Reading Reviews for Aunt Muriel's Last Stand
  
10 Reviews Found

Review #1, by SeverusLove Aunt Muriel's Last Stand

11th July 2014:
Hey Sian,

Oooh Weasley Family Gathering story! It's always so nice to read about the whole Weasley bunch in one place. They're all so different yet fit so perfectly into their dynamic as a family.

A fluffy story indeed! I must compliment you on your description, the first two paragraphs got the picture of a quiet, serene environment stamped clearly inside my mind and the paragraph following that sufficiently tore through that picture with chaos.

Aunt Muriel reminds me easily of Aunt Josephine from Anne of Green Gables, especially that first scene with Fred and George which greatly resembled the one about Anne and Dianna racing towards their spare bed only to find a sleeping occupant - Aunt Josephine! They're both just as strict and just as uptight which I suppose is the reason I felt sorry for Aunt Muriel's leaving their annual Christmas celebration. At first I thought she was the star in this fic, but then it turns out it was the whole family. It's a shame she left halfway. (Not that she hadn't had her fair share of screen time.) I almost feel like both herself and the kids were at fault. :'D

Your characterisation of them was perfect from the get-go. The way you showed their personality by what they chose to argue or talk about over the dining table. It was fun to see their dynamic together as a family when shoved together in one room. As we'd expect, the results are chaotic, but warm and never without a dull moment. (There is no dull moment with Fred and George to bring the life of a party!)

The pace of the story flowed very smooth, the tone evidently familial. It's also very realistic and relateable. I mean, we all have that one insufferable aunt, don't we? And the 'bad example' joker uncle? We could pick the Weasley family apart by personality and relate them to a relative any family might have. :) This takes the form and shape of those yearly family gatherings perfectly. There's warmth, chill, sweet, bitter, and everything in between.

As far as spelling and grammar, that went really well. I only managed to notice this little slip -- "...that Molly had somehow (manoeuvred), unaided..." -- Unless, well, is that how they spell it over at your end? I really wouldn't know. :')

To end, this part really made me giggle -- "We can't all have such big mouths and stomachs as you." Oh Bilius. It must be such a privilege and a burden for Ron to carry your name. Keep writing, yeah? Delve into those moments in between that were never really told or explored because you seem to have a knack for it.

Best Regards,
♥ Sevvy
( - House Cup 2014 Review -
Go Gryffies!)

 Report Review

Review #2, by Lululuna Aunt Muriel's Last Stand

16th March 2014:
Hi Sian! :) I got all teary and happy after your review on Go Softly, and I know you didn't actually ask for a review swap but I am really in the mood for reading and reviewing your stories! ♥ I'm so close to having R&R'd all of them! :D

I loved this so much. You just captured Muriel so well and all the Weasleys, it really brightened up my day. :)

The opening was great: it felt so Christmassy and so descriptive, I could really see the house, feel the warmth coming from it. It was a very JKR-ish opening and really made me think of her writing. All the details are wonderful too - the fire, the food, the toys Arthur got as gifts. :P

...little Ginny was bundled up so much that her tiny form was scarcely recognisable hidden underneath a thick coat and woollen scarves, hats and gloves. I loved this! It was a perfect description and so adorable. I also really liked how she sat on Bill's broom: I can imagine her really idolizing him and him being protective over her while some of the other brothers just tease her. And then later... Ginny's plate was almost piled as high as her head... So much Christmas adorableness! ♥

Muriel is great here - how she's so coarse and aggressive, how she chastises Molly and the children, how she says the word "rapscallions." :P She really is so unapologetically nasty, just like she was in DH. So you wrote her perfectly in my opinion.

Poor Percy! :( It's a little sad at how even at this age he was picked on by his whole family - honestly, in scenes like this it's no wonder he abandoned them for a while. After years of being teased by the older brothers he probably looked up to and tormented by the twins, he was bullied in a way, even if he did return it sometimes by being pompous. He had such a brief appearance, but I felt that this scene foreshadowed his eventual actions very well.

This was such a wonderful story, and made me wish it was Christmas again. You did an impressive job of balancing all the Weasleys and keeping them in character, and this really reads and feels like canon. Loved it! :D ♥

Author's Response: Aw, Jenna! I'm glad you liked it, and of course you didn't have to come and stop by but thank you for doing so!

