8 Reviews Found

Review #1, by "matthew Ol' Ernie

24th February 2014:
very good I love the last story and love this one so far keep up the great work cant wait to read more

 Report Review

Review #2, by Nicole Swift Ol' Ernie

30th January 2014:
I would like to say the I read The Runaway Returns and am looking forward to the next part of the story. I would like to know how come Harry's magic did not stop Charley? Even if he did not now Charley had arrived I thought his magic took care of him. In the last story He caught Ginny when she was falling even though he was not looking at her and did not even know she was in danger.

Love the house elves protecting Harry. They must real care for him.

I also take it that since Harry is just starting his training that this story takes place only a couple of weeks after the last one ended right?

 Report Review

Review #3, by LilyEPotter Ol' Ernie

29th January 2014:
Oh no, Harry and Ginny never seem to catch a break. Just when everything starts to go very well for them, something always happens to mess it up.

I do have one question though, wouldn't the goblins still view Bill as an employee instead of as an equal even after he technically moves up to be Head of the Goblin Liaison office?

 Report Review

Review #4, by LilyEPotter It's Complicated...

29th January 2014:
What an interesting mystery concerning the silver cups. My first thought was the set that Mundungus had taken from Grimmauld Place, but then on second thought, that seems unlikely.

It seemed like the house elves wanted to keep Harry guessing as to why they had gotten Ginny the presents.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Tim It's Complicated...

12th January 2014:
Absolutely great start of the sequel! The way you wrote the beginning of this chapter reminds me of the first chapter of HP Goblet of Fire. Start with some unknown characters, invest a little and suddenly kill them of. That skill of writing is only well excecuted by the best, and you damn sure nailed it.
Hope the rest of this story will be just as good as the first chapter, and the entire 'The Runaway Returns'. With your style of writing, you're one of the few who would be truly eligible for the title of 'next JKR'. I truly think your writing of the characters is very close to how JKR would do it.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Ponneeswaran It's Complicated...

11th January 2014:
Its good to see a sequel... let's wait and see how the plot thickens...
Keep up the good work... eagerly awaiting the next chapter... :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by mad_ninja It's Complicated...

11th January 2014:
Damn! Didn't know chapter 1 was out already. Keep on writing man! It's only chapter 1 and yet I feel super excited about this story that I want to see the ending immediately. But still take your time cause you certainly won't lose this loyal reader anyrime soon.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Raj It's Complicated...

10th January 2014:
Hey i liked your first lst story in this series so much that i have been checking everyday when you would post this. Keep up the good work please..

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login