23 Reviews Found

Review #1, by daisy Revenge is a Dish Best Served Wet

6th October 2012:
i really like this one!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by alicia and anne Revenge is a Dish Best Served Wet

2nd February 2012:
Snape and Myrtle make a great team, I really liked the way they acted around each other and bonded over being bullied. Its a very nice ending for Myrtle too. Great job!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Steph Revenge is a Dish Best Served Wet

25th September 2011:
I loved it! Moaning Myrtle and Snape deserve to have a happy moment in their short lives and I'm glad someone decided to make one.

 Report Review

Review #4, by stella Revenge is a Dish Best Served Wet

26th March 2011:
u call this romance?? horrrible

 Report Review

Review #5, by Brittany Revenge is a Dish Best Served Wet

22nd January 2011:
It was okay, I guess.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Kandy Revenge is a Dish Best Served Wet

12th November 2010:
Awesome. This is what genius looks like.

 Report Review

Review #7, by hilda_kitty Revenge is a Dish Best Served Wet

17th December 2009:
XD hilarious, and absolutly amazing. !)?!) that means 10/10

 Report Review

Review #8, by lunarocks14 Revenge is a Dish Best Served Wet

13th October 2009:
yes myrtle finally got her revenge!! thank god!!! justice!!! and i forgot how nasty sirius and james were to snape, probably cos i was reading a story about how sirius was in love with remus just now :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by Bethatrix Revenge is a Dish Best Served Wet

23rd April 2009:
WIERD. GOOD. ENJOYABLE. THANKS!

 Report Review

Review #10, by mariya Revenge is a Dish Best Served Wet

16th March 2008:
i read like half of it then got bored
soz chum but then again i get bored wiv every thing
becky if u reading this... HI!
soz if i am being harsh but yeah

 Report Review

Review #11, by oRANGlIBRARIAN Revenge is a Dish Best Served Wet

23rd November 2007:
LOVED it! "Life... Loathe it or ignore it, you can't possibly like it." Marvin said it. "Life... Don't talk to me about life." Marvin again. Two of my most favourite-est (yes, that's not a word, i know) characters EVER!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Sarchale Revenge is a Dish Best Served Wet

29th July 2007:
really funny lol


 Report Review

Review #13, by flamergirl101 Revenge is a Dish Best Served Wet

20th June 2007:
Quite ooc, i must say, however i LOVED the references to the Hitchiker's Guide. ;) Very original! *clapclapclap* 7 1/2!!! Shoot, it won't let me do halves...

 Report Review

Review #14, by Jelindel Revenge is a Dish Best Served Wet

8th January 2007:
Nice job, very enjoyable. I found the football mention especially funny -- and the humor didn't sound forced, which happens often. Again, nice job!!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Fiona Revenge is a Dish Best Served Wet

5th November 2006:
Wow.





Very cool.

 Report Review

Review #16, by ckontowderdon32 Revenge is a Dish Best Served Wet

19th October 2006:
well. this is QUITE ooc for snape. but i like the idea! itz funny!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Witch Drew Revenge is a Dish Best Served Wet

27th June 2006:
oooooh! snape loves myrtle!myrtle loves snape!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Hermione713 Revenge is a Dish Best Served Wet

12th March 2006:
Interesting combination...I always wondered what would happen if Myrtle met Olive Hornby again. Well done!

 Report Review

Review #19, by silver phoenix Revenge is a Dish Best Served Wet

10th August 2005:
ROFLMAO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! *adds to favorites*

 Report Review

Review #20, by _alechia_ Revenge is a Dish Best Served Wet

2nd August 2005:
well i admire your creative talent but i don't think i'll be able to forgive the slur on my beloved raiders any time soon... just kidding, i am a fan but im not obsessed, would you read my work if you have time?

 Report Review

Review #21, by Scornkitty Revenge is a Dish Best Served Wet

2nd August 2005:
Love it, 's adorable. Cute lil helpful Snapey.

 Report Review

Review #22, by Santa Revenge is a Dish Best Served Wet

1st March 2005:
ooo interesting *thats in a good way, if you read it differently*. And be proud of crazy plots, it makes them all the more original ^^

 Report Review

Review #23, by darkangel Revenge is a Dish Best Served Wet

16th August 2003:
thats......so......wicked.........write....more*fallls off chair and struugles to write propley fumbles for the review button after signing review with........* Cassie,*now press the review button, faints and men in white jackets hawl her away*

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login