This story was a really nice change from all the angst that I normally write so I really enjoyed writing something much happier and warmer! Oh wow, that's such a compliment! I can't even tell you how much it means that the opening of this piece reminded you of JKR's writing, that's incredible! *hugs tightly*

Ginny was so cute in this story, I loved writing her as the baby of the family who still had her own personality and was determined to hold her own with all those brothers! I loved showing a glimpse of Bill looking after Ginny too, since she's always said he's her favourite brother and I imagine him being really protective of her.

Haha, Muriel was so much fun to write! Rapscallions is a great word, isn't it? I thought it fit so well with Muriel and the way that she claims her age as an excuse for everything!

I did feel a bit sorry for Percy in this story but at the same time I imagine him being like this when he's growing up - he's stuck in the middle age group and hasn't really got anyone, and I'm not going to go into my thoughts on his actions during the war but yes, this was trying to foreshadow that a bit!

You're complimenting me so much with this review, I can't stop smiling! Thank you so much!


 Report Review

Review #3, by MyMyMiss Aunt Muriel's Last Stand

14th March 2014:
Fred and George! Omg I just had to read this! I adore the twins, but with your descriptions I wanted to see if you'd stick true to their character and you didn't disappoint, not that I doubted you. lol

' Typical Weasley.' I loved this line, I was like yes! All the Weasley's always tried to laugh, even in the dull moments of their lives they tried to laugh as to not show that they weren't too upset about their wealth or their family, it was a good line to throw in there I think! Aalso with fred and george around I suppose there really never was a dull moment in the Weasley household lol

Anyway I think you pulled a really nice - another really nice I should say lol piece together. I loved the characterization of the twins, you stayed true to their nature even at such a young age,I loved how Ron told Ginny that she'd never play quidditch cause girls don't play quidditch! In your face Ronald Weasley lol.

I kind of feel sorry for Aunt Muriel though lol in a way, all they ever did was pick on her, even j.k. rowling picked on her in her books lol and great-aunt tessy! haha those Wweasley kids really disliked their distant cousins hahaha

great job!! Again lol

~MMM

-blackout review 6/10

Author's Response: Hi again!

Writing this was quite scary for me because even though I'd had the idea for a long time, I never try writing so many major characters at once and writing all the Weasleys together at once was so scary!

Haha it was really fun to write though, and I'm really pleased that you like the characterisation of Fred and George! And I couldn't resist putting in that line that Ron says to Ginny, because it's something I can imagine him saying and I was thinking happily about her proving him wrong :P

I did feel a little bit sorry for Muriel writing this, but then again, she's really quite nasty, so she kind of brings it on herself...

Thank you!


 Report Review

Review #4, by Secret Santa! Aunt Muriel's Last Stand

3rd January 2014:
Ho Ho Ho! Merry Christmas! Sorry it took Santa so long for him/her to leave your reviews, dear, Santa's Sleigh hit some weather on the way back to the North Pole and Santa had no Wifi! :o

This was a great little one-shot! I always love reading stories about Christmas because they leave me feeling all warm and fuzzy inside :)

Poor Molly, I can't imagine what she was going through! It's got to be crazy being a mom of 7, but then having to take care of Christmas dinner all by herself and also make sure Aunt Muriel was happy? I feel so sorry for that woman!

I really loved the sweet little moments that the kids had as a family :) Bill and Charlie being there I think made it perfect because usually I don't really read stories where they're involved much and it makes me sad!

Fred and George's pranks were great! They definitely seemed very cannon in my opinion and it was awesome to see them acting like little hooligans at a young age ;)

In fact, all of the characters seemed very in-cannon to me! Ron and Ginny's arguing, Percy being his annoying little self, Bill being the big brother and taking control... it was all so perfect! Oh, and I can't forget Arthur's acting like a two year old when he's around muggle toys :p

All in all this was a very cute little one-shot! I'm glad I got to read it and again, I'm sorry it took me so long to get to your reviews :/ life has been crazy!

Author's Response: Hello, Santa! Of course, I know that you're very busy at this time of year delivering presents ;)

I've had this idea in my head for a while but didn't think it was acceptable to post a Christmas-themed one-shot in May :P It was really fun getting the chance to indulge in writing some Weasley fluff and actually posting it at an appropriate time of year for people to read!

