Reading Reviews for Viva forever
  
15 Reviews Found

Review #1, by raylees Viva forever

17th May 2005:
Awsome.I could actually see the pictures in my mind.It was like one of those movies where you go back and forth between past and present.Best piece of writing ever,I'm sad now.

 Report Review

Review #2, by ImaPirateArrr Viva forever

6th April 2005:
i liked the ending! and the song, I LOVE that song =] good story

 Report Review

Review #3, by peeperduff Viva forever

3rd February 2005:
Wow! I am amazed. I was just scrolling through new the stoyies and th ename caught my eye. I am so lucky to have been able to read this. I'm a new author and my penname is peeperduff. I have a new story I'm submitting soon and I'd like it if you could give me a reveiw. Wow!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Lacey Viva forever

6th August 2004:
This story has promise, but is very hard to read. It reads like an essay written for a ninth grade english class.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Angent Destiny Viva forever

1st January 2004:
Oh my God! That is officially the best songfc EVER written!!!!!!!!!!! I loved the way you did the end!! It was sooooooooooooo touching, and I can't wait for the sequel!!! Agent Destiny

 Report Review

Review #6, by heather Viva forever

11th September 2003:
i agree with mrsremuslupin, it is touching......

 Report Review

Review #7, by heather Viva forever

11th September 2003:
i like it, made me cry.i could never write like that. howd u do it? i give it a 10

 Report Review

Review #8, by LTDan Viva forever

31st August 2003:
Very good. The song fit, the plot was great, and it flowed. I loved the ending more than anything. :) It\'d be better if you\'d put in how James, Lily, and Sirius thought Remus was the spy...\'cause...well...they did. Still good, even without that. *~LTDan~* ~Alexa~ 7/10 :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by johndoe Viva forever

19th August 2003:
Excellent. I\'ve read a few songfics, and I\'m pretty sure yours is the best I\'ve seen. Great work. And do another one while you\'re at it. :) Keep it up. And yes, my pen name is john doe. I know, it\'s weird. Cheers, J. Doe

 Report Review

Review #10, by perfectmistake Viva forever

17th August 2003:
................................ ok i have no words (i s\'pose then i do) it was....... wow! That\'s all i can say. it\'s so.... gosh, i can\'t even discribe it. It was amasing!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! how did you do it? where\'d you get your idea? i LOVE it!!!!!! best thing i\'ve seen so far! PLZ update soon too!

 Report Review

Review #11, by MrsRemusLupin Viva forever

17th August 2003:
HOLY SH*$!!!!!!! THAT WAS SOOOOOO AMSAING!!!! ONE OF THE BEST THING I HAVE EVER SEEN! DEFINETLY THE BEST SONGFIC IN THE ENTIRE WORLD EVER! it was so.... i can\'t even desrbie it! It was WONDERFUL! so touching. everything, the wording was magnifictent. That was the only story on here (and i have read a lot even on FF.net) that i have EVER cried during while i was reading! (i really don\'t cry that much) but it was sooooo, so sad, touching, sweet, and TRUE!!!!! GOSH YOU\'RE A WONDERFUL WRITER!!!!!!! YOU MUST PUT UP A NOTHER CHAPTER AND PLZ SOON!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Pixie Viva forever

16th August 2003:
Not bad. It was good.

 Report Review

Review #13, by Pixie Viva forever

16th August 2003:
Ok I was jk I have tears in my eye\'s. Very cool I hope there is a sequal!?

 Report Review

Review #14, by ShannonPotter Viva forever

16th August 2003:
this was soooo awesome.... wow..... I had tears in my eyes by the end.... REALLY REALLY great... your an awesome writer, write more!!! love always shannonpotter

 Report Review

Review #15, by dark angel Viva forever

16th August 2003:
that rules, you have no idea how much i like it, defenatly recemeded reading, i love it, is there gonna be a seqaul? *sniffs* pleeeeeeeaaaaaasssssssseeeeeeeee

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login