13, by Dinthemidwest Duels Are Not For The Distracted

17th February 2016:
Great action! This is turning out to be quite an adventure! Blood and cliff hanger.

 Report Review

Review #14, by Dinthemidwest Rash Meets Reason

17th February 2016:
Those goons are going to have to lighten up or theirheads will pop off! What a nice story... Enjoying it!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Dinthemidwest Don't Let Anyone Read Your Journal, Except For The Boy You Like

17th February 2016:
So good I'm having trouble stopping to review!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Dinthemidwest Hide The Bruises, Hide The Secrets

16th February 2016:
Excellent ! This story just gets better and better! I like how you've included Zan-great character... Ted is growing on me!!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Dinthemidwest Lakes, Lies, And Limbo

16th February 2016:
Still enjoying the story line-can't wait to see what's going to happen next!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Dinthemidwest Lakes, Lies, And Limbo

16th February 2016:
Still enjoying the story line-can't wait to see what's going to happen next!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Dinthemidwest The Lady Who Drank…Too Much

16th February 2016:
Very good-Andromeda's a character that I always wanted to see more of!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Dinthemidwest A Pettigrew Party

16th February 2016:
Very good-I am enjoying this story line!

 Report Review

Review #21, by katti4493 A Temporary Fix

15th January 2016:
Please update soon!! I am so glad someone in Slytherin has now found out about Ted and Andromeda. I can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: Sorry for taking so long! I'm currently working on the next chapter, so it should be up by the end of the week! I hope you keep reading and reviewing :)

 Report Review

Review #22, by KLB1234 Teddy Talks

2nd January 2016:
got through this whole fic in one go. Absolutely love it! Looking forward to your next update :)

Author's Response: Wow this makes me so happy! I hope you keep reading; next chapter is in the queue :D

 Report Review

Review #23, by katti4493 Teddy Talks

5th December 2015:
SO HAPPY THIS HAS BEEN UPDATED. It was so good and I love that it's building into a new type of tension. I can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: Thank you for still reading! I know I've been taking forever to update, school has been overwhelming. Hope you read the next update as well :)

 Report Review

Review #24, by aurora borealis Teddy Talks

27th November 2015:
Have to say - I like the name of the chapter:) There is one thing i can`t understand about Andromeda: why won`t she say anything to Marcy or her other friends. It feels like there is a big gap between them, do you have some plans for resolving that or will they separate even more? Looking forward for an update and I`m so glad that you are back:)

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it!

That issue will actually be addressed in the next few chapters. Next update is in the queue. Thanks for reviewing!! :)


 Report Review

Review #25, by aurora borealis Rabastan's Three Words, Featuring Ted Tonks Under An Invisibility Cloak

25th October 2015:
You said in a note that you never stopped thinking about this story and I hope that that is still true. Because it has been months now checking if there was a new chapter and I`m beginning to worry. I really like this story or otherwise i wouldn't be writing this - it`s rare to find a story with so much potential, with great characterization, plot, everything..So I hope you find this as an encouragement and not only for writing the rest of this story but also for writing more of 21 days:)

Author's Response: This comment really touched my heart and made me tear up when I was reading it. I just want you to know I updated the new chapter (it is in the queue) and it was mostly due to you checking in on me. Thank you so much for that :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>