I felt so sorry for Molly too! I know my parents still get stressed over Christmas, even though their kids are grown-up, so having seven children running round and having to take care of all those people must be very stressful. I was happy to give her a bit of a break at the end of this!

I'm really happy that you thought the characters were in canon! I don't normally write such major characters, so writing all the Weasleys at once was quite a daunting task for me, but I wanted to include all of them - they don't get enough time together as a family in fanfiction! All those little bits like Ron and Ginny arguing and Arthur acting like a big kid were really fun for me to write, so I'm glad you enjoyed them too!

Thank you very much for this present, Santa! :D

Sian :)


 Report Review

Review #5, by BookDinosaur Aunt Muriel's Last Stand

2nd January 2014:
Hello Sian! I'm here for the Seventh of the Twelve Days of Reviewing Challenge. :)

Gah, this story was so fluffy and sweet I just can't. I loved reading this, is was lovely and I loved it so much.

I loved the way you started us off here, with such beautiful descriptions - I have to say 'A thick frost graced the ground, swirling in perilous patterns on quiet roads and green fields' is just absolutely beautiful, your imagery was so lovely there. And then the third paragraph introduced us to the chaos that is The Burrow and I just thought ah, that's more like the Burrow I know.

The family members you wrote were all just perfect. I don't know how you did it, but everyone was just so well characterised. Arthur was just so wonderful with his fixation about aeroplanes, and Fred and George were the mischief-making troublemakers we love. Molly was perfect, motherly and harrassed with all the family members to look after, and Aunt Muriel was just wonderful, grouchy and irritable. Percy the talking carrot was amazing, and Ron and Ginny were so cute, I loved it when she called them the Chubby Cannon! That was just perfect.

I really loved that you included Uncle Bilius in this oneshot, he seems like the main role model for the twins and I love how you had him ensnare Arthur with his silly stories, that was a really perfect touch.

There was one thing I spotted as a typo though: Charlie followed his suggestion by picking up his own golden cracker and waving it madly in the air.

“Yes, I think crackers would be a good idea, don’t you Molly?”
I think where you said 'Charlie' it should be 'Arthur'. But that might just be me being confused.

All in all, this was an amazing oneshot Sian, I really enjoyed reading it and I'm sure it'll do well in the Christmas Challenge! :)

Author's Response: Hey Emily! Thank you for choosing my story to review!

I'm really happy that you liked all of the description - it was enjoyable to imagine such an idyllic scene and then shatter that when we get into the Burrow - how long could a Weasley Christmas stay calm and peaceful for, really?

Writing all the Weasleys together was so daunting for me, because you know that I'm more used to writing minor characters. It was a bit of a challenge but I'm really pleased that you liked the way I characterised everyone in this and thought I did it well. Percy the talking carrot ♥

Haha yes, I can imagine Arthur being drawn into Bilius's stories rather than stopping him from telling the twins!

A few people have pointed that out before and I've gone back and fixed it now - thank you for mentioning it!

Thanks for this lovely review, my dear!

Sian :)


 Report Review

Review #6, by patronus_charm Aunt Muriel's Last Stand

23rd December 2013:
Wah, I have a Christmas present. *falls to floor and gushes* thank you Sian!

Your description in this was really wonderful! I love how it grew progressively more violent and angry like as the Weasley Christmas went further and further down-hill. :P We started off with the picture perfect Christmas with the snow, and the dinner and then towards the end I could almost sense Muriel’s anger venting out of her and the way you wrote it was really funny.

All of characters were perfectly written and in character. I have a couple of favourites. Molly being the usual stressed mother in charge of co-ordinating everything and one into order so that nothing fails had me giggling. Then Fred and George with their jokes about Muriel really had me chuckling. They were just so perfect and cute in a way too. I really wish you could just write a story about their lives as children as that would have me laughing all day long.

Another thing which really stood out with all of the characters was how they all had their own personalities despite there being such a large cast of them. Even Uncle Bilius, who we didn’t even know too much about had a full character and I got sense of them and managing to fit that into a one-shot was really commendable.

I’m also glad that you chose this to write about because I’ve always had a soft spot for the eccentricities of Muriel so seeing her here was great. I have to say, I almost felt sorry for her towards the end because she just seemed as if she had so much to cope with with everyone being sort of mean towards her and not being very understanding, she did have to make that stand point. Ok, she was mean too, but I couldn’t help but feel a little sorry for her. I’m guilt tripped so easily :P

I have a few favourite that I have to quote!

