Reading Reviews for Him
  
19 Reviews Found

Review #1, by dannitee Secrets

13th June 2014:
I'm getting so into this story. I like the way the story is going. I didn't realize this way the last chapter so far. So I'm very anxious to know what happens next. I like the whole Sebastian and Hermione thing, BUT I'm more for Draco Hermione!!! Please post soon!!!

Author's Response: Yay! I'm so glad you are!!! I have the whole story planned out and I'm sure you will love it!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Chrissy Secrets

10th June 2014:
Oh so much drama and tension in one chapter!!! I loved it. I just feel bad for all of them besides Harry and Ginny lol! I thought it was hilarious when Hermione rejected Draco's offer for dinner. She didn't even think about it lol. I can't wait to see what happens next. You have no idea how happy I was when I saw that you had updated :-) Keep up the great work. I can't wait to see what happens next!!!

Author's Response: Thank you for being such a supportive reader!!! I'm sorry I've taken forever to upload so thank you so much for sticking with me :)))

 Report Review

Review #3, by GMH Lynn (A not so) Happy Birthday Harry!

12th April 2014:
Oh noo! . Hermione has to get with Draco :( sab isn't the one

Author's Response: Hehehe! :P

 Report Review

Review #4, by Elased (A not so) Happy Birthday Harry!

12th April 2014:
I wonder if there's a way for him to leave that could explain the four year hurt for Hermione. With the pairing listed as Draco/OC and Draco said that he loved Hermione (in past tense), I guess he met someone and decide to be with them? And when that fell through he's like "I bet she's still waiting for me".
Because if he hasn't been with anyone during those fou years and his reason is legitimate, he would have to fight for her now and there wouldn't be a Draco/OC pairing listed.

Author's Response: Hehehe... ;)

 Report Review

Review #5, by Chrissy (A not so) Happy Birthday Harry!

10th April 2014:
Omg I am so happy you updated!!! You have no idea how huge my smile is right about now. Another wonderful chapter and it was definitely worth the wait. It was a lot more detailed which I really liked. And poor Hermione, I really feel bad for her. Great job :-)

Author's Response: Aw! You make me so happy! Thank you, I tried writing this over like two months but I never had the time!!! I'm so glad you like it :D :D

 Report Review

Review #6, by Chrissy Roses

19th March 2014:
Please pretty please update soon!!! =)

Author's Response: I'm so sorry, I've been so busy lately because I'm back at school and I have so, so much work to do with exams around the corner! I'm halfway through chapter 7 so I'll try get it up really soon!!! Xxx

 Report Review

Review #7, by Ramyfan Roses

18th March 2014:
I hope draco didnt leave her because his or her life was in danger, that idea is just old and boring... And dont make hermione a cheater pls... Let hermione be strong and not some pathatic girl who still pines and is in love with a guy who left her

Author's Response: Hehe, you shall see what happens...

 Report Review

Review #8, by Chrissy Roses

1st February 2014:
I sense trouble aporoaching and it might just be around the corner!!! This chapter was just as amazing as the rest =) Can't wait for more!!!

Author's Response: Thank you, you're amazing!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Chrissy Memories

28th January 2014:
Apparently I had failed to see that you had updated!! That's never happened before =/ But you're story was well worth the wait =) I loved this chapter and I can't wait to read more. I sound like a little girl but who will Hermione choose???

Author's Response: Hahaha, aw! I'm glad you liked it! Who knows, who knows...

 Report Review

Review #10, by Emma is a beautiful chong k thnx bai Memories

24th January 2014:
Dis chaptr is r3ally gud but next time put moar space battles in pls

Author's Response: Haha okay...

 Report Review

Review #11, by Stunned Memories

23rd January 2014:
Really enjoyed the chapter SO good!
I loved the flashbacks and I am super excited to find out about the guy from Paris!
Stunned x

Author's Response: Yay! Thank you! I loved this chapter! Guess you'll have to wait and see.

 Report Review

Review #12, by Gordon: Destroyer of Worlds Prologue

22nd January 2014:
Really promising stuff. Your writing style is highly developed and I can't wait to read future chapters. I would like to see the ghost of Dobby take up a main role though. Please?

Author's Response: Thank you, Will!

 Report Review

Review #13, by eternallydara Girls' Night

21st January 2014:
I loved how you included Ron, Harry and Ginny in this chapter! It really brought the story back to the original Harry Potter and it was really fun to read how they have developed! Keep up with the amazing work!! :)

Author's Response: Oh Jesus, my love for you.

 Report Review

Review #14, by Stunned The Wedding

19th January 2014:
I love the Hermione/Sebastian interaction in the chapter! Also, just generally really liked the whole wedding scene, I thought that was written well. DRACO IS BACK!! I thought that it was good how you made Hermione think she wasn't going to see him before you slipped him back in!
Stunned x
P.S. Excited for the next chapter and the forthcoming Dramione in the rest of the story! Keep it up!

Author's Response: Thank you, I'm glad you loved it! I didn't know whether to drag out the ceremony scene and actually have them say their vowels and all that stuff but I decided not to. He is back and back for good. Thank you for your excellent feedback!

 Report Review

Review #15, by stellaluna The Wedding

19th January 2014:
Really good can't wait to see what happens next

Author's Response: Thank you, honey. Me too, can't wait!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Chrissy The Wedding

18th January 2014:
The ending was just.deep. That was deep!!! I am really enjoying the story so far and I absolutely love sebastian. Keep up the good work and please update soon =)

Author's Response: I'm glad you're enjoying it, lovely! Haha, I love him too (probably because he's the story version of my boyfriend in real life!). I shall start writing as soon as I get home, thanks for the review :)

 Report Review

Review #17, by Stunned Distractions

17th January 2014:
Nice way to sneakily slip Draco back into the story! I'm really enjoying it so keep it up!
Stunned x

Author's Response: Hehe I had no clue how I was going to do it and then I started writing and it just came to me! Thanks love

 Report Review

Review #18, by Chrissy Distractions

16th January 2014:
I am in love with this story and I can't wait to see what happens. I hope you update real soon. And great job on the story =)

Author's Response: Ahh, thank you darling! I'll start on the next chapter right away. Thanks for the feedback x

 Report Review

Review #19, by Harrymylove Prologue

8th January 2014:
Great story, can't wait to read the next chapter.
Soon please!!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! It's my first so it means a lot to me :) I've started writing the next one so hopefully it'll be up soon!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login