Reading Reviews for Kill Your Darlings
  
379 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Sushmita Secrets & Stipulations

9th December 2016:
"I think nothing of the snort, Spelling needs to be fixed here.
Loving the drama of this romance and now I'm really intrigued about Ted's condition. Can he change into a bird, the one she dreams about all the time?

 Report Review

Review #2, by Sushmita Slug Club

9th December 2016:
This story is just super addictive! I love the two of these so much.
I was thinking Andie probably wouldn't know where the hufflepuff common room would be in any case just like the story turned out.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Sushmita Indiscretion

9th December 2016:
I thought Firewhiskey was alcohol that supposedly gets u drunk without the bad effects of nausea and throwing up. Plus theres also sobering drink that the bar can offer I'm sure. I love ur writing though and the way Andromeda is evolving as a person. I decided to catch up on ur story based on the dobby awards and I'm so glad I did.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Deets Irresistible

16th November 2016:
I loved this! AKjsdajsocsdcn I read it all in one sitting and I don't even feel bad, except for the fact that its now over. You have such a talent and the pairing of Andromeda and Ted always intrigued me and you definitely did them justice. Thank you so much for this gift of a story and for actually finishing it, which I know doesn't happen that often with fanfic :) Anyways, hope you had a beaut day today!

 Report Review

Review #5, by luna1306 Irresistible

8th October 2016:
why wasn't sirius at the wedding?
he could have gone secretly.
that way she would have had at least one relative there

 Report Review

Review #6, by Hazel Bludger Irresistible

2nd September 2016:
I adored this story and I'm so sad it's over! You've awoken a new love for Ted and Andromeda's relationship in my soul.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Isobel Irresistible

27th April 2016:
Read this story a long time ago and never got round to reviewing but after reading again felt I just had to. By far the best story I've ever read on this site; absolutely amazing. Before reading this, I'd never read a Tedromeda story, but this made me fall in love with the pairing. The only thing is, I've sort of accepted your story as their canon, so whenever I read another story about them it seems wrong. So just wanted to say I thought it was an amazing story, with great characterisation and storyline. Had me in tears, something stories can rarely do to me. I'm so so glad you wrote this (and finished it!) and am looking forward to reading the sequal!

 Report Review

Review #8, by HebrideanBlack Irresistible

27th February 2016:
Just would like to end these string of reviews by saying I love this story and I'm so happy to be back at HPFF, even if it isn't as lively as it once was years ago. This story absolutely reeled me in and I'm so glad it did! I can't wait to leave reviews for the sequel and I hope you find time to write.

I'll be on the hunt for Tedromeda fics and I can't wait to read them!

10/10 obviously.

 Report Review

Review #9, by HebrideanBlack Dissonance & Resolve

27th February 2016:
IN WHICH EVERYTHING IS PERFECT.

Loving this story always always always

 Report Review

Review #10, by HebrideanBlack Breakdown

27th February 2016:
I think if you're writing, a one shot about Andromeda and Narcissa meeting in their old age would be amazing. After the war, after Ted's death, after everything that happened. You would write it wonderfully.

The exchange between McGonagall and Dromeda was amazing. AND WE'RE ALMOST NEARING THE END!

 Report Review

Review #11, by HebrideanBlack Oil & Water

27th February 2016:
Here comes possibly the hardest encounter Andie must go through. Narcissa.

Loving reading this for the second times. Onto the next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #12, by HebrideanBlack Curse

27th February 2016:
THEY LOVE EACH OTHER AND THEY JUST NEED TO BE TOGETHER

10/10 (of course)

 Report Review

Review #13, by HebrideanBlack Confession

27th February 2016:
One, Tedromeda love. It isn't just all sexual feelings ever and it's them learning and loving and talking and listening. I love it. You write amazingly!

Ted, getting all excited about getting better, makes me so happy.

And Dromeda confronts her family once and for all. DUN DUN DUN

 Report Review

Review #14, by HebrideanBlack Fumbling

27th February 2016:
AND DROMEDA IS GOING TO CONFRONT HER FAMILY.

My favorite line in this one is by the one and only, Nelson. "That is the stupidest thing I've ever heard." He's such a wise figure in Ted's life, and such a comic. I love it.

And this time, Ted kissed Dromeda first.

 Report Review

Review #15, by HebrideanBlack Aftermath

27th February 2016:
in which Andromeda reveals her love for Ted.

AND I LOVE IT.

 Report Review

Review #16, by HebrideanBlack Hurt

27th February 2016:
In which Ted tells Dromeda he loves her.

And I love it.

 Report Review

Review #17, by HebrideanBlack Hogsmeade

27th February 2016:
If there was no chapter after this one, it would kill me!

Lilith is such a sweet friend to have and I'm glad Andie has her by her side. We all need girl friends you know?

Obsessed.

 Report Review

Review #18, by HebrideanBlack Touch

27th February 2016:
((Because the name was Ted's))

loving it.

 Report Review

Review #19, by HebrideanBlack Blizzard

27th February 2016:
But it meant that Ted was worried. That he still cared about her, no matter how harsh or hardheaded hed been over the past few days.

Kills me to see the rut they're in right now. Ted and Dromeda are the loves of my life.

 Report Review

Review #20, by HebrideanBlack Persuasion

27th February 2016:
Ted and Dromeda make my heart melt. I wish there were more amazing Tedromeda stories on HPFF. I suppose I have to go hunting. !

 Report Review

Review #21, by HebrideanBlack Blood Bond

27th February 2016:
Blood Bonding.. the way you brought about such a novel plot piece is amazing. Lovin it always.

 Report Review

Review #22, by HebrideanBlack Emergency

27th February 2016:
JUST absolutely in love with this story. George and Ted and Andie all in one chapter. And Andie loving and caring for Ted. :)

 Report Review

Review #23, by HebrideanBlack Meetings

27th February 2016:
Mentions of Death Eaters? I love how you transitioned into that. Executed so well. Major plot play.

LOVE

 Report Review

Review #24, by HebrideanBlack Adjustment

27th February 2016:
You like him. Admit it. Hes good for you, Black, same as hes good for me. Youre just too proud to admit it.

Loving it, obviously.

 Report Review

Review #25, by HebrideanBlack Proposal

27th February 2016:
Goes to show what you're willing to do for family. That's what I love about Andie too, I guess.

I definitely love her power and her independence and her strength. She knows that she has the best hand right now, and she's using the heck out of her advantages. I love it!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>