‘They’re more good than the Chubby Cannons.”’ – dying as I imagine Ron being chubby at this age.

‘Ron and Ginny were engaged in a poke war, ‘ – it reminds me of my siblings :p

‘Stop rambling like that twit Cornelius Fudge, it’s insufferable! It makes you look like a talking carrot!”’ – so many amazing points I can’t explain!

‘Molly turned her head to peck Arthur on the cheek.’ So, so, so cute!

Amazing one-shot, Sian and thank you for a wonderful entry and present!

-Kiana

Author's Response: *responds to this review far too late to be acceptable*

Well, you're an awesome friend AND gave me birthday reviews and a Christmas present, so you deserve it!

Ah, I'm glad you liked the description! It was really fun making it seem like this perfect, serene Christmas at the beginning and then everything just getting more and more chaotic as time goes on. I can't imagine a Weasley Christmas staying calm for long!

Can I just tell you how scary it was for me to write all the Weasleys in one story? I really wanted to write this story, but writing them all at once was quite terrifying, because I generally avoid main characters from the books. I'm so pleased that you thought I characterised them well!

Haha I had so much fun writing Aunt Muriel, I could write out all my frustrations in her jibes at other people. I think you might be guilt-tripped a little too easily, though - she was quite mean to everyone here! At least you know that she got to come back for Bill's wedding!

Ah I'm so pleased you liked those lines! Percy the talking carrot was such a funny image in my mind, I'm really happy you liked it!

Thank you for this amazing review and for awarding me the challenge win as well!

Sian :)


 Report Review

Review #7, by FredWeasleyIsMyKing Aunt Muriel's Last Stand

22nd December 2013:
Hey Sian!

So I wanted to read this anyway but thank you for giving it as a Christmas present, that's so sweet, thank you! As soon as I saw the title though, I knew this was going to be good!

Your characterisation of everyone in this piece is just perfect, plain and simple. Nobody's character felt off in the slightest. You had Molly worrying, Arthur with his muggle things, Percy being a little pompous and Fred and George. Gosh they were just perfect. I loved them! When they were playing the game of trying to poke Muriel, and then of course they're joke... I was giggling at them constantly.

The story had a real nice pace to it and I loved getting the little snippets of all the things that were happening... Molly cooking, the kids playing Quidditch, the different bits of conversation over dinner. A couple of times I wish you would have lingered just a little longer, like with the story Uncle Billus was telling. I think it would have interrupted the flow a little though so you picked the right points to move the story on.

The other things I loved in there were the little habits people had that made them spot on like the characters we know from the books, and also the small bits of foreshadowing we had. There was a bit where Ron's eyebrows shot up his forehead... and Ginny wanting to play for the Harpies. All the little bits like that just made the story lovely to read... little things like that just put a big smile on my face!

The only thing I would give as a little CC is the line:
"The others turned to him with a range of expressions, but Charlie followed his suggestion by picking up his own golden cracker and waving it madly in the air.

"Yes, I think crackers would be a good idea, don't you Molly?"

Here, I originally thought it was Charlie that would speak but it turned out to be Arthur I believe. Maybe it was me but it threw me off a little!

This is such a heart warming and lovely one shot though Sian! I can't tell you how much I enjoyed it! Thank you for giving it as a Christmas present! Weasley fluff just makes my heart fill with feels and I loved this. Your writing is, as always, perfect.

Lauren :)

Author's Response: Hello, lovely!

I'm really glad you liked it as a Christmas present! You're so sweet!

Phew, the characterisation was a major worry! You know how much I love minor characters so tackling the whole Weasley family in one chapter was pretty daunting, even though it was fun to write about them and all their Christmas antics. I'm really happy that you liked the way I portrayed them and that the twins got you to laugh!

I really enjoyed including all the little allusions to the books, which of course are in the future here - it gave me a bit more scope for foreshadowing (if only I'd written this years ago, eh? Then I'd be a fortune-teller too :P). Ginny and Ron are just so cute in my imagination, and some of their squabbles may have been inspired by my own sibling experiences. I'll have a look about the pace - maybe I should dedicate a story to Bilius in the future, since a few people seem to want to read more about him!

It's not just you, that was my tired brain rushing to finish the story :P I've fixed it now, but thank you for pointing it out!

Heart-warming is exactly what I was going for, so that's great! Weasley fluff at Christmas is great, and I'm really glad you enjoyed it! Thank you! ♥


 Report Review

Review #8, by MissesWeasley123 Aunt Muriel's Last Stand

20th December 2013:
:D

DUDE, WHOA. ASDFGHJKL; HOW. GNAH.

Firstly, you never told me that you were actually writing something apart from Jigsaw which is very sad because WHAT IF I HAD MISSED OUT ON THIS STORY, HUH?! YOU'RE LUCKY I CAME TO ADMIRE YOUR PRETTY AUTHOR'S PAGE.

Ahem, anyway, I think you did a wonderful job with this. Muriel is the world's most aggravating person and she's just so annoying, and you made her hilariously annoying, so I suppose she's alright but LOLOLOL.

The beginning two paragraphs were a wonderful entry to the piece, and the start of the third paragraph made me laugh because I knew it wouldn't stay like this much longer. That chaos is soon to follow. Also, have you considered entering this in the Duel? It does fit into Prompt 1, you know ;)And would stand a great chance at winning because it's awesome.

I loved the Weasleys and this is such a Gryffindor worthy piece too. It featured the best ensemble and cast and you showed each and every one of them amazingly.

I've read a lot of your writing, and it's always such a treat to see how you can go something so dark like Vicky, and then to this. I think you're very talented, and I hope you remember that for the rest of your life.

I actually think you're the wonderful friend and person. This piece was amazing. And also the second thing of yours I'll favourite. It'll be the story I go back to that'll make me smile.

Beautiful writing as always Sian. I don't understand how you do it. Merry Christmas! ♥

Author's Response: Ah, I'm sorry! I feel very honoured that you came to admire my AP, my dear!

Muriel was so much fun to write! It was almost cathartic, actually, taking out my frustrations with all the essays I'd been writing and putting them into caustic comments coming from Muriel's mouth. I'm glad she was vaguely funny, though, because I hoped she would be!

Well, a Weasley Christmas couldn't stay calm and quiet for long, could it? Especially not when Muriel's around, spreading her grumbles everywhere and trying to annoy everyone!

You know my love for minor characters so it was quite daunting to write all the Weasleys at once, but I'm pleased you thought I did it well.

Nadia, you're the sweetest! Thank you so much, that really means a lot to me ♥

(A very late) Merry Christmas!

Sian :)


 Report Review

Review #9, by Erised Aunt Muriel's Last Stand

19th December 2013:
Hi Sian! Long time no review but I am back again as I always love your work. I have so much to catch up on clearly!

I thought you set the idyllic scene very well in the beginning paragraphs and I could imagine the whole scene very clearly. You made it sound so pretty and lovely too! I can imagine Devon being so nice in the snow and the Burrow of course would look amazing, so good job there.

Although, inside is a very different story! Again you set the tone well with the chaos and various children running around - I loved that the twins were trying to poke Aunt Muriel! Haha. Everybody's characters are very on point with Bill being the responsible one and Arthur fiddling about with his Muggle presents. Aunt Muriel moaning about turkey and championing the 'good old days' was a nice little touch because I swear that's what old people ever do! :P

I liked the foreshadowing you subtly added in whilst they were around the table with Ginny discussing who she wanted to play Quidditch for and Molly suspecting what the twins would get into when they were at Hogwarts. It's a nice nod to the books that makes this one-shot a great little snapshot into a Christmas that could easily be a missing moment from canon itself.

I thought the ending was very sweet and very fluffy like you wished it to be. It was definitely better after Aunt Muriel had left! I can only hope that she wasn't invited again even if she didn't want to go, haha. I can imagine her turning up the next year though as if nothing had happened. ;)

I would have perhaps liked to have seen a bit more detail about the huge spread of food that Molly had made as an ode to all of her hard work, but I think that's mainly because I'm obsessed with food and want to be at this Christmas dinner myself. :P Also there was a bit where it says Charlie looked to Molly his wife - I believe you meant to put Arthur here instead! Just a small thing.

This was such a cute little story, Sian! You should be proud of youself. :) Merry Christmas!

Author's Response: Hi Jenny!

I loved juxtaposing the idyllic scenery around the Burrow against the chaos that was happening inside. I can't imagine a Weasley Christmas staying peaceful and quiet for long, not with all those children running around and causing havoc!

I'm glad you liked my characterisation here - it was a bit daunting for me because I'm normally more at home with minor characters, so it's good to know that it worked okay! Ah, you picked up on the hints that I included about what happens later on - I was wondering if anyone did, so I'm really happy that you saw themm!

I've fixed that bit about Charlie/Arthur now, thank you for pointing it out! I'll definitely look back about the food, although it will probably just make me hungry :P

I'm glad that it ended the way I wanted it to - I felt like some fluff was needed for a Weasley Christmas! Thank you for the review, lovely, and a (very late) Merry Christmas!

Sian :)


 Report Review

Review #10, by CambAngst Aunt Muriel's Last Stand

19th December 2013:
Hi, Sian!

That was completely adorable. You did a great job of capturing the warm, welcoming chaos that I imagine would accompany any holiday gathering at the Burrow.

I love Fred and George throughout the story. They sound so perfect. Their humor hasn't reached the level of refinement we see in the books, but then again they're only -- I think -- nine years old here. They're still perfecting their craft. The game of "almost touch Muriel" was a fun touch.

Ron and Ginny were completely adorable. They would be, what, seven and six at this time? The childish little arguments and the poking competition were really cute ideas. I loved when she called them the "Chubby Cannons"!

Poor Percy! Trying so hard to be the responsible adult and help his parents keep Muriel entertained. But she shoots him out of the sky in the end. Which bring us to...

Aunt Muriel! She's just ghastly. I think you did a great job with not letting her walls of grumpiness and condescension show so much as a single crack. I though it was nice to make her not directly related to either the Weasleys or Prewetts. She's just the obnoxious, old lady who's been forced upon them all.

Uncle Bilius seemed like a great role model for the twins. I wish you had indulged us with more of the content of his stories because I bet it would have been hilarious. Still, I understand the choice. The flow of the story wouldn't have been quite as good.

I loved your portrayal of Molly as the overworked, long-suffering hostess in the story. She's killing herself to try to make everybody happy, and it's unfortunate that she seems to place disproportionate weight on the opinion of the one person who wouldn't be happy no matter what. Thankfully, her obsession with Aunt Muriel's enjoyment is balanced out by...

Arthur! Oh, how I adore that man! He seems to know just the right thing to say to make people feel better. And he carved the turkey without messing it up somehow. You captured his childlike wonder and irrepressible happiness beautifully in this.

I only saw one thing in the story that might be a typo. Or maybe I just didn't get where you were going with it. Either way, here's what I noticed:

The others turned to him with a range of expressions, but Charlie followed his suggestion by picking up his own golden cracker and waving it madly in the air.

"Yes, I think crackers would be a good idea, don’t you Molly?"
-- I would have guessed that it was Charlie speaking here, except I think it's actually Arthur. You might want to add a dialog tag just to clarify things.

Excellent piece! Best of luck in your challenge!

Author's Response: Hi Dan!

I've had the idea for this fluffy Christmas one-shot for a while, so it was great to get the chance to write it. I love the Weasleys and it was great fun writing them at this chaotic Christmas!

They are still quite young here - I think they are nine, if I remember correctly - so their humour isn't as developed as when we first see them in the books, at the age of 13 (also, I'm not very good at coming up with jokes when I'm rushing to get a piece submitted for a challenge :P).

Ron and Ginny's arguments may have been inspired by some I had with my brother when we were both younger... It fit really well with them, I thought!

In my head canon Muriel's just sort of forced on them, like this - I couldn't imagine her really related to such a fun and friendly family with the way she behaves! I loved her shooting Percy down (probably a bit too much) and juxtaposing her with Bilius. The two of them were really fun to write - maybe I'll have to expand on Bilius's adventures one day!

I felt really sorry for Molly here, but I'm glad you liked my characterisation of her. She cares so much about making other people happy that I think Christmas would be really stressful for her (not that it isn't for most parents) and Aunt Muriel definitely doesn't help matters. I'm so pleased you liked Arthur, too! He's so fun to write about and I love him and Molly together.

You're right, that was a typo (silly me, writing at ridiculous times). I've fixed it now, thank you for pointing it out, and thanks for the review!

Sian :)


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login